Anna University C.S. 5th Semester Question Papers

Anna University was established in the year 1794, but as a Survey School. It was established in the year 1859 as a college and later raised to the status of a university in the year 1978. The university has grown great Industry-Institute links with reputed organizations and universities across the globe. The college is one of the oldest ones in India. The institute introduced B.E. course in Mechanical Engineering in the year 1894. Electrical engineering was introduced in the year 1930. The computer centre of the institute was established in the year 1963 and is one of the oldest in South India.

The list of subjects of the fifth semester Computer Science (B.E.) is given below:

Principles of Management

Database Management Systems

Discrete Mathematics

Computer Networks

Microprocessors & Micro controllers

Theory of Computation

Communication Skill & Seminar

The list of practical is given below:

Network Lab

DBMS Lab

Microprocessors & Micro controllers Lab

The pattern of the exam is given below:

The University exam is of duration of 3 hours and the maximum marks are 100.

All questions are to be attempted.

Part A consists of 10 questions, each carrying 2 marks. Part B consists of 5 questions, each carrying 16 marks. There are internal choices in each of the questions.

Download Anna University C.S. 5th Semester Question Papers

311 Responses to “Anna University C.S. 5th Semester Question Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 161
    Madhankumar:

I need 4th sem mechanical engineering question papers.

2. 160
    Sathiyapriya.R:

Can you please send me CSE 6th semester question bank .
    i.e for the subjects
    Object Oriented System Design
    Theory Of Computation
    Numerical Methods
    Open Source Software
    Mobile Computing
    Computer Graphics

My mail-id : [email protected]

3. 159
    aishwarya:

pls send me the sixth semester previous year question papers under anna university coimbatore for the following subjects:
    1)open source software
    2)computer graphics
    3)theory of computation
    4)numerical methods
    5)object oriented system design

4. 158
    siva subramanian:

i need discrete maths last five years question paper

5. 157
    m.hariharan:

I require 5th sem eee question papers of college of engineering guindy

6. 156
    sumerabanu:

i need a anna university c.s 6th sem question papers…chennai

7. 155
    Pandiaraj:

I’m eee 3rd year.i need computer network,design of electrical machine model last 5 years ques paper.plz

8. 154
    bakiya:

i have question bank for computer science dept BE 3 year(6 semester) 2-marks & 6marks
    subject
    theory of computation
    opensource
    object oriented system design
    mobile computing
    numerical methods
    computer graphics

9. 153
    A.kousalya:

B.E CSE 111 YEAR I WANT 5TH SEM QUESTION BANK AND ACA AUTHOR NAME PCD AUTHOR NAME

10. 152
    MUTHUKANI:

MUTHUKANI54mu

11. 151
    venki:

i need be cse 6 th sem important question for all subjects regulation 2008..separate two marks and 12 mark

12. 150
    raji:

i want the question paper for B.E computer science engineering 4th sem

13. 149
    ramarajan:

i need 4th semester all subject question bank.(regulation 2008)

14. 148
    vani:

please give the answer of algorithm for arrow key movement of
    text editor(5th semester –system software)

15. 147
    manikantan:

i need five set questions of highway engineering in fourth semester.trichy anna university

16. 146
    jincy john:

what is the actual application of formal languages and automata in daily life or in job oppurtunities

17. 145
    rajasree:

i need 5 th sem cse question papers

18. 144
    karthik:

i want annauniversity chennai question bank for first semester and second semester…syllabus a-2008………..pls helppppp

19. 143
    malar:

I need computer network question paper of tirumelveli annauniversity.

20. 142
    Arun:

Can u show the question of 2010 of cse.

21. 141
    Selva:

I want third year tirumelveli annauniversity question bank 1.discrete mathematics 2.theory of computation 3.system software 4.computer network 5.program paradigms

22. 140
    sindhu:

I need all the question papers for 5th sem cse(anna university trichy only)

23. 139
    pradaeepa:

i need 5th semester question papers of cse

24. 138
    mageswari:

shall i get the 4 semester surveying two mark questions

25. 137
    Bavi:

i need 5th semester question bank for cse

26. 136
    raja:

i want anna university trichy previous year questions for 4th sem

27. 135
    arun:

i need 5th sem question bank pls send me… anybody ve pls send me.computer network,theory of computation, discrete maths,visual programming,system s/w,s/w engg.

