Diploma in Architecture

Architecture is a very demanding course in modern times because it has profound demand in construction, repair and interior designing of industries offices, homes, parks and other public and private properties. There is increased need of architectural experts for the proper construction in the industries, construction of homes, and construction in various official and educational sectors. Hence a diploma is provided in architecture.

Eligibility

The basic eligibility requirement for the diploma in architecture is that the candidate must pass class 10 and have a Secondary School Leaving Certificate. A class 12 pass candidate is also eligible to appear for the course. The minimum age requirement is 15 years. An entrance exam is held for admission in the diploma course in architecture.

Course Outlook

Diploma in architecture is a 3 year course offered in various polytechnic colleges of India. The syllabus focuses on mechanics, physics and structure with special attention to drawing. In this course duration students are evaluated on the basis of practical examination as well as theoretical examination and marks are given on basis of Continuous Formative Assessment and End Semester Examination. A Diploma holder can further go opt for advanced diploma, bachelor degree or master degree in the field.

Job Prospects

A diploma holder in architecture gets rewarding jobs in the construction and planning industry. They are employed in construction and maintenance of industry, homes, public and private properties by government and non government sectors. The pay scale is according to the experience, skill and the employing company.

Best Places to Pursue

• Kamala Nehru Polytechnic For Women
• S.V . Govt. Polytechnic, Tirupati
• Sanjay Memorial Polytechnic, Sagar-Shimoga (Dt.), (Karnataka)
• Maratha Mandal Polytechnic, Belgaum, (Karnataka)
• Nadgir Poly & Nadgir Even Polytechnic
• SNJPNM’S Trust Polytechnic, Belgaum, (Karnataka)

154 Responses to “Diploma in Architecture”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 154
    shinde raghunath:

which r the entrance exams for the Adm to the diploma in architecture in free sheet for open students.now I am in 10 the class.

2. 153
    ambu kumar:

i finished i t i in mechanical drought, but i want do diploma in architectural direct 2nd year it is possible

3. 152
    NAGARAJAN:

Hello ,

Please semester fees and total of years send me.

Thanks&regards
    Nagarajan.K

4. 151
    Barbievenni:

I have completed my inter with 85% i am interested to do interior arctecture there is any colleges in hyderabad by this course? What is the exam for this?any enterance exam for this? If enterance exam is there means by which topic?when exam will?

5. 150
    Sumedh Lawhale:

Sir i have scored 61% in 10th .will i get admission for architecture diploma. please sir suggest some colleges in pune.

6. 149
    yash bharut:

i got 71% in 10th,n now i want 2 do diploma in architecture from pune,can u just me which college is best and will i get admision in dat college,and wat will b d procedure for dat

7. 148
    sunita chettier:

Best college in Mumbai /Navi Mumbai offering diploma courses in architecture and interior designing .for age 40+ housewife to become selfin dependent

8. 147
    Samrat:

i have 60 percentage in 10th.
    i want to detail about “diploma in architect” colleges in pune.
    this is possible to get admission in architect diploma??

9. 146
    neha soni:

i have got 66 percentage in 10th.. now htere is the the result of my 12th class on tomorrow. i m worry about my 12th class result
    can u tell me that there will be the admission open in architecturing colleges or designing colleges fo 10th pass students, i m good in drawing and painting

10. 145
    balan:

in tamilnadu any colleges having part time courses in architecture

11. 144
    aparna late:

i completed interior designing course and now i want to study in diploma in architect can i do?

12. 143
    anam:

After finishing my diploma in architecture i wanna do Barch….. But its too long duration course cant i join frm 2nd year of Barch if no y?

13. 142
    khyati mori:

How get admission in B.arch after advace diploma in architecture?

14. 141
    surbhi:

what is the scope of this field???

15. 140
    vaibhavi:

nata ma fail hoy to admision male 6.. architech degree ma menejment ma ketli space khali 6……plz…tell me…

16. 139
    karsan:

colleges in mumbai for diploma i architecture

17. 138
    kajal:

what is the scope for arichitect n salary .. for the field

18. 137
    vaidehi bhagat:

after 10 th in diploma…
    i will tack nata…????

