UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1903
    divya mohan:

sir mera nda ka result 2011 wala dekhna h kya karu plz help me

2. 1902
    kuldeep kumar:

sir,ihave gained about 330 marks[130 inmaths,200in gat]after matching from ans.key.am ipass.

3. 1901
    ashutosh:

i have forgotten my nda roll number ,which was held on21august 2011. i have to check my marks so please tell me some procedure to get my roll number or to get my result without rollnumber

4. 1900
    Abhishek Sharma:

I am going to have my appendix operation could I then also apply for NDA?

5. 1899
    sachin:

ihave to know about the nda2nd score card

6. 1898
    anant shaurya shukla:

i want to know the nda 2 score card i.e. the marks obtained in in exam.

7. 1897
    Rohit singh nlk:

Sir,i have not get my ssb call letter! I check on net but my ssb date is in the range of my iit exam what i should do

8. 1896
    angad kumar:

Howto know the result of NDA NA(II) 2011?

9. 1895
    UJWAL SINGH:

my roll number is 051997 and till now i have not recieved my call letter please reply soon as i have to also prepare for boards

10. 1894
    ravikiran:

my roll no is 008517 i have cleared nda2 2011 exam but i didn’t get call letter plz rply to my mail [email protected]

11. 1893
    SHREY SHARMA:

sir, my roll no is 161884.i have cleared my written nda paper but have not recieved my call letter yet.can you tell me have the letters being dispatched or not?

12. 1892
    bhanu pratap singh:

my roll no is 059919. i have cleared nda and na 2 but not yet receiver the call letter………

13. 1891
    Gaurav Kumar:

my roll no. is 127169 and i have not received my call letter till now. please tell me my ssb dates or any site where i can check my ssb dates schedule.

14. 1890
    Konark aggarwal:

respected sir/madam
    I cleared my NDA AND NA 2011(II),my rollno. is 144337, bt didnot receive any call letter yet…please inform me with details abt ssb interview dates,things required there and where they wud b held…at my mail–[email protected] please as soon as possible

15. 1889
    prayatna:

respected sir/madam,
    i am a 12th standard girl appearing for ISC 2013 with science stream.but i dont have mathematics.instead i have biotechnology.herefore,can i apply for NDA examinations with BIOTECHNOLOGY subject??
    please do reply.
    thanking you.

16. 1888
    Konark:

I cleared my NDA AND NA PAPER2 2011…i didnt receive any call letter yet exept a txt msg on my phone to report on 25-01-2012 for ssb
    Some1 kindly give details abt wht things wud be required there or will ipossibly receive a letter be4 ssb dates??

17. 1887
    Sachin Bharti:

I have cleared nda & na (2) 2011 exam, but i have not got any call letter for ssb interview till now.
    So please tell me the dates of ssb interview and inform me on my email:

18. 1886
    Saurav:

Sir i lost my admit card of upse ,but i have qualified in written exam,…..will i be allowed to appear in ssb without my admit card?plz help if there is any solution.

19. 1885
    vikash:

sir nda 2nd ka 2011 ka result kab niklega

20. 1884
    nikhilendra singh:

sir what is my centre for the ssb for 2011 second and pleas tell me the date my roll no. is 038265

21. 1883
    Gurvinder Singh:

rspected
    sir/mam
    plz send me 2nd nda form on my id

22. 1882
    Ranvijay Pratap Singh:

sir nda II ka form kab niklega?????????

23. 1881
    ozaswi:

please tail me easy way by which i can see my nda2 result, 2011

24. 1880
    Ankit:

Can i appear in NDA if my height is 178 cms and weight is 82kgs .

25. 1879
    manish:

sir, after clearing the written exam of “UPSC NDA & NA(II)2011″ I don’t no what to do.
    please inform me when was my physical test or interviews going to be happen.

