Constable - Kolkata Police Recruitment Board

Kolkata Police is functioning with several missions of which the main mission is obedience to the Indian constitution. With this mission, the police is also aiming at upholding dignity of our citizens. Recruitment of candidates for filling up different vacancies in the Kolkata Police is done by the Kolkata Police Recruitment Board.

Recruitment by Kolkata Police Recruitment Board:

Kolkata Police Recruitment Board has called for applications from eligible Indian candidates for the position of constable (men) and here are the details regarding the notification issued by the board in this respect:

Name of the Vacancy: Constable

Number of Vacancies: 2500

These 2500 posts, includes reservation for ST/ST/OBC/EXS and home guards, which will be done according to the rules of Government of West Bengal

Scale of pay: Candidates will be coming under the pay scale of Rs.5400-25200 (PB-2) +2600 as Grade Pay and other admissible allowances and prospect for future promotion according to rule.

Eligibility requirements:

Education: The minimum educational qualification to apply for the position of constable is Madhyamik examination from the WBBSE or equivalent board.

Age: Minimum age limit is 18 years and maximum age limit is 27 years as on the 1st of January 2012. For OBC candidates, upper age relaxation of three years is applicable, while for SC/ST candidates, upper age relaxation of five years is applicable.

Physical eligibility:

Minimum height – 167 cms

Minimum chest – 78 cms with least expansion of 5 cms by inhalation

Minimum weight – proportionate to height and weight according to medical standards

Relaxation of 7 cms in height and 2 cms in chest size is applicable to ST, Rajbansis, Garwalis and Gorkhas.

Mode of Selection:

In the process of selection, first comes is the physical measurement test, where in candidates with required height and weight will be considered for measurement of chest and candidates getting through physical measurement test, will have to take up physical efficiency test, which 1600 mts running to be completed within 6 minutes and 30 seconds. Only candidates getting through the PMT and PET will be called for written test and candidates getting through the written test will be considered for interview.

Examination fee:

Candidates will have to pay a non-refundable examination fee of Rs.150 through postal order or DD drawn in favor of the Kolkata Police Recruitment Board payable at Kolkata. However, SC/ST candidates are exempted from payment of examination fee.

How to apply:

Application in prescribed format as given in http://www.kolkatapolice.gov.in/ should be printed in A4 size paper and should be duly filled in by the candidates. Duly filled in application along with other documents as given in notification page at http://www.kolkatapolice.gov.in/forms/const2012notice.pdf should be sent only through ordinary post to the address given below before the 12th of February 2012:

Application for the post of Constable,

The Member Secretary

Kolkata Police Recruitment Board

Post Box No. 151

G.P.O, Kolkata – 700001

Last date to apply: 12th of February 2012

For further details, visit http://www.kolkatapolice.gov.in/forms/const2012notice.pdf

282 Responses to “Constable - Kolkata Police Recruitment Board”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 282
    arnab:

kolkata police er 2nd list ki ar berobe na. Pls ans.

2. 281
    Hemanta bairy:

Bolte parben kolkata police er interview er 2nd list barobe naki

3. 280
    Elias Mondal:

Kolkata police er 2nd list kobe publish hobe?

4. 279
    ABHIJIT GHOSH:

KOLKATA POLICE R WRITTEN EXAM R ADMIT KOBE PATANO HOBE?

5. 278
    Raja Mukherjee:

plz told constable writen exam date?????????

6. 277
    Bivek rai:

Am Bivek rai from darjeeling.I gave my PMT at kolkata horse running corse on july but still i not found any news for written examination can you give answer me .

7. 276
    chandan pramanik:

iam chandan pramanik,iwant to know the date of K.P.CONSTABLE writen exam?

8. 275
    DINANATH MAHATO:

i am dinanath mahato,i want to know the date of K.P.constable written examination.So plse inform the date.

9. 274
    Uday Choudhury:

Respected sir
    I am Uday choudhury,I want to know the date of K.P.CONSTABLE writen exam.So please send me message on my mobi no.-

10. 273
    prasenjit basu:

iam PRASENJIT BASU, i want to know the date of K.P.CONSTABLE writen exam.piease send me message.my mobi no.-
    9748399228 or email: [email protected]

11. 272
    Md Golap Khan:

I am Golap khan,can I know K.P Constable written exam date ?

