BIT MCA 2011

Birla institute of technology is amongst few of the most renounced and popular technical institute of India. From high standard education system, to efficient teaching patter, BIT has everything to please its students and the outside world, where they will be placed later. BIT is equipped with a syllabus that is not only latest and advanced, but as per the requirements and needs of the corporate world.

Although technological course from this college has great values, but it doesn’t means that other course are less valuable in this college. Like the technological course, other courses like MCA are taken great care of. The courses are taught by some experienced and highly qualified faculties who take special interest in leading the students towards their bright future in the subject.

BIT Mesra conduct an entrance examination with the name BITMCA qualifying which one can get admission in the BIT for the course of MCA. This test is taken on the online basis, and is held every year. Seeing the high reputation and huge name of the institution, a huge number of students apply for the course.

BIT is not only located in Ranchi. It is spread in various branches all over the country. It renounced branches has been opened in all the popular cities of India including Jaipur, Kolkata, Noida and Allahabad.

Birla Institute of technology is a deemed university and was founded in the year 1955. Since then the institute is trying its best to provide all its students with excellence in almost all field. The college has all the required facilities with a world class lavish infrastructure to build up the solid career of the students.

Eligibility criteria:

To apply for MCA course at BIT a candidate should have one of these degrees in graduation: BCA, or B.Sc. in Computer Science / Information Technology / Electronics, or B.Sc. / B.A. with Mathematics or Statistics A candidate having B.Sc./B.A. Honours should have got at least 60% marks in their honours subject. For other degrees a candidate should have at least 60% marks in aggregate of all subjects. Final year candidates of the mentioned degrees can also apply.

Availability of Application forms for BIT MCA 2011:

The application form will directly be available from BIT, Mesra and its extension centres. The application form can also be obtained by sending a request for it to BIT, Mesra or any of the extension centres. Candidates can also apply online through BIT website where then can fill the details in the online form and send a printout to BIT Office in Ranchi along with a demand draft.

Important dates:

Date of online entrance Test: third week of May onwards, 2011

Availability of application forms: March 3rd week, 2011

Last date for submitting completed application form: end of April, 2011

Counseling: July, 2011 onwards

Pattern of Examination:

There will be an online test of 2 hours consisting of 120 multiple choice questions. For every correct answer a candidate will get 4 marks and 1 mark will be deducted for an incorrect answer. Questions will be asked from the following sections: Mathematics-70 questions Analytical ability & Logical Reasoning-30 questions Computer Awareness-20 questions

Syllabus:

Section A:

Mathematics (70 questions – objective type) • Algebra: Fundamental operations in Algebra, expansion, factorization, quadratic equations, indices, logarithms, arithmetic, geometric and harmonic progressions, binomial theorem, permutations and combinations, surds • Set Theory: Sets and subsets, operations on sets, sequences, properties of integers, relations and functions

• Matrix Algebra: Elementary transformations, inverse of a matrix, rank, solution of simultaneous linear equations, eigenvalues and eigenvectors, quadratic forms

• Co-ordinate Geometry: Rectangular Cartesian co-ordinates, equations of a line, mid point, intersections etc., equations of a circle, distance formulae, pair of straight lines, parabola, ellipse and hyperbola, simple geometric transformations such as translation, rotation, scaling.

• Calculus: Limit of functions, continuous functions, differentiation of functions(s), tangents and normal, simple examples of maxima and minima, integration of function by parts, by substitution and by partial fraction, definite integral application to volumes and surfaces of frustums of a sphere, cone, cylinder, Taylor Series.

• Differential Equations: Differential equations of first order and their solutions, linear differential equations with constant coefficients, homogenous linear differential equations.

• Vectors: Position vector, additions and subtraction of vectors, scalar and vector products and their applications to simple geometrical problems and mechanics.

