C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing orients and conducts Competence in Software Technology Examination to distribute different courses related to computer programs. This is a multipurpose admission process through which aspirants can get better career options through the FPGST courses. The different centers like Electronics City center, Bengaluru and Mumbai-Juhu & Khargar are the options available for the candidates.  the candidates must have to submit the dully filled form before the given dates.

There is a division of C-DAC CST exam in different levels like I, E, D & G. The selection of papers is depends on the levels which one must have to select for appearing in this examination. They can apply for courses only after, if they have successfully completed their exams. The foundation of this association was done by the major contributions of Ministry of Communications, Information Technology Department and Indian Government. It has centres in different zone like Delhi, Noida, Kolkata, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Mohali, Hyderabad and Thiruvananthapuram and having headquarters in Pune.

Institutions & Courses where one can get admission through CST:

1.Alliance Business Academy, Bengaluru University:MCA

2.Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan’s - BCIDS:Insurance, Retail, PPM

3.Goa University:MCA

4.International School of Technology Management:PGPM

5.Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, NMIMS University:MCA

6.Smt. Parvatibai Chowgule College, Goa University:M.Sc. (IT)

Eligibility criteria:

For E & I levels:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree in any field/diploma in Engineering or equivalent from a recognised university/institute.

For D level:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree/ 3 year’s diploma in Computer Science or graduation in any stream with relevant experience/training in IT field. For details regarding eligibility criteria of D level refer to the link: D Level Eligibility

For G level:

Candidates should have an engineering degree in Computer Science / Computer Engineering / Information Technology / Electronics / Telecommunication / Electrical / Instrumentation or a Master’s degree in a Computer Science field(MCA, M.Sc. (Comp Science.), M.Sc. (IT), MCS, MCM) or PGDST or FPGDST or APGDST from C-DAC, Mumbai or Electronics City, Bengaluru.

How to Apply:

Candidates can either apply online or fill and submit a physical form. To apply online candidates have to access the link cst.cdacmumbai.in. Candidates can aslo download the form through the same link or obtain it from C-DAC centers at Juhu-Mumbai, Kharghar-Navi Mumbai and Electronics City-Bengaluru.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: fourth week of January, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of January, 2011

Announcement of Results: 4th week of March, 2011

Interviews: May 07th, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The candidates have to appear for the papers depending on the levels they have applied for. The duration of each paper will be 1 hour consisting of only objective type questions. There will be 4 options to each question. For every correct answer candidate will get 3 marks and 1 mark will be deducted for every incorrect answer.

Following are the papers one will have to appear for different levels:

For E level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

For I level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

C Programming (CP)

For D level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

C Programming (CP)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

For G level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

Optional Papers (OP) – Any two out of

1. Computer Networks

2. Database Management

3. Java Technology

4. Object Oriented Programming and C++

5. Software Engineering

6. Web Technology

Gulmohar Cross Road No. 9,

Juhu, Mumbai-400049

Tel: 2670 3251/ 2620 1606/ 2620 1488

Fax: 2621 0139 / 2623 2195

E-mail: [email protected]

840 Responses to “C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 840
    pramod kumar pandey:

could you tell me about cyber crime and what should be eligibility
    for this and what is scope of this course and what is fees for this kindly reply as soon as possible.

2. 839
    yasar:

please send me entrance test2012 syllabus copy

3. 838
    archisha:

•I am completed b.ca . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in noida

please send me reply.

Respected Sir/Madam,

4. 837
    LEENA:

I am in now b.e final year) Electronics.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in mumbai.

5. 836
    pratik:

i have completed BSc in I.T. so i belongs to which level.?
    how much minimum marks are required to take admission in C-DAC colleges?
    what would be the next date of entrance examination?