26. 1878
    Pranav:

I am in 11th standard now and willing to join NDA after 12th,but my problem is i joined school 2 years late,can you enlighten me with which step should i take,i want to join air wing…help me please????

27. 1877
    sonu lodhi:

appeared 12th student when fill form

28. 1876
    abhishek:

my form no is 40836312 but i missed my admit card to knw my roll no.

29. 1875
    sagar siwach:

I lost my roll no. of exam which held on 21 august 2011and how should i check my result that i qualified or not

30. 1874
    pawan kumar badetiya:

did nda & na result are published

31. 1873
    Kavindar:

sir/mam iam weiting for nda na || exam 2011 results please give me the anounsud date and websaite

32. 1872
    pravin ade:

sir, plz send my nda2 result on my roll no 049261

33. 1871
    ankit dhiman:

i hav not got my roll no i have give my exam on basis of registration id please show me my result.. my registration id is-11111813578

34. 1870
    sarath:

when will be the results of nda held on august 2011

35. 1869
    Jerin Saji:

Please send my result for NDA 2 exam . My roll number is 143528.

36. 1868
    dharmendra:

I want to know result nda 2011-2exam my roll n.is-018653

37. 1867
    ashwani:

I had not got my admit card of NAD how can i get it?

38. 1866
    ankur:

i lost my nda 2 admit card . how can i get it.

39. 1865
    sneha:

can you please send me roll no. of form no.40764399 appeared for nda 2 2011? please reply as soon as possible.

40. 1864
    sumantrh:

what is date of declaration of results for nda(2) examination exams?

41. 1863
    pankaj:

When we get nda 2 result which is held on 21st aug 2011 plz tel me

42. 1862
    nitin:

wen wil nda ii 2011 result will b announced

43. 1861
    Anand:

When we get nda 2 result which is held on 21st aug 2011 plz tel me

44. 1860
    jagmohan:

sir,please send the my nda 2 result and my roll no 130794.i have kindly request you too.

45. 1859
    varun:

sir, i want to know about the date of declaration of N.D.A II exam results

46. 1858
    abhay:

How many times i can fill nda form ?

47. 1857
    amrit kumar:

sir, please send my nda 2nd result and my roll no 156713. i have kindly request you too.

48. 1856
    pankaj:

49. 1855
    Anurag dixit:

On which day result of nda-2 2011 is coming

50. 1854
    rahul dubey:

sir, please give me information for nda-2 reasult.

51. 1853
    mohit mishra:

sir, i want to know when will the admisson form of NDA come.
    Kindly request , please inform me as soon as possible.

52. 1852
    [email protected]:

I, Rakesh kumar,want to know when will publish the result of NDA & NA-2 which was held on August 21,2011.
    Kindly request, please inform me as soon as possible.

53. 1851
    raghu:

54. 1850
    Prasad Parise:

I’m in 12th with PCM Stream. How can I goin AIF?

55. 1849
    Nighil:

sir please let me know the date of result of
    NDA 2 exam

56. 1848
    amit tripathi:

sir, i want to know the declaration date of result of nda II held on 21 august 2011………

57. 1847
    prabhakar:

sir, i want to know the date of declaration of result of nda II 2011 or approx month?

58. 1846
    prabhakar:

sir, i want to know the date of declaration of result of nda II or approx month?

59. 1845
    abhishek singh:

which date ota result will be announced

60. 1844
    RANGA SAI:

did nda & na results are published

61. 1843
    ajay sindhu:

i want to know my result for NDA-2,2011 as i lost my roll number so i am giving my application form number-40675804

62. 1842
    Dinesh Dangi:

nda 1st ke farm kab dalenge sir please answer me.

63. 1841
    raghavendra:

how can we apply online. plz suggest

64. 1840
    sreekumar:

when
    the result of nda & na( 2 )2011 is to be announced?

65. 1839
    Randhir:

I have answered500plus in nda-2 2011 ,will i be selected?

66. 1838
    pawan:

on which day result of nda and na II 2011 is to be announced?

