Banaras Hindu University
BHU is a central University and it is also the largest Residential University of Asia. About 12,000 students live within the campus of the University. It was established in 1916 under the Parliamentary legislation by Pandit Madan Mohan Malvia. The university is considered as the second best university in India, in the field of research work. It comes second after the Delhi University. There are two campuses, namely, BHU campus and south Campus, of the university and three institutes. It covers 16 faculties with 140 departments. The university also has four advanced centres and four interdisciplinary schools. The university aims at promoting Hindu Shastras and Sanskrit Literature and its studies and to preserve and popularize the benefits and thoughts and cultures of the Hindus. It promotes research work and educational works in the field of Science and Arts. One of the primary objectives of the university is to build character and ethics in its students so that the youth respects the religion.
Admissions in the Banaras Hindu University are on the basis of entrance examinations conducted by the university for various under graduate and post graduate courses. The candidate must fulfil the eligibility criteria and clear the merit list in the entrance examination. The university considers JEE and GATE scores for admissions in B.Tech/B.Pharm and M.Tech/M.Pharm respectively. Admissions in MBA are made through CAT score. PhD courses take students qualifying NET or CRET papers. Admissions of foreign students are also conducted through specified procedures.
The computer centre facilitates students to be up to date with the latest technology and also to check for various research works done all over the world while analyzing their own research work. The university has a science instrumentation Centre which is normally abbreviated as USIC, for repair and fabrication of instruments, electronic systems etc. A number of laboratories, botanical garden, ayurveda garden etc, animal house etc are provided by the University for the Research conducted by the students.
- JRF and SRF Positions, Banaras Hindu University
- List of Colleges in Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
- How to fill BHU B.A.(Hons.) Arts Entrance exam Forms?
- Contact Details and Address of Institute of Technology Banaras Hindu University
- Professor, Reader, Banaras Hindu University
- Junior Clerk - Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
- Banaras Hindu University PMT Eligibility Criteria
- Mass Communication Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
- Security Guard- Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
- Banaras Hindu University Institute of Medical Sciences
- Nursing Colleges In Uttar Pradesh
- Banaras Hindu University 2011 DM MCh MDS
- Banaras Hindu University 2011
- Banaras Hindu University B.A.(Hons.) Arts Entrance Exam 2012
- Banaras Hindu University Common Research Entrance Test (CRET) 2012
331 Responses to “Banaras Hindu University”
Please tell me how I take admission in 9 class.When get form 2014
XI ME ADMISSION KE LIYE ENTERENCE TEST KA FORM KAB NIKLEGA PLEASE REPLY…….
please tell me when admission start for class 9 & when to get from for 2014
I want to take admission in BHU.So please tell me what is the procedure to take admission in class 11th with detailed information is required .
sir,how to get admission form for standard 9 and what is last date to submit form?
bhu exam form ?
i want to know when will the admisson form of class 9th will distribut
now I m doing 12th class from Kanpur I want take admission in BHU after 12th class so please guide me how to take admission in bhu after 12th class
Sir i want to take addmisson in bhu class 9th.please guide me how to take admission in bhu
when enterance exam held in 2014
Can you give me the syllabus and solved papers for msc in zoology and msc in biochemistry
Rspt.sir.mai class 9th me admission lena chahta hu.
Aap bataiye ki 9th me admission form kab milega aur is samay hum mirjapur me class 8th me padhai kar rahe hai.
Hai! I want the syllabus and previous year question paper of std.9 of chs, so that i can prepare for exam.
hum abhi 8th class mein hai humko bhu ka form bharna hai kab niklega aur syallbus kya rahta hai
sir . please can you tell
when you are giving the form on net and please sent the prospectors on my email for class 9th….
now I m doing 12th class from meerut I want take admission in BHU after 12th class so please guide me how to take admission in bhu after 12th class
Sir i wanted to know that does CHS BOYS take the admission of the student of home board in 11,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Please reply fast so that i can opt of .any of them,,,,
Sir mughe janana hai ki class9 ka form kab se nillta hai
Plz provide the information regarding the application forms.
Nd the procedure to apply fr d same.
Provide wid the information as soon as possible.
