CLAT-LLM 2012

Eleven National Law Universities conduct a Common Law Admission Test (CLAT LLM) for the admission into the LLM Programme. The duration of the course is two years. National Law Universities are the leading Universities in India. It provide high standard of education to the students. NLU also have a good team of Faculty members who are encouraging and motivating the students to attain their goals. CLAT give an opportunity to many candidates who have a wish to join a Post Graduate Law Programme.  Large numbers of candidates apply for the test and the exam is a highly tough and competitive one.

Structure of CLAT LLM

CLAT LLM is a written test consists of 62 questions. It includes objective type questions, short answer type questions and essays. The time for the exam will be two hours. There are 50 multiple choice questions, 10 short answer type questions and two essay questions. One word questions carry one mark each; short answers caries five marks and 50 marks for the essay questions. The candidates have to score good marks in the CLAT LLM exam for getting admission for the course.

Syllabus for CLAT LLM

The questions for CLAT LLM exam have five sections. The questions in the five sections are from the following topics

• Constitutional Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Law of Contracts
  • Law of Torts
  • Legal Theory

The essential requirement for the candidates to apply for the Common Law Admission Test for LLM is to have a LLB or BA LLB graduation Certificate. The general candidates should have passed their LLB with 55% marks in aggregate from any recognized University and the SC/ST/OBC candidates need 50% marks. The candidates should also have 50% marks in their Higher Secondary Examination. The minimum age limit of the candidates for appearing the test is 20years. 2years age relaxation is provided for the other category candidates. The candidates who are going to write their final year exams can also apply for the test. They will have to submit their pass certificates at the time of their admission.

How to Apply?

The candidates can acquire the application form and exam brochure from the enquiry counter of any of the eleven National Law Universities and also from various post offices in all parts of our country by the cash payment of Rs.150/-. The candidates can get the application form from the website www.clat.ac.in. The candidates can avail the exam form and brochure through post by sending a request letter with a demand draft of Rs.200/- in favor of the concerned University Convenor. The registration number and candidates’ signature should be there at the back of the demand draft.

How to fill the Form?

All the guide line for application form filling will be mentioned in the exam prospectus. The candidates have to understand it before start filling the form. All the details of the candidates should be filled without any error. Any false information about the educational qualification and eligibility leads to the debarring of the students. The photograph of the students should be pasted at the place where it is asked for. A demand Draft of Rs.2500/- in favor of the Exam Convenor of the concerned University should be enclosed with the duly filled form.  The form should be reached the University before the due date.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of availability of application: From the Second Week of January, 2012

Last Date for Submission of filled-in entrance examination application forms: First Week of April, 2012

Issue of Hall Tickets to the candidates: From Second Week of April, 2012

Date of CLAT LLM Exam: Mid Week of May, 2012

Publication of result: Last Week of May, 2012

Completion of admission process: Last Week of June, 2012

Commencement of Classes: First Week of July, 2012

List of CLAT LLM centers

• Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  • National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  • National Law University, Jodhpur (NLU)
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
  • The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)

Contact Address for the CLAT LLM

• The Convenor, Common Law Admission Test, CLAT-LLM, The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, Dr. Ambedkar Bhavan, 12 L.B. Block, Sector – III, Salt Lake City,  Kolkata 700 098
  • Tele (033) 2335-0534/2335-7379/2335-0765
  • Fax (033) 2335-0511
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the CLAT LLM score

• The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
  • SOA National Institute of Law, Bhubaneswar
  • Siddhartha Law College, Dehradun
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
  • National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
  • National Law University, Jodhpur (NLU)
  • National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  • National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  • Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida
  • Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur
  • Institute of Law, Gujarat
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
  • Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
  • Andhra Pradesh University of Law, Visakhapatnam