Plz send exam Information on my email ID.- [email protected]

12. 271
    Md.Benajir Rahdman:

Sir,I want to know about kolkata police constable wreten examination.What is the date of kolkata police wreten examination ?please inform me about this question. I would be thankfull for your act of kindness.
    Yours Faithfully
    Benajir

13. 270
    soumen chattopadhyay:

iam soumen chattopadhyay,iwant to know the date of K.P.CONSTABLE writen exam.piease send me message.my mobi no.-

14. 269
    ujjal chakraborty:

what is the exact date of written examination of constable-kolkata police 2012?

15. 268
    Sk Muktar Ali:

I am Sk Muktar Ali. I want to know the date of publication the result of SI written exam. and the actual date of constable’s written exam.
    My email is - [email protected]

16. 267
    samim:

I am samim . I want to know K.P constable written exam date please help. My email is:- [email protected]

17. 266
    suvendu roy:

I am Suvendu Chakraborty . I want to know K.P constable written exam date please help. My email is:- [email protected]

18. 265
    kousik manna:

i want to kn how ow to prepare for kolkata police constable recruitment exams?

19. 264
    suman ghosh:

Kolkata police constable written test kobe hobe.my no 8517086753

20. 263
    arka deb barman:

what is the exact date of kolkata police constable written exam date.

21. 262
    saikat:

written Constable admit card when get it

22. 261
    Rahul ghosh:

My admit roll number?

23. 260
    avishek dutta:

what is the exact date of written examination of constable-kolkata police 2012?

24. 259
    dipankar saha:

I am dipankar saha.i want to know,when decleare the kolkata police home guard recrutment list?

25. 258
    nilesh:

written exam date of kolkata plice constble

26. 257
    ayub hasan:

please I want to know exam date KP constable kindly informe

27. 256
    ANJANI KUMAR GUPTA:

sir kolkata police ka exam kab hoga

28. 255
    ANUPAM BISWAS:

I am Anupam Biswas, I want to know the date of
    written examination. please send me message. My email id - [email protected] and mobile no - 9126832224

29. 254
    SUBRATA PRAMANIK:

I am subrata pramanik,Iwant to know writen exam date.so pls help me, my email.id [email protected] no-9547790150.sir i am waiting for your reply.

30. 253
    Joynal Abedin:

I have qualified for written exam in Constable - Kolkata Police so that if kindly informe me the exam date, then i will be highl obliged to you.

31. 252
    SUVENDU CHAKRABORTY:

I am Suvendu Chakraborty . I want to know K.P constable written exam date please help. My email id [email protected] & mobile no.-8967989589/8926546415

32. 251
    SUNIL SAH:

Sir mera exam admit card kab tak ayega

33. 250
    amit kumar:

sir iam amit kumar i want ti know written examination date . please help . my mobile no 9883842675

34. 249
    RAKESH MANDAL:

Sir, I am Rakesh Mandal.i want to know written examination date. please help me. my email id [email protected] and mobile -8293122524 /8768238962

35. 248
    Manas Mandal:

Sir, I am Manas Mandal.i want to know written examination date. please help me. my email id [email protected] and mobile -8293122524 /8768238962

36. 247
    LALAN MANDAL:

Ami Lalan Mandal. Kolkata police constable er exam koba hoba.

37. 246
    RAJESH MALLICK:

when the written exame will be held for the pst of kolkata police constable 2012 ? please give me the answer sir i m waiting for your reply . please give it as soon as posible …………………………….

38. 245
    Asadul Islam:

Dates of exam kolkata police constable recruitment board?

39. 244
    Rajesh nandi:

What is the exam date of kolkata police 2012 ?

40. 243
    Tarak mahato:

Dates of exam kolkata police constable recruitment board.

41. 242
    prakash das:

sir ami prakash das ami amar ekhon projanta pmt and pet examer call letter aseni sei call letter ta kobe pabo?call letter khub taratari pele khub valo hoi.

42. 241
    Debraj:

amar kp run date chilo 14/06/2012. please new date hole janan.

43. 240
    sudeshna samanta:

kolkata police recruitment bord
    i am sudeshna samanta. sir want to know the exam date and time of lady constable PMT and PET for kolkata police 2012. sir my I.D no 2831359.