67. 1837
    Saurav:

On which day the result of nda & na 2 2011 is to be announced?

68. 1836
    mayank bali:

when will be the results of NDA of 21 august 2011 will be published please let it know to me on my cell no. as followed 9999216085

69. 1835
    Somend Manoranjan:

Madam/Sir,
    I have appeared for the upsc-nda & na-ii-2011 and would like to know the date of declaration of the results.

70. 1834
    pankaj semalti:

nda II result when willbe shown
    exam held 21 st august

71. 1833
    Govind:

sir , i want to know the releasing date of application forms nda-2

72. 1832
    Dnyanesh:

Application form of NDA 2011

73. 1831
    Anil singh:

Sir… How to check the NDA- II result.

74. 1830
    kiran kumar b:

i want to apply for nda exam so wen and wer do i get the nda application….pls send the required need to my mail…as soon as possible….

75. 1829
    Jayanta:

when the result will publish for 21st August 2011 exam ?

76. 1828
    rishikesh:

what is the date for filling nda forum online? plz tell me the full detalis and website from which i applied for this

77. 1827
    ashish tomar:

i want to answer seat of nda&na second exam 2011

78. 1826
    Kunal:

Sir i have lost my application form number and till now i have not got any response about it. Please help me. I have entered same mail adress on my form.

79. 1825
    chetan padram:

nda& na II form no pleas

80. 1824
    alok kumar singh:

i forgot my application number then how can i get my nda admit card?

81. 1823
    aditya:

nda 2 of admit card

82. 1822
    Vikram:

I has not get my roll no. Till now what i do.

83. 1821
    vivek khera:

sir i am not getting my rol no.. plz tl me the procedure… my no..09256863176

84. 1820
    MAUSIM ALI:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY EXAMINATION CENTRE NAME? MY FORM NO. IS 40782939

85. 1819
    Deepak Joshi:

sir,i do not get my admit card also i do not have application form number.please give me application form number..i have speed post slip number that is
    EV157112903IN
    counter No:1,op code:YSB
    plese help me! help me! help me!
    I am deepak joshi ,goniyal colony, Devi road ,Kotdwara,uttarakhand

86. 1818
    Deepak Joshi:

sir,i do not get my admit card also i do not have application form number.please help .i have speed post slip number that is
    EV157112903IN
    counter No:1,op code:YSB
    plese help me! help me! help me!
    I am deepak joshi ,goniyal colony, Devi road ,Kotdwara,uttarakhand

87. 1817
    [email protected]:

SIR….I HADN’T RECIEVE THE NDA2 HALLTICKET.I DIDN’T FIND IT ON WEB.SO PLEASE HELP ME SIR.

88. 1816
    Nitin thakur:

i nitin thakur from paontasahib himachal pradesh. i had filled the form of NDA/NA-II-2011, But yet not received any information & admit card filled the exam center-at Dehradune.

i am lost my form/registation no also.

please help me. exam date is 21/08/2011.

nitin thakur

89. 1815
    Rohit:

Sir i have not got my admit card yet plz do something only 1 day left my no is 9459775646

90. 1814
    Ajit singh:

Sir i forgot my form no. Of NDA (II) and i did not get my admit card till now sir please i request u to do something bcoz this is my last attempt
    my p no. :- 9031541926

91. 1813
    shubham joshi:

sir i hav not get my admit card .plz can u tell me how i will take a print of duplicate adddmit card .i hav filled my form online.and my registration id is 11111222661

92. 1812
    meraj:

i forgot my fome no. and i did not get my admit card nda test held on21-aug-2011 till now.
    So please tell me abetter way to get my admit card

93. 1811
    ashish anand:

i have not received admite card of 21 august 2011 examination.please help me. so i can do the examination.

94. 1810
    pawan:

i havnt got my call letter till now

95. 1809
    Tejas Sawant:

I have not received my Nda 2 admit card. Please help me on this my email address is [email protected]
    My registration ID is -11111358516

thanks sir.