• Trigonometry: Simple identities, trigonometric equations, properties of triangles, solution of triangles, height and distance, inverse function

• Probability and Statistics: Basic concepts of probability theory, averages, dependent and independent events, frequency distributions, and measures of dispersions, skewness and kurtosis, random variable and distribution functions, mathematical expectations, binomial, Poisson, normal distributions, curve fitting, and principle of least squares, correlation and regression

• Linear Programming: Formulation of simple linear programming problems, basic concepts of graphical and simplex methods, revised simplex method, transportation and assignment problems, duality and integer programming

Section B:

Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning: (30 questions – objective type) Questions in this section will test logical reasoning, quantitative reasoning, and visio-spatial reasoning

Section C:

Computer Awareness: (20 questions – objective type)

• Computer Basics :Organization of a computer, Central Processing Unit (CPU), Structure of instructions in CPU, input / output devices, computer memory, memory organization, back-up devices

• Data Representation: Representation of characters, integers, and fractions, binary and hexadecimal representations, Binary Arithmetic: Addition, subtraction, division, multiplication, single arithmetic and two complement arithmetic, floating point representation of numbers, normalized floating point representation, Boolean algebra, truth tables, Venn diagrams

• Computer Architecture: Block structure of computers, communication between processor and I / O devices, interrupts • Computer Language: Assembly language and high-level language, Multiprogramming and time-sharing operating systems, Computer Programming in C. • Flow chart and Algorithms • Operating Systems: Evolution of operating systems, types of operating systems, functions of an operating system, modern operating systems

Contact details:

Birla Institute of Technology (BIT)

Mesra,

Ranchi-835215

228 Responses to “BIT MCA 2011”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 228
    Amartya Sarkar:

respected sir,i am Amartya sarkar ,student of bca.i get 65% in 10 th & 70.02% in bca but 50% in 12th .sir am i applicable in bit mac?

2. 227
    aashima:

hello sir… m doing final year b.sc(h) in physics from du. m i eligible for bits mca entrance exam?? plzz reply me soon so that if i eligible i cud fill this fom..
    plzz mail dis informationon my id: [email protected]

3. 226
    priyadarshani kumari:

hello;
    sir, please send me 10 year mca entrance queution paper

4. 225
    Amritesh Kumar:

sir, Plz give me information about the fee structure of MCA of BIT Mesra ?

5. 224
    pankaj:

sir m persuing private B.A. (final year) i got 69% marks in 10+2 PCM . am i aligible for bit,jaipur MCA entrence exam plz tell me

6. 223
    viveka:

I m student of BCA distence mod and i have 80% can in i gat admission in MCA in BIT ranchi

7. 222
    GAUTAM:

I’m student of BCA distence mode and i have 70 % can i get admission in MCA in BIT ?

8. 221
    Rooma:

When will the admission form for bca will be available and when is the last date to submit it?

9. 220
    Rahul Prasad:

Now I am in final sem of smu so can i appear in mca entrance exam.
    kindly reply me

10. 219
    Msam:

lakh khusiyaan patsaahiyaan je satguru nader kare….

11. 218
    shivani:

will you please tell me the date when BIT MCA ENTRANCE
    wiil be conducted ???

12. 217
    garimadeva:

i want to know that, mera BCA session 2008-2011 hai but mere college ka session late chal raha hai, mera overall 78% hai, kya mai bits mai mca kai liye apply kar sakti hu,as a appearing candidate,aur addmission ka kya process hai?

13. 216
    abhishek:

when will the applicaion form for bca will be available and what are the procedures to get admission?

14. 215
    DIVYA:

hello sir iwant to how to apply for mca entrane exam …last date of online application form

15. 214
    garima:

this exam conduct online or not?

16. 213
    Ashok Kumar:

i want to take admission in mca, but i got marks in 10th 69%
    in inter 45% and in bca 68%. Plese mujhe batayein ki main kis kis college/university ke mca ke entrance exam me baith sakta hoon?

17. 212
    alamdar:

BIT MCA (RANCHI)

cozy good morning sir , I want admission in MCA .
    1. What is need before TEST and admission in MCA ?
    2. Fee Structure?
    3. Syllabus of MCA?
    4. Eligibility criteria?
    5. Last date of application form and price?
    PLZ Sir……

18. 211
    JEHAL SHAH:

I WANT HALL TICKET WITH DETAILED INSTRCTION FOR BITSAT-2011

19. 210
    sneha:

HELLO SIR GOOD MORNING
    ACTUALLY SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THAT HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FORM FOR MCA ENTRANCE TEST OF BIT MESRA. & WHICH
    DRAFT OF BANKS WOULD BE MAKE
    PLZ REPLY ME SIR.

20. 209
    nivedita daga:

can u plz send me previous 5yrs question papers for the entrance exam.