44. 239
    Prosenjit deb:

I am prosenjit deb ,I am the candidate of kolkata police constable.but i dont gate my admit card still now.please send my admirt card.
    My emil-id([email protected])

45. 238
    soumen bera:

constable-kolkata-police-recruitment 2012
    I am soumen bera.c/o manoranjan bera. i want to know the exam date of physical fitness test, I did’nt get my Admit .

46. 237
    Netai Sarkar:

Amar date chilo 13/06/2012, 1:00PM seta change hoye kon date hoyeche?

47. 236
    Netai Sarkar:

Kolkata police recruitment board
    I want know, that kolkata police recruitment Date of Reporting : 13/06/2012 and Time of Reporting : 1:00 PM change to whats date.
    Please sir send me a mail with date.

48. 235
    Pratik kumar bag:

I am pratik kumar bag .i am the candidate of constable recritment 2012 . Id no-1385533 roll no-350498 . my physical test date was 09/06/2012.the date was change . What is the new date? Massage me to this no-9681669994 and [email protected]

49. 234
    mihir kumar bhowmik:

Imihir kumar bhowmik received the call letter forPMT& PET for the post of constable in kolkata police on 05 jul but my exam date was 19/06/2012.Is the date is revised? plz inform me. my roll no is 430152 and I.D. No is 1447077 my mob no 09933713913

50. 233
    Iti Halder:

I am Iti Halder.I am the candidate of Lady Constable recruitment 2012. My I.D.No-2802796 & Roll No-002479. My Physical test date was 01-06-2012. The date was change. What is the new date ???
    Massage me to this no - 9749738388 and [email protected]

51. 232
    Supriya Adhikary:

I am supriya Adhikary,I am the Candidate of Constable recruitment 2012.My exam date was 12/06/2012. The date was change.what is the new date? My ID no.2838236,Roll no. 029054.massage me to this mail - [email protected]

52. 231
    hirulal.kotal:

I am hirulal kotal.I am the candidates of constable recruitment 2012.My physical test was 14.06.2012.The date is chaged.What is the new date?

53. 230
    Atanu Maji:

I am Atanu Maji. I am the candidate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 24/06/2012. The date was change. What is the new date?
    Massage me to this no- 9564364344

54. 229
    Atanu Maji:

I am Atanu Maji. I am the candidate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 01/06/2012. The date was change. What is the new date?
    Massage me to this no- 9564364344

55. 228
    suvendu manna:

I am Suvendu Manna. I am the candidate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 07/06/2012. The date was change. What is the new date?
    Massage me to this no- 9126546894 and [email protected]

56. 227
    biplab kumar shil:

I am biplab kumar shil. Iam the candiate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 18.06.2012. The date is changed.What is the new date????????

mob- 9635801165

57. 226
    Suman Mandal:

I am Suman Mandal.I am the candidates of constable recruitment 2012.My I.D.No-1444532& My Roll No-413846.My physical test date was 18/06/2012. The date is changed. What is the new date? Sir plz help me. Massage me to this no-9563666608.

58. 225
    amit shaw:

Iam the candiate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date
    was 18.06.2012. The date is changed.What is the new date????????
    plz rply me in my mail.

59. 224
    Amit choudhuri:

I am Amit choudhuri .i have a exam on 13/06/2012 in the post of constable. please send me the new examination date.

Message me to this no. 9932180730

60. 223
    gopal pal:

my name is gopal pal.id no-1372289,rollno-334591.date of exam was 8/6/2012.which was cancelled.please inform me the date of exam.

61. 222
    subhendu kanrar:

I am subhendu kanrar.c/o sailen kanrar I am not obtain my admit card till now, plz send me my admit card and allow me in the examination.
    My details- VILL-MOHAKALHATI, P.O- ISLAMPUR, P.S- J.B.PUR DIST-HOWRAH, PIN-711401,
    MASSAGE-MOB-7699346275.
    MY email [email protected]
    plz, plz, plz sand my admit card.

Yours faithfully
    subhendu kanrar
    28/6/2012

62. 221
    subhendu kanrar:

I am subhendu kanrar. I am not obtain my admit card till now, plz send me my admit card and allow me in the examination.
    My details- VILL-MOHAKALHATI, P.O- ISLAMPUR, P.S- J.B.PUR DIST-HOWRAH, PIN-711401,
    MASSAGE-MOB-7699346275.
    MY email [email protected]
    plz, plz, plz sand my admit card.

