BCA Examination Papers
As part of the evaluation process it is a must that the students should also be tested in theoretical as well as application level. The examination papers set nowadays test the candidates in both these areas. There will be both internal tests and also final assessment at the end of each semester. Normally 50% of the weightage will be for the examination. It is a must to have the minimum marks in this too to clear the semester.
Topics covered in the BCA Examination Papers
The exam will have questions from any of the areas which are part of the subjects taught in the semester. It is a must to cover each and every area of the topics provided. This being a computer application area most of the questions will be related to the various programs taught. It will cover areas like the Java, C, SQL, Server applications, C++, networking and applications of operating systems etc.
Question Patterns of the BCA Examination Papers
The exam pattern will vary from university to university. As per the new system the paper will have three sets of question types. Each of them will be having different weightage. It is important to attempt each of the types. The general pattern is as follows:
- Objective Type Questions – This section will have questions for which the answer will have to be answered in one or few words. There will be four options of answers to select from.
- Short Answer Type Questions – Answers to these questions will need to be answered in few sentences. Basically it is a must that the answers be precise and to the point.
- Long Answer Type Questions – For this part it is a must to answer the questions in detail. The candidate must be careful not to repeat the same information again. Also the students should make it a point to answer each answer in a systematic way.
Reforms in the BCA Examination Papers
Nowadays most of the universities donot test the candidates by giving theory related questions. The questions are mostly application oriented. So the students need to answer in more analytical way. For that it is a must that the students have understood the concepts well.
- IGNOU BCA Semester II Papers
- IGNOU BCA Semester I Papers
- IGNOU BCA Semester VI Papers
- IGNOU BCA Semester III Papers
- IGNOU BCA Semester IV papers
- IGNOU BCA Semester V Exam Papers
- Nalanda Open University BCA Part III Papers
- Nalanda Open University BCA Part II Papers
- Nalanda Open University BCA Part I Papers
- University Of Kerala, BCA, 6th Semester Papers
- Madurai Kamaraj University BCA 2nd Year Programming in C++ Papers
- BCA advantage over B.Tech CSE
- Madurai Kamaraj University BCA 2nd Year Discreet Mathematics Papers
- MDU Rohtak- BCA 1st Sem- Business Practice Papers
- WBUT, BCA, 1st Sem.,-Digital Electronics (BCA101) Papers
509 Responses to “BCA Examination Papers”
i want the question paper of sem 1of ccs university,if you can then send me
hi i want question papers of bca sem 5 of surastara uni. if u can then send me
if declared bca 1st sem time table pleass send me time table please
I WANT BCA 3rd YEAR OCT 20011 EXAM TIMETABLE
i want all year 5th semester BCA question papers of Bharadhidasan university
sir, please send me a question apers of all subjectsof hp university,shimla
I want to B.C.A. 5th Sem All Subject quest paper Plz Send Me In pay email Address [email protected]
MAM,WHEN STARTED THE CLASS TO BCA FIRST YEAR
I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in rajasthan univercity
plz sent me argent plz 2011
plz send me old papers of c.o.a. from saurashtra university in bca stream
Mathematics.
1. About trignomentry?
Please send me question paper 2010-2011 all subject new course
(gujarat university) 2011.
(gujarat university) 2011
(gujarat university)
i need bca 3rd sem previous year question papers for all subjects. will u plz send me. i want to get first marks in all subj so plz help me
please send me date sheet of bca 1st,2nd and 3rd sem.
i am in need of bca 3rd sem question papers of madras university. pls help me in c++ paper i ve an intent to get high mark plz help
kindly send me bca 3rd sem model question papers and maximum repeated lab exam questions soon………
plzzzzzzzzzz soooonnnnn sirrrrrrrrrrrr
i want b.c.a 3rd sem previous question paper in (madras university) and time table 2011. pls sir/madam i want to score centam% in c++ paper help me plssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PLS SEND ME SYLLABUS OF 2011-2012 OF MSC(CS)
plz send me bca 2nd sem ….sample paper ….jiwaji university
I need bca 3rd sem recent question n answer paper
I WANT BCA THIRD YEAR OCT 20011 EXAM TIMETABLE
I need BCA 3rd year all question paper in rajasthan univercity
plz sent me argent plz 2011
pls send me question papers of 2010 and 2009 of tybca and the subjects are
vb.net
core java
internet programming and cyber law
marketting
i need last year examination paper of sem-5 of v.n.s.g.u.
i need a bca final java nd html papers of last two years …
plz send me ASAP… on my id i.e [email protected]
please send me all subjest seme1st question paper 2010
what is the mean of edgineer
plz send me BCA ignou 1st sem solved assginment …
kindly request
plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of Ignou plz sir?