19. 136
    adarsh:

i can do diploma in architecture after class 10 th nad when was admission open

20. 135
    rajesh:

i wanted to join in diploma in architecture. Ceep 2012 is enough or any other entrance exam is required.

21. 134
    syamala:

iam interested in doing diploma in architecture. iam presently doing PG in nursing it will be completed by next 3 months . Iam from andra , GOVT EMPLOYEE.Having 15 yrs experience. iam elilible or not? i also should need to write entrance ? what are the subjects will be there in entrance.?when the applications will be given?iam interessted in doing distance education? is there is a possibility?

22. 133
    monika:

i want to detail about “diploma in architect” colleges in pune
    specially in MAHARASHTRA

23. 132
    umar:

i m passed out gradution bsc and iti also and i know auto cad &3d also i dont hav a degree i want do the course of d arch that time entrance exam date paseed out and only 1 college in lucknow and i cant understan what i m do if u hav a sugusstion thn plzzzz ask me. i dont hav a time bcos i lost also 5 yrs…..

24. 131
    majid:

Hi, this is majid from hyderabad i have to know about that i have completed b.com from maulana azad natinol urdu university now i want to get an addmision in D-ARCH (diploma in architecture so is this possible..? if yes then what will be the procedure..? please kindly help me for this question…thanks

25. 130
    Pankaj:

i am commerce student nd in 12th std nd i want to do architecture nd i didnt took maths can i do it,,?? plssss help me.

26. 129
    shreya patel:

WHICH COLLDGE IS BEST FOR ARCHITEC AFTER 10TH IN BARODA

27. 128
    shaamil:

hiii im from mangalore ..I wanted to know more about cadd . which is the best course in cadd after 10th….. and whats d skope in international state……please inform me ,……….. thank you

28. 127
    sarita kumari:

i m prsuing architect draftman ship.but i keen join through lateral entry take admission in B.Arc. through coresspondence.plz suggest any reputed and cheap fee base institution.

29. 126
    Prem Sangtani:

Kindly let me now the best colleges in pune offering diploma in architecture (full time)alongwith the contact no.

Please also inform whether after completing diploma in architecture can a candidate continue degree in architecture from other institute.

30. 125
    sailee:

i am commerce student nd in 12th std nd i want to do architecture nd i didnt took maths can i do it,,?? plssss help me.

31. 124
    rajendra:

rajendra lohar
    i have done course of interior designing from CAD DESK in udaipur after 10th & currently i am working last two yrs. in architect field but but i have no any degree so now i want do diploma in architecture design so please advise

32. 123
    Rajendra:

I have done course of interior designing from cad desk in udaipur after 10th but i have no any degree so now i want to do diploma in architecture design so please advise.

33. 122
    aneesh kumar:

I passed diploma in architecture (3 yrs.) course in 2005,currently working in architecture feld last 5 yrs. but i dont hav architecture degree can i enter in architecture college or coursepondance course in arhitecture degree or also advise

34. 121
    SHRIDHAR ITTAM:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am passed Architectural Draughtsman in the year 1997 with 60% marks I completed one year autocad course and now I working as a Self Architectural Consultant Firm last 3 years So I want study Diploma in Architect by coresspondence course.
    please give me details of address and places

35. 120
    Thato Masekela:

I want know what a National Diploma in Architecture holder will need in order to study for a Degree?

36. 119
    GEEVER:

i would like to do b.arch or diploma in architecture in distance education kindly give an option for that thank you.

37. 118
    om prakash sharma:

i passed architectural draughtsman (2 yrs.) course in 2005,currently working in architecture feld last 5 yrs. but i dont hav architecture degree can i enter in architecture college or coursepondance course in arhitecture degree or also advise .

