BSNL JTO Papers

BSNL or Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited recruits every year JTOs or junior telecom Officers, basically in three major categories, Telecom, Civil and Electrical. This recruitment of Junior Telecom officer is generally done through an examination, which is usually held in the last week of June.

As regards the eligibility is concerned, only Indian Nationals are eligible to apply for the post of JTO. Besides, he or she must possess Bachelor of Technology or Bachelor of Engineering in Telecom, Civil and Electrical or any Equivalent degree form a recognized University Board or University. Candidates, who are in the final year, are also eligible to submit an application provided they have the required educational qualification on or before 31st December of the examination year.

As already mentioned, candidates are selected through an All-India based competitive Examination. The examination is of 3 hours and the question paper is divided into three sections, first two sections consist of 50 questions each, all from engineering stream, and the third section consists of 20 questions based on General Ability. Moreover, all the questions are of objective category with multiple options.

Download BSNL JTO Papers:

346 Responses to “BSNL JTO Papers”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 346
    preeti:

MCA students are qualified for BSNL JTO

2. 345
    Chetan:

Sir, plzz tel me wen will b d jto exam and how shud i prepare it??

3. 344
    ranjith:

I’m doing third btech second sem (ECE),sir i want to do jto how can i prepare and what is the syllabus for that please tell me sir

4. 343
    dillu:

Sir i am pursuing my 7th sem in civil engg. Can i apply for 2014 JTO exam?

5. 342
    Nilay:

Sir, please tell me d exam date of jto2014 so I can prepare well

6. 341
    mayuri patel:

sir i want to prepare for jto 2014 ,so plz tell me the date of exam n how we hve to make preparations for it plz tell me.sir

7. 340
    malleswari:

sir i want to preparing for jto 2014 can u please tell me the date of exam for 2014 im a student of ece 6th sem n i want previous yr question papers for ece of jto n tell me where the form will collect

8. 339
    joseph:

sir i want 14-07-2013 exam jto key paper sir plz

9. 338
    Amar kumar:

sir i want to preparing for jto 2014,can u please tell me the date of exam for 2014.i m a student of ece/7th sem n i want privious year question papers for ece of jto papers
    plz send immediately.

10. 337
    Abdul Rahoof k:

Please Send me All Previous question papers And Ansure…..
    Please…..?

11. 336
    Sunil:

Sir when will be next jto exam conducted…when was it last conducted…give 4 to 5 years detail

12. 335
    sonu:

sir,i have done b-tech from rtu in eic branch i want to go bsnl jto ,have u any idea

13. 334
    shaik reshma:

please tell me the bsnl jto exam details and dates in this year

14. 333
    padma bhutia:

will a 4yr 2013 (final year student) be able to fill in the form and appear in the JTO entrence exam 2013 whos reaults will not be out untill August 2013…and if YES then wat shal he/she write in application form Education qualification Month and year of passing..

i would be highly obliged if you could help me out.

15. 332
    madhuri:

sir,i am madhuri shelar. am doing my degree in electronics and telecommunication. sir,can you please tell me the exam date of JTO and how to fill the exam form and whereit is available.?
    sir,please reply it immadiately.

16. 331
    shweta kumari:

sir i want to preparing for jto 2013,can u please tell me the date of exam for 2013.i m a student of ece/7th sem n i want privious year question papers for ece of jto

17. 330
    padmapriya:

i am doing B.E-final year of electronics and communication engineering .can i apply for this bsnl exam?

18. 329
    manasi:

sir i wnt knw the criteria of percentage for post.i m in 5th sem elpo branch.whn should i apply.n please tel hw shuld i prepare fr xam.

19. 328
    SUSHIL DIXIT:

i m B.TECH FINAL YEAR STUDENT WITH IT BRANCH SO PLEASE
    PROVIDE THE STEPS AFTER PASSING THE WRITTEN TEST

20. 327
    SUSHIL DIXIT:

i m B.TECH FINAL YEAR STUDENT WITH IT BRANCH SO PLEASE
    PROVIDE THE STEPS AFTER PASSING THE WRITTEN TEST

21. 326
    bighnesh:

hi, I am a b-tech graduate student can i apply for bsnl TTA exam?

