ICAI 2011

Institute of Chartered Accountant of India offers a number of programs that are of both Undergraduate as well as postgraduate level. ICAI is one of the most prestigious Professional Body that awes set up by the Government of India through a Parliamentary Act. The Institute has been known to offer several well established courses to the candidates who enable them to grab high profile career in the field of accounting. The Institute’s main body is located in New Delhi and also comprises of several other bodies that are responsible for conducting the programs. The Institute has a well established reputation and is considered an elite Institute within the accounting education field. The Teaching staff is highly qualified as well as experience one giving the candidates an edge as compared to other Institute.

A Number of courses are offered by the Institutes the name of few of them goes in the manner such as Professional Education II, Management Accountancy Course Tax Management Course, Professional Competence Course, Insurance and Risk management etc. In order to undertake any of the courses, the candidates have to appear in an entrance exam that is usually conducted by the Institute itself.

Courses offered by the ICAI:

• Professional Education II

• Professional Competence Course (PCE)

• Final (Old and New Course)

• Management Accountancy Course (MAC Part I)

• Corporate Management Course (CMC Part I)

• Tax Management Course (TMC Part I)

• Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)

• International Trade Laws and World Trade Organization (ITL & WTO)

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form through the ICAI Campus in Delhi and other ICAI offices in addition to the sevral other designated centers. For details regarding availability of forms please wait for the examination notification.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Commencement of Examination from: June 1st week, 2011

• Last date for examination: Mid June, 2011

• Commencement of sale of Application Forms: February End, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application form: March 3rd week, 2011

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India

ICAI Bhawan

Indraprastha Marg

Post Box 7100

New Delhi – 110002

986 Responses to “ICAI 2011”

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 986
    shiva:

i registered with icai few year back i think it is 30 month i have no detail i lost all detail i want to know when i can appear or give exam of cpt pleas tell me.

2. 985
    Vikash sharma:

Is there any test exam for applying/prossedi6 in CPT?? Reply plzt

3. 984
    lakshmi:

i am finished my commerce degree with 78%.already registered the icai. shall i written exam in fundation level?

4. 983
    Kebin:

Sir, i hve already registered for cpt under icai. Is there any further registration for writing cpt exam?

5. 982
    shilpi:

Is it necessary to do other professional course while preparing for CA or we can directly apply?

6. 981
    chirag:

i want to ask that.what wiil b date of c.pt. Examinaton form and how many charges will ? Pls rpl on my mail i d

7. 980
    KSIVAKUMAR:

i am pass in Cpt , graduate(B.com ) with 73%, i will join in ipcc course in channai icai instute, Plz reply me my mAIL: [email protected]

8. 979
    sahiba:

right now i am in 12th class and i have decided to appear for cpt exam in this june……….. however i would like to inquire the last date for submitting the application form

please reply my query at earliest

9. 978
    irfan:

i have completed my graduation degree (B.com-hons) with 1st class Can i take direct admission in CA-IPCC course?

10. 977
    Sankatha Singh:

Can I join IPCC Program directly, if I am Graduate (B.Com) but below 55% Mark

11. 976
    adetunji adeshola:

when will the sales of forms for ICAN 2012 commence?

12. 975
    tushar:

I am a graduate with 65.00% marks, can i enroll for the course of CA IPCC? please suggest me what type of course can i join

13. 974
    Javed ali:

what is the last date of addmission in cpt 2011

14. 973
    hemant:

I am a graduate with 49.75% marks, can i enroll myself for the course of CA? Please also suggest me what type of course can i enroll.

15. 972
    Lalit Gulati:

I want to enroll myself for the course “Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)”. Please advice what is the eligibility creteria? Can a B.com gratudate directly enroll for this course? What is the time duration and when one can apply for enrollment?
    Please advice.
    Lalit Gulati

16. 971
    NITISH:

On 10/25/11, NITISH CHANDRA MISHRA
    > Dear Sir/Madam,
    >
    > Greeting for the day.
    >
    > NITISH CHANDRA MISHRA,
    >
    > Reference No : 266882
    > Login-id : ERO0178235-CPP
    > Password : T2MSRV87
    > DOB : 16/04/1991
    >
    > I am unable to make my CPT exam fee payment through Debit card issued
    > by United Bank of India. A message is showing like this “The
    > Transaction is declined by the issuer & finally a window shows the
    > below information.
    >
    > Please check the details given below
    > Transaction Details
    > Candidate Id: ERO0178235
    > Candidate Name : NITISH CHANDRA MISHRA
    > Transaction Date: 25-10-2011
    > Transaction Reference: ECP_ERO0178235_1021819136
    > Order Information: ICAI-CPT
    > Purchase Amount: 500 INR
    > Transaction Response : Bank Declined Transaction
    > Message: Declined
    > Receipt Number: 129814642745
    > Transaction Number: 2000259050
    > Bank Authorization ID: No Value Returned
    > Batch Number: 20111025
    > Card Type: VC
    >
    > Kindly guide me to over come with the problem soon.
    >

