BCA Examination Papers

As part of the evaluation process it is a must that the students should also be tested in theoretical as well as application level. The examination papers set nowadays test the candidates in both these areas. There will be both internal tests and also final assessment at the end of each semester. Normally 50% of the weightage will be for the examination. It is a must to have the minimum marks in this too to clear the semester.

Topics covered in the BCA Examination Papers

The exam will have questions from any of the areas which are part of the subjects taught in the semester. It is a must to cover each and every area of the topics provided. This being a computer application area most of the questions will be related to the various programs taught. It will cover areas like the Java, C, SQL, Server applications, C++, networking and applications of operating systems etc.

Question Patterns of the BCA Examination Papers

The exam pattern will vary from university to university. As per the new system the paper will have three sets of question types. Each of them will be having different weightage. It is important to attempt each of the types. The general pattern is as follows:

• Objective Type Questions – This section will have questions for which the answer will have to be answered in one or few words. There will be four options of answers to select from.
  • Short Answer Type Questions – Answers to these questions will need to be answered in few sentences. Basically it is a must that the answers be precise and to the point.
  • Long Answer Type Questions – For this part it is a must to answer the questions in detail. The candidate must be careful not to repeat the same information again. Also the students should make it a point to answer each answer in a systematic way.

Reforms in the BCA Examination Papers

Nowadays most of the universities donot test the candidates by giving theory related questions. The questions are mostly application oriented. So the students need to answer in more analytical way. For that it is a must that the students have understood the concepts well.

509 Responses to “BCA Examination Papers”

1. 509
    Mangi lal:

B c a fistyear objective type qew. Ans

2. 508
    sourabh balmike:

Hii sir im sourabh balmik harda mp sir mujhe bca 2sem. Ke bisiness match ka queation chahiye h plz send my email id thnx!

3. 507
    dhara ramoliya:

sir, plz send me exam date bca 2ndsem 2014 and send me poaper of 2013 bca2nd sem paper

4. 506
    mohit:

please send me question paper of bca 3rd sem of 2009 & 2010.ccs university meerit.plzzzz…on my id

5. 505
    Gokul sahu:

I am student of Bca 5th sem i am in barkatullh bhopal univercity and my college j h college betul m. P. Please sand imp question of bca fifth sem to my email thankyou sir

6. 504
    bhagwan sahay:

i am student of bca 3rd year and i am in raj. uni.
    sir i requested you to send me notes of bca 3rd year in my gmail id. and some important question also..plz…

7. 503
    Karanbrar:

Programmina in c 1st bca

8. 502
    mahalakshmi:

b.com(ca)2nd year question paper

9. 501
    vishnu rathore:

I want to data counmucation &network and wirter name frozan ki book notes and first units .bca2nd yearok

10. 500
    saba:

I am a student of BCA 3rd sem and i am in universal comuter academy of makhanlal university,bhopal…….
    Sir i requested you to send me notes of bca 3rd sem in my gmail id.
    And some important questions also…plz….

11. 499
    sahithi paladi:

Hello……i want BCA 2nd year 2-2 sem syllabus pls……….? if any1 knw da syllabus pls send me d ans.

12. 498
    mca:

objective question of mca

13. 497
    jahid hussain:

sir,my quesSir, my question is that I am student of BCA first SEM and I am in R.B.M.I college ,BAREILLY. Sir I request to you please send me important question on my email id.your faithfully aabha parmar

14. 496
    naginder singh:

i am naginder i want b.c.a 1st yr sample paper.

15. 495
    aabha:

sir,my quesSir, my question is that I am student of BCA first SEM and I am in R.P.Bhalodiya college ,Rajkot. Sir I request to you please send me important question on my email id.your faithfully aabha parmar

16. 494
    Prajapati Dhaval p:

plese c++ practical progaram give me….

17. 493
    ankush shishodia:

2+2+2+2+-8

18. 492
    ashwith kumar:

dbmas

19. 491
    nayana shinde:

PLEASE GIVE ME ALL THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

20. 490
    kiran joshi:

Sir, my question is that I am student of BCA first SEM and I need to important question for all the subject bca first den year for amrapali institute lamachod haldwani . Sir I request to you please send me important question on my Gmail ID. your faithfully, Kiran Joshi haldwani

21. 489
    moinuddin mansuri:

mera ye qution hai ki muje maths bilkul bhi samaj mai nahi aati hai par mai cumputer maira cumputer mai intrest hai muje ye jan na hai ki agar muje cumputer se releted koi job chahiye aur usme sellery bhi achhi ho aur maths ki riqvayar ment na ho aisa koi kors ho to bataiye

22. 488
    imran srk:

Define digital system?

23. 487
    prakash chand kumawat:

bca ist year solved paper for rajashtan university for five year

24. 486
    Ankit Bhatnagar:

hello sir, i want to know that when will the exam of B.C.A. start too late???

25. 485
    vivek:

please send me object oriented programming and c ++ solved paper of bca belong from ccs university meerut and paper code 404[old]…please urgent sir

26. 484
    shweta:

Please send me previous year question paper of computer graphics and operating system

27. 483
    Karishma Arora:

plz give sample papers of bca(dde) 2nd sem for all subjects 2013 new addition

28. 482
    THAKORE RAHULSINGH:

BCA SEM-2 DBMS PRACTICAL QUEITION PAPER SAMPLE….

29. 481
    PIYUSH:

PLEASE GIVE ME ALL THE QUESTION OF B.C.A.I PART

30. 480
    arumugam:

please send me 2013 april semester bca time table

31. 479
    Rahul Deshwal:

Bca 4sem relaited Sample paper all subjact

32. 478
    dilip khant:

Give me the question Paper of 2012 ka bca3year ka all subject from receiver.

33. 477
    ayushi:

send my admit card plz fast of B.C.A

34. 476
    ayushi:

send my admit card plz fast

35. 475
    abdur rohim:

give me the question paper of 2012 exam of PTU
    bca sem 3

36. 474
    gayathri:

pls give me the qusetion paper of 2012exam computer graphics madras university bca sem 4

37. 473
    purushoth:

i want old bca all syllabus for my arrear exam 2013

38. 472
    indra singh:

my quetion is that i am student of bca 2nd year and i need to obejective type of quetion for all the subject bca 2nd year for mlsu university sir i request u plz send me obj. que. on my gmail id
    your faithful
    indra singh sodha
    udaipur

39. 471
    anjana:

give me the question paper of 2012 exam of saurastauniversity
    bca sem 4

40. 470
    mehta devang:

ty bca examination paper and paper solution to all subjects 301 to 308

41. 469
    shabir:

I want bca papers of kashmiruniversity

42. 468
    Devender Bhardwaj:

sir my question is that old paper of mdu for bca1 ,subject logic organisation
    plz send the answar of my que. at my mail id that [email protected]

43. 467
    devender bhardwaj:

i want to the old question paper (2008-10) logic organisation subject foe the mdu rohtak

44. 466
    nitika:

hello sir/mam….
    plzzz give me and my friends time table of BCA 1sem.

45. 465
    nimesh:

I want a question paper of fybca 1st semester of mahatma gandhi university

46. 464
    dhilshath:

i want bca 2nd year question pattern,model question papers also pls send to mail id

47. 463
    hitagita:

i need all the previous year BCA question paper of madras university for 3rd semester

48. 462
    nikhil:

HOW TO GET THE DIGITAL ELECTRONICS LAB MANUAL WHAT IS THE WEBSITE NAME

49. 461
    sneha:

get me bca 5th sem previous 3 years question papers of all subjects bangalore university

50. 460
    Rajesh karotra:

i’m bca1 student i want all paper of sem one of saurashtra univercity and also gujarat univercity so pls mail me he paper as fast as you send.