22. 325
    sejal:

give the whole information about the jto exam 2013…
    and when the application form is realesed tell the date ?

23. 324
    ankit gupta:

sir i am 3rd yr student of information and tech. branch..in 3rd yr may i give bsnl jto exam in this yr of month june…plz give me some suggestion related to this and suggest me to where i got the reading metarial…

24. 323
    sonal vishway:

sir i m a student of information and tech. branch in 4th yr..sir plz send me jto syllabus of my branch and suggest me 4m where i get the reading material.

25. 322
    akhilesh kumar:

plz send the date of examination……

26. 321
    M.Thilaga:

Please send the date of examination.

27. 320
    akshay:

how many requier to qualify jto exam.how many times it held in a year.

28. 319
    tarun:

what is % need in b.tech for jto exam

29. 318
    Payal:

when jto exam will conducted in 2012 by bsnl?

30. 317
    manu:

what will i do for jto exam?

31. 316
    manju:

i hav completed mca….can i able to get a job in bsnl?????????

32. 315
    Ashish pal:

In the post of BSNL JTO,where the form wil collect and the date of exam in 2012 plz sent all the details

33. 314
    kanmani:

when jto exam will conduct by bsnl? can you send me the format of jto ?

34. 313
    babusaheb yadav:

plz send to me syllabus & about its sallary

35. 312
    anurag:

i am a B.E. student in third year in ECE branch can i apply for JTO exam in 2012

36. 311
    Rahul:

My que is i am in 3rd year can i give this exam….? Every bsnl office conclude that post… Give me info about its salary.. Give the perfect date of exam…

37. 310
    rohini:

when the jto exam2012 will conducted?
    pls,send me syllabus.i am last year student of e&tc

38. 309
    Pallabi1992:

can i eligible for JTO exam whether i am in 3rd yr ece?

39. 308
    Amita Madan:

sir please send me the complete syllabus of BSNL JTO EXAM?

40. 307
    bhavin:

when JTO exam conduct in 2012??
    and is there syllabus of JTO and GATE exam is same???

41. 306
    asha:

when the jto exams will be conducted in 2012? can you plz tell the date?

42. 305
    subhashini:

Dear sir/madam
    i am final year student studying ECE in mittapalli institute of tech for women.i want do job under JTO in dsnl dept.

I would like to know the details of JTO exams date which are going to held in 2012.

Can you please reply with the accurate date?

plz tell me the best books to prepare for it or the other publicatoins .
    To apply for JTO exam ,what is the syllabus & what is the eligibility criteria,what is the Pay scale,How we can apply ,what are the terms and conditions for that ?similarly is ther any other entrance exam to join in BSNL

subhashini

43. 304
    Maruthi:

How to download to jto materials please inform my email

44. 303
    Maruthi:

How to download to jto materials

45. 302
    shashi:

when exam of jto 2012 will be ?.plz tell me the best books to prepare for it or the other publicatoins .

46. 301
    vimal saroha:

I am 4th year student in electronic& communication.
    What is the your full address for sending the appliation form.soon tell me sir. thank you

47. 300
    R.Arunkumar:

When will be the JTO exam

48. 299
    HARDIK PATEL:

I have one que.
    The que is
    When will come jto exam in 2012???
    For this exam,
    Which book is better for getting good marks??
    I am in electronics and communication branch student.

49. 298
    HARDIK PATEL:

I have one que.
    The que is
    When will come jto exam in 2012???
    For this exam,
    Which book is better for getting good marks??

50. 297
    mohanraj:

sir/mam,
    I am mohanraj doing b.tech in electronics and communication.
    will you please tell me the accurate date of jto exam held in 2012 and tell me the eligibility criteria to my mail id

51. 296
    Sasi:

Dear Sir/Mam,

I would like to know the details of JTO exams date which are going to held in 2012.

Can you please reply with the accurate date?

Sasi.

52. 295
    aswathy:

i’m finalyear ec student..i want to know about jto exam 2012&syllabus..

