C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing orients and conducts Competence in Software Technology Examination to distribute different courses related to computer programs. This is a multipurpose admission process through which aspirants can get better career options through the FPGST courses. The different centers like Electronics City center, Bengaluru and Mumbai-Juhu & Khargar are the options available for the candidates.  the candidates must have to submit the dully filled form before the given dates.

There is a division of C-DAC CST exam in different levels like I, E, D & G. The selection of papers is depends on the levels which one must have to select for appearing in this examination. They can apply for courses only after, if they have successfully completed their exams. The foundation of this association was done by the major contributions of Ministry of Communications, Information Technology Department and Indian Government. It has centres in different zone like Delhi, Noida, Kolkata, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Mohali, Hyderabad and Thiruvananthapuram and having headquarters in Pune.

Institutions & Courses where one can get admission through CST:

1.Alliance Business Academy, Bengaluru University:MCA

2.Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan’s - BCIDS:Insurance, Retail, PPM

3.Goa University:MCA

4.International School of Technology Management:PGPM

5.Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, NMIMS University:MCA

6.Smt. Parvatibai Chowgule College, Goa University:M.Sc. (IT)

Eligibility criteria:

For E & I levels:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree in any field/diploma in Engineering or equivalent from a recognised university/institute.

For D level:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree/ 3 year’s diploma in Computer Science or graduation in any stream with relevant experience/training in IT field. For details regarding eligibility criteria of D level refer to the link: D Level Eligibility

For G level:

Candidates should have an engineering degree in Computer Science / Computer Engineering / Information Technology / Electronics / Telecommunication / Electrical / Instrumentation or a Master’s degree in a Computer Science field(MCA, M.Sc. (Comp Science.), M.Sc. (IT), MCS, MCM) or PGDST or FPGDST or APGDST from C-DAC, Mumbai or Electronics City, Bengaluru.

How to Apply:

Candidates can either apply online or fill and submit a physical form. To apply online candidates have to access the link cst.cdacmumbai.in. Candidates can aslo download the form through the same link or obtain it from C-DAC centers at Juhu-Mumbai, Kharghar-Navi Mumbai and Electronics City-Bengaluru.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: fourth week of January, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of January, 2011

Announcement of Results: 4th week of March, 2011

Interviews: May 07th, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The candidates have to appear for the papers depending on the levels they have applied for. The duration of each paper will be 1 hour consisting of only objective type questions. There will be 4 options to each question. For every correct answer candidate will get 3 marks and 1 mark will be deducted for every incorrect answer.

Following are the papers one will have to appear for different levels:

For E level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

For I level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

C Programming (CP)

For D level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

C Programming (CP)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

For G level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

Optional Papers (OP) – Any two out of

1. Computer Networks

2. Database Management

3. Java Technology

4. Object Oriented Programming and C++

5. Software Engineering

6. Web Technology

Gulmohar Cross Road No. 9,

Juhu, Mumbai-400049

Tel: 2670 3251/ 2620 1606/ 2620 1488

Fax: 2621 0139 / 2623 2195

E-mail: [email protected]

840 Responses to “C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011”

1. 840
    pramod kumar pandey:

could you tell me about cyber crime and what should be eligibility
    for this and what is scope of this course and what is fees for this kindly reply as soon as possible.

2. 839
    yasar:

please send me entrance test2012 syllabus copy

3. 838
    archisha:

•I am completed b.ca . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in noida

please send me reply.

Respected Sir/Madam,

4. 837
    LEENA:

I am in now b.e final year) Electronics.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in mumbai.

5. 836
    pratik:

i have completed BSc in I.T. so i belongs to which level.?
    how much minimum marks are required to take admission in C-DAC colleges?
    what would be the next date of entrance examination?

6. 835
    A.jayalakshmi:

My daughter is in Final year engineering(Extc) from Pune University. She would like to join in G level course in c-dac.We stay in Kharghar.
    When will be the entrance exam ?
    Does she need to take coaching for entrantrance exam ?
    Kindly give me the information.
    Jayalakshmi

7. 834
    kahn:

i m havin be extc n mba
    m i elligible 4 any course

8. 833
    harpal singh:

dear sir/madam,
    i am bachelor in computer applications through jammu university and diploma in information n communication technology from new zealand. can you please suggest me is there any course in cdac for my relevant degree.
    kind regards
    harpal singh

9. 832
    Meet:

i have just completed my B.E.(CS), so can u give me the information about the courses which i can do.

10. 831
    harkal priya:

sir, i am in M.SC.Computer Application second year so i want to take admission for CDAC so give me information about CDAC?

11. 830
    harkal priya:

sir, i am in M.SC.Computer Application second year so i want to take admission for CDAC so give me information about CDAC

12. 829
    harkal priya:

wt subjects r in general aptitude?

13. 828
    praveen:

i have completed BE in Electronics & communication so i belongs to which level. can i appear for E&I and D level.

14. 827
    roshan amzare:

hi i am bca graduate student
    Can i applly cdac entrance exam. Give me some idea about this

15. 826
    Imran:

Please give below information about C-DAC
    1. What is minimum qualfication require for this course
    2. How to aaply C-dac enterance
    3. Duration of course

16. 825
    SAVITA YADAV:

CTET-2011
    Date of Examination 26 june 2011
    Application Form No.1023833
    ID Card not to Brought

17. 824
    SAVITA YADAV:

CTET -2011
    Date of Examination 26 June2011
    ID Card Not to brought

18. 823
    rashmi attarde:

sir.
    i m just now given the final year ETC_ exam.plz can you tel courses abot ater it.and about is entrance exam and how to prepair for it??

19. 822
    Gaurav:

what is the next date of c-dac entrance exam please inform me as soon as possible

20. 821
    rupali kadam:

I have completed my B.C.A. from Amravati university. I want to know which courses is sutaible for me so that within one year I can start my earning sourse.

21. 820
    seema tambe:

application process of c-dac entrance

22. 819
    kalyani:

when will be conductedb the exam for engineering students

23. 818
    govind saini:

i am Bca mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How to apply for that.

24. 817
    khushbu:

i just given my BE exam. now i want to do a cdac course. so i want to know what is the last date of submission of cdac entrance form?

25. 816
    chaitanya:

how to apply the online application

26. 815
    Pavan narsaiah:

i am Bsc mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How to apply for that.

27. 814
    Anuraj:

I have compled BE in computer science in 2010. plese tell me how can apply for cdac. Can i apply for more than one courses in cdac.

28. 813
    sravanthi:

hi….
    am a engineer in embedded domain ….bteh in electronics.
    can u give me which cdac course is suitable n when it is conducted

29. 812
    Ankit Dubey:

I have completed B.E in 2011 and wants to know the last date of submission of c-dac form?