21. 208
    priyanka singh:

hello sir…..i got 55% in ISC with PCM and 74 % in 10th……………so can i fill up the application form for MCA in BIT?????????????

22. 207
    nasingh:

i want submit online entrence test plese hint me about application form queckly,
    sir am very try bit phone no. but there are no of bit site.
    so plz give any mo no.
    sir where are get the applicaton form in allahabad
    my mo. no 09990259178

23. 206
    DILIP TIWARY:

HELLO SIR GOOD MORNING
    ACTUALLY SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THAT HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FORM FOR MCA ENTRANCE TEST OF BIT MESRA. & WHICH
    PLZ REPLY ME SIR MY MO NO…. 8826519434

24. 205
    DILIP TIWART:

HELLO SIR GOOD MORNING
    PLY REPLY ME SIR MY MO 8826519434

25. 204
    sabbul:

sir mera 10th mai 62% hai aur 12th mai 46% hai but bca mai 68% aa rha hai i am pursuing bca “dims” meerut se kya mai
    bit mca entrace ka fprm fill kar sakta hu
    plz helf me aurgentlly……..
    my mob. no. 9268291347

26. 203
    Rajiv kumar mahato:

sir,i m pursuing BCA final year from Sikkim manipal University in distance education .Can i apply the application form of BIT ,Please reply???????????

27. 202
    vibha:

ihave 54% in12 &69% inbca . iapply or not in bit

28. 201
    Rajesh Soni:

Respected Sir
    Respectfully say that i m doing BCA from MDS university, Ajmer and it will done in 2011. My exam will finish on 30th April 2011 .
    My all other entrance exams in third week of may so please tell me the exact date of bits entrance examination date so that it will helps me to decide that i can apply it or not.
    Waiting for reply……………
    Rajesh Soni

29. 200
    raviraj:

respeted sir i have 49% in 10th and 58% in 12th.and bca are apearing.so am i eligibal for exam or not.pls help us sir..

30. 199
    suraj sharma:

i have completed my intermediate with commerce stream & now commpleting my B.com(Computer Application)without math so, can i elligible for doing MCA in BIT mesra. please reply me.

31. 198
    pratibha:

on which day mca application form will be available for 2011???????????
    what is a procedure to taken exam???? online or offline………

32. 197
    Ritika:

I have secured 53% in 10th,60% in 12th and 75% in bca.pls tell me whether i am eligible for mca entrance test of bit mesra or not

33. 196
    prerna:

i am persuing b.sc. (bio-tech),after that i would like to do m.c.a. am i eligible for this? i have maths in 12 th and i had got over all 55% in 12 th and now i am in bio tech final year, and i would like to know m.c.a. ka session kaun se month se start ho jaega? mtlab lastly conselling ke baad kitne dino me college join krna prta he?agarmera final ho paya july tak toh kya koi option bchta he? kyunki meri unversity late he
    plz let me know i obliged for that

34. 195
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

PLS HELP ME.I HAVE PASSED 12 WITH 60% MARKS BUT I HVE FAILED In CHEMISTRY…SO PLS TELL ME WEATHER I AM ELIGIBLE FOR MCA OR NOT.pls

35. 194
    Khushboo Gope:

what is the procedure to download the application form for mca 2011 ????????????

36. 193
    gopal:

on which day mca application form will be available for 2011

37. 192
    gopal:

on which day mca application form will be available for 2011 batch

38. 191
    radheshyam:

Please give me information
    m.c.a. application form available date .

39. 190
    shashank kumar:

sir, I am a student of appearing BCA of magadh university.My final eamination would be on april,2011& result would be declared on june,2011. Can i be able to submit the form of MCA entrance examination.

40. 189
    chandra kishor:

to purchase mca entrance application form, i need address of extension center in bihar

41. 188
    Neelkamal bansal:

Sir,plz tell me how will search admission form

42. 187
    Mrinal Kumar:

you need to have maths in 12th to be eligible

You can apply if you more than 60% in graduation

No,you need a regular full time degree to apply

The formality is
    1)Buy and fill the form
    2)Send the form with all the documents at the mentioned address
    3)Get Admit card and give the test
    4)And hope for the best

All final year students passing in 2011 can apply, you must submit your documents by aug,2011

For the fee structure refer the website, it has been revised this year.

