BCA Examination Papers

As part of the evaluation process it is a must that the students should also be tested in theoretical as well as application level. The examination papers set nowadays test the candidates in both these areas. There will be both internal tests and also final assessment at the end of each semester. Normally 50% of the weightage will be for the examination. It is a must to have the minimum marks in this too to clear the semester.

Topics covered in the BCA Examination Papers

The exam will have questions from any of the areas which are part of the subjects taught in the semester. It is a must to cover each and every area of the topics provided. This being a computer application area most of the questions will be related to the various programs taught. It will cover areas like the Java, C, SQL, Server applications, C++, networking and applications of operating systems etc.

Question Patterns of the BCA Examination Papers

The exam pattern will vary from university to university. As per the new system the paper will have three sets of question types. Each of them will be having different weightage. It is important to attempt each of the types. The general pattern is as follows:

• Objective Type Questions – This section will have questions for which the answer will have to be answered in one or few words. There will be four options of answers to select from.
  • Short Answer Type Questions – Answers to these questions will need to be answered in few sentences. Basically it is a must that the answers be precise and to the point.
  • Long Answer Type Questions – For this part it is a must to answer the questions in detail. The candidate must be careful not to repeat the same information again. Also the students should make it a point to answer each answer in a systematic way.

Reforms in the BCA Examination Papers

Nowadays most of the universities donot test the candidates by giving theory related questions. The questions are mostly application oriented. So the students need to answer in more analytical way. For that it is a must that the students have understood the concepts well.

509 Responses to “BCA Examination Papers”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 359
    himani tyagi:

sir, what is the date of examination of b.c.a

2. 358
    Debasis Das:

How will I prepair my whole BCA1st sem paper in one month?

3. 357
    anu:

technic is concerd with ———-?

4. 356
    chandan nath:

sir please sent BCA 1st yera time table 2012

5. 355
    Gautam kumar singh:

sir, give me exam date shit of bca 1st sem…..
    my mob no-8298250595

6. 354
    suba mary.D:

The arrear exam date for mathematies please send to my mail
    thank you sir/madam.

7. 353
    ramesh:

Write a Java program to copy a file into another file and delete
    first file.
    plz send me bca 5th sem program patva……………

8. 352
    [email protected]:

Pls send bca 5 sem objective model paper

9. 351
    sanjeev kumar:

sir, plz send me me exam date bca 3rdsem 2012 and send me new edition of gyan ganga samle paper all subject

10. 350
    Pawan:

Plz send me BCA 1st sem exams Date and time.

11. 349
    Ragu:

Dca important questions in second sem syllabus

12. 348
    Nishalni Sharma:

How i can prepare my whole syllabous of BCA-1 year in 2 months by making scheduall according to subjects?Please help me i am in depression.

13. 347
    sonu sharma:

iam study in bca 3rd semester from ccsuniversity,merrut sir,plz tell me the exam date.

14. 346
    sweta:

i am student of bca 2nd sem please send examination date

15. 345
    Amita:

plz give me exam papers of year-2011 of bca 6 sem

16. 344
    charupriya:

hi sir/madam.i need bca 2nd year model question paper. pls send my mal id. pls healp me.

17. 343
    pankaj kumar saini:

dear
    plz send me bca 1sem exam date sheet
    mob.no=9639150219

18. 342
    rchitra:

GGSIPU 2010 BCA 3rd sem question paper for object oriented programming

19. 341
    bhavana:

all is well

20. 340
    saikat de:

what are the major components of .net framework ? explain briefly

21. 339
    visual basics:

Arrays

22. 338
    manoj:

plz send me bca 5th sem exam date and time table

23. 337
    DISHA BHATT:

what is the full form of JAVA?

24. 336
    pravin:

what are the important quetions in bcs-012?

25. 335
    rishu mishra:

sir please fundamental ke most question ko send ker dijiye first sem ke . email id [email protected]

26. 334
    rishu mishra:

sir please fundamental ke most question ko send ker dijiye email id [email protected]

27. 333
    bindu:

BCA 3rd sem ki date sheet kya he ? tell me now.

28. 332

what is o.s.?

29. 331
    deepika kaushal:

bca 1 year examination question papers all the subjects

30. 330
    Rahul Agrawal:

I am student of bca 3rd sem in uprtou.Please send me exam time table of bca 3rd sem.thanks

31. 329
    Dorji Choden:

Please send me the exam time table of BCA third Semester.

32. 328
    sunil solanki:

my quation he ki konsi book mese paper ready honge. Book ka name write kr send kr dena plz,

33. 327
    Sandeep:

Pls tel me how to download the prievios question papers for 4th sem bca

34. 326
    Vishal Prince:

Sir,when RCU 3rd sem result will come? Tell me the date…

35. 325
    mohammad junaid:

plz send BCA 5th exam datesheet.