30. 811
    Prakash:

Hi sir,
    i will complete B.C.A. in this year and i am very confuse for my future plz give me way sir for my bright future.
    your paithfully

31. 810
    Ashok:

Are there any short duration courses with job guarantee?

32. 809
    jayamala rane:

I am final year student for bsc(computer science),
    please tell me which cdac course is best for me.
    and how to apply for that

33. 808
    miss.priti:

i M priti Shaha From Kolhapur .I M Complited M.A.- 1 yaer In Shivaji Uni, Kop. Can i aljibal in c -dac Coerce?

34. 807
    pratik patil:

sir ,i am completed the bca graduation .i want to do C-dac…please tell me ..examination date in may ,,,june

35. 806
    rashi jain:

respescted sir/mam,
    i have completed my b.tech with IT branch. now I want to take addmission in cdac. can u plz tell me the procedure for it…….. thankyou.

36. 805
    vrunda:

I am final year student of B.Sc(computer science).
    Please tell me CDAC application form Date.

37. 804
    shivshant dubey:

i want know about cdac…..?

38. 803
    mounika:

I have completed my B.Tech….. please tel me CDAC application form date..

39. 802
    jatin mittal:

plz tell me latest exam date & last date of application form

40. 801
    Amresh kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for CDAC entrance test. Please give me all necessary details for the same including entrance exam date, syllabus, books to be preferred, etc. Kindly reply.

41. 800
    ANANDKUMAR:

What is next entrance exam date?

42. 799
    Krushna m vaidya:

I am Bcs mathematics student. Which course can I do from Cst Cdac.
    How apply for that

43. 798
    Pushpendra Yadav:

Please tell me CDAC latest application form Date

44. 797
    ravi kumar:

sir i want to know about the date of next c-dac test ?how many times does this test is held in a year?i want to know about the G level test.

45. 796
    dinesh:

i hove done mca in 15 may then we want to c-dac

46. 795
    rajeev:

sir i missed the exam of CDAC in january so what i will do in order to get admission in this

47. 794
    swarup gosavi:

i m swarup.i want date of cdac entrance test and what procedure to apply

48. 793
    Jayant:

can i get information about cyber law & ethical hacking
    and i also want the information about cdac course and i also want to join that ….

49. 792
    feroz:

sir, i am completed my bca and i think to do a CDAC but i
    dont no what is procedure of admission so plese help me sir

50. 791
    Vaibhav:

I am in final year of BE in instrumentation branch. Should I go for the C-DAC course? how many C-DAC courses are there to do after completion of BE?? Please send me all the details regarding eligibility criteria and entrance test of the C-DAC.

51. 790
    manish kalwar:

Sir, I am a final year student of B.tech in I.T. from uttar pradesh technical university. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

52. 789
    srikant:

i m srikant and wanted to know about the shedule of upcoming batches ????

do u have any batch starting in the month of august and september and if yes than how can i apply for that ???

53. 788
    mahendra:

I am in last sem of B.E. .What is date of application from.What is date of next exam.

54. 787
    arohi:

Sir/Madam ,i am a final year student of b.tech.i am interested in c-dac I.T related course in august 2011 batch.
    please tell me the dates of entrance exams for this course

55. 786
    Sumit:

Sir Plz sent me syallbus for ECE and next date for cdac

56. 785
    dr ujwala:

hi sir/madam
    i am a medical professional . i have done M.B.B.S.
    is there any oppertunity for a medical professional in c-dac . any suitable corse for me ? and if yes then can u plz give any idea abt course and syllabus ?

57. 784
    atulpatil:

how to apply c-dac intrnce examnation form

58. 783
    saurabh:

Sir, I am a final year student of BE in cs from RGPV. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

59. 782
    Atul gupta:

when will be the next examination will be conducted? plz give me detail of that……

60. 781
    sanjay bohat:

hi sir could i b.c.a 5th sem. student of sagar university and cst cours be study

61. 780
    sanjay bohat:

hi sir could i b.c.a 5th sem. student of sagar university

62. 779
    yashpal singh:

how to apply c-dac intrnce examnation form

63. 778
    manish:

i am B.tech (cse) 3rd year student ,sir i want to know that how i can apply for C-DAC as a scientist or any other post.
    this time can i apply if yes than how?

64. 777
    onkar:

sir me completed BE in E&TC ,so which course is join in C-DAC

65. 776
    Ankita yadav:

i m 2010 passout.i m from mechanical branch and would like to join C-DAC.Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me?
    Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

66. 775
    tanushree:

respected sir, i m pursuing last year in entc engg. i would like to take admission for next exam of cdac. could u pls suggest me the study material for cdac to prepare from right now.. thank you..

67. 774
    vishesh kumar singh:

Respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for CDAC entrance test. Please give me all necessary details for the same including entrance exam date, syllabus, books to be preferred, etc. Kindly reply.
    vishesh

68. 773
    Nitesh:

can i get information about cyber law & ethical hacking

69. 772
    kapil tyagi:

after bca which courses available in cdac

70. 771
    patil pradip:

introduction on cdac

71. 770
    Vivek Kumar:

I want to know syllabus of DAC. what is the session.
    When Next form will come. what will be the syllabus of entrance test. Please Give me Total infromation.
    Thanks!!
    Vivek Kumar

72. 769
    tushant:

I am in now b.tech.(final year) Electronics. I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in pune.

73. 768
    vikas tiwari:

hello sir/madam,
    i have done b.tech in computer science and pusuing final year MBA in MARKETING & IT. I am interested in doing course in CDAC. I dont know much about courses and criteria of CDAC. Please provide me information for the same and steps to followed for admission.which module i select and opportunities related with that. kindly reply.

thanks & regards,

74. 767
    shashank:

sir i m in bca final year so i wana give this test what should i do for that

75. 766
    Rohan S Pawar:

Hi I’m Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. passed in 2010, I missed the entrance exam, now what is the another way to take admission in CDAC please help me, I want to join Diploma in Java programing cource

76. 765
    Tushar:

i have completed my degree in be computer,i want to join c dac in pune,
    plz tell me what is process for it?
    plz tell me next entrace date?
    when entrace is conducted?
    what is syllabus for it?

77. 764
    Nisha Jiwnani:

sir i am in 4th year B.E. and i will complete my B.E. in june 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    how can i full fill c dac exam for july 2011…..?
    plz tell me something about this……………..

what the last date.of fill the form………?

78. 763

anyone pls send me the details that how i got admission in cdac in august batch

79. 762
    Pallai:

A total of how many questions do we need to do D leval?

80. 761
    shreya:

If 2 students have scored same marks in the papers which are very required to be cleared with good marks to seek admission into Goa University and one has answered E-Level and the other one has answered D-Level who will get the first preference.

