17th February 2011, 10:09 PM
satwik6193

Date of Online CPT exam in 2011?

i want to know when is the cpt online 2011
exam date

18th February 2011, 01:30 PM

Default Re: Date of Online CPT exam in 2011?

The date of online CPT exam has not been yet announced. The nbotification will be published on the official website of ICAI as soon as it is finalized. You must keep yourself updated by visiting their official website regularly.
18th February 2011, 01:34 PM

Commencement of Examination from: June 1st week, 2011

Last date for examination: Mid June, 2011

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/icai-2009/#ixzz1EI9e6vXG
18th February 2011, 01:49 PM
kanikabansal22aug

It is not mentioned anywhere about the exact dates.But i can help you providing you with a brief idea.So that you can atleast guess for the dates.

1.Online CPT exams held once in a month for suceeding 4 months preceding the month in which paper-pencil examination is conducted.

2.So,this year paper-pencil will held in June and December.So,you can the months of online examination according to the previous point.

Apart from this i am mentioning a link below,you will get some knowledge about the same.

http://www.futureaccountant.com/almanac/ca-cpt-examinations/g1w/

Please let me know,if it helped you or not.and also if you want more help.

18th February 2011, 02:31 PM
jincy eapen

it would be conducted on 5th june 2011 and 4th december 2011
18th February 2011, 06:05 PM
khanddn

Originally Posted by satwik6193 View Post
exam date
hi Friend;

Greeting for the day;

we have already informed many times that the notification regarding online CPT exam for year 2011 is not yet come due to some technical issue and concern department of ICAI is resolving the technical issue.As soon as the issue will be resolved the date is released on the official website of ICAI.
To know the online date regular visit the official website ie www.icai.org/.

Best Wishes
khanddn
18th February 2011, 06:45 PM
deep_4

CPT 2011 ONLINE EXAM

Due to some Technical problem, The dates has not been published Yet. Most probably it will be conducted in the Month of June and December.

The exam Date will be published in leading Official Website as soon as there's any notification will come from ICAI .

Official Website:- www.icai.org.

Below was an Article By director of CPT Exam from www.icai.org

28th January 2011
Subject On CPT online examination
We are receiving a lot of enquiries from students regarding the conduct of the next CPT On-line examination.

It is hereby informed that the Institute is currently in the process of addressing certain technical issues for fulfilling the long felt need of students for augmenting the number of seats/venues for conducting CPT On-line examination.

As soon the issues are resolved, the dates of the CPT On-line examination will be finalized and hosted on our website www.icai.org.

However, CPT paper pencil mode examination will continue to be held in June and December in the normal course.

Dr. T. Paramasivan
Sr Dy Director (Exams)
18th February 2011, 09:36 PM
venkataprakash.v

the notification is not released.check the official website.

this the contact the details of cpt.

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India

ICAI Bhawan

Indraprastha Marg

Post Box 7100

New Delhi – 110002

19th February 2011, 04:36 PM
kapila Chaudhary

For your information:
Important Instructions for Online Exam Applications - May 2011

Closing Dates for Online Submission of Exam Application Form for May 2011 Exams are 28th February, 2011 without late fee and 7th March, 2011 with late fee. No New Registrations will be accepted after 17.30 hours (IST) of 7th March, 2011.

for more detail visit:http://icaiexam.icai.org

2nd March 2011, 03:39 PM

sir my name is venkatesh iam feil cpt exam in desember 2010 please tale me cpt online exam in 2011 and how to Rijistration please tale me si my phone no 9014141024and , [email protected]
6th March 2011, 08:03 PM

sir my name is rahul sahu.i want to know about date of cpt on-line examination 2011
17th March 2011, 06:33 PM

.sir i'm kapil jain i want's to know how to registresion to cpt online exam. and plz tell me date of online exam.
my cont. no.- 9827548186. nd my email id - [email protected]
25th March 2011, 01:43 PM

what is the last date for cpt entrance for 2011
11th April 2011, 10:08 AM

when the cpt online application is issued
11th April 2011, 10:10 AM

sir when the cpt online examapplication is issued
16th April 2011, 12:27 PM

when will be the last date for the submission of icai cpt forms?
26th April 2011, 12:53 PM

sir i want the date of online exam after june 2011 my id is [email protected]
27th April 2011, 11:31 AM
Somesh Goenka