There is no branch in Mumabi,it has branches in Noida,Allahabad,Kolkata,Jaipur,Ranchi only.

Each center has approx 60 seats for MCA.

43. 186
    aditya:

from which day the application form will be available for MCA 2011

44. 185
    rahul kumar rajwar:

Please send me 5 years mca entrance question papers

45. 184
    amit jain:

i have not math in 12th std. so i m eligible or not for this exam…

46. 183
    gyanij:

sir i had a poor marks in 10th and 12th but i scored more than 70 in my bca ….. am i able to BIT MCA.

47. 182
    Jitendra sharma:

Dear Sir/Madam

I am student of BCA final year from MGS university,Bikaner.
    Please tell me about its Formality of Submission of MCA form.

48. 181
    Ashish Kumar:

Sir can i take admission in BIT if i m doing BCA from Distance(Sikkim Manipal University).please reply soon

49. 180
    varsha shringi:

i have not math in 12th std. so i m eligible or not for this exam ..I want to admission MCA in jaipur through BIT…

50. 179
    naresh dn:

What about fee structure of year..

51. 178
    Pranav kumar:

Good Afternoon Sir ! I’m pranav doing BSc-IT and my graduation will complete in may 2011.Can i eligible for taking addmission in MCA in BIT MESRA this year ? Please tell me.

52. 177
    pankaj kumar:

i have scored 57.56% in b.sc computer science,58%in10+2can i eligible for mca in bit….plz rply………..

53. 176
    parvee chauhan:

dear sir i am parveen. i dont have math at 12th level but i am BCA pass out from PTU and i have above 60% in 10th,12th and in BCA . so can i eligibil for MCA in BIT MESRA.

54. 175
    Ankita Prasad:

Please send me 5 years mca entrance question papers

55. 174
    priti:

i am doing bca final & i have not maths in bca or 12th .
    so can i join mca from bit without maths.

56. 173
    meenakshi jangid:

i have scored 57.79% in bca,60% in 10+2 can i eligible for mca in bit..plz rply..

57. 172
    gautam:

i want date of entrance test and fee structure of mca

58. 171
    murtuza:

last date submition of applicatiomn form for m pharma course in ranchi

59. 170
    mahesh kakoda:

hello sir,i cleared BCA from uniraj with 60% marks,or in 12th class with 70%marks in arts and 10th class with 54%marks so can i eligible for MCA in BIT please reply me thanks

60. 169
    praveen kumar:

may i have apply application form for mca entrance test
    I have got bca 71%,10+2th - 49% and 10th- 73%
    so plese solv my question

61. 168
    santosh prasad:

sir, i m pursuing BCA final year i have aggregate 46%
    in 12th and & in 10th i have 63% and.please tell me i m eligible for entrance test and if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits.please sir reply me…or any solution of this problem. on my id [email protected]
    would you please provide MCA admission question paper for last 5 years.

62. 167
    santosh prasad:

63. 166
    santosh prasad:

how many seats are available in mca

64. 165
    If i wil complete my bca from ignou ,in which sem i wil get admission in mca:

Anamika

65. 164
    Rakesh Ranjan:

plz give me privous five year questions

66. 163
    afrin:

Is there any BITS branch in mumbai for MCA studies.

67. 162
    MANDBI KUMARI:

when the bca forum will available

68. 161
    surjeet:

Sir Would u provide me last 3 years Solved paper.

69. 160
    shashanka sekhar palai:

sir, i want to get 5years back question papars.

70. 159
    chetna:

Wish 2 appear bitmca entrance in 2011. I want to fill application form off line get me the source to get forms in detail.

71. 158
    Vishal kumar:

What cost does it take for doing mca from bits ?

72. 157
    sandeep kumar:

i got 54% in 12th class with maths subject.and 59% IN matriculation.
    Now i am doing bca this is my final year. My aggregate in bca is above 60% . Am i eligible for bitmca entrance test?

73. 156
    khushboo:

hello sir/madam,
    i m doing bsc(ca) from ranchi university.my exams of final year would be on may,2011 & result would be declared on july,2011.can i be able to submit the form of mca entrance in bit mesra.
    thanking u

74. 155

I got 55% in 12th class with maths subject.
    Now i am doing bca this is my final year. My aggregate in bca is above 60% . Am i eligible for bitmca entrance test?