Please give me BCA first semister question paper last 3 years of SRTMU Nanded.
please send me last 2 years question papers of 3rd sem bca immediately on my mail id
bca per paper exgam fees
plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of vnsgu plz sir…………..
plz send me sloved last five years Question papers of first sem bca of vnsgu
Sikkim Manipal University BCA 1st Semester Exam paper with Answer list?
please provide me
J2ee last two year paper
Please……. send me bca-3rd sem. Paper of last 2 years on my mail id immediately
plz send me solved previous 5years question paper of BCA1stsemester
I am student of BCA , i want a question paper of sem 3rd bca. Please send me on my id…..thanks
I HAVE NEED SOLVED ANSWER PAPER OF BCA-II ALL SUBJECT 5 SETS
kindly ,submit operating system previous question paper year 2009,2010 please send fastly.
please send me solved previous 5years of BCA1st semester question paper.
plz send me syallbus & pattern of paper. on mail account
please send me university question paper for last 4 years of BCA 1st year annamalai university
i want to last five year exeternal paper of tybca plz send me mail as soon as possible, sardar patel university
plz bca 2nd sem ouestion paper in mathematical foundations of computer science last five year send me in compleat solve ………..
please send me solved modal paper last 4 years of BCA 1st year sikkim manipal university.
i had 4 arrears in 1st year, in 1st sem 1 arrear and 2nd sem 3arrears so i had to clear that 4 arrears in 2nd year so pls give me c-2nd sem,english-2ndsem,maths-2nd,maths-1stsem
can i get 1st sem bca time table in Bangalore university?
i want last five years question papers of tybca.plesae solve my problem as soon as possible.send the papers on my mail
i want BCA adveaced notes for semester 6(2004 pattern). Plz be fast
please send me solved model papers last 5year of BCA II year oh maharishi dayanand
saraswati university
i need previous years papers solution fo bca 5th semester of vnsgu
I need I want bca II year imp Questions plz from Answer sheet Nima university.
i need tnou bca final year model question paper 2011
i need a Data structure question paer of b c a sem-2 plz immeadtly plz sir…………………
i want question paper of bca 1 year last 5 year according to rajasthan university plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz its urgent
i need a question paper of b.c.a last 3 year plz………………… immeadt plz
i want 1st year bca sample paper its urgent . sir plzssssssssss send me according to nims university jaipur university
I need bca 5th sem notes from gulbarga university
I want bca 1st sem imp Questions pls from A.nagar
I need BCA Ist sem question paper 2010 of solapur university
plz iwant to project in vb plz send me one project on my email id plz plz
i want bca examination paper of oct-nov 2010 of subject c# of saurastra university.
i want to know bca 4th sem time table of dr. h.s.gour university sager m.p.
i want to look bca ist year’s exam time table of nims univercity jaipur rajasthan
NIMS UNIVERSITY BCA 1ST YEAR EXAM TIME TABLE
Write a program to calculate the area and circumference of a circle using the relation. ( Area = πr2 ) and circumference = 2πr.
i want to know about the java (april 2011) question paper number
kindly send me the question paper number soon please
what is the new pattern of bca 1st year maths question papers
? please send me immidiately
sir please send me punjab university bca1st year maths sample papers, 2009 upto 2011
i want sardar patel university’s tybca project of ice cream parlour bill menegment
plz reply me soon………
I want all the basic notes of BCA 1st SEM and 2nd SEM according to the Bellary University?
give me detail of project viva
i want 5th sem latest all subject question paper before exam
WHAT IS LINK LIST?
WHAT IS QUEUE?
HOW TOMDO INSERTION IN THE BEGNING ?
sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca 5th sem. saurastra university.sir plzzzzzz send me
pls send me previous question paper of bca enterance exams of patna science college of year 2008,2009,2010 urgent
I request you to kindly arrange to send the sample question papers of Bca enterence Exam of mitsom college which is coming on 19 th junel 2011. So please send the same at your earliest.
please send me previous question paper of dbms of 2sem of bca of ipu of year 2008,2009 and 2010.urgent.
what is the format of english’s paper(bca 1st year)
Respected Sir/Mam,
I am doing my BCA II year through corres in madras university. I need the model question papers for financial, cost, management accounting.
Could you please help me?
what is ISAM in C language.
