Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad

This university was earlier known as the Avadh University in the beloved memory of Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia who was not only a dedicated and fearless freedom fighter but also a legend in himself for his socio- economic ideologies. This affiliated university was established on 25th July, 1975 under the U.P. University Act which with time got the authority of a residential university in 1984. this university so recognized by the UGC has been authorized to receive its grants from it and besides this it enjoys associations with the leading organizations of the world just like the International centre for theoretical physics etc.

The university has various on going departments which have increased with time. At the initial stages of the university, it started off with 4 departments but later quite a few added up. The departments of academics include Mathematics, Statistics, Rural Economics, Solid State Physics, History, Culture, and Archaeology etc. with these departments at hand, the university runs under graduate and post graduate programs along with the researches.  Besides the core subjects from all the departments above the other fields in which the university offers its courses are Bio- chemistry, Microbiology, Environmental sciences, engineering, library sciences, management and fashion designing. Additional courses like MSc in biotechnology, computer science, military science along with B.B.A and B.C.A. are also being launched soon.

the university is a wide spread one and has its affiliated colleges running all the above courses in 9 different districts of the state of U.P. such as Pratapgarh, Gonda, Baharaich, Shravasti, Barabanki, Balrampur, Sultanpur and Faziabad (university headquarters).

As for the admissions to the university, the candidate needs to fill in the admission form orderly released by the university every year. The candidate needs to fill in his choice of course and thus go through the process of selection by either short listing via central entrance exams or by the aggregate of marks obtained in the qualifying examinations.

81 Responses to “Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad”

1. 81
    om kala:

B.A. 1EAR ONLINE FORM

2. 80
    Atul tiwari:

bsc exams form online ki side bta di jia

3. 79
    yogendra pathak:

sir ji kya B.A.-I ka result out ho gaya hai.

4. 78
    sadhna:

how can i download my m.ed. entrance admit card ?
    roll no. 14371

5. 77
    SHWETA SRIVASTAVA:

I HAVE CLEARED ELEGIBILITY TEST FOR Ph.D in 2012 organised by ram manohar lohia university,faizabad. please suggest for taking ph.d admission in law .

6. 76
    chhavi:

Microbiology entrance date

7. 75
    shilpi sagar:

i want to know about the admission date in avadh univer as i have cleared the enterance exam of phd programme conducted on 1-6-2012

8. 74
    renu sharma:

plz let me inform about the phd entrance result and some other information regarding that.

9. 73
    kamlesh:

phd entrance exam result date

10. 72
    NANDINI:

sir, plz let me know about the results of cet phd entrence exam 01/06/2012

11. 71
    sadiya:

sir, plz let me know about the results of cet phd entrence exam 01/06/2012

12. 70
    aprajita rao:

I want to know about phd cet result.

13. 69
    priyanka sachan:

pls my form no 402483 subject botany for phd ent exam but my admit card shown bio-chemistry change my subject
    mo-no 9795384516

14. 68
    pooja singh:

Application Form No.130528 Name: Renu Singh

I have not received the admit card for CET-2012 of my sister till date.Please forward to me on my Email and also give the information how to download duplicate Admit card

15. 67
    vijay laxmi:

send my admit card on my email address

16. 66
    km swati:

To, the respected authority of CET PHD EXAM , my name is swati and my application number is 210363 , i hv completed Msc from biotechnology but in my admit card subject lifescience biochemistry printed in place of biotechnology please clear this subject name misprinting before examination .

17. 65
    Apoorva Shukla:

Application form no. 163656, Roll no 12290424,
    I have received my admit card. But the spelling of my name is not correct on the admit card. It is “POORVA” instead of “APOORVA”. What should i do now? Can you please mail me back modified Admit card so that i can give exam without any problem.
    Hoping for a positive response!

18. 64
    monika singh:

in my admit card life science(bio_chemistry) is written but i have not choosen bio chemistry,what should i do?