Reference Books for CLAT LLM

• Study Package for CLAT and LLB Entrance Examination By Bhardwaj
  • Study Package for CLAT & LLM Entrance Examinations by AP Bhardwaj
  • Practice Test Papers for CLAT By Auras Mehta
  • Practice Papers for CLAT Common Law Admission Test by Gaurav Mehta
  • LLM entrance exam guide by Asian books private ltd
  • Legal Aptitude and Legal Reasoning for the CLAT by A. P. Bhardwaj
  • Legal Aptitude and Legal Reasoning by Panel of Experts
  • Guide to Common Law Admission Test by Hema Raman
  • Comprehensive Book of English Grammar by Dr. B. B. Jain
  • Common Law Admission Test CLAT (Guide) by Rph Editorial Board
  • Common Law Admission Test by Lal and Mishra
  • Common Law Admission Test by HemaRaman
  • Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • CLAT by Mazumdar Rituparna
  • Coaching Centers for CLAT LLM
  • Zenith Point
  • T.I.M.E
  • Rachna A C A of Career Education
  • Piyush Law Academy
  • National Institutes of Advanced Learning
  • M.S. Coaching Center- Chennai
  • Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd
  • IMS
  • GMAT Toppers
  • Gate Forum
  • Career Launcher:
  • Career Forum
  • Ambition Law Academy

Study Plan

The candidates must have a realistic study plan for attain success in the exam. The CLAT Exam is a tough exam, so intense preparation is needed for the students. The candidates have to collect all available notes of the prescribed syllabus of the exam. The students have to prepare their own notes for the difficult topics. It helps them to understand the topics more easily. Seek guidance from the faculties of their college and clear all the doubts. Prepare daily for two hours and revise the previously covered topics. Self tests will be conducted for evaluating their knowledge. By using available resources students can prepare well for the exam and it helps them to win the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The selection of the candidates is based on merit. The lists of the selected candidates will be published in the website www.clat.ac.in. The date of admission, counseling etc will be provided in the website. So the candidates have to search the website regularly for getting the news.

Score Validity

The score of the exam will be valid for one year. After that period the candidates cannot join NLU with the same score.

233 Responses to “CLAT-LLM 2012”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 233
    klsravani:

when will the LLM examination entrance test?

2. 232
    prashant gupta:

should i require the l.l.b. degree to filling up forms of l.l.m.

3. 231
    Anupam Baranwal:

sir, i want to know that i m from commerce stream.. and my eligibility is only 12th pass.. sir may i apply for CLAT test?

4. 230
    nishchal:

how many forms are submitted in ckat?

5. 229
    Priya Bhattacharjee:

Sir I have submitted my application form on 18th February .But still now i did not get my admit card.Can you please confirm the date.

6. 228
    Zoya khan:

Is it intelligence affair or formality affair

7. 227
    pranay bohra:

sir,i had purchased app.form but for filling up this form i need some help.for tht can i get a filled up copy of app. form of clat.

8. 226
    Ishrat:

I am hailing from jk. I want to know about examination centres and fee structure

9. 225
    vaishali agrawal:

i am doing LLB final year (RU),my current aggregate percentage is 52%,so can i apply for CLAT-LLM2012 ????

10. 224
    Sugyani Kumari Patra:

I have passed LL.B with 55% marks but my marks of 10+2 is 41% & i am a general candidate, am i eligiable to apply for CALT LLM 2012 entrance exam

11. 223
    riya:

i am doing LLB final semester(10th sem), so can i apply for CLAT-LLM 2012 exam or do i have to wait for next year.. and my current aggregate percentage is 57.63%.

12. 222
    parly:

CLAT Course Complete Fees Details

13. 221
    Ajay Kumar Singh:

I am passed LLB with 56% marks in 2010, I am Applicable for CLAT LLM exam 2012

14. 220
    meena:

Hello,sir i want to know that LL.M. in which field vl be suitable?which field vl be more demanding?

15. 219
    lohit mall:

hello sir….i am lohit mall pursuing b.com(hons) first year. may i also apply for the CLAT exam.sir i am waiting…plz reply fast.

16. 218
    kohinoor khatun:

i want to know about admission procedure and which books for preperation of clat exam for LLM…

17. 217
    Mukesh sharma:

sir my name is mukesh sharma and i want know about admission procedure fee structure and which books for preperation of clat exam for LLM…

18. 216
    simran priya:

clat form when we get?