51. 459
    eknath:

I am student of bca2 year and please mail me previous years question papers subject of ‘DS,RDBMS,SE.and plz now mail me this papers…..to my id.and my university is mgsu.

52. 458
    dhanashri waghmare:

i am student of bca 3 year i need all subject paper and notes plz mail me all paper pune university

53. 457
    jojika:

i want previous 5 years question papers of madras university for 1st semester for the course bca

54. 456
    KALU RAM KATARA:

I want to Only Objective question All Subjects for BCA Second year 2012

55. 455
    Denny:

C programming and data structure

56. 454
    gurwinder kaur:

date sheet for bca 4th semester

57. 453
    akshara:

i want computer graphics thiruvalluvar university model or sample question. please its very urgent for me no idea to study please i want model question paper send it plese exam s friday for me.

58. 452
    priya gupta:

i want paper of b .c.a. 3rd sem by jiwaji university

59. 451
    naresh boyal:

Hello sir
    i want paper of bca 1st yrs. phy.111&112 code.
    sir plz. give respond fas.
    cont.no.9785598309

60. 450
    shourabh:

rajstan uni. exam time table

61. 449
    Dev deep singh:

I want to bca 1 yera time tabke of rajasthan univercity

62. 448
    saurabh bisht:

what are the main points of doing practicals in bca c++

63. 447
    kaju:

plz,give me paper of bca sem 6 of suurashatra university
    sub like
    sql server 2008,
    j2me
    asp.ner

64. 446
    jayraj:

please send me exam date bca 2nd year….

65. 445
    kiran karande:

i want to know bca pune university 1st sem baclog papers

66. 444
    jashvir attri:

sir, please send me most importent question for mdu bca 6th sem…………

67. 443
    sandip:

hello sir..!
    i want paper of bca 1st year..
    university name is mohan lal sukhadia university(mlsu)
    please sir
    give respons fast..

68. 442
    seema:

what is mean retrieval time for starting 4 file of lengths 6,3,7,2 on a single type?(cuncider a optimal ordering)

69. 441
    Kuldeep Kumar:

Sir, pl send me complete set of question of bca-1, as i m going through cca.

70. 440
    Ram:

i need saurashtra university bca sith semester paper so please send in my mail id…

71. 439
    surender rai warwal:

I am student of bca1 year and please mail me previous years question papers subject of ‘c’language,DBMS,CO.and plz now mail me this papers…..to my id.and my university is mgsu.
    plz now mail to my id.

72. 438
    surender rai warwal:

I am student of bca1 year and please mail me previous years question papers subject of ‘c’language,DBMS,CO.and plz now mail me this papers…..to my id.and my university is mgsu.

73. 437
    surender:

I am student of bca1 year and please mail me previous years question papers subject of ‘c’language,DBMS,CO.and plz now mail me this papers…..to my id.

74. 436
    gori bee:

sir,please send me question bank book for computer graphics,c++,operational research and system analysis and design subjects of bca 3rd year (non-semester) in thiruvalluar university

75. 435
    nishant sharma:

hi sir.
    m in need of bca 2nd year last three years question papers of mathhs for preperation of exam. i ll be allways obliged to you for this act of kindness.

76. 434
    vidyashree:

i am a student of b.c.a 4th sem in bangalore universith, i need previous years question papers for 406:unix programming,405:visual programming and 404:data comunication networks pls… mail all these papers to my id

77. 433
    hema ojha:

i m a student of bca 3rd sem. I need all subjects papers plz mail me all papers of jiwaji university, shivpuri

78. 432
    makwana manish:

sir i am in bcasem 2 i require saurastraunivercity bcasem2 subject matriyal

79. 431
    suryamraju:

have a nice day sir/madem plz mail me bca 2nd year 2nd sem model papers in kakatiya university please sir/madem……..

80. 430
    santosh khake:

plz send me exam date of 2nd sem

81. 429
    ruchi:

i am student of bca3 year.I need all subjects papers plz mail me all papers of punjabi university, patiala

82. 428
    sunil kumar:

I m a student of b.c.a 4th sem in Bangalore university. i need previous question papers for visual programming send me this on my id
    pls………

83. 427
    ankit mishra:

please sir send me sum importent notes sub-D.B.M.S
    b.c.a.-2nd sem becuse i have a sort time
    thak sir

84. 426
    Pragadeesh:

BCA final semester 2012 year exam time table in tamil nadu

85. 425
    aishwarya:

can i get the notes of data communication and networks
    or important questions plz plz

86. 424
    K K Thacker:

Sir/Madam
    I’ve to solve Second year of BCA.
    So on which part of subject, i’ve to work hard..
    Reply soon.

87. 423
    Prince:

Please send me the new pattern of bca 5th sem. exams bcoz from this session it would be objective so i just wanted to see that sample paper.

please revert on my mail id as soon as possible.

88. 422
    raj:

i want to know wen r the results of bca 2nd year sem1 r going to b released???? plss reply soon sir

89. 421
    m m gauswami:

i have needed b.c.a 6th sem most important quetion for saurastra university.

plz sir jyada vaqta nahi lagaye……

90. 420
    hamza:

im student of bca sem-2 i need a question papers of all subject

91. 419
    Amrit Chhetri:

hello Sir/Mam,
    I m a student of B.C.A 6th sem. and i want to know the patteren of objective type papers that how todothem? b’coz it is the first chance for me that i m going to giving objective tyoe xamz so plz tell meabout this how to attempt the paper?
    thanks…

92. 418
    Tarun Kumar:

I am bca 2nd semester student. I need question paper c-language and mathematics.

93. 417
    maahi wadhwa:

I am student of bca 3rd(annual)…i want all subjets question papers to last year…pls mail me all question papers..its urgent sir…..
    thankssss

94. 416
    vidya:

iam the student of bangalore unviersity, i need 4th sem bca previous years question papers of unix programming(406),visual programming(405),data communication and networks(404). please send me this on my id

95. 415
    Ashwani:

In which time mdu bca 4th sem exams to be held

96. 414
    sanjeev suman:

Sir I am a studentof bca 1st sem in pune university. i need question papers for all subjects(2009 and 2010)

97. 413
    sanjeev suman:

Sir I am the student of BCA 1year in university of pune. Please send me previous question of all subject.

98. 412
    vishal:

I m a student of b.c.a 6th sem in saurastra university. i need question bank for ASP.NET , j2me and Sql server 2008. plz send me this on my id-

99. 411
    vishal:

I m a student of b.c.a 6th sem in saurastra university. i need question bank for ASP.NET , j2me and Sql server 2008. plz send me this on my [email protected]

100. 410
    Raj:

I m a student of b.c.a 6th sem in saurastra university. i need question papers for all 3 subjects plz send me this on my id

101. 409
    Bhakti:

I m a student of b.c.a 6th sem in saurastra university. i need question bank for ASP.NET , j2me and Sql server 2008. plz send me this on my id

102. 408
    vijay:

i need question bank for c+ im student of bca 1st year plz send in my email [email protected]

103. 407
    vijay:

i need question bank for c++ im student of bca 4th sem plz send in my email id- [email protected]

104. 406
    Nitin sharma:

Sir, i want know the external time table of bca sem-2

105. 405
    happy tomar:

Sir plz send me most questions b.c.a. 1st year all subjects in hp university.

106. 404
    happy tomar:

Sir plz send me most questions b.c.a. 1st year all subjects.

107. 403
    jay saxena:

I need all subject notes for bca.i am student of bca2 sem plz sand in my email id.