36. 324
    YASH PANDYA:

please mail me 2011 BCA first year model paper
    and how i score highly in bca rapidly replay me

37. 323
    avkash kmr:

sir, i am the styudent of dims, sir will held the bcas 1st sem exam

38. 322
    DEEPAK PANDIT:

sir please mujhe bca 3rd sem ki date sheet mera mail per bhjh di jia or dbms 2nd ke notes

39. 321
    gaurav sharma:

BCA ist sem sample paper from dbrau plz send me. and exam date also

40. 320
    Vishal:

Bca sem 3 2011 nu result kyare 6e.

41. 319

bca 5th sem distance gass paper

42. 318

bca 2nd year examination question paper all the subjects…

43. 317
    amit jatain:

sir please mujhe mere email per computer fundamental & programming in c or business practice ka paper send kerdijiye. sir bghawan aapka bhala karega.

44. 316
    baishali das:

MAY I GET THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF 1ST SEM BCA
    PLS.

45. 315
    pramod:

hi sir i am pramod.student of bca 1st semester.sir please tel me date sheet of bca 1s sem 2011.and syllbus of business 1st sem 2011 and syllbus of computer fundamental and c programming 1st sem 2011.please send my email id

46. 314
    anand sharma:

sir exam kabhi bhi ho lekin plz mujhe itna jaroor bata de ki kya copy check karne wale sachmuch sahi copy check karte hain.

47. 313
    kapil choudhary:

how do preapre a notepad ?explain brief

48. 312
    Gunjan:

I m student of BCA 3st year in RBS.Sir,Pls send me exam dates of BCA 3 sem.thank

49. 311
    Sabnam Nissa:

SIR I NEED..BCA QUESTION PAPER OF MATHEMATICS(2010)..SIR PLZ SEND ME ON MY EMAIL…

50. 310
    Sanjeet kumar:

Sir, hamlog(2008-2011) BCA ka student hai, hamlog ka 5thSem. ka kab se exam hoga?

51. 309
    bindu:

sir bca 3rd sem ki date sheet kya he?

52. 308
    Priya sharma:

sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzz send datesheet of bca 3rd sem…………

53. 307
    ali:

dear sir.
    how tell me the procedure of taking admission in bca. do i hav to give any entrance exam .if yes then give me the tips to clear the entrance exam…i genious in computer, n m a fan of Mr Albert Einstine…..

54. 306
    Bindu:

please tell me datesheet of bca 5th sem please

55. 305
    RAKESH:

Sir bca 3rd sem ke exam kab se h
    kya exam dec me hoga

56. 304
    KRITIKA:

sir ye BCA itna tufffffffffffff kyu H????????????????????????????????????

57. 303
    randeep mann:

sir plz send date sheet of bca 1st sem. of pbi uni. thank u.

58. 302
    mehak arora:

sir plz send date sheet of bca 1st sem. thank u

59. 301
    mehak arora:

date sheet of b.c.a 1 december.

60. 300
    preeti rawat:

sir plz tell me about the date sheet of bca 3rd sem, 2nd sem result and also send me question paper of bca 3rd sem.

61. 299
    JITENDRA KUMAR 09627332791:

SIR/MEM
    BCA KE EXAM KAB SE HAI PLzzzzzzz……
    tell me now

62. 298
    one dark orbit:

i need maths question paper for BCA 1st sem please send me

63. 297
    ANNU:

I m student of BCA 1st year in MDU.Sir,Pls send me exam dates of BCA 1 sem.thank u.

64. 296
    ANUJ:

SIR PLS SEND ME QUSTION PEPAR BCA1S SEM.

65. 295
    Swati:

hello Sir I am TYBCA student and plz give some extra advise for our project …

66. 294
    parsant:

date sheet of b sc sem 1 mdu

67. 293
    shubham:

sir i am a student of bca 5th semester in mdurohak university.
    sir i want to know the pattern type of exam.

68. 292
    omnaresh:

hi i am studying BCA SECOND YEAR from nizam college . I WANT IMPORTENT QUESTIONS FROM OU SO PLZ SEND ME THE QUESTIONS

69. 291

uprtouallahabad bca 3rd semester exam timetable and admitcard december 2011

70. 290
    meenakshi shukla:

i am student of bca-1. i want to know that how can i grt my date-sheet of my syllabus and how can i get my exam centre information

71. 289
    dinesh:

i am BCA 1st year student of DBRAU Agara plz….. send me BCA 1sem exam date

72. 288
    LAKIRAJ:

I m finl year student in sndt univecity in maharastra i want to be the 3 year syllabus

73. 287
    Shaktisinh:

Sir/mem,
    please send me new question paper and imp question. Bca sem 3 sad subject ke my email id is [email protected] after 2 days please sir hurry. Thank you

74. 286
    Monu:

I want to know when will result of bca 4th be declared?