96. 1808
    Tejas Sawant:

I have not received my Nda 2 admit card. Please help me on this my email address is [email protected]

thanks sir.

97. 1807
    alok ranjan rai:

how will i get my admit card on web now

98. 1806
    sumit:

i haven’t recieved my admit card fr the xam application no. 40765089

99. 1805
    Nivesh Lamba:

sir, i am Nivesh lamba i didnt get my rol no .please sent it on my id [email protected]

100. 1804
    m.shiva:

sir i am applied for nda2 entrance exam till i did t get hall tickets please help to get hall tickets i applied by online

101. 1803
    Rajat:

i have not recived my rollno slip please sir do something m.no 09805818284

102. 1802
    Priyavart:

Sir, I didn’t get my admit card till now. And i couldn’t get it online. So please help me………

103. 1801
    Priyavart:

Sir, I didn’t get my admit card till now. And i couldn’t get it online. So please help me.

104. 1800
    Sumit kumar:

please send my admit card for nda-ii exam

105. 1799
    sandhya:

How to download NDA II Hall Ticket. Registration Id - 11111238154
    Name A Praneeth

106. 1798
    Prince kumar:

i forgot my fome no. and i did not get my admit card nda test held on21-aug-2011 till now.
    So please tell me abetter way to get my admit card

107. 1797
    rimsha haseeb:

i have posted the regstration form,bt abi tk mje amit card ya regstration number nae mla…wht should i do???

108. 1796
    Rudraksha rajpurohit:

i forgot my form no and admi t didnt came still . how i will check my registration and what to do
    please help me soon because 4 days are left for paper

109. 1795
    ankit katewa:

i have not get my call letter till date.can i get it from web.

110. 1794
    vishesh chauhan:

till now i didn’t got my admit card? how to get it please sugest me

111. 1793
    kartikeya:

how do i get my admit card for nda

112. 1792
    harendra kumar:

sir ,when will come my admit card?

113. 1791
    harendra kumar:

sir,pleas sand my nda2 admit card.

114. 1790
    Isaan gupta:

I did not got my admit card but in the official site it is published that the form is been excepted……….
    how i will be able to appear for the exam? plz help me…….

115. 1789
    shubham singh tiwari:

i didnt get my admit card yet

116. 1788
    Ravi Bhisht:

i forget form no. & roll no. How will check my rajistration plz help me sir soon becouse 8 days are for paper .

117. 1787
    Md Danish:

mera NDA examination 21st august 2011 ko hai. par abhi tak maine admitcard receive nahi kiya hai. please mera admitcard mere email address [email protected] par bhej de.
    my registration-Id is 11111613916

118. 1786
    Arif Ali:

I forgot my application form no. and i have not received my Nda 2 admit card Please help me on this.my email address is [email protected].

119. 1785
    Arif Ali:

I forgot my application form no. and i have not received my Nda 2 admit card which is ti be held on 21st august.please help me on this.my email address is [email protected].

120. 1784
    SARANG:

I HAVEN’T GOT THE ADMIT CARD OF NDA 2 EXAM

121. 1783
    ritesh yadav:

sir, i donot recive my admt card for nda2 2011

122. 1782
    sunny ranjan:

sir, i don”t receive my admit card and i don”t know my application no. what can i do please help me………

123. 1781
    sachin:

i have not received my admit card which was held on 21 august
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz take action

124. 1780
    jaswant:

sir, i have not get my admit card of nda (ii) 2011. my roll no. is 049669 and registration id is 11111490735

125. 1779
    Vipin:

i forgot my form no and roll no . how i will check my registration
    please help me soon because 9 days are left for paper

126. 1778
    Vipin:

i forgot my form no and roll no . how i will check my registration
    please help me

