CBIT Hyderabad, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad

The CBIT is amongst one of the top reputed institutes of India. It offers various under graduate and post graduate courses to the aspiring candidates. It is also known for providing 100% placement to the students. CBIT is putting its best efforts to give the high quality education to the students. The institute is distributing all sorts of study materials to the students. The institute is organizing training programs for the final and pre final year’s candidates. CBIT has maintained its reputation since it was established. It organizes a yearly entrance exam for the aspiring candidates.

Infrastructure or Campus:

CBIT Hyderabad has a well oriented infrastructure that includes well stocked library containing 308 journals, 53760 volumes of books and more than 800 e-books and various labs. The institute offers residential facilities for girls and boys.

Courses Offered:

Under Graduate Courses:

Bio-technology

Civil Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Information Technology

Mechanical Engineering

Production Engineering

Post Graduate Courses:

Engineering:

M.Tech. (Computer Science)

M.E. (CAD/CAM)

M.E. (Structural Engg.)

M.E. (Communication Engg.)

M.E. (Power Syatems and Power Electronics)

Others

M.C.A. (Master of Computer Applications)

M.B.A. (Master of Business Administration)

Admission Procedure:

The eligible candidates have to seat for an entrance exam for availing the various courses. For that, candidates have to enroll their names by filling up the application form. The aspiring candidates have to follow all sorts of rules and regulation maintained by the institute.

Placements:

India’s leading companies are visiting this institute in regular intervals for offering job facilities to the students. The names of the top recruiting companies are mentioned below:

VERIZON, ADP, CTS, INFOSYS, TCS, WIPRO, CMC, GE, SATYAM etc.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology,

Gandipet,HYDERABAD, A.P, India, PIN: 500075

Phone: +91-8413-233356 Fax: +91-8413-232099

Email: [email protected]

78 Responses to “CBIT Hyderabad, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad”

1. 78
    p.harisha:

what is the fee structure for mtech by management quota for mechanical engineering and when will admission starts plz reply me sir/mam

2. 77
    sravya:

what is the fee for management quota to m.tech????

3. 76
    Jack:

Sir do your college provide direct admission without any entrance exams if yes than what is the admission fees structure per year and eligibility for b.tech mech branch plz mail me

4. 75
    saiprasanna:

sir/madam i secured 24352 rank in eamcet i would like to join in cbit , i belong to sc category so i need some details about fee structure for the branch of civil eng . please reply me as soon as possible sir

5. 74
    pavan:

sir i got 13,625 rank in eamcet .
    so will i get seat in cbit in eee gruop

6. 73
    srujan:

is management seats in cbit are taken under merit basis

7. 72
    sweety:

hai sir/madam i got 107 marks in eamcet, am i eligible to get ece admission in cbit with my marks, i belong to oc/girl

8. 71
    DIGALA CHANAKYA VARMA:

sir/madam i would like join in CBIT hyderabad so ineed some details about fee structure for the branch of ECE..may i know how many marks required in EAMCET to join in CBIT..awaiting for your quick reply..

9. 70
    SURENDRA NATH:

hai sir i got 3698 rank in i cet 2012, am i eligible to get admission in cbit with my rank, i belong to bc-b boys.?

10. 69
    sai meghana:

Hai sir,

This is meghana.My rank in Eamcet was 20519.Iam from Warangal.I belong to BC-D.Can i get seat in CBIT in any of the group.please reply me as soon as possible sir.

11. 68
    sridhar:

sir, i got 75 marks in eacet and 555 marks in ipe.i have sc reservation.so may i eligible for cbit

12. 67
    sandeep:

how many marks require to get free seat

13. 66
    VVSN RAO:

Is there residentail college in cbit for girls pls inform

14. 65
    prashanth:

how much i should pay to buy a seat in cbit

15. 64
    c.somasekhar:

what is start and ending rank required in eamcet in joining your college in other category list

16. 63
    Dastagiri:

My name is Dastagiri now am doing 2nd year Diploma(informatio technology) in obvp , kadapa dist . How many seats will be given for diploma students in our college…plz tell me

17. 62
    sai charan:

ARETHERE ANY MGT SEATS IN CIVIL ENGG(BE) PLEASE SEND DETAILS OF FEES AND SEATS

18. 61
    satheesh:

hi sir i got pgecet1221 branch eee (sc reservation)if posible i will chance to join cbit college