REGARDS
j p pandey
sir , main 2013 ka syllabus chahati hoon, FOR grade 9 of central hindu school,bhu
meri ID hai
[email protected]
sir….when MCA entrance exam form will published???
details of exam for admission in class 3 & 8 in bhu.,banaras
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance exam. for grade 9 of central hindu school, BHU.
My email id is [email protected].
Resp. sir, I want admission in class 11. I am passed ssc examination above 44.60% in Maharashtra
get bhu school exam results 2013 class 6
when decleare bhu chs entrance result exam date 15 may 2013
Sir my roll.no. 915920 class 9 chs entrance results 2013 tell me sir please results nomber. Ye results kis site per dekha jata hai please tell me my email [email protected]
sir/mam plz tell me the last date for submission application form for class 11th ….
sir pl…z.
I got 9.2CGPA in my cbse class 10 exam .
Please, inform when entrence exam dates for class 11 science PCM are? My email id - [email protected].
last date for form for class 11
sir i want to take admission in xi th class in b.h.u how i can take admission please tell me.
sir/madam bhu UG2013 will the exam be conducted.if not seats are alloted through NEET exam marks.when do admit cards available.please give me clear information about this.please
which is the last date of submission of application form of 11 class 2013-2014. sir please you tell me as soon as possible.
i want to know the procedure for admission in BHU in class XI.if any entrance test is conducted please inform us what is the dates.
When chs form wil come for adm 2013
I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE OF 9 CLAS FORM
admission for class 9 in bhu
date of entrance test of class 11
i want to know about the entrance exam of class 11th .
date of entrance exam.
sujeet
ballia
mjmc form is not published on website kindly inform me about the last date of mjmc application form.
regards,
prerna singh
plz tell me sir/mam when bhu bsc(pcm) application form last date
when bhu bsc(pcm) application form last date
GIVE ME INFOMATION AOUT M.SC IN BHU.
WHEN WILL COME FORM OF BHU FOR MBBS???
When the forms for B.Sc(PCM) & class 9,11 will be declared.
Respected sir/mam,
I am a student of class-10th, now i want to take admission in class 11th in chs.Kindly give me informtion about the form filling date,submitting date and entrance exam date.
I will be highly obliged.
Yours faithfully,
shanu agrahari.
what is the procedure of taking admission in class 8 and when the form will be announced
sir i want to know that when the admission form will be announced for class 11 and when the entrance will be held.pls tell me in details.
after 12 sc. biology stream… i want to do btec or bsc
from bhu…. when will be the form of btec and bsc will come????
after 12 sc. biology stream… i want to do btec from bhu…. when will be the form of btec will come????
when form of bhu will be announced for admission in b.com
when form of bhu will be announced for admission in class 9th
Whem forms of bhu will be declared for clas 11 or when we get forms and what is exam date
Whem forms of bhu will be declared for clas 11 and what is exam date
sir….can i get the full detail about the chs exams….i want to make my brother to qualify chs exams……..
sir,when will the exam of chs in 2013.and what is the date of application form sumbit?
procedure of admission in banaras hindu university for 12th appearing
can the student of class 9 admit in bhu.
for reply — [email protected]
271 response to Banaras Hindu University
how can i get forms from BHU for BACHELOR OF FINE ARTS for session 2013
sir,i want admission procedure in class V and VI in central Hindu boys school in BHU university . i also want to know the admission charge & hostel fee & when i will get form. Thankyou
sir,i want admission procedure in class ix in central Hindu boys school in BHU university . i also want to know the admission charge & hostel fee & when i will get form. Thankyou
Sir, I want admission procedures in class ix in Central Hindu Boys school in BHU university .I also want to know the admission charge & hostel monthly fee & when i will get form .
what is the merit of bhu chs entrance exam 2012 for class 9th?