53. 294
    aswathy:

i am fnlyr ec studnt..i wnt to knw abt jto exam 2012 & syllabus

54. 293
    jaydip baria:

i am compelete be(ec) so plese give me jto entrancew exam 2011-2012. thanks

55. 292
    vivekkumarsingh:

i want to appearing BSNL JTO exam 2012 after b.tech(ece).so please send the syllabus and which book is prepare for best results?

56. 291
    sunil kumar:

hello sir,i am 3rd year student of branch ece from vishveshwarya tech.univercity..my agreegate percentage of marks is 67% till now.i want to do job in under government..so please tell me in which section i can apply..and when the forms will come…and am i eligible for any company..like..bsnl,bell,bhell,isro,sisco..etc..
    please mail me…

57. 290
    Dheeraj kumar:

sir i am 4th year student’s of b.tech am i eligibile to attend the jto bsnl examinatation. please rplay soon

58. 289
    rajesh:

jto question paper 20111 electronic

59. 288
    sabiya:

Sir ,
    I am doing my III year B.E (ECE),is there any entrance examination available for me to join in BSNL.
    To apply for JTO exam ,what is the syllabus & what is the eligibility criteria,what is the Pay scale,How we can apply ,what are the terms and conditions for that ?similarly is ther any other entrance exam to join in BSNL.

60. 287
    neha:

when there will be exam of JTO in 2011 ? what will be the criteria for that ? and what is the syllabus for exam ?

61. 286
    sandip:

hello sir , what is the eligibility criteria of % for ece students in engineering for filling the B.S.N.L-JTO form………..plss send me syllabus and exam date……. as soon as possible..

62. 285
    D.venkadeswaran:

when will be the jto 2011 exam date? please please inform me….

63. 284
    saurabh:

how to i apply for J T O

64. 283
    Akshay singh:

hello sir , what is the eligibility criteria of % for ece students in engineering for filling the B.S.N.L-JTO form and what is the date fir filling this?

65. 282
    vinod:

sir,i am ECE student. i need syllabus for JTO exam and exam details..give some tips toget good marks in JTO exam.please send me the above details to
    and plz send privese years paperd with solutions

66. 281
    varsha choudhary:

plss send me syllabus and exam date of jto exam in computer science branch as soon as possible..

67. 280
    piyush singh:

sir plz send me priveous year paper of jto.

68. 279
    PATEL DARPAN:

please send me the exam paper with answer of jto exam.

69. 278
    sandeep:

I am b.tech 4th yr student of ECE. please send me previous yr. paper of jto for TELECOMMUNICATION.

70. 277
    Anurag:

Please send me JTO previous year paper of Tele Communication stream

71. 276
    seshu:

sir,when will next bsnl jto exam notification.
    please send me atleast 3-4 privious jto questoin pepers with solutons

72. 275
    marudhupandiyan:

sir,i am final year ECE student. i need syllabus for JTO exam and exam details..give some tips to get good marks in JTO exam.please send me the above details to [email protected]

73. 274
    chaitanya:

please mail me jto telecom question papers and examination process with date

74. 273
    marudhupandiyan:

sir,i am final year ECE student. i need syllabus for JTO exam and exam details..give some tips to get good marks in JTO exam.please send me the above details to [email protected]

75. 272
    ajay kumar:

please mail me previous year jto paper

76. 271
    waghmare manisha:

when will be the jto 2011 exam date? please please inform me….

77. 270
    vaibhav saini:

what is the syllabus for bsnl j.t.o for telecom. my branch is IT. are course related to my branch or they are entirely different

78. 269
    ramesh kumar prajapati:

i had completed BE Engg. from ele.&comm. branch.please send me previous JTOexam papers.
    about in JTO notification please informed me

79. 268
    saritha:

when jto exam date wil be announced in 2012? I belongs to ECE stream, could you please suggest me materials to secure good marks in this exam.

80. 267
    Deepak Doneriya:

i am deepak doneriya,iam studying b.e. iii year in ece-branch.please send to me previous jto question paper and answers and syllabus to my mail please sir….

81. 266
    monika:

sir nw m in btech 5th sem ec branch.please send me last yr. paper on my id.nd also send syllabus.