28. 134
    revathy prakash:

i want anna university 5 th sem question papers of civil engg

29. 133
    lucky:

i need 5th semester B.E cse discrete math question paper 2010

30. 132
    divya:

i need 5th sem question papers for cse

31. 131
    suganya:

i need 5th semester question papers for cse

32. 130
    saranya:

i need all the question papers belonging to 5th sem cse (trichy anna university)

33. 129
    santhanya:

i have need 5th semester model question papers for computer science department for all subjects

34. 128
    pinki:

i need 5 important university question papers for 7th sem for civil engineering for all subjects such as,
    limit state method for reinforced concrete structures
    quantity survey,estimation and valuation
    irrigation engineering
    environmental engineering-2
    prestressed concrete

35. 127
    Raj:

I need 5th semester question papers for fifth semester

36. 126
    sathya:

i need past year question papers for fifth semester CSE

37. 125
    suganya:

i need 5th semester Theory of Computation(anna university tirunelveli revised syllabus)question paper with answers.

38. 124
    ramya:

I need V sem Theory of computation(Anna University Tirunelveli syllabus) question paper with answers.

39. 123
    cynthiya:

i need Vth sem programming paradigm syllabus and important questions

40. 122
    prithi samuel:

I need VI sem Theory of computation(Anna University Coimbatore revised syllabus) question paper with answers.

41. 121
    amuthavasan:

I need anna university question papers for software engineering for B.E CSE students

42. 120
    alvin kalicharan:

i need environmental engineering 1 question papers for v sem civil engineering

43. 119
    Pavi.r:

I need important part a and part b questions for computer networks.java programming.formal language and automata theory for anna university coimbatore

44. 118
    Pavi:

I need important part a and part questions in formal language and automata theory.

45. 117
    ranjini:

# i need question bankfor#
    software engineering
    computer networks
    formal language and automata theory
    java programmng

please mail to me urgent

46. 116
    ranjini:

i want computer network question bank of anna university coimbatore

47. 115
    venk:

i need last 5 year question papers of programming paradigms

48. 114
    GAYATHRI:

sir/mam…. pl send me the question paper for datastructures , digital principle and system design and oops. (affiliated to anna university , chennai, third sem, IT dept)

49. 113
    indirakumari:

i need five set of question papers for
    computer networks, programming paradigms, system software,
    theory of computation,discrete mathematics

50. 112

i need 5 set of question paper with key for
    software engineering
    computer networks
    theory of computation
    system software
    visual programming
    discrete mathematics

51. 111
    CE253:

HAI PLZ SEND CE253 QUESTION PAPER(2001-2010)

52. 110
    kiru:

i want question bank with answers for PC hardware and trouble shooting pls send me now to [email protected]

53. 109
    alph:

please send the important part-a and part-b questions in computer networks,programming paradigms,theory of computation,system software,discrete mmathematics of regulation 2008

54. 108
    dhivya:

sir i want cse dept 5th sem question bank for all subject of chennai anna university

55. 107
    gaya3:

# i need 5 set of question paper for#
    software engineering
    computer networks
    formal language and automata theory
    java programmng

please mail to me urgent

56. 106
    preetha:

i need 5th sem question paper . subjects are,
    computer networks
    theory of computation
    system software
    virtual programing
    software engineering
    discrete mathematics

57. 105
    karthi.m:

i want it dept 5th sum question paper with answer

58. 104
    sutta:

ys i want 5th semester question paper

59. 103
    deepika:

i need all quesion papers in 5 sem cse dept

60. 102
    sakthi:

i want java university model question papers by today……

61. 101
    dhivya:

I need annauniversity coimbatore 5th sem previous question papers for B.tech information technology.

62. 100
    dhinesh:

last sem bca coures java programming question paper

63. 99
    tharini:

i need question bank for java programming, pc hardware and troubleshooting.plz reply.

64. 98
    jacinth:

i need 5 set of question paper for
    software engineering
    computer networks
    formal languages and automata theory
    discrete mathematics
    java programming
    pc hardware and troubleshooting

65. 97
    shobana:

i need question bank for software engineering

66. 96
    Nandhini:

I need all the 6 subject two mark & 12 mark questions and answers of anna university fifth sem(CSE Dept).