81. 760
    shreya:

If 2 students have scored same marks in the papers which are very required to be cleared with good marks to seek admission into Goa University and one has answered E-Level and the other one has answered D-Level who will get the first preference

82. 759
    ravi verma:

I m student of b.tech final year(electronics and comm engg). Plz snd me date of exam and syllabus

83. 758
    pavan:

sir my exam hall ticket will not be issued till now.now what can i do sir?

84. 757
    Tapan Mahato:

Sir, I’m currently appeared in TYBCom from Tamil Nadu Open University. I’d like to get admission in NMIMS for MCA. will this CST Course help me to get admission in that university? guide me.

85. 756
    Ajeet Gupta:

How many question multiple choice will be there in CC & GA

86. 755
    gaurav purohit:

sir i take part in cet of feb 2011 batch but i m do not take part in stage -2. plz tell me is there any chance of addmison in any acts centre in feb batch.
    and also tell me how i m take part in aug-2011 batch from this score card

87. 754
    Shailesh:

I am mechanical engineering last year student. I am interested in CDAC course. Which CDAC course is better for me. How i can get syllabus for those courses?

88. 753
    Abhishek patel:

Mujhe submission form june-2011 ki date ki jankari chahiye hai..

89. 752
    shubham gupta:

there are how much seats available in this universiies(goa uni., banglour uni., mumbai uni.,) for general boys

90. 751
    Max Steel:

A total of how many questions do we need to do ?…

91. 750
    Birpal Kaur:

Did you send the hall tickets to the candidates on their e-mail accounts?

92. 749
    Anup Radke:

I am pursuing in final year of Electronic Engineering. I have interest in VHDL & VERILOG. Do you have course related to VHDL & VERILOG?

93. 748
    chinnathambi:

i’m BE electronics.. shall i apply for D or L exam??

94. 747
    SAndeep Kumbhar(Kolhapur):

Hi Sir, Dis is sandeep From Kolhapur District, i m stdnt 4 Bca 6th sem, may i apply 4 it?

95. 746
    sandeep kumbhar:

how wll d qustn mode means it is in optional or non optional?

96. 745
    Lohitha Anoor:

Hi sir,
    This is lohitha,I have completed my graduation in bsc(maths,statistics,computer science)in svu recognised institute.I am a fresher iwas waiting for job related to my course. Can u tell me that am i eligible for cst and which level i have to choose.

97. 744
    pradeep kumar sharma:

i want to know information about next cet examination which is based on cdac for dac, if you have any information please inform me

98. 743
    Ramu Kumar:

i have completed BCA and waiting result for MCA . I need software training (web application or window application). which cource is suitable for me in your org. (C-dac)

99. 742
    Tushar gulroz:

Sir i am 4th yr btech student
    can i apply for the exam

100. 741
    raghav:

sir i am in 4th year b.tech and i will complete my b.tech in july 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    plz reply soon….

101. 740
    Ruchi Jha:

plz tell me that how many times c-dac pune arranges cet test in a year?

102. 739
    pooja bhosale:

hi sir,
    i m MCA 2010 batch student.
    i want to join cdac in pune . can you give me information about the entrance and from where to take the application form.
    only for the pune.
    thank you sir

103. 738
    r anand kumar:

Hi sir,
    This is anand kumar completed mca 2009 .I want fees and exam details of cdac give me full information

104. 737
    adil nishat:

i did my BCA degree i want to do cdac courses please suggest me which course is suitable for me and plz send me detail admission procedure to take admission in it.
    adil

105. 736
    rishav kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am pursuing MCA V sem .sir i am interested in java and c++
    programming language.please provide me an idea which course
    would be suitable for me so that i just join the c-dac and I want to get through CDAC exam, how can I apply to this exam and could you please tell me what are the benefits of getting through this exam and whats the eligibility criteria?
    Thanks & regards

106. 735
    Mohitsharma:

I m student of b.tech final year(electronics and comm engg). Plz snd me date of exam and syllabus

107. 734
    Nikhil:

sir i am in 4th year b.tech and i will complete my b.tech in july 2011……can i apply for C-DAC session 2011?
    plz reply soon….

108. 733
    Ekta Tah:

I am the student of BE 4th year of computer science & engineering.which courses are available for this branch?what is the exam date for these exams?

109. 732
    Ancy a:

i have done my b-tech computer science i would like to join c-dac,
    sir can you tell me that which course will be suitable for me
    and plz send me c-dac entrance exam date and also last date of submission of application form.

110. 731
    chinmayee das:

Respected sir/mam
    i’ve complited MCA .my age as per 1st April 2011 is 30yrs 9month.can i apply for s/w engineer as per ur advt.

111. 730
    malwika:

hi sir,
    can u please let me know the timing of commencement of c-dac exam and i also want you to please help me select the right level of exam i should appear for.

112. 729
    shraddha:

sir i am complet mcm i have to apply for cdac entrance so give me more information about cdac

113. 728
    swati shinde:

Hi Sir,
    I am student of BCS.I want to the more information about cdac.The different courses of cdac & their fees & also the duration of time for courses.please send information on my e-mail.

114. 727
    online form ? Meena:

Is online form available?

115. 726
    Amit Rana:

Respected sir/ma’m

I have recently completed my graduation B.com(pass) correspondence
    from DELHI UNIVERSITY with 48% marks and also pursuing software engineering
    GNIIT from NIIT new delhi (currently in last semester) so am I eligible for
    CST 2011?? and for which level???? please let me know……

116. 725
    rishav narayan:

i have already passed in BCA and i am appeared student of MCA in distance education in IGNOU.I want to complete knowledge of JAVA & c++ language.
    Sir can you please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for the c-dac enterance exam?
    my [email protected]
    Waiting for answer

117. 724
    Immy:

Hi sir,
    i want to take the admission in pune centre trough cdac.How is it possible?And just tell me last day of submission of form pls reply as soon as possible.
    Thanks & regards
    amit

118. 723
    vishnu Sharma:

sir, i am bca… student. i can more information above the cdac such as admission process , fees etc. plz send information my e-mail. i join in mca..so plz help me

119. 722
    Shivraj Pande:

sir, i am bcaty student. i can more information above the cdac such as admission process , fees etc. plz send information my e-mail.

120. 721
    anand:

sir/madam i have done be(it) in 2010. what are the chances of getting placed after completion of the cdac courses.
    i would like to know more courses from pune.
    i have got info of 2 courses from khargar center

121. 720
    anukul kumar:

This is anukul kumar ,i want to join c_dec so please give
    me a fear information about c_dec its prospecter

122. 719
    Bhagyashree:

I am in now Bca.(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for the c-dac enterance exam?
    Waiting for answer

123. 718
    nilesh:

Sir, I am a final year student of BE in IT from RCERT. Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me and how can i apply for the course. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

124. 717
    ashok:

I am in now Bsit.(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in PUNE.