75. 154
    sanjay:

76. 153
    girish kumar:

how many seats are available in mca addmision

77. 152
    smita kumari:

sir, i m pursuing BCA final year i have aggregate 49%
    in 12th and & in 10th i have 73% and.please tell me i m eligible for entrance test and if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits.please sir reply me…or any solution of this problem. on my id [email protected]

78. 151
    Shilpi Rani:

Sir, i kindly request you to plz send me last 5yrs. question papers.
    i shall always be highly greatful to you for this act of kindness.

79. 150
    Chanda Sarkar:

Sir, How many seats are available for General in BIT for MCA

80. 149
    R.K. Sharma:

Would you Pl provide MCA Admission Question Paper for last 5 years

81. 148
    asha rani bodra:

plz send me some previous questions

82. 147
    priyanka dwivedi:

sir,i kindly request you to plz send me last 5yrs question paper.i shall be highly greateful to you for this act of kindness.

83. 146
    swapnil jamdade:

acually i had not math sub in XII th class but i have BCS degree so am i elligible for ur college for MCA

84. 145
    ashok yadav:

sir, i m pursuing BCA final year i have aggregate 54
    %in 12th and & in 10th i have 60% and.please tell me i m eligible for entrance test and if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits.please sir reply me…or any solution of this problem. on my id ashok.yadav5662gmail.com

85. 144
    ashok yadav:

sir, i m pursuing BCA final year i have aggregate 54% in 12th and & in 10th i have 60% and bca I&II year agricat 57%.please tell me i m eligible for entrance test and if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits.please sir reply me…or any solution of this problem. on my id [email protected]

86. 143
    Gaurav Pandey:

Sir,please send of the question paper of bitsat of last 5 years.MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

87. 142
    Sandeep:

I want to participate in mca exam.
    how many types of entrance exam in india?
    plz send me full details & some previous year questions.

88. 141
    TEJ N. JOSHI:

i have passed 12th with Biology,
    & doing BCA in ignou that i will be apply or Not in BIT MCA.

89. 140
    Firdous Alam:

Sir i want to participate in the entrance of MCA.Sir, I have reques to u pls send previous five year question in my email Id.Please …….

90. 139
    santosh labana:

sir, i m pursuing BCA final year i have aggregate 57% in 12th and & in 10th i have 71% and 72% till 2nd year.please tell me i m eligible for entrance test and if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits.please sir reply me…or any solution of this problem. on my id santosh.labana@ yahoo.com

91. 138
    Raj gaurav:

Hello Sir….I am persuing B.c.a. from sikkim manipal university with distance course. May i apply for the regular M.C.A. course from bit mesra,Ranchi.

92. 137
    rajkamal:

Total no. Of seats for mca in bit

93. 136
    rajesh:

hello….sir..i am persuing BCA final year from rajasthan university…and i have agrregate 57% till 2nd year..i hope this year i achieve good result upto min. 65%….but the problem is that my result of bca final year open in september 2011….and your application form last date is april end…if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits…plese sir reply me…or any solution of this problem

94. 135
    rajkamal:

sir,i want previous year solved papers of bit mca enterance exam..can u plz tell where i can get it ?

95. 134
    vipul kumar:

sir i have just complete the B.sc(it) in distance learning program with 60%.i have mathematics in 10+2.am i eligible for mca

96. 133
    nilam:

do you hava branch in mumbai if then where and please send your info about mca entreance test and fees of terms thank you

97. 132
    vipul kumar:

sir ,i have complete the B.SC(IT) from KUVEMPU UNIVERSITY,KARNATKA,in distance learning program.i have mathematics in 10+2.am i eligible for mca enternance.

98. 131
    avinash:

i was not give exam of bca 2nd year due to accident thaen next year i atempt and passed in bca 2nd year at 61 % now in final year can i apply for mca entrance test 2011….please reply me

99. 130
    subhash kumar:

sir,i want previous year solved papers of bit mca enterance exam..can u plz tell where i can get it ?

100. 129
    raj kumar jat:

i am doing bca final & i have not maths in bca or 12th .
    so can i join mca from bit without maths

101. 128
    azmi:

please give me more detail.