6. 835
    A.jayalakshmi:

My daughter is in Final year engineering(Extc) from Pune University. She would like to join in G level course in c-dac.We stay in Kharghar.
    When will be the entrance exam ?
    Does she need to take coaching for entrantrance exam ?
    Kindly give me the information.
    Jayalakshmi

7. 834
    kahn:

i m havin be extc n mba
    m i elligible 4 any course

8. 833
    harpal singh:

dear sir/madam,
    i am bachelor in computer applications through jammu university and diploma in information n communication technology from new zealand. can you please suggest me is there any course in cdac for my relevant degree.
    kind regards
    harpal singh

9. 832
    Meet:

i have just completed my B.E.(CS), so can u give me the information about the courses which i can do.

10. 831
    harkal priya:

sir, i am in M.SC.Computer Application second year so i want to take admission for CDAC so give me information about CDAC?

11. 830
    harkal priya:

sir, i am in M.SC.Computer Application second year so i want to take admission for CDAC so give me information about CDAC

12. 829
    harkal priya:

wt subjects r in general aptitude?

13. 828
    praveen:

i have completed BE in Electronics & communication so i belongs to which level. can i appear for E&I and D level.

14. 827
    roshan amzare:

hi i am bca graduate student
    Can i applly cdac entrance exam. Give me some idea about this

15. 826
    Imran:

Please give below information about C-DAC
    1. What is minimum qualfication require for this course
    2. How to aaply C-dac enterance
    3. Duration of course

16. 825
    SAVITA YADAV:

CTET-2011
    Date of Examination 26 june 2011
    Application Form No.1023833
    ID Card not to Brought

17. 824
    SAVITA YADAV:

CTET -2011
    Date of Examination 26 June2011
    ID Card Not to brought

18. 823
    rashmi attarde:

sir.
    i m just now given the final year ETC_ exam.plz can you tel courses abot ater it.and about is entrance exam and how to prepair for it??

19. 822
    Gaurav:

what is the next date of c-dac entrance exam please inform me as soon as possible

20. 821
    rupali kadam:

I have completed my B.C.A. from Amravati university. I want to know which courses is sutaible for me so that within one year I can start my earning sourse.

21. 820
    seema tambe:

application process of c-dac entrance

22. 819
    kalyani:

when will be conductedb the exam for engineering students

23. 818
    govind saini:

i am Bca mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How to apply for that.

24. 817
    khushbu:

i just given my BE exam. now i want to do a cdac course. so i want to know what is the last date of submission of cdac entrance form?

25. 816
    chaitanya:

how to apply the online application

26. 815
    Pavan narsaiah:

i am Bsc mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How to apply for that.

27. 814
    Anuraj:

I have compled BE in computer science in 2010. plese tell me how can apply for cdac. Can i apply for more than one courses in cdac.

28. 813
    sravanthi:

hi….
    am a engineer in embedded domain ….bteh in electronics.
    can u give me which cdac course is suitable n when it is conducted

29. 812
    Ankit Dubey:

I have completed B.E in 2011 and wants to know the last date of submission of c-dac form?

30. 811
    Prakash:

Hi sir,
    i will complete B.C.A. in this year and i am very confuse for my future plz give me way sir for my bright future.
    your paithfully

31. 810
    Ashok:

Are there any short duration courses with job guarantee?

32. 809
    jayamala rane:

I am final year student for bsc(computer science),
    please tell me which cdac course is best for me.
    and how to apply for that

33. 808
    miss.priti:

i M priti Shaha From Kolhapur .I M Complited M.A.- 1 yaer In Shivaji Uni, Kop. Can i aljibal in c -dac Coerce?

34. 807
    pratik patil:

sir ,i am completed the bca graduation .i want to do C-dac…please tell me ..examination date in may ,,,june

35. 806
    rashi jain:

respescted sir/mam,
    i have completed my b.tech with IT branch. now I want to take addmission in cdac. can u plz tell me the procedure for it…….. thankyou.

36. 805
    vrunda:

I am final year student of B.Sc(computer science).
    Please tell me CDAC application form Date.

37. 804
    shivshant dubey:

i want know about cdac…..?

38. 803
    mounika:

I have completed my B.Tech….. please tel me CDAC application form date..

39. 802
    jatin mittal:

plz tell me latest exam date & last date of application form

40. 801
    Amresh kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for CDAC entrance test. Please give me all necessary details for the same including entrance exam date, syllabus, books to be preferred, etc. Kindly reply.