38. 117
    Miqdad:

I am a student of std. XI and have secured 91% in the SSC board examination. I opt for going into architecture in future and wanted to know if there is a diploma course in the same. I am going for a diploma course because I think it’ll be more useful than studying XI and XII. And by the way what kind of entrance exams do we face for entrance in diploma course for architecture is it the same like NATA and stuffs? I request you to kindly e-mail me my answers as soon as possible. Thank you.

39. 116
    MEENU:

I M FROM DELHI AND WANT TO KNOW ABOUT DIPLOMA ENGINEERING AFTER 10TH CLASS
    WHEN SHOULD I FILL THE FORMS
    WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

40. 115
    NUPOOR:

I am Nupoor. I am doing 3 years full time interior designing course. I want to do part time architecture course so what I do for that. and where is the Architecture collages?

41. 114
    Pankaj M. Kakde:

Dear
    sir/ madam,

I am Pankaj kakde from nagpur. I want detail information about diploma in architectur. so please help me…..

Regard :
    Pankaj Kakde

42. 113
    PANKAJ KAKDE:

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I AM FROM NAGPUR. I WANT DETAIL INFORMATION ABOUT PART TIME DIPLOMA IN ARCHITECT IN NAGPUR. SO PLEASE INFORM ME.

43. 112
    parag m kachhela:

hello Sir
    I want the information about the Part Time Diploma in Architectural in nagpur
    Plz Email me the List of the College and Detail about the College

44. 111
    Ramesh Chandra Shakya:

I had passed my 10th class with 60% marks. due to some reason I could not continue my study but now I want to do 3 years diploma in architecture through polytechnic.

45. 110
    laxmi paraskar:

i complet my bsc and now i wont to do a diploma in architect so plz help me and send me the college names (nagpur or mumbai), plz sir.

46. 109
    abhsad:

i passed 10th std with 65% and i failed +2. i want to do diploma in architect. please give me all the info about the course & jobs, salary. Can i get a bachelor degree after completing it?

47. 108
    sanjana:

where can i get previous question papers in diploma in architecture?

48. 107
    shreya:

plz give me information for the entrance exam for diploma in architecture (if any). I am student of 10th and want to do diploma in architecture. if give me some detail about it on my sisters account. thanking u in anticipation

49. 106
    mujahid:

hello Sir
    I want the information about the Part Time Diploma in Architectural in pune
    Plz Email me the List of the College and Detail about the College

50. 105
    DRUPAD MEHTA:

SIR
    i want the details about THE POLYTECHNIC COLLEGES
    IN MUMBAI OFFERING DIPLOMA IN ARCHITECTURE
    KINDLY GIVE THE LIST OF THE COLLEGES.

51. 104
    Akhil sajeev:

sir am doing be.civil final year in annamalai university.
    after compliting my current course, i would like to do a 2 or 3 year course in architecture. i would like to know about the courses that i can do in next year. is there any lateral entry or something like that.
    which are the colleges offering such courses especially in south india

52. 103
    HABIB:

Habeeb here from Hyderabad, andhra pradesh , i m planning to get admission in diploma college in andhrapradesh so sir can you plz send me process for admit in architecturel college.

i m doing job now as a draftsman and 3D viewer Construction Company in Oman muscat can i join this year if it is passible I will be come to india send me process for admit in architecturel college.2011to2012

53. 102
    JABIULLA.S:

i want the list of collage for diploma in architecture in AP only……. plz help me out…

54. 101
    JABIULLA.S:

At this time entrance for architecture diploma in AP ?
    Best college architecture diploma in AP for men ?
    What is the qualification for study of architecture diploma ?

55. 100
    SHARIQUE:

i want to do part time diploma in architecture is it possible if yes then where in delhi

56. 99
    shivani:

Now i am in class 10th and i want to do diploma after class 10th from pune what i have to do?

57. 98
    ame:

hey , i wanna confirm whether it is eligible for a student who has passed his 10th can go far a diploma course in architecture.