19. 60
    tarun:

sir i got 11353 rank in eamcet in au region ,,then i should got any branch in cbit

20. 59
    RAJU:

HOW WAS THE ARRANGEMENT OF SEATS FOR RESERVATION CATEGORY

21. 58
    robby:

what rank i should get in gate to get admission in osmania university,hyderabad.communication or embeeded stream

22. 57
    meer iqlas ali:

can i get a seat in urs college (civil) contact please me on 8985049346

23. 56
    venki:

will i get a seat in cse in the college? my rank is 3593

24. 55
    Mufeez Ahmed:

Greetings sir,
    I got 33209 rank in eamcet under bc-e category from Hyderabad.My muslim minority rank is 1618 and my subjects total in IPE is 499/600.Sir,I want to know if I can get a civil engineering seat in your college under minority reservation.Please respond to my query at the earliest.

25. 54
    mehnaz:

sir,i got 6671 rank in eamcet and i belong to bce category. so tell me am i eligible to get seat in your college
    please reply

26. 53
    j.sindhura:

sir,i got 1076 rank in icet2011.please send me details about b category seats in cbit and also how to apply for b category

27. 52

sir i got 2558 rank in eamcet 2011 will i get in cbit ece branch? my caste is bc-b(girl)

28. 51
    ganesh:

sir ,plz tell me concelling date for cbit……..

29. 50
    spandana:

what is the minimum rank to get an admission in your college and i am bc reservation

30. 49

which is the last in icet 2010 mba in cbit. pls send me details

31. 48
    himanshu verma:

i am himanshu
    pls sir help me . bcoz my 12 mark is very week(52%). i have intrested in automobile. so pls sir help me.and u says what i do.

32. 47
    siddhartha:

hi…
    this is siddhartha , i got 10120 rank in icet-2011. i need a small information regarding my mba college allotment. Can i get a seat in CBIT(chaithanya bharathi institute of technology).

33. 46
    M.Hemanth kumar reddy:

My sister got 950marks in IPE How to apply for NRI category?
    what is the last date for applying B category?

34. 45
    Joydeep roy:

I want direct addmission in mca please give me detail information

35. 44
    Ramakrishnareddy nalgonda:

Which is the last rank in icet2010,mca in cbit.

36. 43
    Raja:

Sir,i got 965 marks in intermediate and 80 marks in eamcet.please send me details about b category seats in cbit.send of fee structure for that and also the eligibility marks

37. 42
    Rambabu:

My daughter got 973 in intermediate and we want join her in CBIT. Give us the procedure for admission through B category.

38. 41
    venkat:

Plz send to me Fees Details for the b.tech @Mba plzzzzzz

39. 40
    Raja:

present I am doing intermediate in AP IIIT Basar, I wanna do computer science after my inter. Give me details how to do.

40. 39
    madhavi:

cbit is government institute or private institute

41. 38
    geevan:

sir, how many marks i shioul get in cbit

42. 37
    akhil:

what wil be the minimum rank to get seat in ur college for computer science . Iam bc riservation. . . . . . And what wil be the seat cost for computer science

43. 36
    sireesha:

want do m.tech structures(management seat) from u r esteemed college. if management quota seats are available, please send me the fee structure.

44. 35
    sravani:

does CBIT provide NRI quotas for any engineering courses? I live in US and want to go to CBIT in two years

45. 34
    dileepraja:

i want to know about fee structure for mba

46. 33
    zebamehkri:

I have completed my 12th ISC Board examination and scored 85% with subjects Biotecnolongy, Physics. chemistry and Biology.I want to do biotectnology engineering course in your college kindly send me the information about this at the earliest.

47. 32
    ramya1993:

what are the procedures for the admission in cbit for nri quota…will there deifnitely be any donation to pay?

48. 31
    Syed:

i want do m.tech structures(management seat) from u r esteemed college. if management quota seats are available, please send me the fee structure.

49. 30
    vinay kumar:

hw much rank i shud get in my i-cet entrance to get seat in cbit

50. 29
    M.Sai Harsha Teja:

I got 11450 rank
    i want to join cbit college if possible
    what can i do

harsha teja

51. 28
    yogesh:

laste date to obtain application forms for b category in b.tech in chaitanya bharathi

52. 27
    manisha:

i got 88% in intermediate n my rank in eamcet2010 is 39653. i want to apply for nri qouta in cbit. I am ready to join any group. Plz mail me is there any posibility of getting seat in any branch.If yes tell me the last rank admitted in the year 2009

53. 26
    madhuri:

i want to take hotel management course after my b.tech sir..is it possible in mba?and is there hotel management group in cbit sir??and how many years will be the course sir??im studying IT now…am i eligible to take hotel management after my b.tech..plzzzzz plzzz i need…reply sir…give me reply plzzz

54. 25
    sanjana mamidi:

sir i’ve got 7800 rank in eamcet.do i have any chances of obtaining a seat in cbit ?if so in which branch wud i probably get it ?awaitng your reply.thank you.