17. 970
    PRITESH PATEL:

Which date c.p.t exam will be held in december 2011? and which last date of c.p.t application form submit? please tell me sir……….your faithfully student……..,

18. 969
    Rohini Vaida:

Did central council announced direct admission for ipcc? Pleas tell me when it’ll be…..?

19. 968
    Viswas:

Hi sir,
    im viswas from kerala, i have already regstred for writing cpt exam. .one time faild nd i heard the secnd chnce will be condected on decmber. .my problem is am not aplied yet for coming examination. . So sir i need exact last date of aplication window of cpt dec 2011

20. 967
    manoj maurya:

i have passed b.a. with 54.4%. and i want to take asmission for CA in ipcc , kanpur branch .
    plz tell me date of admission which i need to b followed.

21. 966
    mitesh:

i have not filled physial form for appering in nov exam even though i have paid fees in time
    i have not received my admit card
    kindly give me answer as soon as possible sir
    my emai id id [email protected]

mitesh

22. 965
    ajay:

recent announcement by ICAI, direct entry into Ipcc for graduate. When it will get approval from the union govt

23. 964
    sudhir kumar:

sir, i am from jharkhand state, please tell me cost of cpt dec-2011 exam form.

24. 963
    Rohan:

sir on which site the application form avelable?

25. 962
    miss sana khatib:

i have passed b.com with 71%. and i want to take asmission for CA in icai , mumbai branch .
    plz tell me date of entrance exam and procedure of admission which i need to b followed.

26. 961
    urmila:

Please confirm the procedure of admission in cpt test

27. 960
    Parth:

Hi.in Which date start and close to fillup cpt exam form

28. 959
    saurabh golecha:

I didn’t get my books

29. 958
    sandeep kundu:

sir i have complet b.com with 58% can i have take admisition
    in IPCC without given the CPT exm plz sent the information on my email id

30. 957
    harshit:

sir mujha ya puchna hai iss bar nov. ma both group dunga to ma training form exam ka bad fill kr skta hu ya nhe
    plz reply as soon as possible in my mail id

31. 956
    Awadhesh:

Percentage in 12 for registration in c.a.

32. 955
    ramesh:

how to attend ca exam wt r u eligibility to be required

33. 954
    madhu:

sir i have registered for cpt in 2009 and i have completed my graduation. so i want to know which examination i can gve and what formalities are to be taken care

34. 953
    Sumit Kumar:

sir i have completed b. com with 55% can i get direct admition in ate course without appearing the cpt test

35. 952
    prem raval:

ihave compleated my m.com degree with 52 % and now i was interested to apply for ca ipcc course can do ipcc directly without cpt exam so please reply for my questions

36. 951
    ridhwan khan:

i did my b .com . Can i take admission direct without c p t in ipcc.

37. 950
    ridhwan khan:

can graduate take admission directly in ipcc without cpt.

38. 949
    varsha goyal:

is registration valid for limited time period ?

39. 948
    Jaya Vava:

I had clear my 2nd group (PE II exam)in 2008 then i want to clear 1st group. so please suggest me the procedure for clearing the 1st group.Hope to receive an earlier responce from u.
    thenx

40. 947
    veeramanikandan s:

I have finished higher secondary school, and i have finished diploma in modern office practice in Board of Tamil Nadu.

And i have finished B.Com for this basis of lateral entry (direct second year) in norms of Bharathidasan university.

Then the basis of above information can i join IPCC without CPT.

yours faithfully
    s. veeramanikandan

41. 946
    Azharuddin:

Can i directly join for IPCC after completing degree/

42. 945
    Keshav kumar:

Sir i am graduate with bcom(h) from dcac, du with 50% marks, can i take direct admission in ipcc

43. 944
    sharanu:

what is ca

44. 943
    farhana:

i have compleated my b.com degree in april 2011 and now i was interested to apply for ca ipcc courseand i dont no wtat is the last date for getting application and when should we apply itand the important thing is i have already applied for cpt and i have failed in that and now the new announcement has came that the degree holders can do ipcc directly without cpt exam so please reply for my questions

45. 942
    Inderpreet Kaur:

I had register myself for cpt examination in 2007 and now i got my registration revalidated at the end of the 2010. due to some reason i was unable to give the cpt examination in june2011. i want to ask how can i apply for the cpt for the dec. attempt. what formalities i have to fulfil. kindly let me know as soon as possible. and please let me know about the live classes for the cpt which will held at icai, karkarduma court, vishwas nagar. and please give me the details for those classes too. hope to receive an earlier response from you.
    Inderpreet Kaur

46. 941
    Vishal:

Plz sir tell me after b.com can i directly get admission in ipcc reply fast

47. 940
    libin k:

when is the last date of submission of the examination form of ipcc 2011?