58. 97
    Bhagirath:

i want the list of collage for diploma in architecture in mumbai only……. plz help me out………

59. 96
    pushpalatha:

i want to do a diploma in architecture course in Hubli but my 10th percentage is just 36% but i have knowledge in English and computer

60. 95
    lakshi:

i want to do a diploma in architecture but the institute should be in delhi as i cant go out..please list the best institutes for doing the same but in delhi…

61. 94
    priyanka.b:

Respected sir/madam
    i want to study diploma in architecture, after this course can i take up master degree in architecture directly without studying the bachelor degree course?

62. 93
    bhava:

i want to do 3year diploma in architecture.tel me about the colleges in tamilnadu that offer this course.

63. 92
    Parag m Kachhela:

I want to do diploma in arcitecture after 10th from distance education.Pls suggest me where can i do?

64. 91
    shamili:

i want to do 3year diploma in architecture so tell me about it that what will i do for it..please help!!!!

65. 90
    anima das:

why the lateral entry is stop for diploma architect?

66. 89
    man mohan gauttam:

i have ITI diploma and i want to do 3year diploma in architecture so tell me about it that what will i do for it

67. 88
    pyarali:

do have diploma in architecture in gujrati mediume?

68. 87
    deiwaiowbiangmi passah:

being a diploma architech wht is the job since we have no chance for further study

69. 86
    Taiobur rahman mazumder:

After completation of course DRAUGHTSMAN CIVIL in I T I have any course of survey at duration of 3mnth. On ur university. Can you gv my answer then i’ll be satisfied with you.

70. 85
    vinod thorat:

pl

71. 84
    Antony P:

I am working independently in M.Architectural field for more than last ten years.i have experience of Bungalow designing ,civil drawings, Layouts & sight supervision with different reputed architects. I want to know, is there any “Diploma in Architecture” in any university or institute of Tamilnadu which i can do by correspondence & what educational eligibility is required to appear this course please do helpful & usefull to inform me at yous earliest.
    Antony.P (94873 78413)
    Coonoor 643 102
    Tamilnadu

72. 83
    ABHIJAN KUNDU:

I have completed B,Arch And MTRP(Masters of Town A regional Planning)please let me know about the vacancies in govt diploma architecture colleges for the post of lecturership.

73. 82
    jai:

Im 10th passed student and failed in 12th living in jaipur Rajasthan. I wanna do diploma in Architecture can i and its the last hope.

74. 81
    akshay:

I am confused about architecture feilds becoz I am architectural draughtsman & i want to admission in diploma architecture so kindly give me information related to architecture admission procedure after draughtsman in architect. colleges .

75. 80
    aditya raskar:

my ssc result is 76%
    can i do archietecture
    or machanical enginnering diploma in navi mumbai
    please give me some list college aof archietecture and enginnering

76. 79
    suraj:

1..shall i do diploma in architecture after 10th……
    2.. you give mi list of diploma architecture colleges in mumbai

77. 78
    bhavik limbani:

Sir/Madam
    Sir my brother has passed s.s.c. And i want him to do diploma on architecture i want to know where are the college for this in maharashtra and procedure for admission

78. 77
    john:

if i had passed diploma in architectural and i want to do DEGREE IN ARCHITECTURAL .what i want to do. give me a suitable answer please.

79. 76
    umar tamboli:

architectur diploma courses

80. 75
    vijaya:

sir,I had passed 10th with good % but now I am confused about architecture feilds becoz Iwant to bcum an architect so kindly give me information related to architecture admission procedure after12th in architect. colleges .

81. 74
    aarti deshmukh:

respected sir/madam
    I just pass 12th std i want to do diploma in architect please give mi information about diploma… and after doing diploma can get admission in degree architect….

82. 73
    ankit purohit:

i passed 10th std with 65%. i want to do diploma in architect. please give me all the info about the course & jobs, salary. Can i get a bachelor degree after completing it?

83. 72
    shrishti:

this is shrishti n my query is that i want to do diploma in architecture so cn u please tel me the syllaus on this course..

84. 71
    GOBINDA CHANDRA PATRA:

Dear sir, I passed diploma in civil engg (2009) .I want 2 b artech,Can I eligible?