Waiting for your precious reply.

125. 716
    rizwan:

Last date of form c dac

126. 715
    Sandeep:

Plz send me the info. about C-Dac Course and last date of Entrance Exam

127. 714
    Abhishek Singh:

sir/mam

I have done ma graduation in bsc computer science from madras university.And presently i am persuing MCM under pune university. So i want 2 kw that for which level i am suitable for D or G……..Kindly enlight me on this….

128. 713
    rohit rudrawar:

hi sir
    i am rudrawar rohit studing in final year of BE(IT).
    can i apply for G leval ? and also send me application form fees,criteria for G leval

129. 712
    nitesh:

all the info regarding the entrance exam of c-dac

130. 711
    Harshal barhate:

I am harshal ,I have completed my MCM.so can i apply for cdac with correspondent with my mcm deegree.I want information about CDAC course.and the date of next CDAC entrance exam.
    sir i live in puna in which institute i join? sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level.how to apply and how many time we can give this exam in a year? how much duration of cdac plz as early as possible reply me

131. 710
    ajeet gupta:

I am completed b.com . I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in noida

please send me reply.

132. 709
    Parag Shah:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I want to join this CDAC Course .So tell me syllabus for Software field.I completed my Bachelor in Electrical & communication from Gujarat.
    So now what I am doing for taking admission in CDAC.What is the starting process for it?
    So please tell me detail which is very important for me in my course.

133. 708
    Kishore:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am pursuing MCA V sem and I wanna get through CDAC exam, how can I apply to this exam and could you please tell me what are the benefits of getting through this exam and whats the eligibility criteria??

134. 707
    bhupendra:

If we clear G-lavel exame according your requirment, which types of job apportunity and please tell me trainning time.

135. 706
    rahul rai:

what is cost of entrance exam form

136. 705
    sanjay:

how can i full fill c dac exam for 2011…..?
    plz tell me something about this……………..

what the last date.of fill the form………?

137. 704
    alekhya:

i am in now(B.Tech.final year c.s.e.)can please give me more details of CDAC.

138. 703
    Jyotirmoy das:

I am a final year student of B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering under WBUT.Can appear in Cdac D level exam.If yes,please sir send me the D-level syllabus, previous year questions & recomended book name,if any sharply.

139. 702
    ajeet gupta:

how to apply online cdac(dac) form please to give the procedure

140. 701
    sameer:

Please send me previous year questions and full syllabus of CST for mca entrance.

141. 700
    pravin vasant mali:

Now,i am study in b.c.a-3rd year.Sir,i want learn in c-dac,therefore can me apply the c-dac course of wireless communication & networking?.So sir please to guidance of overall procedure from application form to til syllabus to give me reply on mine mob.contact no.9405554547.Sir i request to you againstly & sir i wait your valuable reply.Thanks for give the apportunities provide of present our questions.

142. 699
    Birendra Pal:

i am a student of MCA final year .first of all, i want to know which types of jobs u provide in goverment sectors .
    suppose i get this score card then how to use this .

143. 698
    jitendra pal:

what is the examination date of cdac pune 2011?

144. 697
    raghvendra singh rajawat:

which is last date to fill d form……..

145. 696
    raghvednra singh rajawat:

which is the next date of form and when we hired by the company…… what wil be d package.

146. 695
    CHANCHAL JAIN:

I id B.E 9(E.C) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

147. 694
    shruthi:

i have completed my amie in e&c branch. presently i am working as a faculty for programming languages. i have also completed a six months diploma in embedded systems and designing. i want to know whether i am eligible to take level g exam. please do the needful

148. 693
    Gaurav:

i m engineering final year student with electronics & communication streem. whats the opportunity in this field from cdac

149. 692
    vinay:

i wanted to solve a sample queestion paper of this test before undergoing it. How will i get the question paper

150. 691
    Bhishm kr.Prajapati:

I am in now BSc.IT(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

151. 690
    akash pawar:

i completed my BE in Electronics and Telecommunication.
    can you please tell me how this course is helpful for me bcoz it is more likly based on Data Structures and Algorithms,DBMS,java,C++,CN
    waiting for your precious response
    Thank you in advance….

152. 689
    shilpa saxena:

I am in now M.Sc(electronics,final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

153. 688
    nishant:

I am in now BCA(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.

154. 687
    swati:

what is the examination date of cdac pune 2011?

155. 686
    ganesh:

how to apply online cdac(dac) form please to give the procedure

156. 685
    vivek sonone:

it is sutbal exam for extc student as the exm syb basd on cc ds algorithem

157. 684
    virender kumar:

i have done my b-tech it i would like to join c-dac,
    sir can you tell me that which course will be suitable for me
    and plz send me c-dac entrance exam date and also last date of submission of application form

158. 683
    Digvijay Kumar Singh:

i’m digvijay from noida. i completed “B” level and doing the Msc(IT). i’ve good knowledge in programming so give the right way for courses that will be well for me.
    please sir also give the information about placment because i’ve 50% marks in 10th & 12th.

159. 682
    shantanu:

by when entrance forms for cst will be available for download ??

160. 681
    Parmeshwar:

Resoected Sir,
    I have done diploma in computer. I am in now B.A 2nd year appear. I have done hardware& networking.
    I would like to join C-DAC. Sir can u please tell me which course will be suitable for me? please tell me how can i apply for the course, please sned me c-dac entarance exam date,course duration, fee ,placemnet.

161. 680
    Balaji:

HI I just want to know the books so that i can refer for CDAC???

162. 679
    siddharth:

I hve dne btech cs . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.

163. 678
    Arvind:

I am in now BCA(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.

164. 677
    Milendra Gupta:

I am in now B.E(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru, placement and also last date of submission of application form.So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance

165. 676
    geeta:

i want to do cdac course but i am from B.A, so it is possible for me to do this course.If yes so which course is suitable for me.

166. 675
    Manisha P.Ahire:

i want to give entrance exam of c-DAC .what will be the next batch of it.after 10 November.

167. 674
    Sathyavathi:

Can we get study material from your end and also tips to crack the exams to score highest.

168. 673
    Aviral Sonkar:

Respected Sir/Ma’am
    Please inform me about the last date for the submission of application form online and offline of C-DAC 2011. And also the date of exam.
    Please inform me soon.

169. 672
    vishakha:

I m in now bsc-comp sci(second year).I would like to join c-dac. Sir can u tell me which course will be suitable for me?