48. 939

SIR,I WANT TO KNOW THAT FROM WHERE I WILL GET MY ONLINE EXAMINATION FORM OF IPCC EXAMINATION.

49. 938
    ravichandra:

is it possible to join directly ipcc after finished digree only 55% in final year B com not 55% in 1st & 2nd year only on final year 55% please give me sugession

50. 937
    yogita:

i am b.com graduate, is cpt exam is compalsary to me

51. 936
    Pavithra:

I have done BBM with 62%, can I go for CA with out taking CPT exam?

52. 935
    ARUN AGGARWAL:

Dear Sir ,
    i was changed my name from arun to arun aggarwal so i submit my document in institute for 2 month before ,but when i try to submit my exam form online them my old records come so, please answer can i fill my exam form with the old name or try to modify name

53. 934
    zeeshan ayoub:

hi, my name is zeeshan ands iwant to know what is the syallabus for cpt test and what percentage should be for entering the exam. as i m doing bbm after finishing my 12th in science

54. 933
    rajkumar:

what is the last date of register to ipcc

55. 932
    mr.jeetendar daya:

i have passed 12th in pcmc and now i am studying 1st year b.com , now i wanna join for ca as well the next year so for ca which entrance exam holds good

56. 931
    k.abirami:

I am ABIRAMI
    I completed my B.C.S degree with 76% of marks. whether there is entrance for c.a on december? I already got application on may 2011;

57. 930
    Umar:

Sir i have jst completed my PG in commerce and now i wnt to go for c.a. So i jst wnt to know,how to apply nd where to apply for the coarse.?

58. 929
    onkar singh:

CAN I DO C.A. PRIVATELY ? IF YES, WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE?

59. 928
    V.chitra:

what are the admission procedure of CA in chennai institute?

60. 927
    Akash:

I want to know the minimum % in b.com for applying in ca and when regresation will start for 2011

61. 926
    Manoj kumar:

sir,Iam countinue my B.COM final year i want to give the c.p.t entrance exam.please send me exam date.
    thanx & regards
    Manoj kumar

62. 925
    amit gupta:

Sir, i have complited my 12th from commerce stream,now i want to do c.p.t. Exam what should i do for it ?

63. 924
    SANDEEP RANA:

SIR I am countinu B.com final year i want a give cpt entrance exam.plz send exam date……….. sir i am waiting plz sand…

64. 923
    ashish bansal:

i have completed my 10+2 from commerce stream without maths scoring 60%……..do you think am i eligible for ca cpt exam december 2011..
    thank you…

65. 922
    brij bhandari:

what is the eligibility for cpt exam and the syllabus

66. 921
    anuj:

sair help me plz. I’m 12 appering me CA ka exam de sakta hu .form kaha milenge.plz

67. 920
    DAMAN:

sir, i have complete my 10+2 from commerce and scoring is 79% so i am interested for ca cpt exam december 2011. and what is the last date for registration.

68. 919
    Bhavna:

last date for registration for DEC11 CPT EXAM.

69. 918
    rajesh:

what are recent rules passed about cpt entrance exam 2011

70. 917
    icjhsftp:

what is the procedure for admission after passing 12, & what % is required in 12th

71. 916
    deepali:

Can a First Class Graduate eligible for IPCC exam ?

72. 915
    priti:

i have cleared my 10+2 exams with 73% from cbse n commerce stream n i want to write CA exams for dec 2011. please suggest me

73. 914
    saravanan.p:

after completing commerce degree with 60% CPT is necessary

74. 913
    rohit mohapatra:

what is the process to admision in CA for a Bcom student ?

75. 912
    pooja goel:

sir i have completed my 10+2 from commerce stream , scoring 51%, am i eligible for ca cpt exam december 2011

76. 911
    gaurav agrawal:

when was exam held

77. 910
    priyadarshini:

what is the last date of submassion of examination form for CPT december 2011?