102. 127
    anjali dadhich:

hello….sir..i am persuing BCA final year from mlsu university
    I want to appear for entrance exam 2011 for MCA. I request to you for sending question paper 2009 and 2010 in my mail ID Thank You

103. 126
    Rakesh Sharma:

I have passed my graduation from B.Com in Accounts honors, as i am eligible for taking admission in MCA at BIT Mesra? please answeredmy question assoon as possible.

104. 125
    j.nirmala christin:

I want to write online entrance exam .am in trichy,tamil nadu. so i want to write online entrance exam .it’s posibble means plz give instructions

105. 124
    avinash:

hello….sir..i am persuing BCA final year from rajasthan university…and i have agrregate 57% till 2nd year..i hope this year i achieve good result upto min. 65%….but the problem is that my result of bca final year open in september 2011….and your application form last date is april end…if i won entrance test can i take addmission in bits…plese sir reply me…or any solution of this problem

106. 123
    Anjali Kumari:

Sir, My self Anjali Kumari.I am a BCA final year student from Nalanda Open University, Bihar.I want to take admission in MCA in your colleage.But my economical condition is not good.Plz send me some information about any help for poor student given by BIT.Plz send me fees structure of MCA in BIT Mesra.
    Also send me question papers of 2009 nd 2010 for MCA entrance test.If possible, plz send me some tips to crack MCA entrance test.

My Email ID [email protected]

107. 122
    Kishan Kumar Jaiswal:

Sir, My self Kishan Kumar Jaiswal is student of BCA from University of Madras, Chennai from session 2006-2009. I want to appear for entrance exam 2011 for MCA. I request to you for sending question paper 2009 and 2010 in my mail ID Thank You

108. 121
    IN194149:

sir i am a student of B.SC IT FROM S.M.U DISTANCE EDUCATION . TILL 5TH SEMESTER I GOT 75% NUMBER. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR MCA ENTRANCE TEST 2011

109. 120
    sunil kumar:

please send me the question paper of mca entrance 2009 and 2010 in my email ID.
    Also tell me can i be elligible for mca entrance 2011,i have 60% marks with commerce stream and currently on BCA final year with mathematics.

110. 119
    ashish kumar gupta:

please tel me the min. % req. in 10th, 12th and graduation for MCA from BIT. What is the cost of the form and link for the form. Also tell me the fee structure of MCA by BIT. My id is- [email protected]

111. 118
    shayak:

sir i am presently persuing bca.can u pls tell me when and in which institution should i start preparing for mca entrance exam to get chance in bit mesra

112. 117
    Mohit Jain:

sir, im doing bca but in 12 im from arts group, can i do mca?
    plz sir help me that can i do mca

113. 116
    Anshu jaiswal:

Sir,i mdoing bca but in 12 i m4m bio group. Can i do mca ?

114. 115
    Anshu jaiswal:

Sir,i m doing bca but in 12 i m biology student. Can i do mca from bitmesra? Plz reply

115. 114
    Tarunima:

Tarunima:
    i am doing BCA with 63% but i have got 36% in math in 12th but my total percentage is 62%.can i apply for mca?

116. 113
    swapnil bharti:

iam doing bca with 73% marks but i have 56%in Isc(math).can i aplly form for mca.

117. 112
    Aadyant:

Goodevening Sir,
    I am the student of BCA final year. I want to know that, from when the BIT MCA forms are available and which is the best place for BIT MCA, and what are the procedures for the admission.
    please reply me soon….

118. 111
    Akansha Mittal:

i want to know that bit institute of nanital is affilated to uktech or not ?
    I have got this information from uktech prospectus.
    plz rply me soon …

119. 110
    Neha Priya:

sir, i m a final yr student of b.sc. applied physical science.computer science(b.sc program) in du.can i apply/ elligible for mca in bit mesra?

120. 109
    shivani sharma:

plz tell me about the nagative marking…

121. 108
    Gourav:

Sir, my name is Gourav. I m pursuing B.Sc(IT) from NIIT. Sir my question is that can i take the MCA entrance test.Sir
    , I m pursuing distance learning so, what are the eligibility criteria to fill up the form. Thanks

122. 107
    chankey adlakha:

sir i hve applied 4 mca 2010 nd my ent exam on 17 june at noida. which documents r needed to enter in examination center

123. 106
    KUMUD RANJAN:

Sir,I am a class 10 pass out in 2010 with 89% marks . I am going to apply for the diploma course for the matric pass outs in mesera,Ranchi .My agg. percentage in maths and science is 84%. Do I have a chance in mesera.