19. 215
    mridusmita borah:

i am a ballb student and want to appear for the clat llm entrance test 2012.i want to know that is there any requirement of higher secondary percentage?if so how much and is there any reservation for obc candidates in higher secondary percentage?

20. 214
    mohit upadhyay:

sir\ma’am i wanna know when clat5 forms are being issurd????????

21. 213
    ranjana pandey:

which book is good for preperation of clat exam?

22. 212
    nisha kumari:

sir,i would like know fee structure for llm in hyderabad

23. 211
    ASHISH VYAS:

SIR MY NAME IS ASHISH AND I WANT TO WRITE THE EXAMINATION OF LLB .CURRENTLY I AM PURSUING MY B.C.A DEGREE AT CHENNAI.CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAMINATION DATE OF LLB EXAMINATION 2012.

24. 210
    rasika waskar:

i want details of reference books from where i will get it for l.l.m 2012-2013 session.

25. 209

may i know the dates of admission forms available for the year 2012 CLAT-LLM.

26. 208
    kajori deb:

hi, i m in 9th sem of my final year llb,under banglore univesity. my final exam for llb vl b ovr on may 2012, 1st week,so i want to knw weather i m eligible for the clat exam 2012 for llm before the 10 th sem results of my llb and also before the llb certificate???hope to get a quick feedback,
    thnx,
    kajori

27. 207
    Ardhendu Ghosh:

Can I know the date of CLAT admission date for the year 2012

A.Ghosh

28. 206
    Aditya:

May i knw wts t placement record of llm colleges acceptng clat score…i m final yr.law studnt n wil go 4 llm so plz suggst placement record

29. 205
    sudhanshu:

can arts background hindi hons candidate apply for clat exam?????

30. 204
    Rafwt Basumatary:

Respected sir i am an MA student of ASSAM UNIVERSITY SILCHAR now i am in 3rd sem. and my subject combaination of my degree was political science and mother indian language. Sir now I want to know that weather I am eligible for LLM or not and my percentages of BA is 43% if I eligible for LLM then i will sit in CLAT exam.
    thanking sir.

31. 203
    devanshu:

how to apply for clat? where to get the form from?

32. 202
    arun:

give me information CLAT entrance exam.

33. 201
    Neetesh Jain:

after passing CLAT LLB what type of packages i mean that what type of job i can achieved
    please given the answer of my question in detail.

34. 200
    jeethu:

sir are b.com hons student eligible for llm ???

35. 199
    UPENDRA:

pls tell me the age limit for clat for general catagery

36. 198
    kalyani Naskar:

Where I shall get the model qestion papers for clat llm 2011?

37. 197
    mou:

i have the entire clat llm materials…in soft copy format…..(they sell the materials in soft copy)as there r hardly any institute who gives coaching for clat llm….i dont need d materials anymore …..so im willing to give it to any1 who needs it…at a nominal value…for details contact…. [email protected]

38. 196
    Amit:

Hi i want to know that whether there is placement in LLM in nlsiu, nalsar, nliu, etc.

if yes what is past is data, i mean avg packge

39. 195
    B. Anil Kumar:

I got All India Master Rank:47 in CLAT-LLM, can i get seat in NLSU, Bangalore. Please tell me sir.

40. 194
    Kartik D. Jamatia:

How many seats are available in postgraduate law through clat?

41. 193
    kunal:

unable to my rank in clat
    my score is 69

42. 192
    meenakshi srivastava:

how many students have got 67 marks out of 200 with 102AIR(general).please kindly reply sooner so that i can think of it

43. 191
    Virakarikalan:

Hai, i has been residing in southern region, how can i access the study materials for llm enterance?

44. 190
    ashwin:

i passed L.L.B in 2009(3yr. course) with an average of 60% in 2 semisters in my 3rd year. but my percentage of 10+2 is 41% and i m belong to genral category.plz tell me if I’m eligiable to apply for CLAT LLM entrance EXAMS ?