41. 800
    ANANDKUMAR:

What is next entrance exam date?

42. 799
    Krushna m vaidya:

I am Bcs mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How apply for that

43. 798
    Pushpendra Yadav:

Please tell me CDAC latest application form Date

44. 797
    ravi kumar:

sir i want to know about the date of next c-dac test ?how many times does this test is held in a year?i want to know about the G level test.

45. 796
    dinesh:

i hove done mca in 15 may then we want to c-dac

46. 795
    rajeev:

sir i missed the exam of CDAC in january so what i will do in order to get admission in this

47. 794
    swarup gosavi:

i m swarup.i want date of cdac entrance test and what procedure to apply

48. 793
    Jayant:

can i get information about cyber law & ethical hacking
    and i also want the information about cdac course and i also want to join that ….

49. 792
    feroz:

sir, i am completed my bca and i think to do a CDAC but i
    dont no what is procedure of admission so plese help me sir

50. 791
    Vaibhav:

I am in final year of BE in instrumentation branch. Should I go for the C-DAC course? how many C-DAC courses are there to do after completion of BE?? Please send me all the details regarding eligibility criteria and entrance test of the C-DAC.

51. 790
    manish kalwar:

Sir, I am a final year student of B.tech in I.T. from uttar pradesh technical university. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

52. 789
    srikant:

i m srikant and wanted to know about the shedule of upcoming batches ????

do u have any batch starting in the month of august and september and if yes than how can i apply for that ???

53. 788
    mahendra:

I am in last sem of B.E. .What is date of application from.What is date of next exam.

54. 787
    arohi:

Sir/Madam ,i am a final year student of b.tech.i am interested in c-dac I.T related course in august 2011 batch.
    please tell me the dates of entrance exams for this course

55. 786
    Sumit:

Sir Plz sent me syallbus for ECE and next date for cdac

56. 785
    dr ujwala:

hi sir/madam
    i am a medical professional . i have done M.B.B.S.
    is there any oppertunity for a medical professional in c-dac . any suitable corse for me ? and if yes then can u plz give any idea abt course and syllabus ?

57. 784
    atulpatil:

how to apply c-dac intrnce examnation form

58. 783
    saurabh:

Sir, I am a final year student of BE in cs from RGPV. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

59. 782
    Atul gupta:

when will be the next examination will be conducted? plz give me detail of that……

60. 781
    sanjay bohat:

hi sir could i b.c.a 5th sem. student of sagar university and cst cours be study

61. 780
    sanjay bohat:

hi sir could i b.c.a 5th sem. student of sagar university

62. 779
    yashpal singh:

how to apply c-dac intrnce examnation form

63. 778
    manish:

i am B.tech (cse) 3rd year student ,sir i want to know that how i can apply for C-DAC as a scientist or any other post.
    this time can i apply if yes than how?

64. 777
    onkar:

sir me completed BE in E&TC ,so which course is join in C-DAC

65. 776
    Ankita yadav:

i m 2010 passout.i m from mechanical branch and would like to join C-DAC.Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me?
    Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

66. 775
    tanushree:

respected sir, i m pursuing last year in entc engg. i would like to take admission for next exam of cdac. could u pls suggest me the study material for cdac to prepare from right now.. thank you..

67. 774
    vishesh kumar singh:

Respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for CDAC entrance test. Please give me all necessary details for the same including entrance exam date, syllabus, books to be preferred, etc. Kindly reply.
    vishesh

68. 773
    Nitesh:

can i get information about cyber law & ethical hacking

69. 772
    kapil tyagi:

after bca which courses available in cdac

70. 771
    patil pradip:

introduction on cdac

71. 770
    Vivek Kumar:

I want to know syllabus of DAC. what is the session.
    When Next form will come. what will be the syllabus of entrance test. Please Give me Total infromation.
    Thanks!!
    Vivek Kumar

72. 769
    tushant:

I am in now b.tech.(final year) Electronics. I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in pune.

