MCA Papers
Master in Computer Applications is basically a three year programmed, where you are going to be taught various subjects pertaining to computer science, programming and computer applications. The three year course is divided into six semesters, where each semester you have technical papers, as well as laboratory exercises.
There are in total, thirty one papers during the entire course. The first year’s MCA papers are generally designed to develop the skills in computers, using different technologies. The MCA papers of the second year deal with more concepts on the core subjects. The final year involves the project work and the specialization. So, the entire course is given a total of 108 credits.
The total marks for each subject is 100, where internal consists of 40, and the externals make up for the rest 60. The various MCA papers of the course are as follows: Introduction to Information Technology, Programming in C, Accounting and Financial Management, Computer Mathematical Foundation, System Analysis and Design, Management Information System, Object Oriented Programming using C++, Data Communications and Networks, Principles of Management, Introduction to Microprocessors, Computer System Architecture, Data Structures, RDBMS, Software Engineering, Computer based Optimization Methods, System Software, Operating System, Visual Basics, Computer Graphics, Internet Programming and Java.
The elective MCA papers are as follows: Artificial Intelligence, Robotics Engineering, Object Oriented Analysis and Design, E-commerce, System Simulation and Modeling and Advanced Microprocessor Systems. Through the entire duration, the course aims to give the students a firm hold on the application of the latest computer software.
Links:
1. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78611/mca-iind-semestermcs-024-s-object-oriented-technologies-and-java-programming/index.html
2. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/7867/question-paper-of-semester-i-mca-ignou/index.html
3. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/06/27/78613/mca-iind-semestermcs-021-s-data-and-file-structures/index.html
4. http://www.mcapapers.info/2008/09/05/78655/mca-papers-mca-rdbms-question-paper-of-alagappa-university/index.html
5. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/11/78626/ignou-mca-papers-cs16-object-oriented-systems/index.html
6. http://www.mcapapers.info/2007/09/13/78627/madras-university-m-c-a-micro-processor-question-paper/index.html
- IGNOU MCA Papers
- PTU MCA 3rd Semester Question Papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester IV papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester III papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester V papers
- PTU MCA 5th Semester Papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester II papers
- IGNOU MCA Semester I papers
- PTU MCA 2nd Semester Papers
- PTU MCA 1st Semester Papers
- University Of Kerala, MCA, 3rd Semester Papers
- Delhi University MCA 1st Year Second Semester Papers
- PTU MCA 4th Semester Papers
- PTU MCA 5th Sem-Java Programming (MCA-502) Papers
- Delhi University MCA 2nd Year Fourth Semester Papers
1,380 Responses to “MCA Papers”
Pages: [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
I want osmania university mca 1st year 1sem previous 2012,2013 question papers….
i want anu mca 3rd semester old question papers
Sir, I’d need previous 5 years paper of MCA from RTU, kota.
It’s urgent. Please send them asap. Here’s my mail id: [email protected]
i want au mca 3rd sem previous papers and important questions tooooo……
Plz send me all previous year’s question papers of 7-th semester’s Integrated MCA (KSOU-Mysore University).
sir please, I want the answer of the question:: “” A meeting scheduler system is meant to manage group meetings to be conducted in a company.Develop two main use cases for this system in a fully dressed format.Also develop a supplementary specification relevant to this system.”"
sir, please sir, please send me the answer……
please send me previous entrance examination question paper
sir,i want SMUDE 1st sem MCA previous question papers for all subjects
jntu hyd mca 2 yr 1 semister previous model papers
3rd semester M.C.A question papers
web programming question paper
computer networks question paper
sir,i want vtu 1st sem mca previous question papers.please send me sir.
good morning sir!
i want last 5 year question papers set for 2nd and 3rd semester of mca annauiversity chennai.sir plzzzzzzz guide to me.
I WANT STILL 1999 TO 2012 QUETION PAPER FOR COMPUTER NETWORK IN ANNA UNIVERCITY
I WANT ALL YEAR QUETION PAPER
what artificial inteligence and its type
hi sir plz send mca vtu university 1st semister last 5years question paper with answer in all subjects urgent
plz provide me mca question paper of gbtu first sem
i need MCA madrass university 1st semistor..last 5 years question papers of maths,system software,c and unix,digital
their subject codes are..PSC1C,PSC1B,PSC1A,PNS1A
Please send as soon as possible sir….please
sir i want previous 5 years question papers of mathematics for computer science mca madras university first semester plz send to me sir
sir send previous question paper for mca all subjects in 1st semester immediately urgent
sir i want privious 5 year quetion paper
i want previous years questions for 2nd mca
Please send me previous 3 years Question Papers for MCA 4th sem MC0080.
hi sir plz send mca madras university last 5years question paper in all subjects urgent plz
I WANT 3RD SEM 3 YEARS QUESTION WITH ANSWER FOR ALL SUBJECTS PLZ…
There is», a number, the Second digit nf which if; Smaller than ita first digit by 4, and if
the number waa dividcd by the digit-’S anni, the quotient ali-’mild he T. [lan you find. the
number?