Cool Re: Date of Online CPT exam in 2011?

sir i want the date of online exam after june 2011 my id is [email protected]
sir when the cpt online examapplication is issued
when the cpt online application is issued
.sir i'm kapil jain i want's to know how to registresion to cpt online exam. and plz tell me date of online exam.
my cont. no.- 9827548186. nd my email id - [email protected]
sir my name is rahul sahu.i want to know about date of cpt on-line examination 2011
sir my name is venkatesh iam feil cpt exam in desember 2010 please tale me cpt online exam in 2011 and how to Rijistration please tale me si my phone no 9014141024and , [email protected]

CA-CPT ONLINE EXAM 2011

The CA-CPT exam is conducted by the ICAI organization every year for selection of candidates to the CA course.

The exam is conducted in 2 modes:

Mode 1:Online Mode

Mode 2:Offline Mode(Paper and Pencil method).

As you are inquiring about the Online exam, then let me inform you that due to certain technical issues, the dates for the online examination have been declared as of yet.

However, as soon as the technical problems are solved, the dates regarding the same will be notified on their official website along with the registration details.

For more details, visit:

www.icai.org
29th April 2011, 06:11 PM

sir, am payal jain may i know the date of online examination2011 and pls tell me its registration procedure [email protected], ph no 8019645909
4th May 2011, 04:49 PM
PRINCE_AKG

what is the last date for cpt entrance for 2011

the examinations(CPT) are conducted twice every year on the first sunday of the months of June and December

-->June Examination
– Register on or before » Same year April 1st

-->December Examination
– Register on or before » Same year October 1st
26th May 2011, 01:19 PM

siri want information about december exam, when it will be held and when we hav to register for that???
10th June 2011, 04:12 PM

Sir this is abhiram from hyd. I have failed cpt which was conducted on dec 19th 2010. I feel tht inspite wasting of 6 months for CPT. it's better going for online. So kindly tel me the details.
26th June 2011, 04:04 PM

sir, this is divya rathore pratapgarh raj. may i know the date of online examination2011 and pls tell me its registration procedure.............plz give reply on my id [email protected], plz sir as soon as possible...............................thanx sir
19th July 2011, 01:03 PM

sir , i want to know the month of online test conducted after june offline exam
21st July 2011, 12:41 PM

sir..i m gourav kumar sir i was fale in june.2011..so i want to give the online exam.so plz tell me online exam cpt date..plz sir help me my id is [email protected]..!!and my no..is..8439063978 .....!!... 9760598739
24th July 2011, 08:25 PM

i am aishwarya. pl tell me the date of cpt online exam at the earliest.
31st July 2011, 10:52 PM

When will the next online cpt take place
4th August 2011, 05:35 PM

SIR WHEN IS THE CPT ONLINE EXAM
12th August 2011, 08:15 PM

hello sir..sir jus inform me vn is d next cpt online exam's are to b held..
17th August 2011, 10:22 PM

sir,iam ramesh..when is the next cpt online exam
3rd September 2011, 03:50 PM

Sir, I am Vineeth.. I want to know weather i can join CA course without writing cpt exam? I am a B.com graduate with 61.2 percentage.. please reply as soon as possible....
9th September 2011, 09:20 AM

I want to know when is the cpt online exam?
plz information on this number
29th September 2011, 07:56 PM

I want to know when is the cpt online exam /
29th September 2011, 08:05 PM

sir I am abirami when is the next cpt online exam . Pls contact 09360666094
3rd November 2011, 06:23 PM

sir i was not submit exam form for dec2011 cpt exam in paper pencil mode so i want to appear in the nearest cpt online exam .so plz sir i want to know that what will be the next cpt online exam date? please guide me.
17th November 2011, 06:12 PM

sir i want c.p.t. online exam in 2011 nov.please guide me
13th December 2011, 08:04 PM

Originally Posted by satwik6193 View Post
exam date
exam and what is fee
14th December 2011, 03:17 PM

Smile how to enroll in cpt

dear

firstly u complete 10+2 with 50% marks then go to regional icai bhawan with

100 rs and purchase cpt enrollment form
16th January 2012, 08:02 PM

Am Arvind.i just wanted to know whether it is nessrary to give cpt after bba.and what r the dates of test in 2012 and how to get registered for that.plz send me your reply on my id [email protected]