List of Nanotechnology Colleges in India

Nanotechnology is one of the fastest growing fields and it certainly possess a great inherent potential. Nanotechnology or nanotech is the study of systems at atom and molecular level. However due to the endless opportunities in the field of Nanotechnology, there have been debates about the future implementation of this technology. For more information about nanotechnology, visit this site: nanotechnology
List of nanotechnology colleges in india:
1. Amity Institute of Nanotechnology (AINT), Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Biosys Biotech Lab & Research Centre, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
3. Indian Institute of Science : Center of Excellence in Nanoelectronics (CEN), Bangalore
4. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )
5. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Rourkela( Orissa )
6. University of Madras : School of Physical Science, Guindy( Tamil Nadu )
7. Amritha Centre for Nanosciences (ACNS), Kochi( Kerala
8. Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology : Dept. of Bio-Nano Technology, Hisar
9. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
10. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Kurukshetra( Haryana )
11. Sastra University : Centre for Nanotechnology & Advanced Biomaterials (CeNTAB), Thanjavur( Tamil Nadu )
12. Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore
13. Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
14. National Chemical Laboratory, Pune
15. The IITs at Mumbai, Kanpur, Chennai, Guwahati and Delhi
16. Central Scientific Instruments Organization, Chandigarh
17. National Physical Laboratory, Delhi
18. IIT mumbia
19. IIT Kanpur
20. IIT Chennai
21. IIT guwahati
22. IIT delhi

220 Responses to “List of Nanotechnology Colleges in India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 220
    Ummer:

My son is a CBSE +2 Maths computer since student, interested to study Nano technology. Wehr is the best institution level & price level available in India and aboard?

2. 219
    sandeep kumar:

hi i am sandeep kumar. I passed chemistry(Hons.) and i got 65%. I want to admission in nanotech so please sughest me about nanotech and how published examination form any institute for admission in nanotech.

3. 218
    pinky:

hello .. can i know about the scope and future of nanaotechnology .. and how would it be helpfull for bds graduates ..

4. 217
    ratheesh:

msc physics last year students detail

5. 216
    Rahul:

sagar Mahajan can you please call me on 09890645776-Rahul

6. 215
    sagar modi:

can i do msc nanotech after bsc chemistry?

7. 214
    abdul:

hai sir im eagerly waiting to do msc nanotech. can u ples convey me d entrance exam date.

8. 213
    Deepak:

Can you please help me identifying colleges offering course on Nano technology in and around Delhi/NCR…Thanks

9. 212
    Sagar mahajan:

Hello, I am sagar, i want to do carrier in nano technology, but I belongs from a poor family, I cannot aford the fee ,so can you kindly tell me is there any kind of scholarship or any kind of way for that,please convey me via email please

10. 211
    Anil:

what is the difference between B.Tech Nanotechnology & BSc Nanotechnology. Please provide the list of institutes for both & the detailed admission process.

11. 210
    saba:

can students with biology in 12th take admission in b.sc nanotechnology?

12. 209
    Rajivkumar:

What is nanoscience/nanotechlogy/nanoscience and technology/nanoscience and nanotechnology?what is add on course for all?what is differnce among all ? what is best course for all after 12 the ?which the best among all?what is fee structure for all? How many collage offer all course after 12th and its admisson process and eligibity?

13. 208
    Rajiv:

What is nanoscience? How many collage offer ug course for nanoscience? What is fee structure for ug? How can I prepare for ug entrance exam.

14. 207
    maharshi:

dear please provide me information about the scope of nanotechnology and what should be the minimum percentage in 12th cbse board and minimum rank in aieee to get admission in an nanotechnology collage and please tell me which is the best nanotechnology collage in india a.
    I hope you will provide me a suitable answer as soon as possible

15. 206
    sindu:

how the students are selected to study msc nano physics

16. 205
    Abhishek Jain:

Which trade i have to choose in B.tech if i am interesed in Nanotechnology in M.tech Is it Fit for me

17. 204
    saif:

can we do m.tech with nanotechnology

18. 203
    Mohan:

please send a list of nano colleages

19. 202
    suraj:

how to apply in Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh), for Bsc in nanotechnology?