127. 1777
    anil kumar takhar:

sir i forget my form no. and i did not get my admit card for nda test held on 21-aug-2011 till now.
    So please tell me a better way to get my admit card

128. 1776
    shivendra verma:

sir i forget my form no sir please my admit card or registration no in my email id- [email protected]

129. 1775
    PARVEEN KUMAR:

sir,i forget my form no .i fill my form correctly.how check my admit card.please help . my no. 9068110064

130. 1774
    anil mehta:

sir, I have not received my NDA-2 ADMIT CARD till date. I am worried about that if I will not get in time. I don’t want to miss the chance. Neither on your web site nor I received by post

131. 1773
    nandan yadav:

sir i forgot my form no. how i will check my registration

132. 1772
    Ramesh Chandra:

My son Ashwani Jugran has forwarded a application for NDA & NA II examination which will be held on 21/08/2011, but the hall ticket has not yet been received till date. Please intimate whether the hall ticket has been despatched or otherwise.

133. 1771
    mohit:

i have applied for nda 2. and the exam is on 21 august but sir i have not recived my admit card yet….
    sir please tell me the way to get my admit card???

134. 1770
    kiran:

I did not get my nda 2 admit card.
    What should i do know?

135. 1769
    manishamorzaria:

by mistake the code for the center of NDA-2 exam on 21 st August was 08 (DELHI) instead of 05 (MUMBAI) is it possible to get the center in MUMBAI AS I STAY HERE . IF IT IS POSSIBLE BY ANY CHANCE PLEASE DO ME THE FAVOR AND GUIDE MR FOR THE SAME…AS EARLY AS U CAN also i have not got my hall ticket it is not showing on the net my form no is40156175 and roll no is 170958 as received on a telephonic talk please help me to get center in mumbai and oblige..waiting for your e-mail ([email protected]) or phone 919224320862

136. 1768
    manishamorzaria:

by mistake the code for the center of NDA-2 exam on 21 st August was 08 (DELHI) instead of 05 (MUMBAI) is it possible to get the center in MUMBAI AS I STAY HERE . IF IT IS POSSIBLE BY ANY CHANCE PLEASE DO ME THE FAVOR AND GUIDE MR FOR THE SAME…AS EARLY AS U CAN

137. 1767
    amarjeet:

my form no. Is 40193515. I have not recieved my roll no. Yet

138. 1766
    rahul ranjan:

sir when i will receive my admit card
    my res. no is 11111649568
    sir do it soon

139. 1765
    no forum number:

Sri please send my admit card for written exam.

140. 1764
    Ashutosh:

i have not yet recieved my rollno. for the nda exam on 21stAugust of this year. How should i get the information about it?

141. 1763
    pawan kumar:

sir i forget my form no. and i did not get my admit card for nda test that will be going to held on 21-aug-2011 till now.

142. 1762
    Nanda gopal debnath:

Sir i m form nadia,nabadwip………
    I m not receive my admit card for the exam of 21st august………
    When i receive my admit card?

143. 1761
    Nanda gopal debnath:

Sir i m form nadia,nabadwip………
    I m not receive my admit card for the exam of 21st august………
    When i receive my admit card

144. 1760
    aditya:

sir i forgot my form no. how i will check my registration

145. 1759
    Muhammad Shahnoor Beg:

Sir till now i havn’t received my admit card, how i will be allowed to give exam

146. 1758
    arjun singh:

sir i have no form no,kya admit card mil jayeiga help me

147. 1757
    Vijay Kumar Sain:

When can I get my NDA & NA (II) 2011 hall ticket ??

148. 1756
    Ashish Kalyan:

sir i forget my form no. and i did not get my admit card for nda test held on 21-aug-2011 till now.

149. 1755
    jaiprakash choubisa:

I have not recved admit card and I have not application from number plz halpe me
    what i do ?

150. 1754
    moolaram saran:

dear sir i had applied for nda II exams 2011 but i have not received my admit card plz ans hurrely.

Pages: [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All