45. 189
    deepika mehta:

i m going to appear in clat llm 2011,
    please guide me regarding the essay writing topics..
    i’ll be highly oblidged,
    in wait for ur response

46. 188
    Bhupesh Parmar:

any Hopefull Candidate Want to Preparation For CLAT 2011…….then Contact Me……..or any further information Regarding CLAT…………

47. 187
    Manisha:

Is it compulsory to have a B.Com honours degree to get LLM degree after pursuing LLB? Cant we get LLM degree with a B.Com pass followed by LLB?

48. 186
    alok:

how many seats are available through CLAT in LLM, COURSES?

49. 185
    hiteshi:

i m in 2nd year llb can i appear for this entrance ,,,

50. 184
    shivam londhe:

Are any specific books required for the preparation of CLAT?
    I just wanna know that which books should i refer for the preparation ?

51. 183
    anamika:

sir i have passed L.L.B in 2003 with 63% but my marks of 10+2 is 47% and i m belonging to genral category.plz tell me m i eligiable to apply for CLAT LLM entrance EXAMS ?

52. 182
    Nargis Yasmeen:

Please let me know from where should I get the study material for CLAT LL.M

53. 181
    shabana:

sir i have passed L.L.B in 2010 with 53% . i blong to obc.
    i want to do L.L.M from AMU so pls tell me can i aaply

54. 180
    SUDIP:

I AM THE STUDENT OF BALLB OF FINAL YEAR BELONGING TO GENERAL CATEGORY AND ALSO HAVE GOT 50 PERCENT IN ALL TOTAL. I WANT TO SIT IN CLAT. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR CLAT FOR LLM?

55. 179
    pawan kumar:

i m in B.A. LL.B 10sem and got49.5% aggregate upto 8sem and next result not disclosed so i want to know whether i eligible for test. and more inquiry for amount of draft for SC category.

56. 178
    Shashi:

I have done BA .am i eligible for CLAT LLM?

57. 177
    nudrat:

what is legal theory? what are its different kinds? what is its important? describe in details

58. 176
    gipsondaniel:

i want to need LLM CLAT previous year question paper PLEASE SEND ME
    THANK YOU

59. 175
    mrigakshi:

i have done b.com, am i eligibile for appearing in clat LLM.

60. 174
    shruti:

can i submit form within 10 days?

61. 173
    nidhi:

i am 20 years old .am i elligible to sit for clat paper this year

62. 172
    sneha:

m 5th year student my 4th year results are not out i’ve secured 56.24%(aggregate) i want to know whether there is any negative marking done and how can i get myself prepared for the 2011 llm entrance in this small span of time where i have my 5h year exams too ahead.

63. 171
    Legal point:

CLAT LLM AND ALL INDIA LLM ENTRANCE COACHING

POSTAL COACHING ONLY FOR LLM -CLAT 2011, DU LLM and ALL INDIA LLM ENTRANCE COACHING

STUDY MATERIAL INCLUDE-
    1.ESSAY
    2OBJECTIVE
    3 DESCRIPTIVE ANSWER FOR 5 MARK QUESTION
    4 STUDY MATERIAL TO ANSWER OBJECTIVE ANS DESCRIPTIVE ANSWER.
    5 Solved QUESTION PAPER 2010, 2009 and 2008.

CLAT TARGET - RS- 3200-(2011)
    DU LLM KIT- RS-2000 (2011)

NUMBER OF STUDENT –16
    LLM CLAT 2010 SELECTED -8

contact 09503451599, 08878811924, 09049661205

64. 170
    manas:

I have passed LL.B. with 59% marks but my marks of 10+2 is 48% & i am a general candidate, am i eligible to apply for CLAT-LLM 2011 entrance exam……

65. 169
    manas:

I have passed LL.B. with 59% marks but my marks of 10+2 is 48% & i am a general candidate, am i eligible to apply for CLAT-LLM 2011 entrance exam…

66. 168
    Anand Roy:

Sir/Madam
    I belong to OBC category, I got only 49% in 10+2 exam though I got more than 55% in LLB I want to appear for CLAT exam 2011 can i appear for that.
    Please help me out.
    Thanks and Regard
    Anand Roy

67. 167
    anu:

how we can fill the form of llm clat

68. 166
    sangeetha.v:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEAR CLAT LLM TEST PAPERS….please help me…

69. 165
    SANDEEP SINGH:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEAR CLAT LLM TEST PAPERS….