20. 201
    pt. sachin kumar:

i want to know more about nanotechnology and biotechnolgy and scope in these sides i have some ideas and plans for betterment of our socity. please tell me about best collages of nanotech and biotech presnt in india and there fee structure

21. 200
    JAYDEEP SHAH:

what is the difference between doing cource( here- nano tech) in IIT’s or from the list given here.(other than IIT)???
    will it make any difference if we do it frommIIT??
    Does India provide Good cource rather than FORIENGN countries??
    what will be the greatest advantage of doing NANO TECH?

22. 199
    S.R.vishnusre:

i like to know the eligibility for doing B.tech nanotechnology and colleges which offer M.sc nanophysics in tamilnadu

23. 198
    ayishal:

can i do B.tech nanotechnology how is placement in tamilnadu and abroads

24. 197
    MOHAMMED IMTIYAZ AHSAN:

our education socity wants to start B.Tech Nano technology in Hyderabad Pl advice us which university is best and who offers affilation to private collages in this subject and what are the finnacial procedures for the same .
    what sort of labs we need for the ug courses where we can get an approved syllabus.

25. 196
    sam:

can we do B.tech in nanotechnology in India & what are its future scopes in India and foreign countries ?

26. 195
    ajayakumar:

More about Amritha Centre for Nanosciences (ACNS), Kochi( Kerala

27. 194
    Ammu:

What is the kind of scope you have after completing MSc in nano tech? and the kind of job offered? the package?

28. 193
    Gayatri:

I would like to know abt the institutes in India and also abroad that offer B-tech in Nanotechnology
    Also pls kindly tell me abt the required modes of preparation as well as abt the entrance exams.
    Which all fields take advantage of the nanotechnology???
    Where can i fetch jobs regarding this field????
    yours faithfully
    gayatri

29. 192
    usha:

can i do m.tech or ms in nanotechnology after B pharm with biology subject.what procedure for it and any exam i have to give.which college offer this course and how many year conduct this.

30. 191
    DILEEP SINGH:

NAME THE COLLEGES IN HARYANA, DELHI WHERE WE CAN DO GRADUATION IN NANOTECH.WHAT ARE ITS FUTURE SCOPE.

31. 190
    vidhi chauhan:

sir,i am persuing B.tech in applied electronics and soft ware technology from the ugc approved college.i want to do M.TECH in nanotechnology, so please give me list of colleges ,there admission procedure and criteria.

32. 189
    sandeep kumar bavse:

sir m studying b.e. from r.g.p.v university n i want to do m tech in nanotech. what should i do

33. 188
    alok:

i m studying b pharma i want to do mtech in nanotech.

34. 187
    vikash yadav:

sir m studying b pharma from sagar university n i want to do m tech in nanotech. what should i do

35. 186
    arumugam.j:

sir .,
    i will intrest to study the M.Tech nano tech . now i am doing m.sc physics .which college or university i wii choice and which kind of probalam are created . what kind of jobes are here.give the more details about nano tech entreance exam in india level.

36. 185
    jana:

plesse give me informations in tamil

37. 184
    ashutosh g.:

what r the recent aspects……….?
    what is the placement status of reputed colleges………..?
    when & where i could get the application form…?
    whether a b.Sc.agriculture graduate is eligible or not..?

38. 183
    marshal:

nanotechnology courses assured a 100% placement or not? how many rupees are collectet in this course?

39. 182
    a.kamil:

hi i am study diploma in cse,i like join lateral entry b.tech(nano tech) it is posible,pls tel me sir

40. 181
    madhu:

helo sir,i am madhu studing third yera B.E [ECE] , i want to study ms in nanotechnology,can you please suggest some best institution in india for this?

41. 180
    praveen:

There is one more institute in India which offers mtech in nanotechnology is NIT Calicut. NITC has a seperate department for nanotechnology.

42. 179
    srav:

hi…
    am doing B.E(ece)presently…. i just wanna to do my higher study in abroad … can i do nano.. will it help for my carrier …….

43. 178
    job opportunites in nano:

inform the details

44. 177
    muralibala:

I am a chemistry student( B.sc). I want to study nanochemistry. What are the opportunities for me?