108. 402
    taanya singh:

i need last 5 years question paper of bca 1sem plzz send it soon on my email id

109. 401
    Rukhsar:

i am a student of bca 1st year….i need a time table for final exam

110. 400
    Amol:

Sir please give me time table of bca 1sem 2sem

111. 399

plz friend mail kero bca 6 sem ka statics solved new patren for mdu

112. 398

plz friend mail kero bca 6 sem ka statics solved question paper new patren for mdu

113. 397
    nusrat:

i need question bank for c++ im student of bca 4th sem plz send in my email id

114. 396
    sagar:

I want bca 2nd sem time table amravati of 2012

115. 395

i m student of bca 5th sem. plz give me the datesheet of bca 5th sem from mdu..

116. 394
    tushar:

sir … send me last year cbse question paper

117. 393
    parth:

plz send me which date bca sem1 sem1 result id declare from saurastra university

118. 392
    parth:

plz….. send me SAURASHTRA UNIVERSITY bca Semester-II cbse last year question paper

119. 391
    raviendra:

Ql a) Explain various factors which shape the personality of an individual?
    b) Explain the purpose and objectives of HR1S in an organization?

120. 390
    avesh:

i just wanna know the time table of bcca final exam s plz displayed it…?

121. 389
    vidushi chaudhary:

pleas give me the last five year question papers of environmental studies of bba according to ccs university

122. 388
    brijesh:

5sem ka paperkab se hai plese send to in my email id

123. 387
    prashant:

sir can u tell me that is there reassessment form available for 2nd year bca 4 sem because i am having two kt.

124. 386
    ajay kumar raikwar:

sir /mem,
    plezzz mujhe bca 5th sem ki exam date send kar dijiye ………thanks

regard
    ajay kumar

125. 385
    aarti:

plz send me b.c.a. sem-6 last 5 previous year exam paper
    plz plz plz friends… send me
    my email id is

126. 384
    arun chauhan:

visual basic paper 2011 ccsu

127. 383
    Arun kumar giri:

i have two problems. 1st is my fathres name is wrong the write name is (Janardan giri)and 2nd problem is my two subject marks is not include in mark sheet.so sir please help me

128. 382
    Shruti: Sir/mam plz BCA 1st year exam ka time table plz jaldi display kijiye sir/mam. Thanx sir/mam .:

Sir plz disply the time table of bca 1st year

129. 381
    Akshay Agarwal:

i am in bca 1st sem. pls tell me the process to download my admit card from ccs univ meerut site asap.

130. 380
    anu:

sir,please send me the date sheet of bca 3rd sem of mdu in distance education……

131. 379
    ram nandaniya:

when will declare the result of bca 1st sem examination?

132. 378
    diwakar pandey:

Dear sir.
    I am a bca 5th semester from mdu student .
    plz send the subject java objective paper pattern my email-id

Thank u sir.

133. 377
    vinay kumar:

i am student of BCA 1st SEMESTER and
    sir please send me date of bca 1st sem on my email
    and send my admit card on my email

thank u sir

134. 376
    monu:

paper POM & BC

135. 375
    balaji:

when will the november semester exam 2011 result comes?

136. 374
    sonia:

sir plz send me the date sheeet of bca 3th sem of mdu in distance education!!!!!!!!!!!
    i will be vry thnkful to u!!!!!!!!

137. 373
    ABHISHEK ANAND:

what is b.alz

138. 372
    Ajeet kumar marya:

I am student bca 3rd sem. Please send my admit card and time table.

139. 371
    neelkamal:

what is na(numerical anylisis

140. 370
    saranyashree:

i want bca first year previous ouestion papers

141. 369
    Dinesh:

Sir, When the BCA (Sem I) result will declare?

142. 368
    darshini:

I want bca sem 6 saurashtra university year 2011 previous years question papers.Subjects like (1) SQL server (2) ASP.net (3) Mobile programming using J2ME.

143. 367
    SACHIN:

BCA III SEM 2009,2010 QUESTION PAPER

144. 366
    RAHUL CHOUDHARY:

m bca 3rd year ka student hu , muje 5th sem k all subject k notes chahiye……,jo simpl language m or short an importent…ho……., i need …….,
    aap mere gmail id pr sent kr dey……..plz sir
    THANKS SIR

145. 365
    Rishu Kumar:

when BCA result will be published, it takes very long time, it is really unacceptable of students, All university takes max 1-2 months to decleare the result.Pls let me know the sollution

146. 364
    kanika:

sir plz send me the date sheeet of bca 5th sem of ccs university!!!!!!!!!!!
    i will be vry thnkful to u!!!!!!!!

147. 363
    anshul dhama:

plz send me the bca 3rd sem datesheet of 2011-12 session by ccs.

On this email address:

148. 362
    ashish:

sir plsss send me the sample papers of year 2009 subject 301,302,303,304 of ccs university meerut …i will be very thankful to you ..!!!

149. 361
    Prateek Jadoun:

Sir, Pleas sent BCA 1st sem ki practical date. Thanks Sir.

150. 360
    manoj kumar:

i am bca 5th sem

151. 359
    himani tyagi:

sir, what is the date of examination of b.c.a

152. 358
    Debasis Das:

How will I prepair my whole BCA1st sem paper in one month?

153. 357
    anu:

technic is concerd with ———-?

154. 356
    chandan nath:

sir please sent BCA 1st yera time table 2012

155. 355
    Gautam kumar singh:

sir, give me exam date shit of bca 1st sem…..
    my mob no-8298250595

156. 354
    suba mary.D:

The arrear exam date for mathematies please send to my mail
    thank you sir/madam.

157. 353
    ramesh:

Write a Java program to copy a file into another file and delete
    first file.
    plz send me bca 5th sem program patva……………

158. 352
    [email protected]:

Pls send bca 5 sem objective model paper

159. 351
    sanjeev kumar:

sir, plz send me me exam date bca 3rdsem 2012 and send me new edition of gyan ganga samle paper all subject

160. 350
    Pawan:

Plz send me BCA 1st sem exams Date and time.

161. 349
    Ragu:

Dca important questions in second sem syllabus

162. 348
    Nishalni Sharma:

How i can prepare my whole syllabous of BCA-1 year in 2 months by making scheduall according to subjects?Please help me i am in depression.

163. 347
    sonu sharma:

iam study in bca 3rd semester from ccsuniversity,merrut sir,plz tell me the exam date.

164. 346
    sweta:

i am student of bca 2nd sem please send examination date

165. 345
    Amita:

plz give me exam papers of year-2011 of bca 6 sem

166. 344
    charupriya:

hi sir/madam.i need bca 2nd year model question paper. pls send my mal id. pls healp me.

167. 343
    pankaj kumar saini:

dear
    plz send me bca 1sem exam date sheet
    mob.no=9639150219

168. 342
    rchitra:

GGSIPU 2010 BCA 3rd sem question paper for object oriented programming

169. 341
    bhavana:

all is well

170. 340
    saikat de:

what are the major components of .net framework ? explain briefly

171. 339
    visual basics:

Arrays

172. 338
    manoj:

plz send me bca 5th sem exam date and time table

173. 337
    DISHA BHATT:

what is the full form of JAVA?

174. 336
    pravin:

what are the important quetions in bcs-012?

175. 335
    rishu mishra:

sir please fundamental ke most question ko send ker dijiye first sem ke . email id [email protected]

176. 334
    rishu mishra:

sir please fundamental ke most question ko send ker dijiye email id [email protected]

177. 333
    bindu:

BCA 3rd sem ki date sheet kya he ? tell me now.