Yours faithfully
    subhendu kanrar
    28/6/2012

63. 220
    supriyo chakraborty:

sir, i applied for the post the post of constable in kolkata police,but now i can’t get my call letter.when i get my call letter?how i make sure that you are accept my application?

64. 219
    swarup Ghosh:

My exam date was 11/06/2012.But it was changed.So kindly send me new date.
    with thanks,
    Swarup Ghosh(9647424680)

65. 218
    yeasmin khan:

I AM YEASMIN FROM BERHAMPORE I APPLY FOR PMT AND PET TEST AND I RECEIVED MY ADMIT. FROM ADMIT I WAS INFORMED THAT MY EXAM DATE WAS 8/06/12 BUT DUE TO DELAYED MY NEXT DATE WAS 21/06/12. NOW FROM THE NEWS I KNOW THAT THIS DATE WAS ALSO DELAYED SO PLZ SENT MY NEXT DATE

66. 217
    pritish haldar:

amar reporting date 12/06/2012 chilo & time 10.00 am,
    But date is changed (26/06/2012) & time 10.00 am,
    plz send my new reporting date& time
    my id no-1408459 roll no-371684
    category-sc counter no-4

my mobile no 7501171102

67. 216
    Tarun kumar Ghosh:

I had a date on 13/06/2012 but I heard the date was postpond. so the actual date will be on…?
    please kindly inform me.my roll no is 385131

68. 215
    sujan das:

sir, I am sujan das. My roll no is 381620. My ID no is 1395186. I want to know the date of PMT & PET. Please inform me as soon as possible.

69. 214
    samir biswas:

Iam the candiate of constable recruitment 2012.My physical test date was 13.06.2012. The date is changed.What is the new date????????

70. 213
    subhendu mitra:

sir my reporting date 13/06/2012.pls send me new reporting date

71. 212
    tamaghna biswas:

what is the postponed date of the exams on 14.06.2012,

72. 211
    Dipan Das:

I’m Dipan Das, roll no- 356319,Id no-1359843, Iam the candiate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 13.06.2012. The date is changed.What is the new date????????

73. 210
    santunu roy:

my physical test date was postponed, what is my new test date???????????????? msg me on my email plz sir as sonn as possible

74. 209
    Arup biswas:

I am arup biswas .I am a candidate of constable recruitment 2012.My physical test date was 12-6-12..The date is changed. What is the new date,please inform me in this no.9093764872

75. 208
    Sneha Nandy:

I am Sneha Nandy the candidate of lady constable recruitment 2012 my physical test date was 16.06.2012, but now the date is changed, so if you please kindly give me the information of the new date of the test. Message me on 9804873186

76. 207
    Sanjoy Mali:

I am Sanjoy Mali. My physical test date was 14.06.12. The date was changed. What is mty new date???
    sms me- [email protected] / 9734023139.

77. 206
    Bivash paul:

I am Bivash paul get call letter of
    PHYSICAL MEASUREMENT TEST AND PHYSICAL EFFICIENCY TEST FOR THE POST OF CONSTABLE IN KOLKATA POLICE 2012 on 14-06-2012 but i heared that the test will be delay.please give me the actual date of the above test….
    I.D. no: 1431788
    Roll no: 391560

78. 205
    AMIT PAUL:

i am not getting my admit card ,,,,,why sir? if any wrong plz tell me sir?

your obidients,
    Amit Paul
    AMIT PAUL
    C/O ASHOKE KARMAKAR (CHANDI)
    D.O.B. 19/01/1990
    VILL HARINAGAR RANAGHAT
    POST RANAGHAT

DIST NADIA
    STATE W.B.