45. 176
    venu:

I have one qurry.I want to get aadmission in Jawaharlal Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore
    .But My previous studies are in andhra.how can I join in this.please,kindly give replay me

46. 175
    virpal:

i am doing msc in nanotehnology in GNDU(AMRITSAR),so i want to doing project for nest sem in india’s best institute . please tell me the best institutes where i can apply.please reply in my email id .i am waiting

47. 174
    virpal:

i am doing msc in nanotehnology in GNDU(AMRITSAR),so i want to doing project for nest sem in india’s best institute . please tell me the best institutes where i can apply.

48. 173
    Divya Vyas:

with due respect,
    I am a student of M.tech Nanotech from CCT,jaipur.kindly suggest me institutes or colleges where i can have my training on nanotechnology.

49. 172
    raj:

sir,i have completed my b.sc(electronics).can i know colleges offering m.sc(nano technology).and how much course fee consist of?

50. 171
    vikas sharma:

sir I study in CCT jaipur which provide B.Tech as well as M,Tech. in NANOTECHNOLOGY… Its major point that it belong to university of rajasthan…..we cannot predict its placment beacuse its first batch come out next year….. If ur answer in negative then I repeat IIT again…….. piz sir tell me wht i do…??? sir plz check it & tell me

51. 170
    shashi:

sir Iam preparing for IIT .how much rank shuld iget to get into iit nanotek.what is fee structure

52. 169
    tarik jameel:

After completing Bsc.nanotechnology,there wii be any job prospects from this only or you must complete Msc. as well

53. 168
    Vikalp:

Please tell me the fee structure of Btech in nanotech of different colleges

54. 167
    ajay ashok:

hi..i am ajay…doin my PG in medical nanotechnology in SASTRA UNIVERSITY in TAMIL NADU…..any doubts bout nanotechnology…courses…u can mail or call me at 9840554795

55. 166
    Indrajit:

what is the eligibility criteria for m.tech or post graduate courses in nanotechnology ?

56. 165
    Bhavin Desai:

I am a pharmacist( B.pharm). I want to study nanopharmaceuticals. What are the opportunities for me?

57. 164
    praveen:

i have done B.TECH in ece. i should do M.TECH inELECTONICS or in nanotechnology ? what is scope of M.tech in nanotechnology at industry level in india . what is ranking of NIT kurukshetra nanotechnology program.

58. 163
    VISHNU.:

i completed my 12 th standard..hw can i get an admission for btech in nanolechnology?????

59. 162
    jjsiddhu:

i want to take civil engg in my B.Tech.Can i eligible to do nanotech after completion of civil engg in my B.Tech.If we want to do nanotech what we have to do after class 12 please send me the answer

60. 161
    kalpana:

pls giv me list of colleges where i can do my pg in nano tech in chennai

61. 160
    abdul razeeq:

please give me list of clgs offered nanotechnology in andhra pradesh

62. 159
    bishu kumar maity:

sir i m preparing for engineering i interested the branch nanotech please send me the career in it after doing B-Tech in nanotech.

63. 158
    vino:

i have 70% in diploma DCE in BC i apply the counselling

64. 157
    saima:

i want to do nanotechnology in medicine. please tell the qualification required for it and colleges,its fee structure and date of availibilty of forms.

65. 156
    Sahil:

How to persue admissions for nanotechnology in chandigarh??

66. 155
    Sachin Dubey:

M.TECH(integrated) 5 years course in Nanotechnology
    college: Centre For converging Technologies
    University of Rajasthan
    Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA

67. 154
    SUMIT:

I have currently given my 12th exams.Kindly provide me information about under graduate in Nanotechnology…
    How can I get admission to a college for nanotechnology? Do I have to give a separate entrance test.. sir please give any info about about colleges providing good oppurtunities for nanotech and mechatronics and give me their fee structure.

68. 153
    mitali madhusmita:

I want to know the branches that we can take in B.tech so that we can do nanotech in M.tech

69. 152
    ammar:

i want to know the enterance exam for nano technology

70. 151
    vijayram:

hi, please give me a list of colleges offered nanotechnology in tamilnadu

71. 150
    s.sridhar:

i want information about nano technology courses in tamilnadu collegesparticularly in anna university

72. 149
    suresh:

List of mechatronics Btech degree Colleges in India

73. 148
    rajendra:

admission procedure for nanatechnology course

74. 147
    N.RAGA SWAROOPA:

what is the scope for nanotechnologies in future? And what are the higher studies in this course???