124. 105
    Aditi Khandelwal:

Sir I have applied 4 MCA in BIT Mesra… can u send me previous years sample paper of BIT Mesra MCA entrance exam….

125. 104
    vipul kumar:

sir,i m done B.sc(it) from KUVEMPU UNIVESITY ,KARNATAKA,in distance learning program and i have 60% marks in graduate and (10+2) and i have maths in (10+2).am i eligble to mca enternance test.

126. 103
    Aditi Khandelwal:

Sir I have applied 4 MCA in BIT Mesra…can u tell me apart from BIT Mesra….which is the best for MCA among its extension centre i.e. Allahabad,Jaipur,Noida,Lalpur …and can u send me previous years sample paper of BIT Mesra MCA entrance exam….

127. 102
    moumita neogi:

I have applied for MCA in BIT.
    but by mistake I have filled 10th & 12th marks wrongly.
    can I fill another form with the same DD number.
    Plz tell me.

128. 101
    sunil Barnwal:

How many times MCA Entrance Exam is organized in an year ?

sir send previous year Question Paper for MCA Entrance Exam

129. 100
    Romee:

what is the last date for BCA ?

130. 99
    shalabh:

sir, send the previous year question paper and course also

131. 98
    shalabh:

sir,i want to know about the last date for the application form for mca entrance 2010.and what is the eligibility criteria..

132. 97
    SHAIL:

MY OVERALL 10TH AND 12TH PECENTAGE IS ABOVE 70% and GRADUATION is 60.14%…..BUT MY SCIENCE MARKS IN 10TH IS 58/100 REST ALL ARE ABOVE 60 THROUGH OUT MY CARRER SO IM ELIGIBLE 4 MCA ENTRANCE OR NOT???

133. 96
    Ashutosh:

sir,i just want to know about the last date for the availability of application form for mca entrance 2010 .and what is the eligibility criteria regarding 12th and graduation.

134. 95
    sudipta pan:

BIT MCA application forms

135. 94
    K V L Narasimha rao:

sir, i just want to know how to get the application form in online. please give the details regarding syllabus ,type of question paper pattern for M.pharmacy entance exam

136. 93
    khushboo:

sir,i just want to know about the last date for the availability of application form for mca entrance 2010

137. 92
    khushboo:

sir,i just want to know about the last date for availabilty of application form for mca entrance 2010.

138. 91
    priti sharm a:

sir ,is it necessary to have 60% marks in 10th standard ??? i have scored 58% bt above 60% in both 12th and graduation so shall i be eligible for BITS MCA ENTRANCE TEST

139. 90
    deepak kumar agarwal:

sir,i just want to know about the last date for the availability of application form for mca entrance 2010 and what is the exam date.

140. 89
    sweta:

sir,i just want to know about the last date for the availability of application form for mca entrance 2010 .and what is the eligibility criteria regarding 12th and graduation.

141. 88
    sunil yadav:

sir, i am student of BCA third year. kindly send me the sample question paper& SIR TELL ME ABOUT THE EXACT DATE OF MCA ENTRACE 2010

142. 87
    Ritesh:

plz sent MCA link of download appliation form on my email address.

143. 86
    surendra:

sir, i am graduate in BCA from MDS university & don’t have math paper in 12 & graduation. can i apply for bits mca entrance exam.

144. 85
    deepak:

I want to know last date of availbility of MCA application form.
    And from where & how i can get MCA application form.

145. 84
    ARNAB SAHU:

Dear Sir, where is the application form of MCA 2010 entrance exam ?

146. 83
    rashmi tiwari:

sir,i m bca 3rdyear std.can u give me exact date of issue n last date of submission of mca entrance online form.n how cn i get sample paper it 2plz

147. 82
    sid:

requires mca solved previous years entrance exm papers

148. 81
    shailendra:

sir please send me the way to fill the online mca application form of bit mesra

149. 80
    Ritesh:

plz inform , whn’ll cme form MCA
    Riti

150. 79
    anshul pareek:

i have done b.com. recently and i m from commerce background so can i join the mca course

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All