79. 204
    sanjiv kumar prasad:

i am sanjiv kumar prasad i have not got my admit card and also i dont know my exam date so you send me admit card and please informe me exame date and help for collect my admit card
    my name sanjiv kumar prasad
    father name is shambhu prasad
    my date of birth is 10 april 1986
    my phone no is 9088492651
    give me any information in this no

80. 203
    Ujjal Barman:

ami Ujjal Barman, ID no 1383259, Roll no 358500,
    amar 1st reporting 11/06/2012 date a chhilo, pare seta 25/06/2012 date a hoy, kintu ekhan kato tarike hobe amar reporting date? Jadi daya kare janaten tahole upkrita hatam,
    my contact no 09407958846,
    Email- [email protected]

81. 202
    sumanta naskar:

I’M sumanta naskar AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT 13/06/2012 IS MY EXAM NAMED PHYSICAL MEASUREMENT TEST AND PHYSICAL ESSICIENCY TEST FOR THE POST OF CONSTABLE IN KP 2012
    what is the next date ?

82. 201
    prabir naiya:

sir ami prabir naiya amar reporting date chilo 13/06/2012. pare change hoa 27/06/2012 thik hoy. kintu akhon patrikate dekhlam abar date change hoache. so, sir I want to know that what is my new exam date as soon as possible.

THANKS & REGARD
    PRABIR NAIYA.

83. 200
    Dipankar Chatterjee:

I am a Dipankar Chatterjee I am the candiate of kolkata police
    recurment 2012.please send my admit card of phisicl majorment?

84. 199
    Dipankar Chatterjee:

I am a Dipankar Chatterjee I am the candiate of kolkata police
    recurment 2012.please send my admit card of phisicl majorment.

85. 198
    ANIMESH ROY:

hi i am animesh roy. I am the candiate of constable recurtment 2012. My physical test date was 11/06/2012. The date is change. What was the new date. Plese sms for this number- 9749169906. Plese sms me sir as soon as possible.

86. 197
    Bulbul Ghosh:

Sir i am Bulbul Ghosh. I am a candidate of lady constable recrutment 2012.11.06.2012.the date is change.sir kindly informed the new date.massage me my telephone number is 9547708156.

87. 196
    Bulbul Ghosh:

Sir i am Bulbul Ghosh. I am a candidate of lady constable.11.06.2012.the date is change.sir kindly informed the new date.massage me my telephone number is 9547708156.

88. 195
    Arijit Ghosh:

I am Arijit Ghosh . Iam the candiate of constable recruitment 2012. My physical test date was 18.06.2012. The date is changed.What is the new date????????

Message me to this no. 8602605112.
    tonmoy 6666 @ gmail.com

89. 194
    mala saren:

my id no is 2842499
    my roll no is 035527
    i want to know the date of my PMT and PET …
    please inform me as soon as possible

90. 193
    Atanu biswas:

Sir,my reporting date is 14/06/2012,7:00am.plz send my new reporting date.

91. 192
    Subhajit Dewan:

I’m Subhajit Dewan, roll no- 261967,Id no-1296201, I want know that is their any further postponed date for 23rd June 2012. Plz rply me as soon as posible.

92. 191
    SUBHAS NASKAR:

sir, i have not got my admit card .i want this .i want to know the date of my physical exam. my details SUBHAS NASKAR C\O-Balaram naskar VILL-Behari PO-Dhamua PS-Magrahat DIST-24pargana[s] PIN-743610

93. 190
    krishnendu bhakat:

i have a exam on 15/06/2012 in the post of constable. please send me the new examination date.

94. 189
    sanju:

I had the admit of physical appearance on 09/06/2012 in the post of lady constable.So please sent me the new examination date.

95. 188
    papay:

what is the next examination date of 12/6/2012?

96. 187
    somnatgh:

12may was my race

97. 186
    Sourav Mondal:

sir, 1.06.12 e je exam ta chilo, seta postponed hoe6ilo, next date kobe?

98. 185
    tanmoy shee:

deer sir, i’m a candidate of kp exam. i want to know the exam date of physical mesurement test and pet.

99. 184
    Nasir sardar:

ami nasir amr PET date chilo 13june. Sata change hoya naki 27june hoachilo. Tarpor abr news a dekhlam sata abr change hoacha. Sir, pls help me. 13 june jader PET time chilo tader actualy date koba? Pls help me.

100. 183
    koushik:

sir, amar exam date 11.6.2012 chilo, next date ta kabe habe?

101. 182
    alok ranjan:

sir what is the new date for the exam of ladies constable kolkata police.

102. 181
    Gopal das:

Sir, my name is gopal das and i want know that 1/6/2012 is my exam date for physical measurement and phycal essiciency test for the post of constable in kolkata police 2012.My i.d.no and roll numder is>i.d.no : 1264773 roll no: 265283 and this date is delaed.So,I want to know what is my new exam date as soon as possible.