75. 146
    arun:

i want nano technolagay course deatile and course structure and fees deatile

76. 145
    Dip:

sir please give any info about about colleges providing good oppurtunities for nanotech and mechatronics and give me their fee structure.

77. 144
    ranjani:

i have finished my 12th std.. i just want to know is there any ug corses in nanotechnology.. How can I get admission to a college for nanotechnology?

78. 143

I have currently given my 12th exams.Kindly provide me information about Degree in Nanotechnology…
    How can I get admission to a college for nanotechnology? Do I have to give a separate entrance test..

79. 142
    vivek:

please list out the engineering colleges which has nanotechnology course in tamil nadu (both anna&other universities)

80. 141
    aravinthan:

is nanotechnolgy in anna university

81. 140
    GURU:

i want to read nanotechnology. please tell me weather anna university have the nanotechnology course.

82. 139
    Athul Nambiar:

I have currently given my 12th exams.Kindly provide me information about Degree in Nanotechnology as well as Mechatronics.Also I would like to know the list of colleges offering such courses in Mumbai as well as the fees structure.

83. 138
    ramya:

please tel me about the top colleges offering nanotechnology in tamilnadu& can i am eligible for m.tech in aerospace after doing this course .

84. 137
    Taranjit:

How can I get admission to a college for nanotechnology? Do I have to give a separate entrance test or I can get admission through AIEEE also?

85. 136
    Deepak:

I am an final year diploma student in information technology,I had pass SSC with first class and diploma is on its way,
    My question is that Can I am eligible for this course of nanotechnology and what are it required qualification and where do I can get admission successfully

thanks.

86. 135
    Deepak:

I am an final year diploma student in information technology,I had pass SSC with first class and diploma is on its way,
    My question is that Can I am eligible for this course of nanotechnology and what are it required qualification and where do I can get admission successfully

87. 134
    careerbuilders:

we provide admission for: M.B.B.S MD / MS B.D.S M.D.S B.P.T M.P.T General Nursing (3.5 years) B.Sc. Nursing (4 years) Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing (2years) M.Sc. Nursing (2years) -pediatrics,Medical Surgical,OBG,psychiatry, Pharm D- 6 years D. Pharm B. Pharm M. Pharm (5 Branches) MCA B.Sc. (All Subjects) M.Sc. (All Subjects) Management MBA BBA Research Programme Ph. D M Phil (All Subjects) Engineering & Technology B.E Aeronautical B.E Marine Engineering B.E. Petroleum Engg. B.E Civil B.E Civil & Structural Engg. B.E Mechanical Engg. B.E Mechanical & Manufacturing Engg. B.E Electronics&Communication Engg. B.E Electrical & Electronics Engg. B.E Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. B. E Information Technology/Science B.E Computer Science & Engg. M.Sc (Software Engg.) M.E (All Branches) M.Tech (All Branches) Diploma in engineering(3years) AME- aircraft maintenance engineering.(3 Years) Agriculture & Horticulture B.Sc (Agri) M.Sc. (Horti) M.Sc. (Agri) Education B.Ed. M.Ed. B.P.Ed.

88. 133
    pinku kumar:

sir i would like to know admission process.As i am in final year of electrical engg.

89. 132
    khyati shah:

I would like to know about best nanotechnology courses in india and details like reguired percentage in 12th.

90. 131
    baldeep singh:

iam a graduate in BSC IT,let me know that can i apply for the MSC in nanotechnology? if yes/no,plz give details and the procedure for the admission and the fee structure for the regular courses.

91. 130
    sanam:

i completed my bachelor degree in physics with computer applications. can i join for msc nanotechnology

92. 129
    Saranya:

please tell me about the college details which is offering b.tech nanotechnology in tamilnadu.

93. 128
    TEJU:

Is there any entranceexam for this course.If there the exam date and syallabus and lastdate of application .If not admissions starts inwhich month fees and other details

94. 127
    Parvathy:

I would like to know the details about the best nanotechnology courses in India and the details like- minimum 12th percentage, entrance rank required. Please do reply soon…

95. 126
    Parvathy:

I am a 12th standard student.I would like to do nanotechnology courses after my 12th.Please inform me about the best colleges providing the course, percentage required for 12th and 10th boards and rank required for entrance exams.