1. what is queue
2. what the linked lists
3. binary search tree
please send me the 1st sem time table & previous question papers
kindly send me previous year model papers for 2nd sem allied maths madras university
sir kindly send me a previous 5 year model question paers for bca 2nd sem allied maths question papers in madras university
Dear sirs,
I request you to kindly arrange to send the sample question papers of Bca enterence Exam of I.P. University which is coming on 21st Mayl 2011. So please send the same at your earliest.
Shreesh
entrance date of bca
kindly send me previous year model papers for 2nd sem allied maths madras university
kindly send me a bca model question papers and previous year question paper for 2nd sem allied maths and c.
WHAT IS VOLATILE IN C.
define combinatories?
define rank?
define normal form?
what is mean by null matrix
nothing
sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca first year 2nd sem maths and c language madras university.sir plzzzzzz send me
sir kindly send me a model question paper of bca first year 2nd sem maths and c language madras university
Sir plz send old university question paper
bca sem-4 for saurashtra university
I want BCA 1 & II year most question and sample paper for mdsu ajmer
i need model question papers for all the subjects for bca……………………………4th sem…………
Sir Kindly send me model paper of BCA Second Year ALAGAPPAUNIVERSITY
which type of question asked in bca 3yers? all subject with their answer plz tell me immediately.
thankeyou
syllabus of all subjects
please send me solved model papers of BCA I year oh maharishi dayanand saraswati university
which type of ques.is mostly asked in bca 3yers on aal subject plzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me immediately thankeyou
please send me syllabus of bca final of whole subjects soon
i want previous years examination papers of bca first year of mds univercity ajmer . plz plz plz help me
pls send me the bca 2nd year notes .plzzzzzz
HOW TO PREPARE ADV C,DBMS OF 2ND SEM OF MCUR
plz send me previous 7 year paper of bca 2nd year of mds universit
nitu ji aap konsi university say bca ker rehi hai pls tatell me
plz send me previous 5 year papers of bca 2nd year, mds university
pls send me the date sheet of bca 1st year
please give me answer of my question imidiatly
I NEED BCA THIERD SEM ALL QUESTION PAPERS IN PTU PLEASE SEND ME SOON
i want previous years examination papers of bca final year of saurashtra univercity rajkot . plz plz plz help me
sir, plzz send me previous 5 year papers of bca final year , mds univercity
hi i should want bca second year exam question paper pattern of all subject so plz send me.thank u
please send the time table of bca 1st year.
DO YOU GIVE ME BCA SECOND YEAR ALAGAPPAUNIVERSITY CORREPONDOND CORSE QUESTION PAPER SYLLABUS
pls send me all subject most question paper
please send me old question paper
what is 14 principle
hi sir i want to the notes of PPM (F.Y.B.C.A.) …can u help me?
for plz send me notes to my email id….([email protected])….and also…send me the timetable of April 2011.
And send me sample paper for PPM subject…:)
sir i want to ask u when the exams will happen of b.c.a 1st year and when we got the solved or unsolved ques. paper of last five years of nims university jaipur
please send me bca ist year paper of mds university
I am pusing BCA from MDS University.
I want to know that what is better for me after BCA. Because I want to go in IT field so please suggest me.
Thank You.
please send me mds university ajmer bca frist year
data structure notes or
management & accounting notes of year 2011
i want bca 1st year sample papers or modal papers or gues papers of maharishi dayanand saraswati university ajmer
plz send me the time table of bca 2nd year of mds university
please send me bca 4th semester paper ignou.
please send me the time table of bca 2nd year of mds univercity
i need bca 2nd year all question paperin mds universuty ajmer
please send me
pls. give BCa sem-2 que.paper
When comes to BCA sem-1 Result ?
send me BCA 1year examination paper
nims university jaipur
I am pusing BCA first year from MDA unuversity. I need data structure notes and management notes.
So please help me.
Please regard soon.
plz send me all last 5 years paper of b.c.a final year of mdsu ajmer plz plz help me soon
i want previous years examination papers of bca final year of mds university , ajmer . plz plz plz help me
i want to do bca therefore please… send me bca entrance exam question papers of jamia hamdard university and other university delhi. soon
I have to need one week for the current year
& last year examination paper
i m doing my final year bca.. could u pls help me in sending some of the projects names n guidance ..
bca 4th sem paper in saurashtra university download
I need bca part 1st year model question papers MDSU AJMER Rajasthan
plszzz help me……………….
plz….. send me d last five years question papers of mds univesty ajmer…….plz
I need bca part 1st year model question papers MDSU AJMER
plszzzzzzzz help meeeeeeeeeee………………..
Amit Shukla ..
Beawar (raj)
i need ou bca exam paper pattern
c language
sir i am student of nims university of distance cource .from patn .so i want to when my is going on where is my centre.?