22nd July 2011, 11:17 AM
salary does not depend on your course ,it depends on your caliber,talent,communication skill,hard work so don't ask such type of question.avg. starting salary will be 3-5 lacs per annum.
27th July 2011, 08:29 PM
Hi dear, you can have a lot of scope in Software engineering, IT industry.
You can get upto 50,000-1 lakh and above. But all depends on the talent ,your good communication skills, team worker, and to be co-operative in a project team. Then only you can be appreciated and proceed for a longer there. Best Wishes, Gita. |
15th August 2011, 03:31 PM
hello sir. i m akashdip from katihar bihar. sir i have done my graduation with commerce on 2011. sir i want to do MCA. but i have no idea about MCA. so i would like to know procedure to admission placement fees and MCA college in india. where should i do MCA.
and it is necessary to do BCA before MCA. Also please let me know the highest, lowest and average package offered. |
15th August 2011, 03:34 PM
hello sir. i m akashdip from katihar bihar. sir i have done my graduation with commerce on 2011. sir i want to do MCA. but i have no idea about MCA. so i would like to know procedure to admission placement fees and MCA college in india. where should i do MCA.
and it is necessary to do BCA before MCA. Also please let me know the highest, lowest and average package offered. |
15th August 2011, 03:37 PM
and it is necessary to do BCA before MCA. Also please let me know the highest, lowest and average package offered. akashdip09@gmail.com 9852337510 |
12th December 2011, 07:40 PM
Hi dear, you can have a lot of scope in Software engineering, IT industry.
You can get upto 50,000-1 lakh and above. But all depends on the talent ,your good communication skills, team worker, and to be co-operative in a project team. thanks |
31st March 2012, 02:48 PM
sir i have finished my 2puc or 12 th ...i took pcme.....i dont know which engineering to choose...soft ware or electronics and communication ...please suggest me sir...which has more scope and in which i can get maximum sallery....and i am from bangalore....