170. 671

I wanted to give CDAC entrance exam of FPGDST 2011 so will i get the direct link of online entrance test exam form plz.& last date of submission of forms.

171. 670
    Moumita:

when the application form for CST exam of C-DAC mumbai will available in website??

172. 669
    anildutt:

I am in now MCA(final year) . I would like to join C-DAC.

173. 668
    manish kumar:

So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance .

174. 667
    manish kumar:

175. 666
    sachin:

i m appear in bscIT please new cource name or contect 9766955777

176. 665
    santhosh kumar:

I am in B.Tech final year cse.I want to be join in robotics.What way I have to join in that.Which entrance exam I will write.Please guide me through the robotics side.please send me the fully details to my e-mail address.

177. 664
    sumit desai:

I am Bsc (Computer Science ) student of Mumbai university,can i apply for software Technology diploma in CDAC??
    plzzz give Quick ans

178. 663
    baudh priya gautam:

last date of submission the form of c-dac.

179. 662
    jitendra Malviya:

I submitted application form online, but unable to see any option, links to pay exam fee online. First time I tried , I was able to go to bank page, but now I dont see any option to pay exam fee online.

180. 661
    hemanth kumar:

i am hemanth b.tech final year student (cse),please tell me sir, which date on wards cdac applications are available & which course is siutable for me in cdac and which level exam,full information about cdac 2011.

181. 660
    Ankit Goswami:

I hv completed my B.Tech in Instrumentation in 2010.. I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam? pls tell me that in a yr how many times exam is conduct.
    So plz send me details of the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC

182. 659
    deepshikha kanungo:

what will be the center of exam?

183. 658
    kumar vikas:

So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in PUNE.

184. 657
    Megharaj Rananaware:

I am in now B.E.(final year) Computer Science and Engg. I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC.

185. 656
    ravi:

i have cdac information that means,which month forms are display on webside or dristributed for examination.

186. 655
    Rajesh Maurya:

with respect i want to get previous year paper for cdec.if you can have the paper then send the paper for me on my e_mail address.plzzzz

so kind of you

rajesh

187. 654
    Rajesh Maurya:

With respect i want to get previous year paper for cdac if you can have the paper then send the paper on ma e-mail address.plzzz sir
    so kind of you

student
    there is any recommended book for c-dac exam.

188. 653
    Ratika Sangewar:

I am in now B.E.(final year) Information technology . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac entrance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC.

189. 652
    jasmin:

if we passesed the enterance xams n joined the 1 yr ful time PG after bhachelors degree BCA wat will be the corse fees

190. 651
    akhil negi:

Im in now 4th yr c.s.e branch(7th semester). pls send me the dates of cdac entrance test in 2010&2011 at center in pune and mumbai ..

191. 650
    akram qadri:

plz give me information about cdac enterance exam and enterance form,

192. 649
    Lokender Sen:

full information about upcoming cdac mumbai cst 2011

193. 648
    nitin:

how to get admission in m.c.a. offered by c-dec. its elligibilty crttiria

194. 647
    shweta Ramesh Mhetre:

I have passed BTech.examination in 2009 with distinction from Mumbai University in Biomedical Engineering and secured 60 % marks throghout years of engineering. I want to persue my career as software developer in Jawa /Oracle and hence let me know which is best course in CDAC for six months duration either in Mumbai or pune. When forms for entrance exam. will be filled up online let me know the dates so that I can complete my course by the end of June 2011.

195. 646
    Anshu:

With respect i want to get previous year paper for cdac if u can have the paper then send the paper on ma e-mail address.plzzzzzz sir
    so kind of u

student

196. 645
    n.swathi:

hai sir
    i am swathi b.tech final year student (electrical),please tell me sir, which date on wards cdac applications are available.

197. 644
    chandan:

I am in now B.E.(final year) computer sc . I would like to join C-DAC.
    Sir can u please tell me which couse will be suitable for me? Please tell me how can i apply for the course. Please send me c-dac enterance exam date, course duration,fee stru,edu loan facilities, placement and also last date of submission of application form. What study material to use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

198. 643
    abhijit:

pls send me the dates of cdac entrance test in 2010&2011at center in pune and mumbai

199. 642
    Ravi kiran karsh:

200. 641
    dhruv singhal:

there is any recommended book for c-dac exam.

201. 640
    akshay:

sir i m BE student n m want to information of entrance exam mumbai.

202. 639
    vivian andrews:

i am from goa,graduatd in 2010, i am working in pune. Can i apply from pune and answer as well? And if i do so will i be considered as out of goa candidate!

203. 638
    raghvendra kumar:

I am in now b.tech.(final year) Electrical. I would like to join C-DAC.
    So plz send me the nacessory materials to prepare C-DAC entrance and Relative information to do C-DAC in delhi.

Warm Regards,
    raghvendra kumar

204. 637
    Neelambari:

I have completed my MCA in 2010 and interested to take addmision for C-DAC in Pune uni. pls send me the details related to CET and addmision process, fees structure etc.

Than you,

205. 636
    Amol S Jadhav:

I am in now B.E.(final year) Computer. I would like to join C-DAC.

Warm Regards,
    Amol

206. 635
    Nishant:

I am a b.tech in electronics and commn. Please provide me comlete information about the course

207. 634
    harish:

ast date of entrance submition form and detail course in DAC

208. 633
    SUCHITA S.DESAI:

What are the eligibilities for getting into CDAC for part time?

209. 632
    devendra singh bhadoria:

what is the eligibility to fight cdac

210. 631
    Rahul Raju:

I am passing out b.e in may 2011 in information technology .i want to do cdac in network security.so plz tell me about the forms which i have to fill for the entrance test in cdac.

211. 630
    SUDHIR PATIL:

I am in now B.E.(final year) Electrical. I would like to join C-DAC.

Warm Regards,
    SUDHIR

212. 629
    shruti kashiv:

are the students from elex and communication branch who are applying for this exam have a better future scope?
    what is the admission process after the exams?
    is there any mock test preparation?

213. 628
    jaykumar:

i wanted to know about Full Time post Graduate Diploma in Software technology in MUMBAI:
    1) when the cet form will be release?
    2)when an admission will be done and when the cource will be start?

214. 627
    komal patil:

hello sir,my name is komal patil pursuing b.tech in (textile).I want to know that,tthe C-DAC exam is limited for only CS & IT branch or the students from other branch are also appear the exam.

215. 626
    Ravi choudhary:

I am student of B.tech (7th sem).Can i m eligible for c-dac,if yes then for which course(e,i,d,g) .

216. 625
    saleem:

hiii

can any one give me info on exam dates of the cdac .
    in this academic year ..
    i have completed my bTech in electronics and comm so can you please suggestt me the apt corse in the cdac ….
    plase mail me the details
    mail : [email protected]

217. 624
    sourav gupta:

admission for c-dac . what’s the procedure of c- dac.