96. 125
    Agalya:

I have completed my 12th exams and awaiting the results.Am intersted in nanotech.I would like to know about nanotechnology, scope, job opportunities in this field in the future in detail. Also help me out on the best colleges offering this course in Tamilnadu.

97. 124
    raghavendra:

is nanotechnology in M.tech?

98. 123
    raghavendra:

is there nanotechnology course in M.tech?

99. 122
    sini:

i am a +2 student(pcm). i would like to now about the entrance exams for nanotechnology.i also wish to know the colleges offering btech in nanotech…what is the average percentage needed in the +2 exams to join this course

100. 121
    rohith:

For how many percentage of cut off marks can i apply to this course?Is there is any eligibility criteria to join this course? please suggest me to my email ID.
    Thanking you,

101. 120
    Ronit:

Can we do b.tech in nanotechnology and name me some institutes offering this course?

102. 119
    upasna sharma:

i m upasna sharam i m in bs.c(bio-tech)3rd year .so can i do this course plz suggest me.what is this techniqe & how i m join this course.

103. 118
    sarika.s:

What is the syllabus for mtech in NANOTECHNOLOGY?

104. 117
    vishnu murugan:

sir shall i know the information about top ranking colleges for nano technology in Tamil nadu?And also about top ranking colleges for Engineering in tamil nadu?

105. 116
    Dr.S.Banu Priya:

sir i have completed my bds, planned to do m.sc/m.tech nanoscience & nanotechnology in madras university how about the scope in teaching line in tamil nadu

106. 115
    YUGENDERAN:

I am studying Dme final year.
    Am I eligible to do B.Tech nanotechnology
    Is there lateral entry available…
    IF lateral entry is there ? What will be the APProx. fee structure..
    List the colleges in tamilnadu providing B.Tech Nanotechnology..
    Is nano a single branch or It has various branches…?

107. 114
    YUGENDERAN:

I am studying Dme final year.
    Am I eligible to do nanotechnology (UG)

108. 113
    beulah:

hw to get admission in those collegs in which this course have been availeble with 70% of marks

109. 112
    vibha:

i have completed my b.tech(I.T) in 2009.i have qualified GATE with 80 percentilein 2010.i m so confuse about take addmission in M.tech so i want to know Is it right to go in field of nanotechnology or are there scope in this field for me ?plzzzzz plz reply as soon as posible

110. 111
    jay:

what is the procedure to apply for medical nano technology(UG) at sastra(Tanjore)?

111. 110
    Thariq ibrahim:

Am now studying in +2. i like to take nanotechnology as BTech
    couse. i knew that in cochin university there i can take nanotechnology as a BTech couse..
    Is it possible for me to join the course in cochin university?

112. 109
    thariq:

Is tere nanotechnology in cohin university?

113. 108
    prajna:

now i have completed my +2(sc) in state board with 52%.i would like to join b.teck(nanotechnology).is it possible then tell me the procedure & tell me the institute name

114. 107
    Muthuraj:

Sir now i am doing B.E (ece) .i would like to join M.Tech (nanotechnology).is it possible then tell me the procedure.

115. 106
    sush:

In how many times will nanotechnology come up in use in full fledge?

116. 105
    nikhil chauhan:

i want to get the information about the research work runing in the differnt pharma industries in nanotevhnology located in the northern indin currently,as wel as any institute.

117. 104
    shiv kumar:

i want to get the information about the electronics chip desinging based on the nanotechnology including how many project is in stating phase and also industry/institute located in northern india currently.

118. 103
    Surabhi:

Hey!!!
    Just wanted to know what corses in nanotechnology will give me a bright career???
    I want to study in India only and want to know about the reputated institutes of nanotechnology.
    Thnaks.

119. 102
    bharat:

i want to know that wether is there any institute which offers PG in nanotechnology ,,by mean of distance education with good waitage in industry ????

kindly reply,

thanks,
    regards..

bharat chandel.

120. 101
    arvind rhode:

sir m B-pharmacy kar rha hu last year mai hu kya mai nanotechnology engineering mai M-tech kar sakta hu electronic or software mai mere pass +2 mai non-medical thi

121. 100
    Rakesh SIngh:

Dear Sir, I am B.Tech In Dairy Technology. Can I go for Post Graduation in Nanotech. Courses ?