178. 332

what is o.s.?

179. 331
    deepika kaushal:

bca 1 year examination question papers all the subjects

180. 330
    Rahul Agrawal:

I am student of bca 3rd sem in uprtou.Please send me exam time table of bca 3rd sem.thanks

181. 329
    Dorji Choden:

Please send me the exam time table of BCA third Semester.

182. 328
    sunil solanki:

my quation he ki konsi book mese paper ready honge. Book ka name write kr send kr dena plz,

183. 327
    Sandeep:

Pls tel me how to download the prievios question papers for 4th sem bca

184. 326
    Vishal Prince:

Sir,when RCU 3rd sem result will come? Tell me the date…

185. 325
    mohammad junaid:

plz send BCA 5th exam datesheet.

186. 324
    YASH PANDYA:

please mail me 2011 BCA first year model paper
    and how i score highly in bca rapidly replay me

187. 323
    avkash kmr:

sir, i am the styudent of dims, sir will held the bcas 1st sem exam

188. 322
    DEEPAK PANDIT:

sir please mujhe bca 3rd sem ki date sheet mera mail per bhjh di jia or dbms 2nd ke notes

189. 321
    gaurav sharma:

BCA ist sem sample paper from dbrau plz send me. and exam date also

190. 320
    Vishal:

Bca sem 3 2011 nu result kyare 6e.

191. 319

bca 5th sem distance gass paper

192. 318

bca 2nd year examination question paper all the subjects…

193. 317
    amit jatain:

sir please mujhe mere email per computer fundamental & programming in c or business practice ka paper send kerdijiye. sir bghawan aapka bhala karega.

194. 316
    baishali das:

MAY I GET THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF 1ST SEM BCA
    PLS.

195. 315
    pramod:

hi sir i am pramod.student of bca 1st semester.sir please tel me date sheet of bca 1s sem 2011.and syllbus of business 1st sem 2011 and syllbus of computer fundamental and c programming 1st sem 2011.please send my email id

196. 314
    anand sharma:

sir exam kabhi bhi ho lekin plz mujhe itna jaroor bata de ki kya copy check karne wale sachmuch sahi copy check karte hain.

197. 313
    kapil choudhary:

how do preapre a notepad ?explain brief

198. 312
    Gunjan:

I m student of BCA 3st year in RBS.Sir,Pls send me exam dates of BCA 3 sem.thank

199. 311
    Sabnam Nissa:

SIR I NEED..BCA QUESTION PAPER OF MATHEMATICS(2010)..SIR PLZ SEND ME ON MY EMAIL…

200. 310
    Sanjeet kumar:

Sir, hamlog(2008-2011) BCA ka student hai, hamlog ka 5thSem. ka kab se exam hoga?

201. 309
    bindu:

sir bca 3rd sem ki date sheet kya he?

202. 308
    Priya sharma:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzz send datesheet of bca 3rd sem…………

203. 307
    ali:

dear sir.
    how tell me the procedure of taking admission in bca. do i hav to give any entrance exam .if yes then give me the tips to clear the entrance exam…i genious in computer, n m a fan of Mr Albert Einstine…..

204. 306
    Bindu:

please tell me datesheet of bca 5th sem please

205. 305
    RAKESH:

Sir bca 3rd sem ke exam kab se h
    kya exam dec me hoga

206. 304
    KRITIKA:

sir ye BCA itna tufffffffffffff kyu H????????????????????????????????????

207. 303
    randeep mann:

sir plz send date sheet of bca 1st sem. of pbi uni. thank u.

208. 302
    mehak arora:

sir plz send date sheet of bca 1st sem. thank u

209. 301
    mehak arora:

date sheet of b.c.a 1 december.

210. 300
    preeti rawat:

sir plz tell me about the date sheet of bca 3rd sem, 2nd sem result and also send me question paper of bca 3rd sem.

211. 299
    JITENDRA KUMAR 09627332791:

SIR/MEM
    BCA KE EXAM KAB SE HAI PLzzzzzzz……
    tell me now

212. 298
    one dark orbit:

i need maths question paper for BCA 1st sem please send me

213. 297
    ANNU:

I m student of BCA 1st year in MDU.Sir,Pls send me exam dates of BCA 1 sem.thank u.

214. 296
    ANUJ:

SIR PLS SEND ME QUSTION PEPAR BCA1S SEM.

215. 295
    Swati:

hello Sir I am TYBCA student and plz give some extra advise for our project …

216. 294
    parsant:

date sheet of b sc sem 1 mdu

217. 293
    shubham:

sir i am a student of bca 5th semester in mdurohak university.
    sir i want to know the pattern type of exam.

218. 292
    omnaresh:

hi i am studying BCA SECOND YEAR from nizam college . I WANT IMPORTENT QUESTIONS FROM OU SO PLZ SEND ME THE QUESTIONS

219. 291

uprtouallahabad bca 3rd semester exam timetable and admitcard december 2011

220. 290
    meenakshi shukla:

i am student of bca-1. i want to know that how can i grt my date-sheet of my syllabus and how can i get my exam centre information

221. 289
    dinesh:

i am BCA 1st year student of DBRAU Agara plz….. send me BCA 1sem exam date

222. 288
    LAKIRAJ:

I m finl year student in sndt univecity in maharastra i want to be the 3 year syllabus

223. 287
    Shaktisinh:

Sir/mem,
    please send me new question paper and imp question. Bca sem 3 sad subject ke my email id is [email protected] after 2 days please sir hurry. Thank you

224. 286
    Monu:

I want to know when will result of bca 4th be declared?

225. 285
    anuradha:

sir i am a student of bca 2nd year in madhurai kamraj university
    sir i need the book suggestion means the guide of writer which writer’s book we should read?

226. 284
    gowri:

I am a bca final year student in madurai kamaraj university(cbcs).I want to know the sixth sem syllabus.
    please send me the sixth sem syllabus.In this sem i do my project.But i have no ideas about the project.Please send some ideas about project.which is best? dotnet or java.

227. 283
    prashant sahu:

bca 1st sem ka time table kya hai

228. 282
    asab khan:

sir,BCA part 2nd retotaling ka result kab aayega or sir part 3rd ke online form kese bhare jayenge?

229. 281
    JITENDRA KUMAR 09627332791:

Sir/mem
    i am BCA studend in dr. br unibarsity Agra plz…………
    send me 1st year 1st sem qustion pepar.thankyou

230. 280
    jitendra kumar ateauli jamuna:

i am BCA 1st year student of DBRAU Agara plz….. send me BCA 1sem exam date

231. 279
    Himani:

I’m BCA I year student and i want detailed information regarding 1st year’s syllabus and question paper.
    I get to know about chaged paper pattern ,so by what time we can get modal paper ???….
    please reply
    -student

232. 278
    manu bhadana:

namaste sir,
    sir mujhe peper kab se hai plz. bata dijiye bca first semester.
    aur sir sorry but mane suna hai ki mdu university kisi bhi subject me fail jaroor karti hai. ye mdu ka rule hai.
    thank you sir
    and tell me sir

233. 277
    Abhijit maji:

what is the embeded computer

234. 276
    kuldeepkumar:

mcrpv university last 4 year papar of 3bca

235. 275
    neeraj:

i want to question of bca 2nd year h.p university all subjects

236. 274
    mahalakshmi domanal:

i want BCA 1st semester time table of rani chennamma university can u give me…………
    send me as soon as possible…….

237. 273
    narendra:

i am a student of BCA final year , I need question paper of last 5 year…

238. 272
    sangamesh patil:

sir/maam,
    as we dont know our exam time table,so how to prepare for our exams…i mean to say bca 1st sem exam time table…

239. 271
    Shahbaj Khan:

I need Entrance Paper of B.C.A.