75. 285
    anuradha:

sir i am a student of bca 2nd year in madhurai kamraj university
    sir i need the book suggestion means the guide of writer which writer’s book we should read?

76. 284
    gowri:

I am a bca final year student in madurai kamaraj university(cbcs).I want to know the sixth sem syllabus.
    please send me the sixth sem syllabus.In this sem i do my project.But i have no ideas about the project.Please send some ideas about project.which is best? dotnet or java.

77. 283
    prashant sahu:

bca 1st sem ka time table kya hai

78. 282
    asab khan:

sir,BCA part 2nd retotaling ka result kab aayega or sir part 3rd ke online form kese bhare jayenge?

79. 281
    JITENDRA KUMAR 09627332791:

Sir/mem
    i am BCA studend in dr. br unibarsity Agra plz…………
    send me 1st year 1st sem qustion pepar.thankyou

80. 280
    jitendra kumar ateauli jamuna:

i am BCA 1st year student of DBRAU Agara plz….. send me BCA 1sem exam date

81. 279
    Himani:

I’m BCA I year student and i want detailed information regarding 1st year’s syllabus and question paper.
    I get to know about chaged paper pattern ,so by what time we can get modal paper ???….
    please reply
    -student

82. 278
    manu bhadana:

namaste sir,
    sir mujhe peper kab se hai plz. bata dijiye bca first semester.
    aur sir sorry but mane suna hai ki mdu university kisi bhi subject me fail jaroor karti hai. ye mdu ka rule hai.
    thank you sir
    and tell me sir

83. 277
    Abhijit maji:

what is the embeded computer

84. 276
    kuldeepkumar:

mcrpv university last 4 year papar of 3bca

85. 275
    neeraj:

i want to question of bca 2nd year h.p university all subjects

86. 274
    mahalakshmi domanal:

i want BCA 1st semester time table of rani chennamma university can u give me…………
    send me as soon as possible…….

87. 273
    narendra:

i am a student of BCA final year , I need question paper of last 5 year…

88. 272
    sangamesh patil:

sir/maam,
    as we dont know our exam time table,so how to prepare for our exams…i mean to say bca 1st sem exam time table…

89. 271
    Shahbaj Khan:

I need Entrance Paper of B.C.A.

90. 270
    manisha aldeeya:

I need msc enterance exam full datesheet from MDU rohtak

91. 269
    sonika 8059499822:

I want bca 6th sem paper-306,307,308 solved selected question and answer

92. 268
    Shruti:

I need bca 5th sem exam time table………

93. 267
    maninder singh arya:

hi…………….sir,
    mai BCA Ist semester ka student hu …………….mara addmison late hua h….kya muje all subject ke note mil sakte h……………

94. 266
    neha:

syllabus of bca 3rd sem of mdu rohtak

95. 265
    darshit:

i need bca sem 3 question paper . for 2010

96. 264
    shirish:

hey plz ….i want solution of Unix exam paper of last five year …….plz……………..as soon as possible……..

97. 263
    dinesh:

plz give datesheet of bca

98. 262
    Mohammed Sohail:

I need 2008,2009,2010 bca 3rd sem questn papers

99. 261
    Mohammed Sohail:

I am a Student of BCA,I need question paper of 3rd semester of last 5 years and also I need Exam time table of GUG for for BCA 3rd Sem.

100. 260
    hemal:

i need 1 sem bca tinme table

101. 259
    vikassingsarva:

hi sir sir mai b.c.a.final year ka student ho sir muchje c++ ka note avlabel kra sakte hai kya

102. 258
    Nishant:

hi sir plz send me rdbms notes with simple language of vnsgu university
    becoz i n0t under stand of pl/sql
    nd also some importance question of rdbms

103. 257
    sakshi tiwari:

i need bca 3 rd sem time table of mcrp univercity 2011

104. 256
    khushbu:

piz give me time table of b.c.a. exam sem.1

105. 255
    lakshmi:

hi, i need BCS cost & management question paper

106. 254
    jithu:

please send me important questions of c++ of 2nd year bca iam in madras university

107. 253
    GOLDY:

Sir, please send BCA IST SMASTER QUESTION PAPER in all subject

108. 252
    Amit:

Hi Sir/mem,

Can you please tell me from where i can download the question papers of BCA first years, madras university, distance educ ?

Amit

109. 251
    Akshay:

I am a BCA student. I need question paper of 1st semester of last 5 years…..kindly please send me question as soon as possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!

110. 250
    BHUVA:

BCA SEM 3 EXAM DATE

111. 249
    dipak:

bca 3 sem exam time table plz….

112. 248
    dipak:

bca 3 sem exam tim e table plz….