67. 95
    rajkamal:

i need 5 set of question paper for
    software engineering
    computer networks
    theory of computation
    system software
    program and paradigms
    discrete mathematics

68. 94
    mymoon:

can u get me 5th semester civil eng. previous year question papers………

69. 93
    jasim:

sir i want cse dept 5th sem question paper with answer

70. 92
    raja:

I want all the qestion banks for the branch of Computer Science and engineering of Anna University Chennai 5 th Semester

71. 91
    praba:

i want computer network question bank

72. 90
    pavithra:

i need all subjects for 5th semester

73. 89
    viji:

hi… i need materail for 5th sem cse sub like discrete mathematics,programming paradigms,system software ,software mengg.,theory of computation,computer netwroks

74. 88
    saran:

want 5th sem old question bank

75. 87
    sathya:

i want CSE dept 5th sem previous year question papers with answer( according to trichi anna university syllabus)

76. 86
    kavipriya:

sir i want cse dept 5th sem question paper with answer

77. 85
    karthika:

i wnt 5th semester question banks for all subjects

78. 84
    malathi:

can i get previous ques papers for 7th sem B.Tech (IT)reg 2004

79. 83
    suganya:

pls send me anna univ computer networks question papers witn ans….

80. 82
    suganya:

pls send me toc and dm question papers with answers….

81. 81
    bhupalan:

why BE.civil engineering solved papers not published ?
    lakhs of civil engineering stuednts faild in so many papers. if you have any statistics or any remedial action to get pas this students. any advise to the colleges to take special classes to compleate the arear papers?

82. 80
    mani:

i want discrete maths and computer network possible questions for cse fifth semester covai anna univ help me

83. 79
    purushoth:

I need FA and PC hardware and troubleshooting materials and 2 marks and question banks

84. 78
    ilakya:

i want cse dept 5th sem question paper with answer

85. 77
    prabakaran:

i want chennai anna univ 05th sem cse dept qus papers….

86. 76
    arthiswari:

I want all the qestion banks for the branch of Computer Science and engineering of Anna University Chennai 5 th Semester

87. 75
    Sujit:

I want all the qestion banks for the branch of Computer Science and engineering of Anna University Coimbatore 5 th Semester… Pleaseb HELP ME

88. 74
    krithiga:

all previous t.o.c questions paper

89. 73
    neethi:

i need 5th sem trichy annauniv question for all subjects plz

90. 72
    veera:

can u provide me possible questions wit ans (CSE 5th sem) for the forth coming sem exams(Anna Univ CBE)..??

91. 71
    veera:

plz provide me possible questions wit ans (CSE 5th sem) for the forth coming sem exams(Anna Univ CBE)..

92. 70
    krishna:

i want 5th SEMESTER mechanical engg old questions papers

93. 69
    Nancy:

i need cse 5th sem anna univ chennai model qn paper for all subjects

94. 68
    malini:

i need cse question bank for 5th sem

95. 67
    student of cse:

i need all the subject two mark questions and answers of fifth sem(CSE) of R-2008,I need the all the previous years question paper of cse dept related to 5 semester syllabus)…..! and i need the answers for those questions(currentI NEED ANNA UNIVERSITY QUESTION BANK FOR 5TH SEM CSE(CURRENT SYLLABUS) AND PROGRAMS FOR JAVA RELATED TO SYLLABUS.

96. 66
    muthuraj.m:

i want model question papers for 5th semester computer science engineer.

97. 65
    manchu:

5th semester program paradigms

98. 64
    Revathi:

I want question bank for PC Hardware & Troubleshooting subject for III year B.E -CSE Vth sem

99. 63
    ilakya:

i want programming paradigm model question papers

100. 62
    discrete mathematics:

kindly send it to given above address if you have kept any anna university question for discrete mathematics.

101. 61
    vignesh kumar.$:

pls send Anna University C.S. 5th Semester Question Papers&
    programming paradigms model question paper and key CSE dept 5th sem

102. 60
    naresh:

pls send last yrs question for 5 sem cse anna univ trichy

103. 59
    divya:

i want important questions for programming paradigm

104. 58

i want cse 5th sem theory of computation question paper

105. 57
    Mohan:

i need important ques about toc,dm……. if u hav pls send me… dis my id [email protected]…….. bye….