218. 623
    prajakta:

i want exam date of next cdac paper

219. 622
    raksha singh:

i have completed my engg with the branch electronics and communication.now i want to join cdec please let me know procedure ralated with the admission and the date of enterance exam too.

220. 621
    ganesh:

sir plz tell me what is next date of pune cdac cet

221. 620
    gaurav sisodiya:

i did my BE in EC, i want to take training in wire less comunication. when c.dec exam will conduct.

222. 619
    harish bansode:

i have previous quation paper of cdac exam & syallbus in detail

223. 618
    punit:

i have completed my B.E(IT) and i want to know about
    c-dac and also want to know about the future aspect
    of c-dac for me

224. 617
    ramya:

i completed btech( ECE) i want to prepare for cdac
    so i want to know requierd syllabus for cdac entrance

225. 616
    harish bansode:

Respected sir i want to pursue the preparation for cdac 2010 plz send me the relative information

226. 615
    harish bansode:

i want exam date of next cdac paper

227. 614
    harish bansode:

My name is harish
    When next exam in pune?
    SHUW ME THE E LEVEL QUESTION PAPEROF CDEC.

228. 613
    harish:

i want next exam date of cdac

229. 612
    Dinesh:

Hello sir
    i am Dinesh and i am a final year student(b.tech, CSE)
    Iwant to do C-DAC. so please let me know about the date of registration and procedure to apply
    Thank you,
    Dinesh

230. 611
    pratiksha sengar:

b-tech 3rd year student from computer science and engineering department should apply for training in C-DAC

231. 610
    Neelima:

SHUOW ME THE E LEVEL QUESTION PAPEROF CDEC.

232. 609
    mohit mishra:

how can we know about the form of c-dac?

233. 608
    Rakesh:

Hello… Sir,
    Myself Rakesh Suman, I apppeared in BCA final year.
    I will complete my BCA in 2011. I want to do C-DAC.
    Thank You,
    Rakesh Suman

234. 607
    nikita:

myself nikita and m now studying in B.E. 3rd year C.S.E branch..i want to know wat r d advantages of giving this c dac xam.
    thank u…

235. 606
    deepali:

my self deepali and i am studing in bcs last year . i want ti purse preparation for 2011 c-dac exam please send me the information about what are the course for which i should apply and what are benefits after completing the c-dac course.what are fees structure and duration for course and when is the next exam?

236. 605
    Khushboo sinha:

My self Khushboo sinha & I have completed Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science. I want to take admission in CDAC course. I also completed MA with Economics. Which course is suitable for me. What is the admission dt.for cdac & where its admission centre. pl give me all related details so that I should confirm about admission.
    thanking you,

Khushboo sinha

237. 604
    Mayank Mittal:

i am a student of b.tech(cse),third year…
    i want to know am i eligible to appear in the CST test ????
    if yes,which test can i give???

238. 603
    Bhagyashree:

Myself Bhagyashree and m now studying in B.E. final yr I.T. branch. I want to purse preparation for 2011 CDAC exam. plz send me the important information about what are the courses for which i should apply and what r the benefits after completing the CDAC course?what r the fee structure and the duration for this course? and when is the next exam ?

239. 602
    neeraj gautam:

cdac exam conduct how many times in year

240. 601
    mohammed:

Sir, i am last year student of B.C.A. and i want take admission in GOA university for M.C.A. Sir plese tell me how to apply the C-DAC E/I Level

241. 600
    Sonali Khokale:

Hello… Sir,
    Myself Sonali Khokale, I apppeared in BCA final year.
    I will complete my BCA in 2011. I want to do C-DAC.
    Thank You,
    S.G.Khokale

242. 599
    girraj sharma:

best institutes for c-dac and time duration ?

243. 598
    ankur shukla:

deaqr sir
    i have completed bca.after bca which courses better for me.
    plz rply.
    ANKUR SHUKLA

244. 597
    Saurabh Kokil:

I have completed B.Sc.(Comp.Sc.)in 2008 so sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level plz as early as possible reply me soon.

245. 596
    Supriya:

I am Supriya,I have completed my MCM.so can i apply for cdac with correspondent with my mcm deegree.I want information about CDAC course.and the date of next CDAC entrance exam.
    sir i live in puna in which institute i join? sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level.how to apply and how many time we can give this exam in a year? how much duration of cdac?is there any course related in diploma in mechanical engineering? will Governmant jobs be provided?plz as early as possible reply me

246. 595
    syed yusuf:

I have completed my B.E. in Electrical. I have done C. I would like to join C-DAC.

247. 594
    Mukesh jha:

hi sir i am Mukesh
    I have completed MCA.What are the benefit after completion the CDAC course?
    AND the date of next c-dac exam ?
    And as i had done mca ,so sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level plz as early as possible reply me
    what study material i use for cracking the c-dac entrance exam?

248. 593
    apoorvkarandikar:

i am B.E. in electronics and communication 2010 batch passout .want to take admission in cdac pune inform me about exam detail and fees structure.

249. 592
    Mitender arya:

Hi sir…..
    i m now studying in Btech final year, in cse branch.
    Please send me the following details……
    1: Syllabus of CDEC-2010/.
    2:- How to prepare for that.
    3:- What r the streams in this course..n on what basis the selection of streams should be selected?
    4:- what is the future options after this course..

250. 591
    Ashish Sonawane:

hi sir this is Ashish…
    I have completed BCS.What are the benefit after completion the CDAC course?
    And as i had done bca ,so sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level plz as early as possible reply me

Please tell me that what is duration for different courses

251. 590
    brij:

Respected sir i want to pursue the preparation for cdac 2011plz send me the relative information

252. 589
    brij:

Respected sir i want to pursue the preparation for cdac 2011 olz send me the relative information

253. 588
    bhagyashri:

when next exam in pune?

254. 587
    bhagyashri:

I m bhagyashri, i have completed my BCS so wt r the benefits after doing C-DAC, will u please explain?
    and the date of next c-dac exam ?

255. 586
    Ajit rupnawar:

Dear sir C-dac course are all information that mean admition proces of detalis information & second bacth are avaliable in pune center.

256. 585
    d mishra:

sir i am stuyding in 4th yr b.tech (cse)
    what are cousres under cdac or cdac is itself a advanced computing course ?

257. 584
    Neha:

hi sir this is Neha
    I have completed BCA.What are the benefit after completion the CDAC course?
    And as i had done bca ,so sir which level should i have to do E,I,D & G level plz as early as possible reply me

258. 583
    santanu nayek:

how to prepare for cst G-level??

259. 582
    shivani saurabh:

when next exam in pune?