240. 270
    manisha aldeeya:

I need msc enterance exam full datesheet from MDU rohtak

241. 269
    sonika 8059499822:

I want bca 6th sem paper-306,307,308 solved selected question and answer

242. 268
    Shruti:

I need bca 5th sem exam time table………

243. 267
    maninder singh arya:

hi…………….sir,
    mai BCA Ist semester ka student hu …………….mara addmison late hua h….kya muje all subject ke note mil sakte h……………

244. 266
    neha:

syllabus of bca 3rd sem of mdu rohtak

245. 265
    darshit:

i need bca sem 3 question paper . for 2010

246. 264
    shirish:

hey plz ….i want solution of Unix exam paper of last five year …….plz……………..as soon as possible……..

247. 263
    dinesh:

plz give datesheet of bca

248. 262
    Mohammed Sohail:

I need 2008,2009,2010 bca 3rd sem questn papers

249. 261
    Mohammed Sohail:

I am a Student of BCA,I need question paper of 3rd semester of last 5 years and also I need Exam time table of GUG for for BCA 3rd Sem.

250. 260
    hemal:

i need 1 sem bca tinme table

251. 259
    vikassingsarva:

hi sir sir mai b.c.a.final year ka student ho sir muchje c++ ka note avlabel kra sakte hai kya

252. 258
    Nishant:

hi sir plz send me rdbms notes with simple language of vnsgu university
    becoz i n0t under stand of pl/sql
    nd also some importance question of rdbms

253. 257
    sakshi tiwari:

i need bca 3 rd sem time table of mcrp univercity 2011

254. 256
    khushbu:

piz give me time table of b.c.a. exam sem.1

255. 255
    lakshmi:

hi, i need BCS cost & management question paper

256. 254
    jithu:

please send me important questions of c++ of 2nd year bca iam in madras university

257. 253
    GOLDY:

Sir, please send BCA IST SMASTER QUESTION PAPER in all subject

258. 252
    Amit:

Hi Sir/mem,

Can you please tell me from where i can download the question papers of BCA first years, madras university, distance educ ?

Amit

259. 251
    Akshay:

I am a BCA student. I need question paper of 1st semester of last 5 years…..kindly please send me question as soon as possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!

260. 250
    BHUVA:

BCA SEM 3 EXAM DATE

261. 249
    dipak:

bca 3 sem exam time table plz….

262. 248
    dipak:

bca 3 sem exam tim e table plz….

263. 247
    shereesha:

As i am a student of University of Madras studying BCA second year(academic year). I am from Chennai.I am doing job.due to this work i cannot study sir.

You are requested to kindly send me the model question papers of past five years to this mail id or suggest me that how can i get those papers.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Shereesha

264. 246
    Krishna:

I am BCA 1st year student of Saurastra University. Plz… sent me BCA 1st sem exam date of Saurastra Univeristy.

265. 245
    immanuvel:

bca 3 rd year arrear exam time table plz

266. 244
    jayastee:

I want 4th sem last exam paper of english for bca

267. 243
    swarsha devi:

hi… i want last 5 years all subject question papers for bca 3rd sem exams of periyar university salem….

268. 242
    Bhavik:

Hello Sir/Mem,
    Sir,mem….pls send me BCA sem 1 exam paper last 5 years…. Saurastra Uni.
    HAVE A NICE ALL DAYS…

269. 241
    N.R.CHOUDHARY:

I AM BCA 2 YEAR STUDENT OF RAJASTHAN UNVERSITY. I OBTAIN FIVE YEAR PREVIOUS MODEL PAPER

270. 240
    Milan:

Hi sir/madam :- please sent me the bca sem 3th exam date of saurashtra uniuershty & last year exampaper for all subject

271. 239
    Bharat soni:

plz send me bca 2nd sem couse of matha hurry up

272. 238
    Jessie:

Sir/Madam:
    i m b.c.a student in madras university. please send me last five year question paper please

273. 237
    hardik:

please send me a php papers sem 3

274. 236
    krunal:

please send last year 1st sem BCA Examination Papers of VEER NARMAD SOUTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY

275. 235
    rajathi:

please send arrer exam time table for bca of madurai kamarajar university

276. 234
    zino:

i want 5 th semester madras university question papers for B.C.A

277. 233
    sangamesh:

please send exam time table for bsc 5th sem gulbrga university

278. 232
    R.janani:

Am dng bsc compsci second year in madras university am gng to face semester within few days , so i want to knw about that in this sem v vl get mostly as theory type or sum type questions in statistics

279. 231
    santosh aghao:

sir i am stuyding in amarawati university for bca3 ..
    so i want a fundamentel of vb(visual basic) and coding also i want a full html tags with syntex..
    Plz sir …
    Thanks..

280. 230
    danya:

i need madras university bcs exams2011 full time table for my arrear exam

281. 229
    Sameer:

Am sameer i want B.C.A 2nd Semister Allied Maths Question bank for Exam please provide me ,am from Chennai ,[email protected]

282. 228
    dhorthy:

i want bca 3rd sem last 5 years question papers of microprocessor,c++ and account

283. 227
    anjani usha:

i need bsc computer science fifth semester previous year question papers for all subjects

284. 226
    Iimran:

Bca 1st sem time table

285. 225
    shamini:

exams date for 3rd and 6th semester november-201

286. 224
    nirmala:

i need gulbarga university bca 5th sem all question papers

287. 223
    all subject for bca 3rd sam:

all subject for the bca 3rd sam

288. 222
    dinesh kumar:

exams date for 3rd semester november-201

289. 221
    sathish:

i want to bca sem-1 exam model papers for 2011.

290. 220
    subbaiya:

Hi i am studying bsc computer science in madras university. i want previous semester question papers for statistics and c++ only. so please kindly send me these papers.

291. 219
    Sabhajeet kumar:

I’m doing BCA 2nd sem. From aaidu. There were some question in my first sem:
    1. What is frequency on which internet connection runs?
    2. What is difference among compiler, interpreter, assembler in detail?

292. 218
    m.sathiyamoorthyi:

I want to B.C.A. 5th Sem All Subject quest paper Plz Send Me In pay email Address

293. 217
    Hiren:

I want time table for exam of 1st sem in nov-2011.

294. 216
    muzamil:

plz send me 2008,2009,2010 bca 3rd sem questn papers

295. 215
    kalyanasundaram:

I studing B.sc computer science.I want to allied statistics previous year 2008,2009,2010 question papers for madras university .

296. 214
    ajay:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am ajay from meerut please sir send me maths notes of ccs university.

297. 213
    Nikhil Kakkad:

hello sir…
    i need bscit question papers…imidiatly pleasse……

298. 212
    thuasi:

i need 3rd sem previous year questions papers of thiruvalluvar university for all subjects plz send me urgent, i want to score high marks.

299. 211
    md_suhail(2010,2009,2008,y2k8,scheme question pappers plz send to my id):

i need 2010,2009,2008 y2k8 scheme question pappers of 1st semister

300. 210
    dave nishant:

i want tybca pls give me a gujrat univercity tybca march-2011 all subject question papers…..