19. 63
    seema chauhan:

I have not received Admit Card for CET-2012 till date. Please expedite it and forward to me via Post / on my Email

20. 62
    Sangita Gupta:

Application Form No. 132360 Name : Sangita Gupta

I have not received Admit Card for CET-2012 till date. Please expedite it and forward to me via Post / on my Email

21. 61
    anshul joshi:

plz let me know about the new scheduled date for Phd-CET and also about the link to download duplicate admit card for the same as till yet I hav not recieved it.

22. 60
    Mohit Agarwal:

plz let me know about the new scheduled date for Phd-CET and also about the link to download duplicate admit card for the same as till yet I hav not recieved it.

23. 59
    Arimardan Singh:

I want to phd cet admit card 2012. how procedure

24. 58
    bindu gupta:

plz tell me about phd entrance exam in ram manohar lohia college in faizabad uni.

25. 57
    savita singh:

i want to know the new sheduled date for phd(CET) exam conducted by the university.

26. 56
    sudhir kumar malik:

i want fill the ph.d. entrance form online,pl tell me how will be do the same.

27. 55
    sdm:

I want to know the The date of Ph.d, Entrance English examination.

28. 54
    sachin:

I want to know the syllabus of Ph.d, Entrance English.

29. 53
    shashi jaswant:

Pl. let me know city code of kanpur and subject code for masters in personel management

30. 52
    Sarika:

I want to know the syllabus of ph.d. Entrnce Chemical sience…

31. 51
    Devvrat Pandey:

tell me the subject code of mba (marketing)& city code of allahabad on phone my no. is 9616524040

32. 50
    Vakil Ahmad:

How can i find out Histry code for PHD? please confirm on priority

33. 49
    Rahul gautam:

Sir plz tell me the subject code of sanskrit in p.hd on phn no.
    My no is 9540015624

34. 48
    mamta:

sir,. Kindly let me know the web address for download of form or online application.and last date of submission form.

35. 47
    amar:

sir what is the subject code of english
    nd m city code for entrance bareilly

36. 46
    HARSHIT:

plz tell me education code for ph.d entrance in d.r. ram manohar lohia avdh university,faizabad.

37. 45
    indar pal:

what can subject in mca cource in phd

38. 44
    sandeep:

plz tell me history subject code my mo. No.9473956517 ,aur kisi dost ko pata lage to plsz sms send me

39. 43
    sharmagaurav:

please tell me about center code of farrukhabad, kanpur, lucknow for ph.d entrance. also tell me about subject code of education and sanskrit.

40. 42
    rakesh yadav:

dear
    sir pls tell me about the bsc final year examnation start date because off that we don/t have any idea about exam date.

41. 41
    lucky gupta:

entrance exam code for phd 2012

42. 40
    asif khan:

sir,plz tell me code botany subject.via, phn.my phn no.9797645521

43. 39
    mamta mishra:

sir plz tell me hindi and sansrit code word of phd entranc e exam 2012 in adh university faizabad

44. 38
    rahul kumar:

sir/mam please let me know the date of phd entrance 2012 and how many seat are there in open categary for library & info. science and ditail……..

45. 37
    ashish:

how to know M.B.A.FINANCE subject code & city code of jhansi

46. 36
    nitish kumar:

Sir please tell me ph.d subjects code and exam center code

47. 35
    vinod:

how many seat avilable in awadh university for phd in education

48. 34
    puneet yadav:

Sir my subject is psychology and i want to know my subject code according to Awadh University. Plz tell me city code of Kanpur, Jhansi and Agra………plz reply via email id and mob. no

mob No.-09559699460

49. 33
    neha:

sie.piz tell me ph.d 2012 available in psychology subject.and how to apply.intrence date.and question paper.? in which college admisson .etc.

50. 32
    firoz:

B A 1year skim

51. 31
    ravindra kumar bind:

mai allahabad ka rehne wala hoon. mai p.hd. ka form apne district me kaha prapt kar sakta hoon? plz tell me sir.