103. 180
    prosenjit roy:

sir amar reporting date 9/6/2012 chilo seta 22/6/2012 date a te hoyeche seta ki abar change hoyeche please conferm Please send me

104. 179
    snehasish dutta:

sir, i wanted to know the changing date for PET & PMT in the royal calcutta turf club(race cource) which can be announced by the head of KPRB for the date 07.06.2012.
    i expect that you can solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thank you yours faithfully
    snehasish dutta

105. 178
    RAJU BANERJEE:

I’M RAJU BANERJEE AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT 13/06/2012 IS MY EXAM NAMED PHYSICAL MEASUREMENT TEST AND PHYSICAL ESSICIENCY TEST FOR THE POST OF CONSTABLE IN KP 2012.
    I.D. NO :1395965
    ROLL NO :382334
    EMAIL ID : [email protected]
    I KNOW THAT THE DATE WOULD BE DELEAD. WHAT IS THE NEXT DATE?

106. 177
    ANJAN KUMAR PAL:

my roll no : 327568 . ID No : 1364727.
    What is my date of reporting for PMT & PET

107. 176
    Indrajit kaibarta 19.06.2012:

dear sir amar exam 07/06/2012 te chilo next date kobe pabo.

108. 175
    koushiksepai:

sir, amar exam date chilo 11.6.2012. Next date ta kabe habe?

109. 174
    Tapas Kr Majumder:

Kolkata police constable exam on June 15,2012.
    Pls let me know the next date of the exam.

110. 173
    niladri sekhar das roll no. 351940 i.d. - 1380094:

I want to know that which day will be field exam on date 09/06/2012 ?
    Pls Inform me.
    Thanking you.
    Yours faith fully.

Niladri Sekhar Das .

111. 172
    Anup Bagal:

Sir, I don’t know the date of my PMT & PET examination. My admit card’s date was 01.06.2012. If you kindly send me the resent rescheduled, I thankful to you.
    Anup Bagal

112. 171
    tanmoy:

WHAT IS THE NEXT EXAMINATION DATE OF 16/6/2012

113. 170
    Subrata:

exjam of kp

114. 169
    swapan debnath:

Respecte sir, I want to konw that is tomorrow’s PMT & PET exam(20/7/12) will be happen or not?

115. 168
    Sukdeb deogharia:

Sir ,i want to know the new date n reporting time for kolkata police constable which was due on 7th june 2012

116. 167
    Sandip Ghosh:

I HAD THE ADMIT OF PHYSICAL APPEARANCE ON 09.06.2012.
    SO I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE NEW DATE OF MY PHYSICAL APPEARANCE.
    THANKING YOU.

117. 166
    Suhas Chakraborty:

I am Suhas Chakraborty
    vill+po - South bishnupur
    dist- South 24 parganas
    pin- 743395
    i donot know my new date and time of physical exam . so , plz send new date and time of exam .
    my call letter no I.D.NO- 1387061
    ROLL NO.- 361085

118. 165
    Ankit kumar ram:

Dear sir KPRB 12.06.2012 my call letter is lost you sugest what i do please

119. 164
    sayantan:

Hi Freinds,

Please note that in case of any difficulty regarding reschedule of PMT & PET please contact Lalbazar or u can ctct me in 8981577579,I will also appear for the exam.Best of Luck guys

120. 163
    sajal:

please send me the new date of PMT and PET . Plz…

121. 162
    Piku Das:

Sir, I have phycialtest on 10/06/2012. But changed this date (10/06/2012) please inform to me my phycialtest what do on date??????

122. 161
    samir kumar mondal:

sir,ami samir kumar mondal amar 7th june math chilo.qora koba hoba sati?

123. 160
    Jagannath Paul:

Next release date of application form

124. 159
    Md. Kobir:

dear sir, I want to know what is the syllabus for kolkata police constable requirment 2012….and writen exam date …kobir…karandi , bharatpru msd

125. 158
    Jamuna barman:

My kolkata police recruiment phisical test was 7/6/12.What is the new date?Send a sms this no 9635960877

126. 157
    kishor roy:

i am kishor roy ,a recide of district jalpaihuri .i applied for the post of constable,and subinspector in kolkata police,but till now i dont get any admit, why the the procedure is so late? kishor roy

127. 156
    vivekananda poria:

sir,ami janta chy ja 7jun kp ar ja math chilo sati next kaba haba.