260. 581
    Akhilesh:

Sir, i am last year student of B.C.A. and i want take admission in GOA university for M.C.A. Sir plese tell me how to apply the C-DAC E/I Level

261. 580
    abhimanyu mangal:

sir i have just passed my computer science ennginering exams how can i apply in the course when can i give the entrance exams and what will b the joining date of course an what duration will be the course of if i apply for g-levl exams

262. 579
    khadar:

sir iam studying mca 3rd year .please tell me next cdac enterns exam date

263. 578
    ravi kiran tambi:

when the next cdac exam will be held?

264. 577
    Tapas Kr. Dey:

Actually,I have completed my MCA course from WBUT.I want to fill up application for CST.
    Is it possible to apply ?

265. 576
    priyanka soni:

when next of cdac examination in pune

266. 575
    shashank yadav:

i am student of b.tech final year .i want a full dtail of c -dac.
    eg . fee, insititute, examinatation, option …

267. 574
    chandrakant wagh:

what is the last date other c-DAC centre application form

268. 573
    chandrakant:

what is the last date other c-DAC centre application form

269. 572
    monu sharma:

declaration application form date of cdac entrance exam next time

270. 571
    AMIN ANSARI:

I AM GIVE MY CST 2010 EXAM BUT CAN’T TO DO CRACK.IF ANY ONE SUGGEST FOR ANY KIND OF BOOK.

271. 570

sir plz tell me application form addmission in c dac

272. 569

hiii
    sir i m rahul & i m complete my b. e from bhopal (mp) with 65% and in high school 70% but in higher secoandry 57% plz give me a suggesionfor my bright future
    thank u sir

273. 568
    praveenkumar:

i m student of b.sc(it) and i want to take admission in c-dac.tell me
    which c-dac course is best for me and what is it’s fee structure?
    what study material i use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?
    how to apply and how many time we can give this exam in a year?
    which month in the year the form we get and where?
    which city in karnataka have this institutes?

274. 567
    kewal:

when the next cdac exam will be held?

275. 566
    varun:

sir/mam
    I m BE(cse) fresher 2010 pass out want to know the courses offered by your institutes.please mai me details about registration,duration ,placement,fees.

276. 565
    Asmita:

I have completed my B.E. in Electrical. I have done C,C++, core java, Vb. Net. Currently I am doing lecturership. I would like to join C-DAC.

277. 564
    B.manjunath:

hi sir would u have give me the information c dac exm. they are only asking the information in aptitude test as well as asking subject wise questions . as for as sent the information immediatly .

278. 563
    pranav nerkar.:

I am completed BCA.What are the benefit after completion the CDAC course? AND what is lestest date of exma?

279. 562
    anshul:

i m student of b.sc(it) and i want to take admission in c-dac.tell me
    which c-dac course is best for me and what is it’s fee structure?
    how to apply and how many time we can give this exam in a year?
    which month in the year the form we get and where?
    which city in maharastra have this institutes?

280. 561
    shivanand:

sir,i have passed bteh electronics & commnication in2010 & i want to do diploma in embedded technology(DESD) from cdac,please tell me some coaching classes in mumbai offering preparation for this course?
    THANK YOU,

281. 560
    santpal gupta:

I am completed BCA.What are the benefit after completion the CDAC course?

282. 559
    prince bhatia:

i have done my btech in computer science and engineering with an aggregate of 72 and i want to take addmission in cdac .
    sir can u tell me which couse will be best for me and the best centre for that course..

283. 558
    Aakash:

I have just given my HSC exam and have passed with good marks and I am intrested in giving C-DAC exam. I am doing normal b.sc. Will you explain me that what is E,I,D & G level and are there different types of of courses for different level ? Sir please do reply. URGENT.

284. 557
    sharad [email protected]:

what is the last date other c-DAC centre application form .
    thank you sir

285. 556
    Ranjna:

I m the student of CS-4th year and i want to take the entrance exam of CST this year.
    So pls suggest me that what i m to do?

286. 555
    pandurang gundale:

plz give us details( Date) about CDAC examination

as i completed my BCA degree so i want know about the exam and what course suitable for me ,,,,,so that i can start to prepare for that

thnaks

287. 554
    Shubham Singh:

I am student of mca final year i want take admissino cdac pune
    which course of cdac will be best for me
    thank’s you sir

288. 553
    namrata singh:

i hv cmplted my b.e. in ele.&comm. dis yr with 66.18%,i did aiso ccna .i hv plan to do a course from C-DAC.so plz suggest me which courses can i do from C-DAC..?
    and I want to know the procedure. How to apply, entrance test like how many times you are conducting in a year, course duration and placements.?please send me date of c-dac enterance ,also submission date

289. 552
    shailesh:

sir i am an final year B.E EEE student and can i wright the c dac enterence in the final year and if so which level i belong to.. pls reply sir

290. 551
    sonal anil nikam:

Sir i want to know about entrance exam of G-level BE in computer course. when will be the entrance exam and about its submission detail.how many times it will be conducted in a year
    so sir please inform me this

291. 550
    vaibhav:

how to get the admision form of cdec mumbai

292. 549
    Pooja:

I have completed my BE in computer this year only,so please tell me which CDAC course will be suitable for me and when is its last date for submitting the form.and do give me some idea about the course details and syllabus.

293. 548
    Gajanan Ingle:

I m mcm last yer student and i want to take admission in c-dac mumbai. plz tell me which c-dac course is best for me?what study material i use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam? and what is the last date of submission form for that.

294. 547
    satyendra rajput:

i am done with my BE in computer science,, i want to join cdac to upgrade my self so,i want to know these deatils about the cdac.
    1. The duration of c-dac course and fee structure.
    2. Which course is the best to join and How can i apply for the course please tell me the procedure.
    3. when this exams held
    4. what are the job benifits after this course the institution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not.
    5. What study material should i follow to crack enterance test..
    please send the answer on my email account.I shall be very thankfull to you.

295. 546
    Gajanan Ingle:

How many fees paid for cdac Adamition ?

296. 545
    sakshi:

hello sir, i hv completed my BE with computer science branch. which cdac course is best 4 me?

297. 544
    Kalpesh s. Kulkarni:

where do i get the course vlsi & embedded system & what is the latest batch announcing for this course

298. 543
    divya:

Sir i want to know about entrance exam of vlsi course when will be the entrance exam and about its submission detail.how many times it will be conducted in a year

299. 542
    mahek anjum:

i complete my mca. i want to take admission in c-dac in mumbai (ya pune). which c-dac course is best for me?what study material i use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam? and what is the last date of submission form for that.please send me date of c-dac enterance ,also submission date
    Warm Regards,

300. 541
    Isha shree:

i m student of b.sc(it) and i want to take admission in c-dac.tell me which c-dac course is best for me and what is it’s fee structure?
    and what is the last date of submission form for that.