73. 768
    vikas tiwari:

hello sir/madam,
    i have done b.tech in computer science and pusuing final year MBA in MARKETING & IT. I am interested in doing course in CDAC. I dont know much about courses and criteria of CDAC. Please provide me information for the same and steps to followed for admission.which module i select and opportunities related with that. kindly reply.

thanks & regards,

74. 767
    shashank:

sir i m in bca final year so i wana give this test what should i do for that

75. 766
    Rohan S Pawar:

Hi I’m Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. passed in 2010, I missed the entrance exam, now what is the another way to take admission in CDAC please help me, I want to join Diploma in Java programing cource

76. 765
    Tushar:

i have completed my degree in be computer,i want to join c dac in pune,
    plz tell me what is process for it?
    plz tell me next entrace date?
    when entrace is conducted?
    what is syllabus for it?

77. 764
    Nisha Jiwnani:

sir i am in 4th year B.E. and i will complete my B.E. in june 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    how can i full fill c dac exam for july 2011…..?
    plz tell me something about this……………..

what the last date.of fill the form………?

78. 763

anyone pls send me the details that how i got admission in cdac in august batch

79. 762
    Pallai:

A total of how many questions do we need to do D leval?

80. 761
    shreya:

If 2 students have scored same marks in the papers which are very required to be cleared with good marks to seek admission into Goa University and one has answered E-Level and the other one has answered D-Level who will get the first preference.

81. 760
    shreya:

If 2 students have scored same marks in the papers which are very required to be cleared with good marks to seek admission into Goa University and one has answered E-Level and the other one has answered D-Level who will get the first preference

82. 759
    ravi verma:

I m student of b.tech final year(electronics and comm engg). Plz snd me date of exam and syllabus

83. 758
    pavan:

sir my exam hall ticket will not be issued till now.now what can i do sir?

84. 757
    Tapan Mahato:

Sir, I’m currently appeared in TYBCom from Tamil Nadu Open University. I’d like to get admission in NMIMS for MCA. will this CST Course help me to get admission in that university? guide me.

85. 756
    Ajeet Gupta:

How many question multiple choice will be there in CC & GA

86. 755
    gaurav purohit:

sir i take part in cet of feb 2011 batch but i m do not take part in stage -2. plz tell me is there any chance of addmison in any acts centre in feb batch.
    and also tell me how i m take part in aug-2011 batch from this score card

87. 754
    Shailesh:

I am mechanical engineering last year student. I am interested in CDAC course. Which CDAC course is better for me. How i can get syllabus for those courses?

88. 753
    Abhishek patel:

Mujhe submission form june-2011 ki date ki jankari chahiye hai..

89. 752
    shubham gupta:

there are how much seats available in this universiies(goa uni., banglour uni., mumbai uni.,) for general boys

90. 751
    Max Steel:

A total of how many questions do we need to do ?…

91. 750
    Birpal Kaur:

Did you send the hall tickets to the candidates on their e-mail accounts?

92. 749
    Anup Radke:

I am pursuing in final year of Electronic Engineering. I have interest in VHDL & VERILOG. Do you have course related to VHDL & VERILOG?

93. 748
    chinnathambi:

i’m BE electronics.. shall i apply for D or L exam??

94. 747
    SAndeep Kumbhar(Kolhapur):

Hi Sir, Dis is sandeep From Kolhapur District, i m stdnt 4 Bca 6th sem, may i apply 4 it?

95. 746
    sandeep kumbhar:

how wll d qustn mode means it is in optional or non optional?

96. 745
    Lohitha Anoor:

Hi sir,
    This is lohitha,I have completed my graduation in bsc(maths,statistics,computer science)in svu recognised institute.I am a fresher iwas waiting for job related to my course. Can u tell me that am i eligible for cst and which level i have to choose.

97. 744
    pradeep kumar sharma:

i want to know information about next cet examination which is based on cdac for dac, if you have any information please inform me

98. 743
    Ramu Kumar:

i have completed BCA and waiting result for MCA . I need software training (web application or window application). which cource is suitable for me in your org. (C-dac)

99. 742
    Tushar gulroz:

Sir i am 4th yr btech student
    can i apply for the exam

100. 741
    raghav:

sir i am in 4th year b.tech and i will complete my b.tech in july 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    plz reply soon….