301. 209
    rohitujjwall:

i want the question paper of sem 1of ccs university,if you can then send me

302. 208
    mansi:

hi i want question papers of bca sem 5 of surastara uni. if u can then send me

303. 207
    mohd ismail:

if declared bca 1st sem time table pleass send me time table please

304. 206
    abhay kumar singh:

I WANT BCA 3rd YEAR OCT 20011 EXAM TIMETABLE

305. 205
    abi:

i want all year 5th semester BCA question papers of Bharadhidasan university

306. 204
    krutia:

sir, please send me a question apers of all subjectsof hp university,shimla

307. 203
    Nitin:

I want to B.C.A. 5th Sem All Subject quest paper Plz Send Me In pay email Address [email protected]

308. 202
    VANITHA:

MAM,WHEN STARTED THE CLASS TO BCA FIRST YEAR

309. 201
    yash sonwal:

I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in rajasthan univercity
    plz sent me argent plz 2011

310. 200
    ashish:

plz send me old papers of c.o.a. from saurashtra university in bca stream

311. 199
    Udayakumar.s:

Mathematics.
    1. About trignomentry?

312. 198
    mital:

Please send me question paper 2010-2011 all subject new course
    (gujarat university) 2011.

313. 197
    mital:

(gujarat university) 2011

314. 196
    mital:

(gujarat university)

315. 195
    mital:

316. 194
    lakshmi:

i need bca 3rd sem previous year question papers for all subjects. will u plz send me. i want to get first marks in all subj so plz help me

317. 193
    surender:

please send me date sheet of bca 1st,2nd and 3rd sem.

318. 192
    tharani:

i am in need of bca 3rd sem question papers of madras university. pls help me in c++ paper i ve an intent to get high mark plz help

319. 191
    shilpavani:

kindly send me bca 3rd sem model question papers and maximum repeated lab exam questions soon………
    plzzzzzzzzzz soooonnnnn sirrrrrrrrrrrr

320. 190
    sangeetha:

i want b.c.a 3rd sem previous question paper in (madras university) and time table 2011. pls sir/madam i want to score centam% in c++ paper help me plssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

321. 189
    RITA 9460339936:

PLS SEND ME SYLLABUS OF 2011-2012 OF MSC(CS)

322. 188
    prateek:

plz send me bca 2nd sem ….sample paper ….jiwaji university

323. 187
    aishwarya:

I need bca 3rd sem recent question n answer paper

324. 186
    sukeshini:

I WANT BCA THIRD YEAR OCT 20011 EXAM TIMETABLE

325. 185
    yash sonwal:

I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in rajasthan univercity
    plz sent me argent plz 2011

326. 184
    nidhi:

pls send me question papers of 2010 and 2009 of tybca and the subjects are
    vb.net
    core java
    internet programming and cyber law
    marketting

327. 183
    usha:

i need last year examination paper of sem-5 of v.n.s.g.u.

328. 182
    karan kashyap:

i need a bca final java nd html papers of last two years …
    plz send me ASAP… on my id i.e [email protected]

329. 181
    deepak:

please send me all subjest seme1st question paper 2010

330. 180
    shivangi:

what is the mean of edgineer

331. 179
    sarvesh kumar:

plz send me BCA ignou 1st sem solved assginment …
    kindly request

332. 178
    sarvesh kumar:

plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of Ignou plz sir?

333. 177
    Shaikh Sameer C:

Please give me BCA first semister question paper last 3 years of SRTMU Nanded.

334. 176
    ashwini:

please send me last 2 years question papers of 3rd sem bca immediately on my mail id

335. 175
    bhoopendra:

bca per paper exgam fees

336. 174
    ng parekh:

plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of vnsgu plz sir…………..

337. 173
    ng parekh:

plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of vnsgu

338. 172
    Pabitra Tarafder:

Sikkim Manipal University BCA 1st Semester Exam paper with Answer list?
    please provide me

339. 171
    Parag:

J2ee last two year paper

340. 170
    Hemant parghi:

Please……. send me bca-3rd sem. Paper of last 2 years on my mail id immediately

341. 169
    Anu:

plz send me solved previous 5years question paper of BCA1stsemester

342. 168
    Vikas potadar:

I am student of BCA , i want a question paper of sem 3rd bca. Please send me on my id…..thanks

343. 167
    KIRAN:

I HAVE NEED SOLVED ANSWER PAPER OF BCA-II ALL SUBJECT 5 SETS

344. 166
    ani:

kindly ,submit operating system previous question paper year 2009,2010 please send fastly.

345. 165
    A.PAVITHRA:

please send me solved previous 5years of BCA1st semester question paper.

346. 164
    Swapnil Padale:

plz send me syallbus & pattern of paper. on mail account

347. 163
    lalitha.g:

please send me university question paper for last 4 years of BCA 1st year annamalai university

348. 162
    munaf shaikh:

i want to last five year exeternal paper of tybca plz send me mail as soon as possible, sardar patel university

349. 161
    vasu garg:

plz bca 2nd sem ouestion paper in mathematical foundations of computer science last five year send me in compleat solve ………..

350. 160
    vivek nautiyal:

please send me solved modal paper last 4 years of BCA 1st year sikkim manipal university.

351. 159
    venkat:

i had 4 arrears in 1st year, in 1st sem 1 arrear and 2nd sem 3arrears so i had to clear that 4 arrears in 2nd year so pls give me c-2nd sem,english-2ndsem,maths-2nd,maths-1stsem

352. 158
    shridhu:

can i get 1st sem bca time table in Bangalore university?

353. 157
    chauhan sachin:

i want last five years question papers of tybca.plesae solve my problem as soon as possible.send the papers on my mail

354. 156
    p.s.deshpande:

i want BCA adveaced notes for semester 6(2004 pattern). Plz be fast

355. 155
    Ram naresh prajapat 9694192779:

please send me solved model papers last 5year of BCA II year oh maharishi dayanand
    saraswati university

356. 154
    hardik:

i need previous years papers solution fo bca 5th semester of vnsgu

357. 153
    manish sen:

I need I want bca II year imp Questions plz from Answer sheet Nima university.

358. 152
    divya:

i need tnou bca final year model question paper 2011

359. 151
    dhananjay:

i need a Data structure question paer of b c a sem-2 plz immeadtly plz sir…………………

360. 150
    yogendra khandelwal:

i want question paper of bca 1 year last 5 year according to rajasthan university plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz its urgent

361. 149
    rohit bharti:

i need a question paper of b.c.a last 3 year plz………………… immeadt plz

362. 148
    shazeen nigar:

i want 1st year bca sample paper its urgent . sir plzssssssssss send me according to nims university jaipur university

363. 147
    md rais ahmed:

I need bca 5th sem notes from gulbarga university

364. 146
    Kiran:

I want bca 1st sem imp Questions pls from A.nagar

365. 145
    mahadev:

I need BCA Ist sem question paper 2010 of solapur university

366. 144
    sahebrao:

plz iwant to project in vb plz send me one project on my email id plz plz

367. 143

i want bca examination paper of oct-nov 2010 of subject c# of saurastra university.

368. 142
    sanket sahu:

i want to know bca 4th sem time table of dr. h.s.gour university sager m.p.

369. 141
    bhanupriya pareek:

i want to look bca ist year’s exam time table of nims univercity jaipur rajasthan

370. 140
    DINESH:

NIMS UNIVERSITY BCA 1ST YEAR EXAM TIME TABLE

371. 139
    ela:

Write a program to calculate the area and circumference of a circle using the relation. ( Area = πr2 ) and circumference = 2πr.

372. 138
    yuvaraj:

i want to know about the java (april 2011) question paper number
    kindly send me the question paper number soon please

373. 137
    diya gupta:

what is the new pattern of bca 1st year maths question papers
    ? please send me immidiately

374. 136
    diya gupta:

sir please send me punjab university bca1st year maths sample papers, 2009 upto 2011

375. 135
    darshan:

i want sardar patel university’s tybca project of ice cream parlour bill menegment

plz reply me soon………

376. 134
    niyaz BCA Bellary:

I want all the basic notes of BCA 1st SEM and 2nd SEM according to the Bellary University?