85. 70
    which enterance exam is necessary for diploma in architect?:

please give me right answer …. waiting for your answer

86. 69
    mahesh:

which is the best cillege of de arch & what scope

87. 68
    Gloria:

i want to know diploma colleges in bangalore to do Architecture, and i have finished my B.A course also so can i eligible to do this course

Please give me a right solution i hopefully waiting for your answer

Thank u

88. 67
    shripal M. Mehta:

I am working independantaly in architectural field for more than last twenty years.i have experience of designing civil drawings & sight supervision with different reputed architects. I want to know, is there any “Diploma in Architecture” in any university or institute of Maharashtra which i can do by corresspondance & what educational eligibility is required to apear this course please do helpful to inform me.

89. 66
    mansi shah:

List of colleges offering diploma in architeture in ahmedabad Gujerat and the duration of the course.After completion of diploma, if I wish to go for BArch. what will be the procedure for selection? Any weightage is given to diplomaholders? If there is common CET exam, will that syllabus is covered during diploma?
    Can you compare between a student doing BArch after 12th std & the student doing BArch after a diploma?
    Pl give me the diploma syllabus.
    Thanx & regar

90. 65
    vikas singhal:

admissin date of diploma in civil in artitecture of delhi

91. 64
    Parag:

plz tell list of colleges in maharastra where i can do diploma in arcitecture after ssc from open univercity

92. 63
    kiran:

plz tell list of cooleges in pune/and how can apply plz maile me as early as possible

93. 62
    yameesha:

i m yameesha from pune i have just passed my ssc examination i wanted to know that is there any entrance exam for admission in diploma in architecture and if yes what is the syllabus required for it??? Plz Help

94. 61
    prasanna venkatesh:

hello sir. please tell me when admistion open?

95. 60
    Bhavya.B.:

Plz send the feeses of diploma in architecture

96. 59
    praddnya sawant:

can i take the admission in diploma in architecture on ssc result or any entrance exam for diploma in architecture

97. 58
    SATHKAKESH:

Sir I can know the Colleges doing Architecture diploma cources in Kerala

98. 57
    prabuthass:

I want details about the Diploma arechitechure entrance in Tamilnadu

99. 56
    dev:

good noon sir i want to know about govt polytechnic in haryana where dip in arch can be persue

100. 55
    muzammil:

my self muzammil .i already done ITI.from civil trade and graduate from art side (B.A).so my question is, i am interested in diploma in architect ,so according to my qualification is am eligible to do architectural course ?and how can i save my time .please let me know.about that.thanks

101. 54
    gourav kumar:

hello sir plz job

102. 53
    gauav pandey:

hello i am gaurav from uttarakhand i am a fresher diplma civil engineer and working in a water supply project supported by sir ratan tata and i am also student of institute of engineering india.actually i am intrested to open a architect and construction companey.so i want to do degree or diploma in architect from distance education.so i want to know some about some universities to do this course from distance.so please tell me about this………….please.my mob no. 9917957142

103. 52
    Namina Dakua:

I am passed I.T.I in Draughtsman civil in the year 1995 with 84% marks also passed one year apprentice-ship.I completed one year autocad course and now I working as a draughtsman in PVT.Ltd Architectural Firm last 14 years So I want study Diploma in Architect by coresspondence course.
    please give me details of address and places

104. 51
    Ujhas:

Sir can I Know the names of Diploma collages of Arch. in mumbai on the base of 10th result
    . Plzzz ans me.

105. 50
    Vinaya Parab:

now i am 10 th pass i want do career in architectural field can u suggest the perfect diploma plz hel me

106. 49
    rantu:

i passed 10th std with 84%. i want to do diploma in architect. please give me all the info about the course & jobs, salary. Can i get a bachelor degree after completing it?