101. 740
    Ruchi Jha:

plz tell me that how many times c-dac pune arranges cet test in a year?

102. 739
    pooja bhosale:

hi sir,
    i m MCA 2010 batch student.
    i want to join cdac in pune . can you give me information about the entrance and from where to take the application form.
    only for the pune.
    thank you sir

103. 738
    r anand kumar:

Hi sir,
    This is anand kumar completed mca 2009 .I want fees and exam details of cdac give me full information

104. 737
    adil nishat:

i did my BCA degree i want to do cdac courses please suggest me which course is suitable for me and plz send me detail admission procedure to take admission in it.
    adil

105. 736
    rishav kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am pursuing MCA V sem .sir i am interested in java and c++
    programming language.please provide me an idea which course
    would be suitable for me so that i just join the c-dac and I want to get through CDAC exam, how can I apply to this exam and could you please tell me what are the benefits of getting through this exam and whats the eligibility criteria?
    Thanks & regards

106. 735
    Mohitsharma:

I m student of b.tech final year(electronics and comm engg). Plz snd me date of exam and syllabus

107. 734
    Nikhil:

sir i am in 4th year b.tech and i will complete my b.tech in july 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    plz reply soon….

108. 733
    Ekta Tah:

I am the student of BE 4th year of computer science & engineering.which courses are available for this branch?what is the exam date for these exams?

109. 732
    Ancy a:

i have done my b-tech computer science i would like to join c-dac,
    sir can you tell me that which course will be suitable for me
    and plz send me c-dac entrance exam date and also last date of submission of application form.

110. 731
    chinmayee das:

Respected sir/mam
    i’ve complited MCA .my age as per 1st April 2011 is 30yrs 9month.can i apply for s/w engineer as per ur advt.

111. 730
    malwika:

hi sir,
    can u please let me know the timing of commencement of c-dac exam and i also want you to please help me select the right level of exam i should appear for.

112. 729
    shraddha:

sir i am complet mcm i have to apply for cdac entrance so give me more information about cdac

113. 728
    swati shinde:

Hi Sir,
    I am student of BCS.I want to the more information about cdac.The different courses of cdac & their fees & also the duration of time for courses.please send information on my e-mail.

114. 727
    online form ? Meena:

Is online form available?

115. 726
    Amit Rana:

Respected sir/ma’m

I have recently completed my graduation B.com(pass) correspondence
    from DELHI UNIVERSITY with 48% marks and also pursuing software engineering
    GNIIT from NIIT new delhi (currently in last semester) so am I eligible for
    CST 2011?? and for which level???? please let me know……

116. 725
    rishav narayan:

i have already passed in BCA and i am appeared student of MCA in distance education in IGNOU.I want to complete knowledge of JAVA & c++ language.
    Sir can you please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for the c-dac enterance exam?
    my [email protected]
    Waiting for answer

117. 724
    Immy:

Hi sir,
    i want to take the admission in pune centre trough cdac.How is it possible?And just tell me last day of submission of form pls reply as soon as possible.
    Thanks & regards
    amit

118. 723
    vishnu Sharma:

sir, i am bca… student. i can more information above the cdac such as admission process , fees etc. plz send information my e-mail. i join in mca..so plz help me

119. 722
    Shivraj Pande:

sir, i am bcaty student. i can more information above the cdac such as admission process , fees etc. plz send information my e-mail.

120. 721
    anand:

sir/madam i have done be(it) in 2010. what are the chances of getting placed after completion of the cdac courses.
    i would like to know more courses from pune.
    i have got info of 2 courses from khargar center

121. 720
    anukul kumar:

This is anukul kumar ,i want to join c_dec so please give
    me a fear information about c_dec its prospecter

122. 719
    Bhagyashree:

I am in now Bca.(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for the c-dac enterance exam?
    Waiting for answer

123. 718
    nilesh:

Sir, I am a final year student of BE in IT from RCERT. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

124. 717
    ashok:

I am in now Bsit.(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in PUNE.

