BBA Colleges in Mumbai

Mumbai is a metropolitan city in the nation and the city is also the capital city of the state of Maharashtra. The city was previously called as Bombay and it is the fourth most populous city in the nation. when it comes to higher education in Mumbai, most of the colleges in the city are affiliated to the Mumbai University, which itself is located in the same city. It is one of the popular universities in the nation and a wide range of courses are offered by the university under different faculties of education.

Prominent institutions in Mumbai:

The names of some of the prominent institutions offering education from the city of Mumbai are given below:

The Indian Institute of Technology (Bombay)

Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (VJTI)

University Institute of Chemical Technology (UICT)

SNDT Women’s University

Grant Medical College

Seth G.S. Medical College

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)

Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS)

S P Jain Institute of Management and Research

Government Law College

Sydenham College

The Sir J. J. School of Art

In addition, the city also acts as the home for two prominent research institutions namely Bhabha Atomic Research Centre and Tata Institute of Fundamental Research.

BBA in Mumbai:

Like other cities, the craze for BBA among Mumbaikars is always higher and more and more students are known to be turning out to this course from the city of Mumbai. The names of BBA colleges in Mumbai are given below:

H.R College of Commerce & Economics

NMIMS University

Tolani College of Commerce (TCC)

K P B Hinduja College of Commerce

NIS Academy

NM College

Jai Hind College

Thakur College of Science & Commerce

St. Xaviers College - Mumbai

Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s (Institute of Management & Computer Studies)

DG Ruparel College

Lords Universal College

LN College of Management & Technology (LNCMT)

Mithibai College

SIES Arts, Science and Commerce College

Maniben Nanavati Women’s College

Rizvi College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Sir Sitaram & Lady Shantabai Patkar College of Arts & Science

St. Andrews College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Viva College

Vivekanand Education Society’s College of Arts, Science & Commerce

Shri Chinai College

PTVA’s Sathaye College

Smt. K.G, Mittal College

Sydenham College

Avalon Academy

Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and Management Studies

Pinnacle School of Business Management - PSBM

16 Responses to “BBA Colleges in Mumbai”

1. 16
    manju:

my name is manju.i got 64% in hsc from commerce stream.i want to do bba . so i want to know some goverment colleges in mumbai. so can u suggest me some goverment colleges in mumbai. no problem i can do in correspondence. so plssss suggests me colleges where i can get admission in mahim to andheri itself

2. 15
    RITCHIE:

I AM DOING MY FIRST YEAR B.B.A AND AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE INSTITUTE, MY PROBLEM IS THE COURSE IS A DISTANT UNIVERSITY WHICH IS NOT AFFILIATED TO MUMBAI UNIVERSITY AND I WISH TO CHANGE MY INSTITUTE. AND DO THE REST OF MY TWO YEARS AT ANOTHER INSTITUTE.
    KINDLY ADVISE WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE FOR A SMOOTH TRANS-SESSION

3. 14
    kunal:

i study diploma in e&tc. can i take admission to second year for BBA after completing diploma? how many percentage required for it?

4. 13
    Talha:

I am from Myanmar.I want to study BBA in Mombai.I have International Diploma amd Advanced Diploma in Business Administration.What can I do?

5. 12
    harsh ojha:

65.7 % in cbse 12th board ..! please tell the colleges for bba

6. 11
    arpita:

i have given my 12th now n i wanted to know whether there are colleges in mumbai where there are entrance exams for BBA/BBS/BBM ?
    plz let me know asap

7. 10
    Prathamesh Pawar:

I want to get admitted in the top BBA/BMS colleges in Mumbai. so i wanted the related information regarding this, also are there any entrance exams for it…. plz let me know that soon its urgent.

8. 9
    Anjum:

I Want to know the BBA govt Colleges In Maharashtra.She Has Just given Exams Of 12th Com in Year 2011.I Want All Details Like Entrance Exam Classes, Fee for It,Date Of Entrance Exam In pune,Fees for It.Please Send Me All details Of BBA In govt College.Its very urgent.I’m Waiting For Your Reply.Thanks

9. 8
    vandana:

last date of form

10. 7
    deeksha gupta:

how i can get admission in bba institute in mumbai ?

11. 6
    Nalavade:

When is the entrace exam fo BBA

12. 5
    Mayur Mistry:

Is there any scope of doing BBA instead of doing architecture?

13. 4
    Krunal maniar:

Is there bba colleges in vile parle?

14. 3
    Ashutosh:

Iwant to study BBAin Mumbai.How I’ll apply?

15. 2
    pooja pedhavi:

i have completed diploma in IT.can i take admission to second year for BBA

16. 1
    fazruddin khan:

what is fee in govt or state colleges in mumbai