Sir plz mail me last 5 years question papers with solution n practical papers also. Thank you..
sir, i want mca 1st sem question papers with answer….
if u can then plz send me…..
hi sir
I want mca 3rd sem all subject last 5 years question paper of
RTM nagpur university so please send it to my email id as soon as posible.
i want 2nd semister all previous question papers
hi sir I want mca 3rd sem all subject last 5 years question paper for vtu university then please send to my email id because my laptop have some problems so I cant download anything that’s why please send to my email id.
all cet question
sir, i want 3rd sem last 4years question with answer for all subject.pls….
plz send me the questions of MCA exams last five years,the subjects are software engineering,artificial intelligence,computer graphics,computer architecture,financial acconting,java,discerete mathematics,web technology.
plzzzzz sir rply me very-2 fast,its my humble request to u….
need MCA 2nd year question paper, last 5 years question papers of madras university
sir, i want 3 rd semster last three years question & answer for design & analysis of algorithms.pl sent sir.
sir,i want second semster last four years question paper with answer please send me sir pls.
Please send MCA Numerical Methods last 5 years Question Paper
sir i want hpu mca entrance sample question papers.. please help me…
I want 4th semister DMDW question parers last 2 years, please send me sir plz….
sir send me previous 3years mca cet question papers
with ans……….soon
sir, i want the mca entrance question papers of tezpur university,assam. so, please send me the question papers
plz send me question papers 2005 to 2011 of java programming from c.s.j.m university kanpur
plzz send me previous question paper of mca 1st sem.. I am mca 1st sem student. from mats university Raipur.
please send me question paper.
Plese end me previous MCA entrance question paper
plz send me 2011 year question paper of mca 3 rd year mahamaya technical university .plz plz plz pzlz
please send me previous year 1st semester mca question paper bharathiyar univercity 2012
What is gratest value of sin(x).cos(x)?
3rd sem previous question paper 2006to2012 of internet and java programming.pls ……………
please send 4th sem previous java question papers from kerala unoversity
3rd sem previous question papers
I want mca sem-5 previous papers in UTU.
please send me previous year 1st semester mca question paper of ibmr in pune
i want previous years mca entrance exam question papers
please send mdu mca 3rd sem previous question paper
plz send ptu mca 3rd sem paper
pls send me 2,3,sem previos question papers
Sir please send me VTU Mca Syllabus.
please send me previous 5 year mca cet question papers.
sirplease send me the mca entrance exam paper 2009,2010,2011.
plzzz send me last 5 year question paper of iit
data structures in first semester model question papers
privious i asked for mca*old) smu 5th sem question. but still no response , your poor response diappoint me and i am loosing my hope taht u will help me to get questions
still i’m awaiting for your reply
rgds
Nayana
please 5 yeas mc9221 mfcs question paper
please send me mca pevious 5 year entrance exam paper of uksee(uktech).
sir, please send MCA 2nd year 2nd sem question papers of previous 5years in RTMNU university.
pls send the mca 2nd year 2nd semester prious papers
I am a student of mca VTH SEM SMU . I need all question paper of mca 5th sem. Doing Distance Course .can you help me. as i am in running job, it will helpful for my study.
Looking forward for your early response
Thanks & Rgds
i want m.c.a(Science ) Sem 2 solved question paperof DBMS of 2008 pattern
Dear
Rajasthan Tecnical University 4th sem last three year question papers. please sent me urgent
I am a student of mca smu . I need all question paper of mca 5th sem. Doing Distance Course .can you help me. as i am in running job, it will helpful for my study.
Looking forward for your early response
Thanks & Rgds
Nayana
Sir, please send me MCA 2nd sem question papers with answers
i want mca 2 semaster question paper
which is the better institude for mca,,,,
dijkstra,kruskal,warshalls ,floyd expianed and differnt sum
sir please send me mca 1st year 2nd semister question papers with answers and also with previous three year question papers
i want to know about the question paper of mca 2nd sem of uptu, gbtu
i want to question paper of mis and dbms in bba(cam) for last 2-3 years
Sir plz send me last 5years mca 4th sem question papers…
please send me last 10 years question papers of MASTER OF SCIENCE (MATHEMATICS) previous year conducted by MD university ,Rohtak for distance education
plz send me last 10 year question papers of entrance exam of uptu mca
visual programming ,
web technology,
i need paper solution of MCA sem II for software engineering may & dec 2011
i want mmtu mca 4th sem last year question paper.
please send me last 10 years question papers of entrance exam of bhu mca & jnu mca.
i want SMU MCA IV semester question papers. Pl. help.
please send me kakinada jntu 4th sem previous question papers
plz send me previous year question paper of MCA entrance exam of SMU
i want previous year chennai anna university question papers for mca 2nd semester
i need 5th sem question papper
hi!! i need all sem mca quest papers so plz do frwd me on my email id - [email protected]
please send me m.g university previos question papers of 1st semester
I want to mca entran modal paper .