107. 48
    ajinkya:

now i am in 10th std.., i want to do career in architectural field…, what should i proceed for admission process in 2012 fo rdiploma or suggest me best option and procedure of admission for colleges within pune…

108. 47
    arun:

Is there any requirement of experience certificate for admission,
    what are the colleges in delhi for distance learning(for diploma in architecture)
    private colleges

109. 46
    faheem ali:

Is there any requirement of experience certificate for admission,
    what are the colleges in delhi for distance learning(for diploma in architecture)
    private colleges
    IGNOU politectic in delhi

110. 45
    Sudhindra:

Which are the colleges in Pune for Diploma in Architecture ?
    What is the eligibility ?
    When is the enterence expam ?

111. 44
    varsha:

I want information about diploma in architecture and diploma architecture colleges in pune, eligibility,any cet is compulsary

112. 43
    charlin:

sir/madam.,
    plz send me the details of chennai based institutions having dip. in architecture

113. 42
    faisal:

iam 10+draughtman civil [course completed only] now last 10 years i am working in dubai in construction filed can i do diploma in architural diploma courss in dubai

114. 41
    sushmita:

may i know how much percent is needed to get admission in architect diploma after my 10 ????……plzzzz help me

115. 40
    seuli ghosh:

r/sir,madam,
    i have completed architectural assistantship course fron r.v.t.i.(kolkata) and have scored 74% but it is certificate course of 2 yrs. 10 mths. ,and i want to do diploma in short time,can you plz. help.

116. 39
    satyendra:

I am doing job in architectural drafts man I want to do diploma in architecture please send me all information in my email - [email protected]

117. 38
    rayyan:

hie
    i’m a graduate in commerce and i have completed diploma in interior design.i would like to know if i can join fo masters in interior.what will b better to do masters in interior design or diploma in architecture,i would like to become an interior designer.and please suggest good colleges in banglore and pune to do both.thankyou.

118. 37
    nilesh mewada:

i am ssc pass at 1990 with 56% arts calss still i am working in well reputed comany as planing manager. but i am interest in a deplloma in architech course for better job
    can we proveded some institute name

119. 36
    yogesh sharma:

i passed architectural draughtsman (2 yrs.) course in 2006,currently working in architecture feld last 4 yrs.but i dont hav architecture degree can i enter in architecture college or coursepondance course in arhitecture degree or also advise .

120. 35
    anser abbas zaidi:

my name is anser abbas zaidi
    my qulification is B.A
    EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
    Course Institution Board / University
    B.A
    D .B. S. College,Govind Nagar , Kanpur
    Chatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Kanpur University
    12th N.J.I.College ,Krishna Nagar,Kanpur U.P. Board.

10th Rashtrapal.H.S.S,Budhpuri,Kanpur U.P. Board.

unfortunately my high school mimium marks 45% plese help me
    diploma in asst architeckt in kanpur collage

121. 34
    meenal:

can i get part time diploma in madhya pradesh in architecture as i m a computer science student

122. 33
    praveen singh bisht:

is diploma in the architect assistantship valuable or not? or i have to do degree after diploma tell me the value of diploma in architectural assistantship

123. 32
    adnan shaikh:

i passed architectural draughtsman (2 yrs.) course in 2006,currently working in interior feld last 4 yrs.but i dont hav interior certificate can i enter in interior college or continue in arhitecture diploma or also advise which college i enter architecture.

124. 31
    deepa:

hi my name is deepa . i m 26 years old. i have completed my b.com. can i get admission in architect feild on basis of b.com degree??

125. 30
    Abhijit wadke:

hi, i have passed course in architectural draughtsman & i want know the institutes offering diploma in architecture in mumbai or thane region

126. 29
    kiran:

is it possible to do architect for b.com student?

127. 28
    m.murugan:

i have done 10th std but i have average percentage . can i get part time diploma in architecture at mumbai .which entrance exam is necessary for that? please clarified my doubt myself very very confused?????????