52. 30

sir plz tell me p.hd is available on music(instrument) and tell me the date of entrance exam & date when form is available

53. 29
    manoj kumar tripathi:

plz tell me about phd course in political science,like when the application form will be published and how many seats are avilable in pol.sc. .thanks..

54. 28
    jyoti sharma:

when will be ph.d forms avilable.

55. 27
    vandana:

sir could you plz let me know the date and eligibility of phd entrance exam in microbiology and admission procedure in avadh university

56. 26

sir please tell me when phd forms will be available

57. 25
    Jagrii Gupta:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    I done M.Sc. Microbiology and Botany in 2004 and 2006 respectively.
    I want to do PhD in this any subject.
    First preference is environmental Microbiology.
    please give me suggestion how to do this PhD.

58. 24
    pinky pandey:

please let me know when phd forms available in management field

59. 23
    Asif Ali:

subject-ph.d in political science.

60. 22
    Mukesh:

Sir,plz tell me when phd form will be available and what is the procedure

61. 21
    Jyoti prakash singh:

Sir, plz tell me when phd form will be avillble,and how many status in avillable in genral categaris in phd in economics.

62. 20
    anuradha:

could you please let me know the date and eligibility of ph.d enterance in botany and admission procedure in avadh university and also tell me about the seats availoble in ph.d .Please let me know from where i can get all the information about ph.d.

63. 19
    sandeep:

64. 18
    abha:

Sir pls tell me how many seats will be available for general category in phd from botany

65. 17
    muskan:

66. 16
    Alok mishra:

Sir i want to take admission in msc microbiology my present quilification is bsc mlt with 60% please conform me about admission process. .

67. 15
    Deepak:

Let me know when Phd entrance Form will be avilable??????

68. 14
    ravi k. gupta:

please inform me that when will come ph.d forns….

69. 13
    kamala pati thakur:

please inform me the date of phd entrance exam in english.

70. 12
    sanjai singh:

about phd entrance procedure

71. 11
    Nishat Siddiqui:

Sir/Ma’m
    could you please let me let me know the date of ph. d. entrance exam, and also please tell me about the seats available in ph. d. in management, and if you dont have any prob. then tell me the way from where i get the entire information about my query.

Thnks n Regards
    Nishat Siddiqui

72. 10
    Anil Kumar:

Could you please let me know the Ph.D. and M.Phil. admission procudeur in Avadha University. If anything released about both course then please let me know.
    Also please let me know where I can get all the info for Ph.D. and M.Phil. on avadh unversity site.

Anil

73. 9
    kanchan lata bajpai:

Sir,please let me know the dates of Phd Entrance Exam-2011 and how many seats are there in Open Category for Hindi.

74. 8
    Rajni pandey:

sir i want to know about admission in Ph.d microbiology?

75. 7
    Suraj:

sir i want to know phd in education.what the procedure apply,entrance exam,pls sir send me information already my one yr waste.so pls send i want to take admission in phd education in awadh university

76. 6
    urvashi:

sir i want to know that what is the eligibity creteria and admission process of phd in hindi

77. 5
    paras:

i m looking for phd with hindi medium! have you any facility?

78. 4
    anurima:

sir, i am interested in doing ph.d ( economics). kindly let me know how to enroll.

79. 3
    sovendra pratap singh:

Sir, pls tell me about Phd entrence because i wanna phd campus of avadh university campus

80. 2
    vishwamitra singh:

What is procedure to get admission to phd Course in applied Science, from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia University, Faizabad. Kindly also intimate the web address for download of form or online applicatio

81. 1
    MURLI DHAR:

What is procedure to get admission to Undergraduate Course in Actuarial Science, from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia University, Faizabad. Kindly also intimate the web address for download of form or online application.
    MURLI DHAR BHAGAT
    91-9950557249