106. 56
    sifana:

can i got trichy Annauniversity model question paper for 5th
    sem IT.?

107. 55
    Rajeswaran:

i need dbms,c#,cg,toc,computer network,SE,AI,QUESTIONS

108. 54
    sowmi:

pls give java lab question bank of v sem for practical exam

109. 53
    vidhya:

pls send Anna University C.S. 5th Semester Question Papers

110. 52
    M.Lakshmi Priya:

plz send me all 5th sem subject question paper

111. 51
    anigo:

i need programming paradigms model question paper and key CSE dept 5th sem

112. 50
    santhosh:

i want the last sem questions for all the 5th semester cs papers……

113. 49
    duraichi:

please send all subject question paper 5th sem regulation 2008

114. 48
    a.rajalakshmi:

we need 5th sem qnbank with ans

115. 47
    kmanigandan:

sir i want all mathematics related question papers engineering courses

116. 46
    kalimuthu:

please send BE electrical and electronics engg 5th semester question bank

117. 45
    nandhini:

i want question bank for 5th sem cse dept exams

118. 44
    vignesh:

iam studing diploma in mechanical engineering i want 5th semester all papers in important questions

119. 43
    karthick:

please mail me the last five years question bank for B.E-cse,5th sem question bank

120. 42
    thennarasu:

send me previous year question paper with answers regulation 2008

need programming paradigms model question paper.CSE dept
    5th sem

i need last five years discrete mathematics question bank with solved answers

121. 41
    saranya:

i need question bank of 5th sem

122. 40
    ramya.a:

i want the old anna university question for discrete mathematics?

123. 39
    A.vijaya:

sir,i need 5th sem C.S.E. solved question bank.

124. 38
    suganthi:

i need last five years discrete mathematics question bank 5th sem anna university trichy with solved answers

125. 37
    chandra:

i need all university question papers of cse 5th sem.

126. 36
    meha:

i need model question papers with answers for cse fifth semester 2010

127. 35
    jeevitha:

send me novembe december 2010 exam model question paper with answers regulation 2001 subject CS331 digital signal processing

128. 34
    nikhil lal:

pls give all subject question papper

129. 33
    siva kumar:

send me previous year question paper with answers regulation 2008

130. 32
    dinesh:

can i get 3rd semester eee dept question papers

131. 31
    ramabi:

i want java semester 3 set semester Q paper’s

132. 30
    megavannan:

hi , i m student of anna university - ceg guindy . Discrete mathematics is already over for us last sem . i have 3 question papers for discrete maths . May 2010 (Full time and part time , ) and september -2010(full time) . pl mail me if u need . [email protected] . thanks

133. 29
    e.satheshwaran:

i need 5 sem model question paperwith answer

134. 28
    Sumathi.P:

We need previous year question papaers for mathematics 1 and TPDE

135. 27
    thabasam:

sir,plz send me the programming pardigmn model question papers for cse fifth semester current syallubus

136. 26
    aishu:

i need question bank of 5 sem cse dpt.. thanks in advance……

137. 25
    thajunnisa s.:

i need programming paradigms model question paper.CSE dept
    5th sem

138. 24
    vinotha:

i need all subject question pappers 2006 to 2008 5th semester trichy annauniversity for cse branch sir

139. 23
    vinotha:

i need 2006 to 2008 all subject question pappers sir

140. 22
    usha:

i need last five years discrete mathematics question bank with solved answers from cse departments

141. 21
    usha:

i need last five years discrete mathematics question bank with solved answers

142. 20
    alph:

I NEED A QUESTION PAPER BANK AND THE CORRECT ANSWERS FOR THE QUESTIONS.

143. 19
    alph:

I NEED A QUESTION PAPER BANK AND THE CORRECT ANSWERS FOR THE QUESTIONS.

144. 18
    kumar:

i need question bank for 5th sem ece department

145. 17
    K.Indumathi:

I need the all the previous years question paper of cse dept related to 5 semester(current syllabus)…..! and i need the answers for those questions……!

146. 16
    ragavan:

i need last five years question papers for fifth sem cse

147. 15
    sathish:

i need ANNA UNIVERSITY QUESTION BANK FOR dpms,os,daa,toc

148. 14
    muthu:

i need question bank for 5th sem cse dept

149. 13
    geetha:

i need question bank for 5th sem cse dept