Hello sir i am devendra.i applied admisson form b.sc.(math) in b.h.u. ,But Sir i lost my registration id.In which way i get my registration id.sir i have another question that can i get my admit card without registration id.sir plez suggest me hurry.my e-mail id [email protected]
sir, please let me knowl about the admission procedure in Class XI
I have been appeared BA 3rd year from Dibrugarh university. I wanted to admit in MJMC in BHU. I want to knw the admission procedure and dates for this session.
sir i want to know how to get admitted in bhu in class XI
i want to know the procedure for admission in BHU in class XI.if any entrance test is conducted please inform us what is the dates.
sir i want ph d degree in commercial department
available sheet and fees i am qualified m.com with 58.5%
how to get admission in cls 11 cbse science in bhu
i want to thats bhu takes addmisson in class 11th 10th passed student what is the process of taking addmission please inform me in detals
SIR I AM WANTED TO KNOW THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF CLASS 9TH OF C.H.S. MY MOBILE NO. IS 8960607206. PLEASE TELL ME HURRY!!!
sir i want to know when the enterance exams will held and what is the syllabus for pcm 11th class plz tell me
i want to know about m. Phil entrance exam of 2012 13
ABOUT THE ADMISSION ON BED ITS TIMING OF ADMISSION
Sir,i want to know the date as well as syllabus for entrance in 11 class,chs varanasi with syllabus..
Sir i want to know the syallabus of entrace exam of central hindu school varanasi of 11th class of commerce .my mob.no. is 09669801629 . Please tell me hurry
I want to know the syllabus of CHS entrance exam. My e-mail id is [email protected]
can chs bhu has class 9th study?
Respected sir/madam
i will be highly obliged if you can please inform me about admission process,cut off percentage for I.C.S.E. students and all other information for taking admission for +2 commerce. THANK YOU.
Respected sir/madam
i will be highly obliged if you can please inform me about admission process,cut off percentage for I.C.S.E. students and all other information for taking admission for +2 commerce. THANK YOU.
sir, i want to give entrance exam of chs of class 9 so provide me information about form on my mobile number
i have to take admission in class 9 . so i would like to know about the syllabus by which i can pass the entrance exam
ranjan
When will the form for PG Eng be available?
When wil be the phd geography admission notification 2012-2013 publishes
Respected sir i want to know that what is the annual fees for class 9th please reply on my id or my mob no 9044440195 please reply sir………………….
have a nice day
what is the annual fees for class 9th
Sir,is CHS intrance exam form displayed?If displayed then replied me the procedure plz………………!
sir i kindly request u to plz tell when will be form available for entrance in class 11th with pcm stream
i want to know about the 11 class CHS-Varanasi and also i want to know that when its addmission opens.
Plz send this answer on this [email protected]
Thank u.
pls tell me when will the
admission form [cghs] for
class 11 [2012-13] will be
distributed and what will
be the syllabus for science stream. pls send
information on my email
id [abhay.Bissu@
gmail.com ]
sir I want to know about the date and procedure to appear in the entrance test of CHS for class 11 in PCM.
sir, i want to know about the required procedure for admission in CHS wing of BHU and required percentage . I want to take admission in 11th in science
Sir,is CHS intrance exam form displayed?If displayed then replied me the procedure plz
sir,I am student of class 8 of the city of Roberstganj NOW I want to take admisson in central hindu school so please tell the procedure of filling farms of c.h.s you can tell me the whole information on my email id that is [email protected]. THANKU
CENTRAL HINDU BOYS SCHOOL 11 ADMISSION
Sir,please tell me about admission procedure,required percentage and all prescibed information for taking addmission in class11 in commerce.
Sir ,i want to knew about the 11th class CHS varanasi,admission form date and entrance examination date,kindly inform me plz.
respected sir, what is the date for the entrance exam of class 11 held.sir please provide me the whole information in my e-mail id. .your’s obedient Ayush gupta
i m passing class x nd i want to know take admission in chs can you pls tell me about the process to take admission in chs
i m very thankful to you
any medical forms are available
i want to ask u that when will be the admission form for class 11 avaliable in b.h.u?
respected sir, i want to take admission in 11th class . sub- commerce .please provide me informations regarding this. i will be thankful to you
respected sir, when will be the entrance examination form of class 6 will be published and what will be the procedure of filling online examination form. Sir please provide me the all information. my e-mail id is
[email protected]
respected sir, when will be the entrance examination form of class 6 and 9 will be published and what will be the procedure of filling online examination form. Sir please provide me the all information. my e-mail id is [email protected]
Sir i want to admission in 11th class please give me information its entrance exam?
