Alarm Monitoring Engineer, Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt Ltd

Company Profile: Nokia Siemens Networks is a venture of the two big companies, Nokia and Siemens that shaped the communications industry. Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt. Ltd is a leader of the global communication service. The company enables the one with all the facility and a perfect balanced product portfolio of mobile and fixed network infrastructure solutions and addresses the growing demand for services with 20,000 service professionals worldwide.

Job Profile: The candidate will be an Alarm Monitoring Engineer. They will be responsible for, Corrective Maintenance (centralized routines), Liaises with Customer Care organizations regarding Network outages, Liaises with subcontractors and 3rd parties to resolve faults and many other related works

Education Qualifications: The candidate must have a degree of Diploma - Electronics/ Telecommunication from any of the recognized university.

Compensation: Rupees 1,00,000 – 1,25,000

Selection Process: There are some basic process to be undergone before being a part of this organization
1st round – Aptitude test (1 hours)(If Clears then)
2nd round – Group Discussion (15 min) (If clears then)
Technical F2F interview + HR interview

How to apply: The candidate can apply online by posting their resume if they have not registered themselves in the naukri.com The candidate must have a 1 copy of resume,1 photograph and Educational qualification certificates

Experience: 0 - 1 Years

Industry Type: Telcom/ISP

Functional Area: Other

Contact Details
Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt Ltd
Location Noida

12 Responses to “Alarm Monitoring Engineer, Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt Ltd”

1. 12
    pradeep:

may i got ur last year paper of alarm monitoring

2. 11
    vinod kumar:

Sir ,i have qualified all rounds of nokia siemens networks cmps fest held on 30 june 2011 in doaba group of institute kharar ,mohali ,nd also i got a cönfrmation call that i got selected bt ti£l the date i got no joing letter , why

3. 10
    rajib kumar:

i m rajib kumar.i completed my Msc electronics wth 70% in 2011. Write nw i ange with intrvo technology ltd and as a junior telecom engineer trainee. i have completed 4 month class room training and i also get certification Diploma in Rf drive test.wrt now i looking for good job in telecom field as telecom engineer.pls gve me the guidence for better scope in telecom field.

4. 9
    aman:

is this job profile only 4 males nt 4 female?

5. 8
    john:

I am BE in computer science. is there any scope for me in Alarm monitoring engineer.

6. 7
    Sachin kumar:

When will be new repuirment for ece. Diploma fresher?

7. 6
    sandeep kumar:

Hai.
    Im sandeep kumar, now im working from bharti infratel omcr team from jaipur.

8. 5
    Mohan prabhu:

Hai.
    Im mohan prabhu, now im working from indus alarm monitering team from coimbatore.
    Who is an owener of this company.?

9. 4
    SAJJAD AHMAD:

what is the feture of alarm monitorring engineer?is there scoope of progress in this field?

10. 3
    jo:

hi, i completed btech in e & comm in 2009, and now i am looking for a job in telecom sector. let me know whether there is any opening in nsn or any other telecom companies.

11. 2
    velraja:

we are selected in campus interview held at karur.
    we did not no next step about the interview.
    tell as how you contact as we are waiting plz replay as soon.

the selected students names are velraja.m,mohamed farook.m,vengatesh.k.k,vignesh babu,murugesapandian.s.

12. 1
    Md anas:

Question paper related to Alarm monitoring of Nokia simens network