Waiting for your precious reply.

125. 716
    rizwan:

Last date of form c dac

126. 715
    Sandeep:

Plz send me the info. about C-Dac Course and last date of Entrance Exam

127. 714
    Abhishek Singh:

sir/mam

I have done ma graduation in bsc computer science from madras university.And presently i am persuing MCM under pune university. So i want 2 kw that for which level i am suitable for D or G……..Kindly enlight me on this….

128. 713
    rohit rudrawar:

hi sir
    i am rudrawar rohit studing in final year of BE(IT).
    can i apply for G leval ? and also send me application form fees,criteria for G leval

129. 712
    nitesh:

all the info regarding the entrance exam of c-dac

130. 711
    Harshal barhate:

I am harshal ,I have completed my MCM.so can i apply for cdac with correspondent with my mcm deegree.I want information about CDAC course.and the date of next CDAC entrance exam.
    sir i live in puna in which institute i join? sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level.how to apply and how many time we can give this exam in a year? how much duration of cdac plz as early as possible reply me

131. 710
    ajeet gupta:

I am completed b.com . I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in noida

please send me reply.

132. 709
    Parag Shah:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I want to join this CDAC Course .So tell me syllabus for Software field.I completed my Bachelor in Electrical & communication from Gujarat.
    So now what I am doing for taking admission in CDAC.What is the starting process for it?
    So please tell me detail which is very important for me in my course.

133. 708
    Kishore:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am pursuing MCA V sem and I wanna get through CDAC exam, how can I apply to this exam and could you please tell me what are the benefits of getting through this exam and whats the eligibility criteria??

134. 707
    bhupendra:

If we clear G-lavel exame according your requirment, which types of job apportunity and please tell me trainning time.

135. 706
    rahul rai:

what is cost of entrance exam form

136. 705
    sanjay:

how can i full fill c dac exam for 2011…..?
    plz tell me something about this……………..

what the last date.of fill the form………?

137. 704
    alekhya:

i am in now(B.Tech.final year c.s.e.)can please give me more details of CDAC.

138. 703
    Jyotirmoy das:

I am a final year student of B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering under WBUT.Can appear in Cdac D level exam.If yes,please sir send me the D-level syllabus, previous year questions & recomended book name,if any sharply.

139. 702
    ajeet gupta:

how to apply online cdac(dac) form please to give the procedure

140. 701
    sameer:

Please send me previous year questions and full syllabus of CST for mca entrance.

141. 700
    pravin vasant mali:

Now,i am study in b.c.a-3rd year.Sir,i want learn in c-dac,therefore can me apply the c-dac course of wireless communication & networking?.So sir please to guidance of overall procedure from application form to til syllabus to give me reply on mine mob.contact no.9405554547.Sir i request to you againstly & sir i wait your valuable reply.Thanks for give the apportunities provide of present our questions.

142. 699
    Birendra Pal:

i am a student of MCA final year .first of all, i want to know which types of jobs u provide in goverment sectors .
    suppose i get this score card then how to use this .

143. 698
    jitendra pal:

what is the examination date of cdac pune 2011?

144. 697
    raghvendra singh rajawat:

which is last date to fill d form……..

145. 696
    raghvednra singh rajawat:

which is the next date of form and when we hired by the company…… what wil be d package.

146. 695
    CHANCHAL JAIN:

I id B.E 9(E.C) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

147. 694
    shruthi:

i have completed my amie in e&c branch. presently i am working as a faculty for programming languages. i have also completed a six months diploma in embedded systems and designing. i want to know whether i am eligible to take level g exam. please do the needful

148. 693
    Gaurav:

i m engineering final year student with electronics & communication streem. whats the opportunity in this field from cdac

149. 692
    vinay:

i wanted to solve a sample queestion paper of this test before undergoing it. How will i get the question paper

150. 691
    Bhishm kr.Prajapati:

I am in now BSc.IT(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All