128. 155
    Dipankar Das:

I am Dipankar and i want to know that tomorrow(16/6/12)is my exam
    named physical measurement test and physical essiciency test for the post of constable in kp 2012.
    I.d.no. 1419646
    Roll no. 408354
    I know that the date would be delead.what is the next date?

129. 154
    mithun kalindi:

sir amar exam 14.06.12 te date chilo next date kabe habe–

130. 153
    NARU GOPAL KUNDU:

I wanted to know if there is any change in date of 13th june PMT and PET ?
    please inform me as soon as possible.

131. 152
    PRASENJIT DAS:

WHAT IS THE NEXT EXAMINATION DATE OF 15/6/2012?

132. 151
    SOUMYO CHATTERJEE:

HELLOW SIR THIS IS SOUMYO CHATTERJEE FROM KATWA (KACHARIPARA). I HAVE APPLIED FOR KOLKATA POLICE CONSTABLE 2012. I HAD THE ADMIT OF PHYSICAL APPEARANCE ON 13.06.2012.
    SO I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE NEW DATE OF MY PHYSICAL APPEARANCE.
    THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY-
    SOUMYO CHATTERJEE
    C/O- NEELENDRA NATH CHATTERJEE
    VILL- KACHARIPARA NEAR PANCHANAN TAWLA

133. 150
    diddaduti chakrabarty:

what is the next date of kolkata Police Constable Job?

134. 149
    DOLAN KUMAR SINHA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE SYLLABOUS OF KOLKATA POLICE CONSTABLE 2012.

135. 148
    supriyo Bag:

Dear sir, i want to know that any change of PET & PMT data for 14 june 2012.

136. 147
    Sabyasachi Majumdar:

I don’t get my admit card of kolkata police constable in 2012.please send me .

137. 146
    Siddhant Guragain:

please send me recruitment reschedule

138. 145
    manish mondal:

i have a exam on 14/06/2012 in the post of constable. please send me the new examination date.

139. 144
    Debabrata Dey:

My exam date was 07.06.2012 . I want to know my exam date. Please sir tell me as soon as possible.

140. 143
    Sumanta Mondal:

Sir, i wanted to if there is any change in the pet and pmt exam oe 14th june of k.p constables. If so, please inform me as soon as possible. thank you.

141. 142
    sourav sarkar:

I didn”t get my admit card.My date of birth- 01.05.1989.Please send.

142. 141
    Bittushaw:

sir,i am bittu shaw and i want to know that the postponed date of 12/06/12. plzzzz informed as soon as possible…. thanking you sir….

143. 140
    soharab hossain shah:

i have covered 1600 mtrs run in the pmt & pet which was recently held in april for the post of constable .my question is,when will i invited for written test?

144. 139
    suhrid:

ami jante chai je amar boner 13 june 2012 recruitment chilo, seta kon date hobe.

145. 138
    Poonam Rajbhar:

The PET /PMT which was suppose to be held on 13 June at Khidderpur road (ground), when it is going to held? Please Inform me.

146. 137
    bittu shaw:

hello sir, i wanted to know if there is any change in date of 12 june 2012 for PMT and PET exam??
    Plzz informed me the prosponed date and time as soon as possible……..
    Thanking you….

147. 136
    bikash sharma:

Respected sir ,
    Sir mera exam 12 june today ko h , kya aj pmt text hoga aj , , plz inform me kindly ,.,

148. 135
    Sk Saddam:

10.06.2012 tarike je parikha chilo seta ki hoye geche na date bodlano hoyeche?

149. 134
    SOUMYO CHATTERJEE:

MAY I KNOW THE DATE OF PHYSICAL APPEARANCE OF KP-CONSTABLE 2012 INSTEAD OF 13TH JUNE?

150. 133
    Indrajit Bisoi:

Respected sir my PET Exam date was on 12/06/2012,as the dates are changed due to some unavoidable circumstances what is the next date of PET Exam now instead of dated 12/06/2012.Please inform me through my email ([email protected])

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All