70. 164
    Rahul Shukla:

m 20 years of age…….. means 21 running…….n mah 27-08-1990 born……….m i eligible for appearing??

71. 163
    tejas`:

whats the point of asking questions when no ones answering them.????

72. 162

how many seats are available in each national college for LLM programmee?

73. 161
    ashalika:

from where i can get ll.m clat sampel papers

74. 160
    abhay:

from where i can get ll.m clat sampel papers

75. 159
    mansi mehta:

when will the admission forms for clat llm 2011 be issued?

76. 158
    vivek:

CLAT LLM AND ALL INDIA LLM ENTRANCE COACHING

POSTAL COACHING ONLY FOR LLM -CLAT 2011, DU LLM and ALL INDIA LLM ENTRANCE COACHING

STUDY MATERIAL INCLUDE-
    1.ESSAY
    2OBJECTIVE
    3 DESCRIPTIVE ANSWER FOR 5 MARK QUESTION
    4 STUDY MATERIAL TO ANSWER OBJECTIVE ANS DESCRIPTIVE ANSWER.
    5 SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER.

CLAT TARGET - RS- 3700-(2011)
    DU LLM KIT- RS-2500 (2011)

NUMBER OF STUDENT –16
    LLM CLAT 2010 SELECTED -8

contact 08878811924

77. 157
    koteswara Rao:

where I can get the details, for instance if I want to write
    LLM exam in the sector of Intellectual Property Rights (patents)

78. 156
    sharika:

could you sent me the sample papers of llm clat…or could u tell me the best place to buy in delhi..

79. 155
    shikha:

I m doin my bsc in chem . M i eligible 4 LLM clat ? Which are d colleges offer simple gdaduates 4 doin LLM?? plz reply…….

80. 154
    mohammad aamir:

please ask me an english essay of class 9th for sindh board

81. 153
    saravanan:

i want last 2yrs clat LLM question paper.. where did i ve to get..pl suggest the books for preparing LLM-clat..what is t date for CLAT exam in 2011.. i’ll finish my course on june 2011..if i’ll get a seat wheather u’ll admit me ornot..

82. 152
    muzaffar iqbal:

please tell me the book for clat llm.can i get last year paper of clat[llm].

83. 151
    niraj kumari:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have to take inquery regarding admission of LLM course for enterance test 2011. Actually i am 36+ year old or want to do LLM. In 2009 i have completed my LLB(3)from merrut university with 60% marks. So i have to ask that i would be eligible for this mention course or not. Please send suggestion in favour of my course

84. 150
    mansi mehta:

if i want to pursue llm in ipr from nlu jodhpur, do i have to give Clat or just NET? are there any coaching or test papers available for NET?

85. 149
    dev:

respected sir, i would like to know about the placement of llm through clat

86. 148
    Sunil Patel:

i need previous year CLAT LLM test Papers……?

87. 147
    dev:

what are the books to offer for clat llm exam

88. 146
    abhi:

i want to know the total expense in CLAT-LLM in India?

89. 145
    neha:

i am pursuing my law from lucknow university,i want to know the pattern of examination of CLAT.can i get the previous years papers???

90. 144
    Prince:

I have completed my graduation, B.A (Hons.) with Bengali as the main
    subject. I would like to pursue my master with Law. Is it possible? Can
    I study LLM with degree of B.A (Hons.) with Bengali. I scored 59.5% in
    my graduation. Please let me know. Thanks in advance.

91. 143
    sidheshwar:

sir, can i get the result of LLM Clat exam of year 2010?

92. 142
    lakhmi kaushik:

sir,Is there any web site for getting previous year test papers for CLAT(LLM) exam?How many seats are there through CLAT LLM?