377. 133
    altaf:

give me detail of project viva

378. 132
    kevin dudani:

i want 5th sem latest all subject question paper before exam

379. 131
    NAVEEN:

WHAT IS LINK LIST?
    WHAT IS QUEUE?
    HOW TOMDO INSERTION IN THE BEGNING ?

380. 130
    brijesh patel:

sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca 5th sem. saurastra university.sir plzzzzzz send me

381. 129
    swati kumari:

pls send me previous question paper of bca enterance exams of patna science college of year 2008,2009,2010 urgent

382. 128
    pate muhammed suhel:

I request you to kindly arrange to send the sample question papers of Bca enterence Exam of mitsom college which is coming on 19 th junel 2011. So please send the same at your earliest.

383. 127
    nidhi kumari:

please send me previous question paper of dbms of 2sem of bca of ipu of year 2008,2009 and 2010.urgent.

384. 126
    nisha sharma:

what is the format of english’s paper(bca 1st year)

385. 125
    Lakshmi:

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am doing my BCA II year through corres in madras university. I need the model question papers for financial, cost, management accounting.

Could you please help me?

386. 124
    Nitish Kashyap:

what is ISAM in C language.

387. 123
    Kalaiyarasi:

1. what is queue
    2. what the linked lists
    3. binary search tree

388. 122
    krishna kumar p r:

please send me the 1st sem time table & previous question papers

389. 121
    praveen:

kindly send me previous year model papers for 2nd sem allied maths madras university

390. 120
    lakshmi:

sir kindly send me a previous 5 year model question paers for bca 2nd sem allied maths question papers in madras university

391. 119
    SHREESH:

Dear sirs,

I request you to kindly arrange to send the sample question papers of Bca enterence Exam of I.P. University which is coming on 21st Mayl 2011. So please send the same at your earliest.

Shreesh

392. 118
    Ajay Khajindar:

entrance date of bca

393. 117
    girija:

kindly send me previous year model papers for 2nd sem allied maths madras university

394. 116
    girija:

kindly send me a bca model question papers and previous year question paper for 2nd sem allied maths and c.

395. 115
    som deo:

WHAT IS VOLATILE IN C.

396. 114
    chithrasmenon:

define combinatories?
    define rank?
    define normal form?
    what is mean by null matrix

397. 113
    shashank:

nothing

398. 112
    girija:

sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca first year 2nd sem maths and c language madras university.sir plzzzzzz send me

399. 111
    malick:

sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca first year 2nd sem maths and c language madras university

400. 110
    Ahir raj:

Sir plz send old university question paper
    bca sem-4 for saurashtra university

401. 109
    sudheer:

I want BCA 1 & II year most question and sample paper for mdsu ajmer

402. 108
    jayashree:

i need model question papers for all the subjects for bca……………………………4th sem…………

403. 107
    Abhishek Singh:

Sir Kindly send me model paper of BCA Second Year ALAGAPPAUNIVERSITY

404. 106
    jeet:

which type of question asked in bca 3yers? all subject with their answer plz tell me immediately.
    thankeyou

405. 105
    bharti sukhpalanl:

syllabus of all subjects

406. 104
    himanshu jain:

please send me solved model papers of BCA I year oh maharishi dayanand saraswati university

407. 103
    santosh:

which type of ques.is mostly asked in bca 3yers on aal subject plzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me immediately thankeyou

408. 102
    neha:

please send me syllabus of bca final of whole subjects soon

409. 101
    rj vsnv:

i want previous years examination papers of bca first year of mds univercity ajmer . plz plz plz help me

410. 100
    ashutosh sahu:

pls send me the bca 2nd year notes .plzzzzzz

411. 99
    ankita:

HOW TO PREPARE ADV C,DBMS OF 2ND SEM OF MCUR

412. 98

plz send me previous 7 year paper of bca 2nd year of mds universit

413. 97
    Rakesh:

nitu ji aap konsi university say bca ker rehi hai pls tatell me

414. 96

plz send me previous 5 year papers of bca 2nd year, mds university

415. 95
    nitu:

pls send me the date sheet of bca 1st year

416. 94
    sameer:

please give me answer of my question imidiatly

417. 93
    shwetank shukla:

I NEED BCA THIERD SEM ALL QUESTION PAPERS IN PTU PLEASE SEND ME SOON

418. 92
    Pruthvirajsinh:

i want previous years examination papers of bca final year of saurashtra univercity rajkot . plz plz plz help me

419. 91
    sunita:

sir, plzz send me previous 5 year papers of bca final year , mds univercity

420. 90
    ajay:

hi i should want bca second year exam question paper pattern of all subject so plz send me.thank u

421. 89
    neha:

please send the time table of bca 1st year.

422. 88
    ambika:

DO YOU GIVE ME BCA SECOND YEAR ALAGAPPAUNIVERSITY CORREPONDOND CORSE QUESTION PAPER SYLLABUS

423. 87
    Lekhraj:

pls send me all subject most question paper

424. 86
    revappa:

please send me old question paper

425. 85
    revappa:

what is 14 principle

426. 84
    rohit:

hi sir i want to the notes of PPM (F.Y.B.C.A.) …can u help me?
    for plz send me notes to my email id….([email protected])….and also…send me the timetable of April 2011.
    And send me sample paper for PPM subject…:)

427. 83
    zorawar singh:

sir i want to ask u when the exams will happen of b.c.a 1st year and when we got the solved or unsolved ques. paper of last five years of nims university jaipur

428. 82
    nishant:

please send me bca ist year paper of mds university

429. 81
    Kaluram:

I am pusing BCA from MDS University.
    I want to know that what is better for me after BCA. Because I want to go in IT field so please suggest me.
    Thank You.

430. 80
    VICKEY:

please send me mds university ajmer bca frist year
    data structure notes or
    management & accounting notes of year 2011

431. 79
    tammana sharma:

i want bca 1st year sample papers or modal papers or gues papers of maharishi dayanand saraswati university ajmer

432. 78
    vijay kasera:

plz send me the time table of bca 2nd year of mds university

433. 77
    umair khan:

please send me bca 4th semester paper ignou.

434. 76
    prem raj dhaka:

please send me the time table of bca 2nd year of mds univercity

435. 75
    anjali:

i need bca 2nd year all question paperin mds universuty ajmer
    please send me

436. 74
    Bhavesh jk:

pls. give BCa sem-2 que.paper
    When comes to BCA sem-1 Result ?

437. 73
    Virdha Ram:

send me BCA 1year examination paper
    nims university jaipur

438. 72
    Kaluram:

I am pusing BCA first year from MDA unuversity. I need data structure notes and management notes.
    So please help me.
    Please regard soon.

439. 71
    nk:

plz send me all last 5 years paper of b.c.a final year of mdsu ajmer plz plz help me soon

440. 70
    sunita:

i want previous years examination papers of bca final year of mds university , ajmer . plz plz plz help me

441. 69
    rajeev kumar:

i want to do bca therefore please… send me bca entrance exam question papers of jamia hamdard university and other university delhi. soon

442. 68
    PRASHANT SHARMA:

I have to need one week for the current year
    & last year examination paper

443. 67
    Milana:

i m doing my final year bca.. could u pls help me in sending some of the projects names n guidance ..

444. 66
    bca forth sem paper in bca of saurashtra university:

bca 4th sem paper in saurashtra university download

445. 65
    naveen goyal:

I need bca part 1st year model question papers MDSU AJMER Rajasthan
    plszzz help me……………….