55. 24
    Abhishek:

I am from mumbai.
    i am interested in computer science and want to take admission in CBIT.
    What are the requirements to be submitted in your institute?

56. 23
    Shahin Banu:

I am looking for engineering seat for my brother in management quota.

He cleared his intermediate.
    Can you please send me fee structure.
    Or can anyone call me from ur college on my mobile 8897786667.or inform me the details.
    Is there any colege entrance test to get engineering seat.
    Awaiting for your reply.

57. 22
    sridhar:

Dear sir,mechanical seats are vacent in your college.In eamcet i got 120815

58. 21
    sindhuri:

Deank in r sir,
    My brother got 97% in groups in IPE and 4372 rank in Eamcet. I would like to know about the B category merit seats in your college, the date of notification and the last date for applying for the above. Kindly give the information in this regard.
    Yours sincerely,
    sindhuri reddy.

59. 20
    aruna:

MY son got 3243 rank with 96% marks in INtermediate. We are interested in joining him in B Tech with ECE as his subject. We are keen on joining him in CBIT only. Kindly advise whether there is chance of getting the seat in ECE in your college. If not, there is any other category, by which he can be admitted into B Tech ECE in your college. (B Categroy of admission or Management Quota)

60. 19
    k.srija:

sir i want to know management seat fee details and wat is the last date of it.

61. 18
    venkat:

i got 1943 rank in icet.i would like to do mba in cbit.is it possible pls send mail…………..thank you

62. 17
    sai prasanna:

i got 2lakh 45thousand rank sir i want to join in your clg
    at what cost management seat is avalable plz help me sir

thanking u

63. 16
    swathi:

i got 1 lakh 30thd rank in eamcet and i want to join in ur colleage plz help me sir. otherwise management seat .
    at what cost management is avalable.plz help me sir.
    thanking u

64. 15
    Rajnish pangotra:

Sir, is there any management seats in btech?
    If yes, whats the procedure to avail it and whats the annual fee structure including hostel?

65. 14
    shanthan:

how to get b categery application for admission in to btech courses???

66. 13
    B.MANASA:

Dear sir,what is the fees details in management quota.

67. 12
    sahasra:

when wil be notificationplaced ?try 2 give us exact date?

68. 11
    PRIYANKA:

when will the application forms for b category seats be given

69. 10
    sumanth:

how to get an application form for admission in B.tech?(cbit)

70. 9
    Gali Hanumandlu:

In ur institution I came to know that there are several engineering seats will be allotted thro B-category application forms on the basis of IPE marks. Please let me know the full details about that.

71. 8
    sravani:

hello sir.I have completed my btech with 76%.I want to admit MTECH in your college through management seat..wil u give me the fee structure?

72. 7
    anu:

I am anu,just completed my B.E Civil Engg
    How to get admission in CBIT M Tech 2010 ? Is there a management quota seats? What is the procedure?

73. 6
    J.Kapil:

Iam kapil,just completed the Intermediate II year and secured 98.3% in groups.Let me know is there any procedure for admissions based on merit in your institution other than EAMCET.

74. 5
    snigdha:

how to get an application form for admission in B.tech??

75. 4
    Katipally Amulya Reddy:

Iam Amulya,just completed the Intermediate II year and secured 96% in groups.Let me know is there any procedure for admissions based on merit in your institution other than EAMCET.

76. 3
    Prashant kumar:

I am Prashant. I am just going to complete BCA in June 2010 and i want to take admission in MCA in 2010 to 2013 session. Please give me information about college and last date for apply in MCA .Also give detail about fee stucture and egibility criteria.Actually sir, i have no mathematics at 12th level but doing BCA. Am i able to do MCA?

77. 2
    D. K. Sharma:

How to get admission in CBIT B Tech 2010 ? Is there a management quota seats? What is the procedure ?

78. 1
    mahesh:

i got 6300 rank in gate plz give me the college list.