122. 99
    abc:

Through which entrance examination i can get admisssion for the best nanotechnology college in india

123. 98
    Sukant:

I m a student of +2 & i want 2 know about the eligibility & courses for B.tech & M.tech in nano technology ?

124. 97
    karikalan:

may know the eligibility to join M.sc., nanotechnology

125. 96
    soma kiran:

I am doing my nano b.tech in srm university. I want to explore the features of nano . i want to know totaly how many colleges has this branch

126. 95
    pankil:

can i get nanotech. in btech. admission and the best collage of nanotech in india

127. 94
    gursimrat:

res. sir i am appearing candidate of +2 & i would like 2 join nano colleges plzzz send me an information about courses & its scope .

128. 93
    Balshine:

Hello, i am doing MBBS at present? is there any scope of pursuing nano technology with respect to medicine or bio technology in india? what are the institutes offering courses in related disciplines in india and abroad? Thank you…

129. 92
    Nikita:

can a B.Com graduate do the nanotechnology course?

130. 91
    shriram:

how much salary can get through nano?

131. 90
    ramachandran:

How many colleges offered nanotechnology in U.G.Courses(in and around chennai.

132. 89
    amitap khandelwal:

i have done my graduation in chemistry,botany and zoology.am i eligible for do my pg in either nanotech or bioinformatics and what are the other hot options for me?

133. 88
    Devansh:

colleges for b.tech in nanotechnology

134. 87
    danish:

i am doing b tech degree in electronics and communication engineering.Right now my third year is going on.i want to build my carrier in the field of nanotechnology please provide me wid the necessary guidelines in pursuing mtech in it.

135. 86
    vikash:

what is the benefit of choosing this course?

Is it was benefit for our future?

136. 85
    vikash:

What is the benfit of choosing the course?…

Is it will be benefit for our future?

137. 84
    ROSHAN THOMAS:

RESPECTED SIR I completed bds(bachelor of dental surgery)can i do courses in nanotecnology.collegs?if i can which area of nanotecnology?pls sent your advice.

138. 83
    Ishan:

I am Ishan Prasad Dash, I am doing b’tech in chemical engineering
    1)am i eligible for post graduate course in nanotechnology?and
    which are the colleges in which i can apply?

139. 82
    mayank jain:

hi i am mayank jain i am doing bds(bachelor of dental surgery)

a)am i eligible for post graduate course in nanotechnology?
    b)which are the colleges in which i can apply?
    c)which is the best?

140. 81
    jay:

Hai! i’m doing my u.g in biotech,i wish to do my p.g in nonotech.pls state the details about entrance exam&best institutes for this study.and also i want to know about carrier in nonotech.

141. 80
    umesh shinde:

what will be the qualification to take the admission to M.Sc nanotechnology

142. 79
    Divyesh:

I am studying in 12th Science(CPM). I want to do nano technology.
    Please give some information.

143. 78
    saran:

I am doing BSMS(siddha medicine),as iam interestedinnanoscience which colleges offer nanoscience for my u.g.as well tell me about that entrance exam.

144. 77
    sameer:

give me a tip on what to do after hsc some new and growing field

145. 76
    kritika:

hii..m kritika
    i am doing b.tech in computer science and engineering.Am i eligible for m.tech in nanotechnology??i also wanted to know about the entrance examination for the same..

146. 75
    vimalamuralidharan:

I am pursung B.Sc.(Physics) Hons.,Maths. and Stats. as ancilliary subjects.
    After B.Sc. I want to pursue my B.Tech.Course in Aerospace/Civil/Mechancial/nanosciene et.
    What are the colleges offer B.Tech.after B.Sc.(Physics)Hons.
    How should i prepare for the B.Tech course
    What are the other courses i can purusue.

147. 74
    Pratik Kumar Datta:

I want to know whether there is any accreted good course which can be done after passing 10+2 CBSE Examination

148. 73
    vidya deo:

hi! myself vidya i am an apeering candidate of class 12th. i want to make my career in nanotech please give me more information about this field thanks!

149. 72
    digvijay:

i am digvijay,
    i am studying for the H.S.C. exam and i want more information about the b.sc. in nanotechnology. please send the reply.
    thanks,
    digvijay.c.

150. 71
    sabastin:

how to get admission in above M.Tech nanotechnology providing colleges is there any entrance exams

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All