82. 265
    muthukumar:

pls tell me the date of exam

83. 264
    chandan kumar yadav:

i am chandan kumar yadav doing b.tech in ECE .
    please give me jto exam 2012 syllbous to my mail id.

84. 263
    G ramu:

i am ramu,iam studying b.tech iv year in ece-branch.please send to me previous jto question papera and answers to my mail

85. 262
    shailja bhatt:

sir/mam,
    I am Shailja Bhatt doing b.tech in electronics and communication.
    will you please tell me the accurate date of jto exam held in 2012 and tell me the eligibility criteria to my mail id.

86. 261
    thuladhar:

when will be next notification of jto?

87. 260
    ThangaLatha.T:

Hai Sir/Madam,

Am Latha.When will you conducting the BSNL Exam.Tell me the Accurate date to my mail-id.

88. 259
    monu:

sir..
    i am the student of final year (computer science )… plz.. tell me i am eligible for this exam or not

89. 258
    chandrakant:

date of bsnl 2011 exam
    pls tell me sir

90. 257
    Gayathri:

when jto exam date wil be announced? I belongs to ECE stream, could you please sugges me materials to secure good marks in this exam.

91. 256
    rupee:

hello sir,please inform me the date of JTO exam to my id [email protected]

92. 255
    Rahul:

In which month the JTO exams will be held in 2012?

93. 254
    gourav:

when will the next exam of jto be conduct? kindally reply on my mail id

94. 253
    Priyanka Bhagwatkar:

when was the next JTO exam ? please send me detail about the exams on my email id. my email id is [email protected]

95. 252
    kalpana negi:

I am b.tech 4th yr student of EEE. please send me previous yr. paper of jto for electrical

96. 251
    Subhakanta Pattnaik:

Are Computer Science students eligible for BSNL JTO.
    Is there any additional question pattern for them or they have to attend the exam on telecom paper?

97. 250
    avinash kumar:

when will publish application for recruitment in bsnl jto for 2012

98. 249
    lavanya:

i want to appearing BSNL JTO exam 2012 after b.tech(ece).so please send the syllabus and which book is prepare for best results?

99. 248
    santosh kumar das:

when will be issue the jto application form 2012.plz kindly send my request.

100. 247
    jasmin:

hello sir,please inform me the date of JTO exam to my id [email protected]

101. 246
    deepthi:

dear sir/mam im doing my btech final yar from ece i need jto previous year question papers with solutions i would be very thankfull to you if u send them to my mail id i.e [email protected]

102. 245
    nish.p:

can a b.e. 3rd year ece student eligible to write this exam ?

103. 244
    sandhiya:

Hello sir, please anyone tell me about the whole procedure including date of jto exam 2011??? please

and the links to download the forms and the date for exam

104. 243
    ankur:

Hello sir, please anyone tell me about the whole procedure including date of jto exam 2011??? please

105. 242
    Shubham Saxena:

Respected Sir i am a student of mca(2008-2011) can i apply in jto (BSNL) Please tell me Procedure for applying and pattern question paper also.

106. 241
    prakash singh:

sir i am 6sem. student and i instrest in jto exm. so plz.send jto question papers &told that my 1&3sem. in back so told me

107. 240
    aashish:

please sent me the paper pattern and the books or author name .and previous year paper for the exam of the jto 2011.

108. 239
    mohittech:

what was the date of jto 2011 ?
    can you tell me

109. 238
    selva:

please send me previous papers for eee stream to my email

110. 237
    RAJKUMAR SAMANTA:

please mail me the previous jto papers with answer in my email.

111. 236
    Jatin gautam sehgal:

Please send a syllabus and privious year paper of ece branch of indian engg. Service exam on my email id

112. 235
    Jatin:

Syllabus of exam

113. 234
    prem:

Responses to “BSNL JTO Papers”

114. 233
    Ashutosh:

Hello sir,i am studing in 6sem ECbranch so i want to send me BSNL JTO question paper on my email id.