93. 141
    Odyssey:

Sir can I get the question papers of CLAT(LLM) of previous years? How will I get these?

94. 140
    priyanka shukla:

sir,Is there any web site for getting previous year test papers for CLAT(LLM) exam?How many seats are there through CLAT LLM?

95. 139
    Syed wajahat:

Is there any university in india where we can get admission in LLM without entrance and having above 50% in LLB .

96. 138
    dear:

by d way r u der?

97. 137
    ameera:

sir, i want back years question paper of CLAT(LLM) and model test papers.From where and how i will get these papers.

98. 136
    icecoolfido:

am i eligible for llm after passing b.com (h)/b,com general exam?

99. 135
    sonia:

can passing b.com(H)/b.com general we are eligible for llm?

100. 134
    manisha:

please tell me can i give CLAT exam in Hindi .reply me soon sir/mam.

101. 133
    manisha:

please tell me can i give clat exam in hindi .rpy me soon sir/mam.

102. 132
    shivani:

could you please tell me which are the best reference books for preparing for clat exam?

103. 131
    Reetika Pandey:

is there two exams for clat in one year

104. 130
    avantika singh:

sir kindly tell me from the experience of last years result that what is minimum qualifying marks for LLM through CLAT

105. 129
    avantika singh:

How I get 5yrs solve papers for CLAT LLM

106. 128
    Avik:

how do i get past 5 years solve papers for clat llm???
    kindly help me with this…thanks

107. 127
    Aadil:

I have got 253rd rank for l.l.m programe through ckat ,are there any chances..is there any waiting list following the first list

108. 126
    pallavi:

Hi i got 92 marks in CLAT-2010,
    Would i get a good callege?

109. 125
    VG:

i got 2000 rank in clat 2010 .is there any chance of me getting admission through it in NLU? pls rply soon

110. 124
    Paromita:

i am checking my result on clat’s website. but its not showing any new popup regarding result out. can you please kindly tell, at what time on 29th may the result for clat LLM would be published..
    it will be kind of you if you can give me a direct link to check my results of LLM.

111. 123
    swathi:

whee is the clat 2010 result coming

112. 122
    debashree chakraborty:

when will b the result of LLM clat 2010?

113. 121
    apoorva naik:

how much percentage is required in 12th to get admission in good law collage

114. 120
    Parul Singh:

i am a student of b.com 3rd year.am i eligible for giving CLAT-llb?we can do LLM only after LLB?

115. 119
    Amritansh:

Since I am appearing for CLAT LLM this May, I will appreciate if you can send me past year question papers which will help me in my preparations. Thank you.

116. 118
    annapurna:

how do i get past year solve papers for clat llm??? the information about the min marks for clearing the CLAT LLM.
    kindly help me with this…thanks

117. 117
    PRIYA:

i would like to know about age limit for CLAT LLM 2010 entrance test please reply to my mail,,thank you

118. 116
    sangita:

Respected sir/madam , i m a final yr BA LLB student. i have submitted my application form d till date didnt get d admit card .when will i get it? also ,pls tell me the exact date,time of clat llm exam ? thank u.

119. 115
    R.K.TRIVEDI:

Res sir/madam,
    With due respect it is hereby informed that my son Mast.Ashutosh Kumar Trivedi has applied to appear in CLAT-2010.His application no. is 200424,Date of birth is 03/07/1990.
    We have not recd the admission card till date .
    It is hereby requested to kindly let me know the status of the said application and to take the suitable immediate action for getting us the admission card for the said exam please.
    I shall be much thankful to you if you may kindly do me this favour in view of future of my son please.
    With warm regards,

R.K.Trivedi
    9424141624(cell

120. 114
    lalit:

what is the last date to fill the clat form

121. 113
    kapil:

please tell me the words limit for short and essay type questions aswell

122. 112
    kapil:

please send me previous year question papers for clat llm

123. 111
    neha:

i want to know the exam date of CLAT,2010 for LL.M.