113. 247
    shereesha:

As i am a student of University of Madras studying BCA second year(academic year). I am from Chennai.I am doing job.due to this work i cannot study sir.

You are requested to kindly send me the model question papers of past five years to this mail id or suggest me that how can i get those papers.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Shereesha

114. 246
    Krishna:

I am BCA 1st year student of Saurastra University. Plz… sent me BCA 1st sem exam date of Saurastra Univeristy.

115. 245
    immanuvel:

bca 3 rd year arrear exam time table plz

116. 244
    jayastee:

I want 4th sem last exam paper of english for bca

117. 243
    swarsha devi:

hi… i want last 5 years all subject question papers for bca 3rd sem exams of periyar university salem….

118. 242
    Bhavik:

Hello Sir/Mem,
    Sir,mem….pls send me BCA sem 1 exam paper last 5 years…. Saurastra Uni.
    HAVE A NICE ALL DAYS…

119. 241
    N.R.CHOUDHARY:

I AM BCA 2 YEAR STUDENT OF RAJASTHAN UNVERSITY. I OBTAIN FIVE YEAR PREVIOUS MODEL PAPER

120. 240
    Milan:

Hi sir/madam :- please sent me the bca sem 3th exam date of saurashtra uniuershty & last year exampaper for all subject

121. 239
    Bharat soni:

plz send me bca 2nd sem couse of matha hurry up

122. 238
    Jessie:

Sir/Madam:
    i m b.c.a student in madras university. please send me last five year question paper please

123. 237
    hardik:

please send me a php papers sem 3

124. 236
    krunal:

please send last year 1st sem BCA Examination Papers of VEER NARMAD SOUTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY

125. 235
    rajathi:

please send arrer exam time table for bca of madurai kamarajar university

126. 234
    zino:

i want 5 th semester madras university question papers for B.C.A

127. 233
    sangamesh:

please send exam time table for bsc 5th sem gulbrga university

128. 232
    R.janani:

Am dng bsc compsci second year in madras university am gng to face semester within few days , so i want to knw about that in this sem v vl get mostly as theory type or sum type questions in statistics

129. 231
    santosh aghao:

sir i am stuyding in amarawati university for bca3 ..
    so i want a fundamentel of vb(visual basic) and coding also i want a full html tags with syntex..
    Plz sir …
    Thanks..

130. 230
    danya:

i need madras university bcs exams2011 full time table for my arrear exam

131. 229
    Sameer:

Am sameer i want B.C.A 2nd Semister Allied Maths Question bank for Exam please provide me ,am from Chennai ,[email protected]

132. 228
    dhorthy:

i want bca 3rd sem last 5 years question papers of microprocessor,c++ and account

133. 227
    anjani usha:

i need bsc computer science fifth semester previous year question papers for all subjects

134. 226
    Iimran:

Bca 1st sem time table

135. 225
    shamini:

exams date for 3rd and 6th semester november-201

136. 224
    nirmala:

i need gulbarga university bca 5th sem all question papers

137. 223
    all subject for bca 3rd sam:

all subject for the bca 3rd sam

138. 222
    dinesh kumar:

exams date for 3rd semester november-201

139. 221
    sathish:

i want to bca sem-1 exam model papers for 2011.

140. 220
    subbaiya:

Hi i am studying bsc computer science in madras university. i want previous semester question papers for statistics and c++ only. so please kindly send me these papers.

141. 219
    Sabhajeet kumar:

I’m doing BCA 2nd sem. From aaidu. There were some question in my first sem:
    1. What is frequency on which internet connection runs?
    2. What is difference among compiler, interpreter, assembler in detail?

142. 218
    m.sathiyamoorthyi:

I want to B.C.A. 5th Sem All Subject quest paper Plz Send Me In pay email Address

143. 217
    Hiren:

I want time table for exam of 1st sem in nov-2011.

144. 216
    muzamil:

plz send me 2008,2009,2010 bca 3rd sem questn papers

145. 215
    kalyanasundaram:

I studing B.sc computer science.I want to allied statistics previous year 2008,2009,2010 question papers for madras university .

146. 214
    ajay:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am ajay from meerut please sir send me maths notes of ccs university.

147. 213
    Nikhil Kakkad:

hello sir…
    i need bscit question papers…imidiatly pleasse……

148. 212
    thuasi:

i need 3rd sem previous year questions papers of thiruvalluvar university for all subjects plz send me urgent, i want to score high marks.

149. 211
    md_suhail(2010,2009,2008,y2k8,scheme question pappers plz send to my id):

i need 2010,2009,2008 y2k8 scheme question pappers of 1st semister

150. 210
    dave nishant:

i want tybca pls give me a gujrat univercity tybca march-2011 all subject question papers…..

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All