115. 232
    p v raman:

sir plz sed me jto previous q/a papers…

116. 231
    p v raman:

sir plz sed me jto previous papers…

117. 230
    marygracy:

bsnl exam date for the year 2011

118. 229
    anjana gopinath:

please send me the previous years question paper of JTO exam.
    I am a final year student of EEE

119. 228
    shanker lal saini:

hello sir, i am engineering student of 3rd year of EC .please send me last ten year solved question paper and latest syllabus. tell me when it will be held

120. 227
    manish kumar:

when jto notification release?

121. 226
    madiha zaara:

plz tell me date of exam and availability of application form of BSNL JTO 2011.

122. 225
    madiha zaara:

plz tell me date of exam and availability of application form of BSNL JTO.

123. 224
    nand kishor:

please send me previous paper.i am EC 3rd student

124. 223
    nand kishor:

pleas send previous year papers and and sellabus.i am studant of electronics and communication

125. 222
    Amol:

please send me applicatin form date & previous papers.i am final year telecomm engg. student.also send sellabus.

126. 221
    medha:

plz telll me about the date of jto exam……………

127. 220

i am EC 2nd year student .please send me syllabus and previous jto papers with answers and solutions.and then send the exam date details

128. 219
    bipin pandey:

plz..send jto previous year paper to my email id.

129. 218
    sajin.ssj:

is there any cut off percentage for applying jto exams?

130. 217
    mahalakshmi.v:

i’m in 3rd year ece student please send jto syllabus for ece and previous jto papers with answers and solutions.and then send the exam date details

131. 216
    amit kumar tyagi:

please send the syllabus of bsnl jto for cs branch my emailid is

132. 215
    amit kumar:

hello sir,i m amit in 6th sem for ece branch.plz send me the date of next jto exam.when it will be held.please sent all information about jto 2011 .selection procedure for jto.please sent me details.on my mail.

133. 214
    Himani Tak:

WHEN JTO EXAM WILL BE HELD

134. 213
    arun:

please send me previous papers for eee stream to my emai

135. 212
    navdip saini:

HELLO.. i m navdip b.tech 8 sem(computer science).want 2 know
    that when jto2011 exam held.what is the minimum age limit for jto?.in 4th year can i get jto exam.please sent all information about jto 2011 .selection procedure for jto.please sent me details…..
    TO….. ( [email protected])
    THANK U.

136. 211
    madhavi:

please send me previous papers for eee stream to my email

137. 210
    madhavi:

when jto notification release?

138. 209
    shahrukh:

i m a third year ece student. please send me 2010 question papers for ece stream to my email

139. 208
    anubrata biswas:

i m 2nd year e.c.e student ,i want to get a job in BSNL ,how i should be prepared?

140. 207
    arijit bose:

i am b.tech 3rd year student would there any recruitment in 2012.give me the information. please………………………………………………………..

141. 206
    RAJANA:

i want BSNL JTO MODEL QU. PAPERS. If u hav send me my Email addrs…

142. 205
    siva:

how can apply the exam of the post JTO ?

143. 204
    solved papers previous year?:

please send me previous year jto bsnl solved papers
    my email [email protected]

144. 203
    GAUTAM MUNI SINGH:

HELLO.. i m gautam b.tech 6 sem(computer science).want 2 know
    that when jto2011 exam held.what is the minimum age limit for jto?.in 4th year can i get jto exam.please sent all information about jto 2011 .selection procedure for jto.please sent me details…..
    TO….. ( [email protected])
    THANK U.

145. 202
    ashraf:

hello…myself Ashraf studying B.E,6th semester(telecom) want to know date of jto exam 2011 and also available jobs and the required eligibility.so please tell me the steps will be taken in recruiting a candidate and selection procedure.so please give me the details and website 4 information
    ([email protected])

146. 201
    DEVI97:

SIR,where i can get free ebooks for bsnl jto prepairaion.plz send some site to my mail.

147. 200
    anup kumar:

i want the all preveous question paper of bsnl jto for ece

148. 199
    ramesh:

Hi sir when wil you release jto application form? And last date for submission

149. 198
    NITIN SHARMA:

hello sir, iam studying B.Tech 3rd year with ECE stream and i want to previous solved question papers for JTO exam please send papers on my email add…………………….. thanking for you..

150. 197
    SAI:

I am final year ECE student please send jto syllabus for ece and previous jto papers with answers and solutions.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All