124. 110
    Namita:

Can you please suggest some books or reading material to prepare for the essay section in CLAT LL.M 2010?

125. 109
    neha:

hello sir, i want to know that what is the selection process in clat…i.e. passing marks or rank. and how many seats are there in clat?

126. 108
    MEERA:

FROM WHERE I CAN DOWNLOAD CLAT FORM ?

127. 107
    debadrita:

while filling up the form it was asked to leave a space after each word or part of my name but i had left a space after each letter will my form be accepted please allow me to know that sir as its extremely important

128. 106
    pradeep:

Please advsie if there are ny coaching centers for CLAT 2010 at Mysore, karnataka

129. 105
    vivek:

kya hindi me bhi interance test de sakte hai

130. 104
    SUMIT:

SIR I HAVE DOWNLOAD CLAT FORM FROM NET PLEASE GIVE ME THE ADDRESS FOR DRAFT FOR RS 2500

131. 103
    jyotsna agnihotri:

tell me about hostel fees as well as what is the scholarship or fee exemption criteria for general category students?

132. 102
    asmita chaturvedi:

Can I please get the sample papers for CLAT LLM.

133. 101
    VINAY:

what is the cut off for gettin admisssion in NLS bangalore or hyderabad…also kindly let me know that if a student scores less than 55% aggregate marks…does he stil get admisssion in bangalore or hyderabad??? thanks

134. 100
    VINAY:

how do i get past year solve papers for clat llm??? kindly help me with this…thanks

135. 99
    S.B.Bansal:

Please tell us about the number of seats for LLM candidate in NLU, Jodhpur and distribution of seat categories wise.

136. 98
    rolisharma:

i want previous years llm entrance question papers according to current syllabus of clat

137. 97
    nitin kumar jain:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I need to know that if a student has got 54.60 as his agreegate wil his application gets rejected or accepted?

nitin kumar jain

138. 96
    Prajay.Bailey:

pleas can you tell me from where do i get the clat forms ?

139. 95
    A.SAVITHA:

HOW and when to apply for CLAT LLM 2010? previous five years question papers of CLAT LLM…..

140. 94
    madhuri:

if a person has done graduation in B.A philosophy(hons), is the person elligible for clat(LLB)?

141. 93
    kamal jeet singh:

Respected Sir/Madam i came to now that there is one booklet with the prospectus of CLAT concerning the LLM enterence, which i have not got from RGNUL(punjab)PLZ suggest me how can i get that book.

142. 92
    karron:

That i had 6 subjects and i wanna knw that we should score 50% or above in best 4 or in totality???

143. 91
    ishaan:

fees to be submitted for clat

144. 90
    suraj:

resp sir,
    i would be greatful to have
    1) the information about the min marks for clearing the CLAT LLM.
    2) sample paper set of CLAT preceeding years.
    3) submission of online application form.

thanking you.

145. 89
    ABHIJIT:

IAM IN FINAL YEAR OF BAL.LLB, (5 YRS COURSE).I WILL BE APPEARING FOR MY 10TH SEM FINAL EXAMS IN MAY 2010.THEN IS IT COMPULSORY TO SUBMIT QUALIFYING EXAM DOCUMENTS WITH CLAT 2010 APPLICATION. AND ALSO TO CARRY DOCUMENTS WHILE INTERVIEW ? WHAT IF THE RESULTS ARE AWAITING?

146. 88
    Udayasimha:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I need to know that if a student has got 54.80 as his agreegate wil his application gets rejected or accepted?

Udayasimha

147. 87
    Alekhya Krishnareddy:

How to submit online application for clat 2010…….?
    What is the last date to submit clat application online…….?

148. 86
    Nizam khan:

plz provide me last 3 yrs. Question papers of clat ll.m entrence exam….or just tel me from whre can i take it….and just inform me d maximam limit of word in essay..

149. 85
    papri debbarma:

on which adress can i send the draft

150. 84
    spandana:

please tel me about any coaching centre in bangalore for clat llm exams…and what materials to refer apart from text books…what it the last date to apply…

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All