thanking you.
sir, kindly i want bhu intrace exam proceeder and application form date .
respected sir, when will be the entrance examination form of class 6 and 9 will be published and what will be the procedure of filling online examination form. Sir please provide me the all information. my e-mail id is
[email protected]. Yours obedient Abhishek rai
Sir i want to admission in 11th class please give me information its entrance exam
I want reading in central hindu university please information reading in 9th class exam when form open pls inform my mail id [email protected]
Sir i want to adm in the class 11. hence sir plz tell me that admission form when he comes
NAMASKAR SIR,
PSE INTIMATE ADMISSION PROCEDURE AND EXAMS DATE OF CLASS IX IN CHS VARANASI SESSION 2012-13.
PSE SEND EXPEDITE /////
THANKING YOU SIR,
pls tell me when will the admission form [cghs] for class 11 [2012-13] will be distributed and what will be the syllabus for science stream. pls send information on my email id [[email protected] ] as soon as possible. thank u!
my contact NO. 8439773857
plz contact me becoz i intrested in BBA & B.com
respected sir i am studing in class 10th wants to admission in central hindu school so please give me information about its entrance exam?
sir,i want to take admisson in class 9th. plzz tell me on which date the admisson forms of class 9th will be distribute and also tell me what course i have to prepare.
who is second prime minister
sir i want to take admission in a school under bhu campus and i hav heard some of my seniors went to bhu after 10th .can u please tell me about the procesor of the same? how to get addmission in bhu in class 11th?
Respected sir, i want to take admission in class 9 in CHBS.How could i apply? When does admission form start distributed? What course i have to prepare?
M.NO. 8604308039
plz tell me the last date of submiting BSC form for BHU unieversity
Sir.., I hv qwalified CSIR-NET n I wanna do Ph.D from BHU.
Sir so give me sm suggestion dt how can I apply for it.?
I want to take admission in class 11 . i want informations regarding admission process for class 11.
sir i want to addmissioon of class nine so please how to addmission that school
i m in madhupur
dist= deoghar
pin code 815353
contact 9709155500
how can i apply for class 11 in BHU
sir plz give me details about 20121 class 11 entrance test.
sir plz give me details of2012 class 11 entrance test.
sir plz give me details about online application for b.tech
Admission criteria of chs in 11th science 2012 !
and when admissin form issue ?
what date will be for enterest test ?
Admission criteria of chs in 11th science 2012 !
and when admissin form issue ?
what date will be enterest test ?
when will be the form for class 11th
how 2 applae admission class 11 2012-13 give me detail
when we will get application form 2012 for 9
Respected Sir/mam,
I want to know about eligiblity criteria for ph.d,,,i just paasout m.sc with mathematcs…
thankyou
Pls tell how to make payment through chaallan!
when wiil be the form of chs entrance exam of class 9 distributed?
respected sir i am in class 8 and i want to take admission at bhu in class 9. i want to know the structure of questions which may be asked and important informations about admission and admission form.
is any cource available after class ten
respected sir iam a student of Bsc ag 4rth year. i want to knowledege about how to fill msc ag intrance application
respected sir my brother studing in class 10th wants to admission in central hindu school so please give me information about its entrance exam?
my brother in class 8th.he wants to take admission in 9th bhu(chs).so plz upload important informatiom about the admission procedure & admission form
respected sir i am in class 8 and i want to take admission at bhu in class 9. i want to know the structure of questions which may be asked and important informations about admission and admission form.
May i know
that when the registrarion form of class 11 will available
Respected Sir, I am in class 8 and I want to take admission in C.H.S class9. Can you please send me the entrance paper of 2011 of class9 and some information.
online application form for msc zoology 2012-2013
last date of application form of session 2012 for class 11
is application form of pet entrance tast 2012 of BHU for m.sc in zoology released ??????
respected sir i am class 8 and i want to take admission chs class 9 i requsted to you please upload the important information about admission and admission form
Respected sir i am in class 10 i want to take admission at bhu in class 11 can you please upload the important informations about admission and the admission form