Hi…
Please send mca previous question papers for Maharshi Dyanand university 2011 with solution as soon as possible…!
design amd analysis of algorithm question paper for regulation 2009
pls send me annamalai distance education university MCA 4th semester model question papers urgent.
I have goet percentage marks 10th -66 %
10+2(math)-49%
10+2+3-74%(honurs)
pls send some information for mca enterence exam .
hi i want ou mca 1st sem all question papers urgent.
Hi…
Please send mca entrance previous question papers for pune university 2012 with solution as soon as possible…!
PLZ TELL ME MCA TRADE
Hello good morning sir,2001 to 2011 question paper 3semster to 6semster
o.u software project management question paper
Sir i want 1st sem question paper.dms.static.hrm
i need operating system of mca previous question papers
please send me bhu entrence exam previous 10 year question paper as soon as possible
I want mca sem-2 materials and papers in GTU.
Please send mca entrance question paper with solution as soon as possible
explain video/voice communication:
please kindly send me material for software testing for mca 3 1 sem exam
i want mca software testing material for 5th sem in ou
sir please send me the mca entrance exam paper 2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,2011 only answer.
sir send me the mca entrance exam paper 2009,2010,2011
and tell me the date of karnataka pgcet MCA 2012
what is demand libilities
I WANT M.C.A 5TH SEM SOFTWARE TESTING QUESTION PAPER
how can i find
I WANT M.C.A 5TH SEM SOFT WARE TESTING QUESTION PAPER
sir please send me objective type questions notes regarding ongoing examination will be held in 2012 for MCA1st sem.and BCA 1st sam all subjects paper
please reply soon
mca entrance exam paper 2007,2008,2009,2011
sir please send me objective type questions notes regarding ongoing examination will be held in feb. 2012 for mca3rd sem. paper internet web programing and java, mca4th sem. paper artificial intelligence and computer grafics
please reply soon
send solved paper of bhu mca entrance 2011
please send me MCA 1st sem 2010 All subjects question papers of VTU University…..
plz send me multiple choice questions for mca 3st sem. all subject rdbms , s.e, o.s,internet and java programming plz send on my
id
sir plz send me 5 year paper for mca uptu
i want mca ouestion papers 3rd sem previous last 2 yreas of ou .all subjects
I need MCA 4th sem previous year ques.papers of all subjects
Plz send …..
MBA 3ad SEMESTER PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS J.N.T.U KAKINADA ‘CAN U PLEASED ME MY MAIL’
ist sem question papers 6 years of mca .banglore university
entrance solve question for mca exam ?
i need mca 4th sem previous year ques.papers of all subjects..
Plz send them
i want objective type question paper sample for mca3rd sem…..mdu rohtak.i need much for that.plz. read my request as soon as possible.
i want 2010 dbms qus paper
pls me five years previous question paper or sample paper for mca enterance exam uptu
sir this is varun i want mca 5th semister osmania university spm importent questions please send me sir…..
i want problem solving programming prevous year sem question paper for mca
Hai gud mng sir, am studing mca 4th semester in anna technology.
i want 4th semester previous question papers of mca question papers of all subjects.
plz send me sir……
give me two year previous question paper or sample paper for mca fifth semester s m u
pls send me the last year jee mca entrance question paper with answer
with due respect, i want question paper of first semestar mca n also want previous five years question of first semestar mca.
i want osmania university mca 5th sem spm model papers
i want 2nd semister previous question papersof mca question papers of all subjects
plz 6 n 3 semester ke model paer mail kar dijiye
i want previous 5 years question papers of all the papers of mca 1st semester according to BPUT.
question papers 1st year afm show previous papers
question papers 1st year show
all
question papers
previous accounts question
Sir i want previous 5 years question papers of all papers of Mca first semister according to BPUT.
Sir i want MCA 1st sem question papers
sir need the previous question papers of 1st semester MCA of kerala university
i want mca model paper of top most college
gud evening sir , i want chennai anna univercity model question papers for the following subjects.
1. Promblem solving and programming
2. Computer Organization
3. Data Structutre
4. Database Management System
5. Accouting and Financial Management.
Plz…….. sie send it to my id.
thankz………..