128. 27
    omkar rajendra sambhapure:

i want an info about the address of arcitecture draftsman institute in kolhapur dist satara

129. 26
    sheetal:

how mamy colleges in navi mumbai for diploma in architecture

130. 25
    Kuldipsinh Jadeja:

i have passed ssc exam & ITI Civil Draftsman with good % from Gujarat can i get admission in diploma in arcitecture colleage (DLM)

131. 24
    vinayak shinde:

i have passed ssc exam with first class i want to do part time deploma in archetecture in mumbai for this year.can i get admission directly.

132. 23
    RAJAN PATEL:

diploma civil courses on experience base in ahmedabad

133. 22
    Mukesh:

where r the colleges of architect for doing diploma,pls menion? which entance exam is necssary for that?

134. 21
    Sunil Shah:

Is there diploma in architecture is available in Maharashtra, Particularly Pune? If yes, please give details.

135. 20
    dhruman:

i have passed ssc exam with good % from mumbai ca i get admission in diploma in arcitecture colleage directly

136. 19
    ankita:

i will be opting for this course after the ssc exam next year. can i opt for this course without the entrance exam? i have also passed the elementary and intermediate examinations.

137. 18
    Abhijit:

Please name the institutions offering diploma in architecture after 10th(SSC) in maharashtra.Is there any entrance exam?

138. 17
    papita:

where r the colleges of architect for doing diploma,pls menion? which entance exam is necssary for that?

139. 16
    RAJ sheth:

can we get B Arch degree by doing diploma

140. 15
    salman:

hi,,,
    i ve compleated my diploma in interior designing… and now planning to join diploma in architectual engineering .. plz give me a quick responce …
    mail id. [email protected]
    mob. no. 9940509904

141. 14
    Rupesh:

helo…i m Rupesh i hv finished my 12th in science faculty
    i want to do my curier in architec………i just wan to know can i take admi. for deploma??????. i wan ur help plzzzzzzzzz sir

142. 13
    Ahmed khan:

Hello.
    I’d like to do diploma in architecture in hubli so please can you tell the names of the colleges i can find diploma coursews??

143. 12
    charan:

helo….. dis is charan n i hav finished ma 12th under science background n i feel architecture vry interesting n creative ,,, i,ve scored 55 % in pcm which i think iz not enough for d 5 year course in arch…… so i jus wana know wethr its ok 2 take up diploma in arch… i need yo help sir plzzzz

144. 11
    manjunath:

manjunath here from hubli, karnataka, i m planning to get admission in diploma college near hubli so sir can you plz send me process for admit in architecturel college and college list

145. 10
    Mrs D. J. Bhalerao:

I have not completed my Deploma in Architecture only because I could not do my maths. Can I complete it now.?

146. 9
    ZUBER PATEKAR:

ZUBER here from kolhapur, maharashtra, i m planning to get admission in diploma college near kolhapur or belguam so sir can you plz send me process for admit in architecturel college.

i m doing job now as a draftsman and 3D viewer architects office in kolhapur.

i have last chance to get admission this year 2010-2011.

ZUBER

147. 8
    priyanka madhukar gawde:

my name is priyanka. i am 16 years old.i gave my1oth s.s.c board exam. i love drawing especially sketching.i want to do my curier in the field of architecture. i think to complete studying architecture really take a long time. so without wasting any time in doing 11th and 12th i am thinking to go for diploma in architecture.so i need ur help? ple. tell me weather my decision of going for diploma directly is right or wrong? and ple. tell me more about architecture?

148. 7
    Prashant Shukla:

I am a B.COM graduate, throughout English Medium. My age is 28
    Currently working as a Regional Area Development Manager for Gujarat.
    Staying in Ahmedabad, gujarat.
    I am interested in the field of Architecture and Interior Designing. I want to pursue in this field and I don’t mind doing it on my HSC base.
    Can I get admission?
    Which is the best institute to do it from in Ahmedabad?
    Is there any part time or evening classes?

149. 6
    Narender kumar:

i want to do diploma in architecture, so what is syllabus

150. 5
    chhavi:

after diploma in architecture, i wish to go for b. tech civil construction management from IGNOU.
    is there any entrance test conducted by ignou?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All