446. 64
    aman:

plz….. send me d last five years question papers of mds univesty ajmer…….plz

447. 63
    amit shukla:

I need bca part 1st year model question papers MDSU AJMER
    plszzzzzzzz help meeeeeeeeeee………………..

Amit Shukla ..

Beawar (raj)

448. 62
    muzaffer:

i need ou bca exam paper pattern

449. 61
    rohit kumar:

c language

450. 60
    kundan kumar:

sir i am student of nims university of distance cource .from patn .so i want to when my is going on where is my centre.?

451. 59
    mitul prakash:

I need BCA first year of 2007-09 all question paper in PTU university
    jalandhar please send me soon.

452. 58

I need BCA first year all question paper in NIMS university
    jaipur please send me soon.

453. 57
    Priyanka:

tybca atkt exam paper please give

454. 56
    Shadab khan:

I need bca part III last 3rd year question papers MDSU AJMER
    plszzzzzzzz help meeeeeeeeeee………………..

455. 55
    priyankasoni:

priyanka soni
    i need bca final year all question paperin mds universuty ajmer
    please send me soon

456. 54
    jaikishan khatri:

need bca first year all question paper in makhanlal university bhopal please send me soon

457. 53
    jaikishan khatri:

i need bca first year all question paper in makhanlal university bhopal please send me soon

458. 52
    Virdha Ram:

send me c langvage que. paper of bca same - 1saurastra uni

459. 51
    Virdha Ram:

I need BCA first year all question paper in NIMS university
    jaipur please send me soon.

460. 50
    sagar jogi:

send me c language que. paper of bca seme.-1 of saurastra uni.

461. 49
    faizan sarwar:

i want sample papers of bca entrance exam paper. plse send immediately…..

462. 48
    shekhar anand:

I NEED BCA FIRST YEAR ALL QUESTION PAPERS IN ANNAMALI UNIVERSITY CHANNI PLEASE SEND ME SOON.

463. 47
    VISHAL:

I NEED BCA FIRST YEAR ALL QUESTION PAPERS IN SHIVAJI UNIVERCITY KOLHAPUR PLEASE SEND ME SOON

464. 46
    jagmohan:

if u have bca 2st year 2sem all subjects question paper of last year to last five year then pls send me
    it’s very important for me
    if u help me so i’ll be thankfull to u forever, pls

465. 45
    darshini a. majithia:

I want b.c.a. semester 4 april 2009 and 2010 exam papers from saurashtra university.please send me.

466. 44
    ARYAN:

I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in mohanlal sukhadiya univercity
    plz sent me …. argent plz

467. 43
    darshini a. majithia:

I want b.c.a. semester 4 march 2009 and march 2010 previous
    years final exam’ s papers.I have 4 subjects.Please send me all papers.

468. 42
    Syed Tariq Hussain:

Please send me the prevoius year annual examination papers of discreete math for bca ist year as well as model papers also i will be very thankful to u….

469. 41
    khurshed alam:

I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in makhanlal bhopal univercity
    after 30 days my exam.

470. 40
    adhyajha:

need previous years 3rd sem BCA question papers of all the subjects…….pls send me as soon as possible……il b thankfull to yo….

471. 39
    ananya:

i need previous years 3rd sem BCA question papers of all the subjects…….pls send me as soon as possible……il b thankfull to yo…..

472. 38
    aman:

please sent me paper of previous year and also sent time table of 1st sem when it come.

473. 37
    pallavi:

i want bca V prevoues quation paper of all sub….

474. 36
    Nimesh:

I need BCA Ist sem question paper of yashwantrao chavan open university of all subject…. plz send me as soon as possible…… i wiil be very thankful to u………

475. 35
    anamika:

i need the b.c.a. 1st sem exam paper to privious year

476. 34
    parag:

if u have bca 1st year 1sem all subjects question paper of last year to last five year then pls send me
    it’s very important for me
    if u help me so i’ll be thankfull to u forever, pls

477. 33
    kanchan:

i want bca 2nd year previous question papaers of all subject…. plz send me as soon as possible…… i wiil be very thankful to u………

478. 32
    parmar lakkiraj:

I need BCA 6th sem question paper in saurashtra univercity
    after 3 days my exam.

479. 31
    parmar lakkiraj:

I need BCA Ist year question paper in saurashtra univercity
    after 3 days my exam.

480. 30
    jaishreekhatri:

i want the paper of financial managment of bca part second of last five years. plz send hurruly

481. 29
    Amit Shukla:

I need BCA Ist year question paper in Mds university Ajmer..

i need paper’s…………..

or link sent plz ok …..

plz sent me on my gmail id …..plz

482. 28
    vivek:

bca 1st sem all sub paper

483. 27
    vivek:

i wont to b.c.a. 1st sem all sub paper

484. 26
    roma:

I need BCA Ist sem question paper of solapur university

485. 25
    diya:

how much aggregate percentage in bca is required for mca entrance exam in bit

486. 24
    Rahul Kumar:

what is DFD(Data Flow Diagram)?

487. 23
    pronay sinha:

i just want the sample of questions patterns for 1st semester. under PTU board

488. 22
    Jaspal:

I want question papers of bca part1 Sub SAD

489. 21
    dewasish:

question paper of ranchi university (vocational papers, C.A.)2009
    its the requirement of very much

also send me question papers of all previous years
    for this act,i am greatly thankful to you.

your’s sincerly
    Dewasish
    ranchi.

490. 20
    nikita:

i want sample papers of bca entrance exam paper. plse send immediately…..

491. 19
    Somu:

please send sample papers of bca for entrance exam prepration

492. 18
    aditi:

want sample papers for bca entrance exam

493. 17
    anshu:

please send sample papers of bca for entrance exam prepration

494. 16
    aakansha:

can u tell me the proper syallabus of BCA exam 2010.which are the subjects included in it.

495. 15
    Mritunjay:

I need bca 2nd year exams previous year question paper of Ranchi university kindly help me.

496. 14
    nikunj:

subjects included in entrance test for “BCA”..?

497. 13
    Vipin Bhatti:

can anybody tell me about the appropriate site for downloading bca question papers……………..
    Please mail me:[email protected]{Also on Orkut}

498. 12
    rajendran:

I need a second semister question papers

499. 11
    avinash t v:

i need bca 2nd sem exams previous year question paper kindly help out me

500. 10
    G.Palpandi:

first year

501. 9
    vilashini:

plz send me practical exam model question paper for bca 1st year

502. 8
    hemant gautam:

I need BCA Ist sem question paper

503. 7
    Surbhi:

I need BCA Ist sem question paper

504. 6
    KASHYAP:

how i get b.c.a sem-2 examinatoin peprs

505. 5
    vivek pawar:

pls send bca pattern question paper pratices.pls bca 1st year question paper pattern.

506. 4
    S.Gnanapragasam:

I am studying Annamalai University. Now a days i will affraid for exam. So please give selected questions for my syllabus. It is very useful for me

507. 3
    B Rawat:

I am fed up of the graduation. I dont know why i am not able to complete my graduation. I am an average intelligent person, doing job and performing well in my field. I started BCOM I failed, then again tried then again failed then i started BCA and i am continuously failing each exams. Not so bad in studies but dont know why i could not. Now its my last atempt for exam. I am preparing and as always will do better than the last. Please tell me what should i do.

508. 2
    suraj:

My question is:-
    I want to know the bca syllabus,its fee structures,and its placements?

509. 1
    bharath:

what is the website for getting question papers of languages of under graduate courses?