78. 909
    somu:

I WOULD GIVE BOARD NEXT YEAR U PLEASE SAY ME WHERE TO FIL UP THE FORM

79. 908
    HIMANSHU MITTAL:

i m a non-medical student and i have a reappaer in physics.,.,., but now i want to become a CA.,. so i wnat to know. so i can do CA? when application forms of cpt come for nov.2011 entrance exam??? plz help me out,,.,.,.

80. 907
    heena qureshi:

what is the persentage eligibility for ca

81. 906
    yogesh:

Sir how can I get admission for CA and the nearest office for forms and also qualifications for CA

and I am living in lucknow

82. 905
    TULIKA JAIN:

wat is the minimum % of passing marks for qualifying C.P.T?

83. 904
    akansha:

what is the last date of submission for cpt forms for exam going to be held in december 2011

84. 903
    viji.v:

u tel me the apply for ca

85. 902
    suganya:

how to get application form?
    Do you konw issue for application form date?

86. 901
    pradeep korekar:

sir I want to know about procedures of this course because i must want do .

87. 900
    deepakgaur:

sir, which is the last date of cpt exam jun 2011.

88. 899
    kashish.:

when is the last date of submission of the examination form of cpt …

89. 898
    seema bansal:

i wanted to know that how i can know that my registration is complete in cpt 2011

90. 897
    shilpa:

i want to know abt entrance exam for ca i hv complited my pg from commerce.pls tell me the date of entrance nd exam as soon as possible

91. 896
    surbhi tyagi:

i have applied for cpt Exam from Dt. 30-03-11.but i have not receped til Date Regitation no and any information, plz-plz send me cpt regisgtration no. and information..

92. 895
    harshit:

Please tell the syllabus of cpt exam

93. 894
    harjot:

plz tell me on which date form will be distributed of cpt exam of june 2011

94. 893
    shikha:

what is the minimum rank a student needs to have to get admission in ICAI?

95. 892
    ANKIT BHATNAGAR:

SIR U JUST SUGGEST ME AN INATITUTION IN ONLINE AND ALSO I DONT KNOW WHERE I SHOULD GET THE BOOKS FOR CPT AND WHAT WILL BE THE FEES FOR IT & WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE APPLYING TO? THERE IS SOME ONE MONTH IN +2 RESULTS AND I HAVE TO CLEAR YHIS SO SUGGEST ME HOW TO GET A GOOD SCORE AND WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PASSING MARKS FOR THIS?

96. 891
    Tahir:

Is it best course or not

97. 890
    praveen:

please ask me for cpt last dates. And it is postpond or not in 2011

98. 889
    ranjeet:

can u please tell me the criteria for passing cpt examination from now on…..
    i.e. compulsory marks need to b obtain, % for passing, etc.

99. 888
    sushil berwal:

last date of submission of application forms for C.A. exam

100. 887
    Shreedeeksha . A:

I want to register for cpt June 2011 . Nw its already 30 march. Wt to do ? Pls tel me.

101. 886
    Nahid:

please give me the procedure of application for november cpt and i would also like ot know about pce.
    thank you!

102. 885
    pooja khandelwal:

how will i get the CPT registration form on online.

103. 884
    shaloo goyal:

what is the last date of submission of examination form for
    CPT June, 2011.

104. 883
    gurleen kaur:

can u please tell me when is the last date forsubmission for ca-cpt form??????

105. 882
    karthikprashanth:

how will i get the application form

106. 881
    ishan:

how will i get the cpt registration form

107. 880
    shiju:

i want to apply for cpt. whwa is the procedures. where is get form in palakkad

108. 879
    anant:

can i appear for cpt entrance exam of june

109. 878
    priya soni:

i have to register for june 2011 cpt exam and form is not available online how i will get the form for registration?

110. 877
    mandeep:

when is the last date of submission of the examination form of cpt

111. 876
    bharat mantri:

last date of submit cpt form from rajasthan

112. 875
    achint:

when you will publish the examination form for cpt june 2011 ? please tell and what is the last date for submitting it.

113. 874
    shivani kohli:

please can you tell me about availablity of c.a entrence forms? and its avaiability date and most of all from where i can get this form?

114. 873
    Neha:

What is the last date for filling the examination form for cpt june 2011?

115. 872
    D.Danasegaran:

wht is the last date cpt registration for jun attmpt2011

116. 871
    vishal:

can i appear for ca entrance exam after doing 12th from nios??

117. 870
    sandeep k j:

what is the last date for registering CA-CPT exams?

118. 869
    preetha:

when is the last date for submission of application forms for june 2011

119. 868
    MOHIL:

can i fill online applicaton form

120. 867
    SHANTHINI:

HELLO SIR I HAVE MANY DOUBTS BCOZ I AM IN 11 STANDARD I KNOW THAT I CAN WRITE THE CPT EXAM BUT I DONT KNOW APPLY FOR IT AND I WANT TO DO IT IN ONLINE SO IT IS POSSIBLE THEN IF I FINISHED THE CPT EXAM CAN I DO THE NEXT LEVEL IN IT SO CAN U JUST SUGGEST ME AN INATITUTION IN ONLINE AND ALSO I DONT KNOW WHERE I SHOULD GET THE BOOKS FOR CPT AND WHAT WILL BE THE FEES FOR IT

121. 866
    Rajinder:

where should we pay through credit card payment for cpt june 2011 registration

Rajinder

122. 865
    Rajinder:

may i know where can we pay through credit card for cpt registration june 2011.

Rajinder

123. 864
    pallavi gawande:

please may i know the date of exams 2011.
    and i want to know that there are any cpt online exam sets , and tell me the last date of filling in mumbai.
    please inform me that.

124. 863

entrances exam form date

125. 862
    aijaz:

sir, i want to confirm for ca cpt 30%mark in group wise or subject wose is having or not.pls tell me.

126. 861
    sudeep singh:

exam form date

127. 860
    Mou Chowdhury:

1. What quqlification are required for ca entrance?
    2. what r the exam dates in 2011?
    3. From where we get the form in kolkata?

128. 859
    Disha chaturvedi:

please may i know the date of cpt exams 2011.
    even i would like to know that is there any cpt online exams site & if yes then can u please inform me about it.
    can you please tell me the last date for form filling in Mumbai.

129. 858
    Mayank:

TO PASS AN CPT EXAM WE HAVE TO SCORE ATLIST 33% marks in each and every subject?????

130. 857
    davinder singh:

what is the last date of ipcc examination form nov2011 submition

131. 856
    prabir halder:

my name is prabir halder from Behala.i have some queries
    1.i have passed graduation on 2008 with 40%marks,so can i eligible for admission for icai course ?
    2. many of student of our country are coming from middle class family. So,i dare to ask you that how much money would have spend for icai courses ?
    3. would you tell me the last date of admission ?
    please reply (sir)me.

132. 855
    jayashree:

whether now cpt exam applications are available in coimbatore centers….for june exam2011

133. 854
    ashish:

when there will be the next online exam of cpt

134. 853
    gaurav kumar nigam:

Iam science stream student and intermediate passout
    and now i want to some information for cpt exam and kya science stream ke student cpt exam ke liye eligibal hai.

135. 852
    shivam:

when will examination form of online examination

136. 851
    ferry:

i m from goa nd der r no chartered accountant courses in goa

so i hope u will help me out to do my c.a in dis college

is it a distant education programme i.e C.A

hope u will

137. 850
    subhas shetty:

i had registered in 2009 can i sit in exam which held on 2011 july…..?

138. 849

i want the details about cpt exam .i can pay fee for the exam conducted in the june 2011 avilable now to pay the fee in the bangaklore branch,

139. 848
    SANTHOSH KUMAR. R:

Whether there is any CPT online exams before conducting paper pencil mode on june 2011????????

140. 847
    SANTHOSH KUMAR. R:

whether there is any CPT online exams before paper pencil mode CPT exam on june 2011………..???????

141. 846
    MUKESH:

let know about CA examination form. where n which place i get it. i m from gujarat state. shd i got it from on line?
    thanks.
    mukesh

142. 845
    sangy:

i want to know next cpt online exam 2011

143. 844
    nitish kumar:

what is the procedure of C.A.

144. 843
    K L NARAIN:

my daughter is doing XII Commerce and will appear final exam during March,2011. She wants to do CPT. Tell me how she will appear

145. 842
    sunaina:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    wat is da last date for submitting c.a final year admission
    form. plz tell me ……..i m waiting ………………

146. 841
    kritika:

I want to know that.I complete MBA.Do i take degree in CA?what process about this examination?and how many year I spent?

147. 840
    karan agarwal:

respected sir/maam,
    wat will be the passing criteria for cpt june 2011 attempt?
    r dere any changes in the course as compared to cpt december 2010 attempt???

148. 839
    Pankaj Chauhan:

I am Pankaj Chauhan, i was done B.com(pass) in 2003 from delhi universtiy by corespondence then i was done PGDM in finance from IIMM pune in 2006 now i am working, i want to know what is the process of doing CA course, pls reply

149. 838
    ajay:

will complate b.com & m.com so please tell me can i applay for c.a. exam ?

150. 837
    prem raval:

i will pass 12 commerce in 2 tryal and i will complate b.com & m.com in hngu univercity so please tell me can i applay for c.a. exam ?

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All