301. 540
    Isha shree:

i m student of b.sc(it) and i want to take admission in c-dac.tell me which c-dac course is best for me?
    and what is the last date of submission form for that.

302. 539
    anuj yadav:

i m b.tech 4th year ECstudent and i want to take admission in c-dac pune.tell me which c-dac course is best for me?what study material i use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam? and what is the last date of submission form for that.

303. 538
    fizy khan:

hello sir.,
    i hv cmplted my bca dis yr with 75% .i hv plan to do a course from C-DAC.so plz suggest me which courses can i do from C-DAC..?
    and I want to know the procedure. How to apply, entrance test like how many times you are conducting in a year, course duration and placements.?please send me date of c-dac enterance ,also submission date

304. 537
    vinay:

what are the duration and fee structures of the c-dac course

305. 536
    Praveen:

When is the next entrance test be conducted and what are the course offered for E& CE (BE) in C-DAC.

306. 535
    Deepak Patil:

please,give me details about exemination which is for the embedded system & mob. app course.
    & I have plan to do embedded or mobile application course from C-Dac. I want to know the procedure. How to apply, course fee, entrance test like how many times you are conducting in a year, course duration and placements.

More information regarding entrance test like books that I have to study or any other material that you may have providing.

Please, let me know.

Warm Regards,

307. 534
    Tejas Gugale:

Sir i want to know about entrance exam of embeded system cource when it will be conducted and when we can apply for that

With regards

308. 533
    sunil:

please send me report of c dac exam

309. 532
    Manzoor Ahmad:

I have plan to do embedded or mobile application course from C-Dac. I want to know the procedure. How to apply, course fee, entrance test like how many times you are conducting in a year, course duration and placements.

More information regarding entrance test like books that I have to study or any other material that you may have providing.

Please, let me know.

Warm Regards,

Manzoor

310. 531
    shantnu:

please,give me details about exemination which is for the embedded system course in pune.

311. 530
    kirti:

please send me date of c-dac enterance ,also submission date

312. 529
    gaurav:

Hi i have completed MCA from IGNOU.Which course can i do from C-Dac.I have no mathmatics at 12th.

313. 528
    anuj chaudhary:

i m b.tech 4th year ITstudent and i want to take admission in c-dac pune.tell me which c-dac course is best for me?what study material i use for cracking the c-dac enterance exam?

314. 527
    ANUJ KUMAR:

i am done with my b.tech in information technology,, i want to join cdac to upgrade my self so,i want to know these deatils about the cdac.
    2. Which course is the best to join and How can i apply for the course please tell me the procedure.
    3. when this exams held
    4. what are the job benifits after this course the institution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not.

THANK YOU
    REGARDS,
    ANUJ CHAUDHARY

315. 526
    dnyaneshwaar:

hi this is dnyaneshwar
    can you give me sample paper of c-dac cet
    and also give the information about how can i apply to this cet test.

316. 525
    shambhavi hiremath:

when will the next enterence for cdac?

317. 524
    raju:

the date of next c dec exam

318. 523
    prabodh patankar:

I am B.E. degree holder, i want to get in for c dac course How can I apply now? I want details about entrance exam.

319. 522
    kavita:

I am a TYBSc(maths) student and i want to know that what courses are their in C-DAC for BSc students.and what is the time duaration and fee structure of the course & also PLEASE tell me date of c-dac entrance exam…please reply soon

320. 521
    vinay:

hi….

this is vinay

can you give the papers of last examination of c-dec??

Can i get entrance dates of c-dac 2010 & 2011

321. 520
    deepti b. kamble:

Hello,i’ve appeared formy B.Sc.IT final exam this year. Results will be declared in the month of July 2010. I’m interested in CDAC course. I request to guide me as i am unaware of its institutions and exam patterns.kindly help me out also with the fee structures fo SC candidate, and the couse implementations. as in where all can v use these knowledge.Thanku………

322. 519
    Arun Raut:

My son had appeared for his B.Sc.IT final exam this year. Results will be declared in the month of July 2010. He is interested in CDAC course from an Institutions at Andheri. One of friends told me that this course is of 6 months duration, 12 hours study period etc. etc. During or before this course he also wanted to appear for CET Exam which also likely to be conducted in the same institution at Andheri. Pl. let me know what this course is and all other details including fees to be paid etc. etc. and if possible Tel.No. of the this Andheri Inst. Thanks

323. 518
    Rehaman:

I want to take course on VLSI. When will next batch start. And when i can apply. I completed BTech ECE in 2009

324. 517
    aditya:

hi….

this is aaditya…

can you give the papers of last examination of c-dec??

325. 516
    kaustubh:

Can i get entrance dates of c-dac 2010 & 2011

326. 515
    srinu:

i am ece departement regarding questions in cse department any exam in ece department separtely

327. 514
    Pankaj Thorat:

I have passed out this year as B.Tech in Electronics &Telecommunication branch. I want to do a course in C-DAC either related to communication (3G), networking, or software based. Please mail me the names of the courses and the fee structure offered by your institute also with braches and their addresses in pune (if any) and Mumbai.
    Thank You.

328. 513
    shiv katoch:

i am done with my b.tech in computer science,, i want to join cdac to upgrade my self so,i want to know these deatils about the cdac.
    3. when this exams held

THANK YOU
    REGARDS,
    SHIV KATOCH

329. 512
    jyoti:

i’m jyoti, B.C.A final year 2010
    so,
    i want to know these deatils about the c-dac.
    -> the duration of c-dac course and fee structure.
    -> how can i apply for this course tell me the procedure
    -> when this exams held
    -> what are the job benifits after this course
    -> the institution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not
    ->gwalior center.
    please send the answer on my email account.

THANK YOU

330. 511
    satesh:

hello sir ,iam complted my
    b.tech final year recently in ece stream . I want to know abt the xam date in this year or when u will conduct the xam for cdac .please give me full details.

331. 510
    akanksha:

i am Akanksha, B.E.(IT) passout in 2009 june
    plz tell me when cdac entrance exams going to held this year after this may or in between,and also want to know about cdac pune admission process,entrance,course structure,

can this year after june,i aplly for admission in cdac pune.

how to apply? & about tution classes for entrance exam preparation in pune or at other centres. tell …

332. 509
    hemanth:

i’m perceving IV/IV b.tech,after completion of course i want to join in c-dac.
    so,
    -> the duration of c-dac course and fee structure.
    -> how can i apply for this course tell me the procedure
    -> when this exams held
    -> what are the job benifits after this course
    -> the institution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not
    please send the answer on my email account.

THANK YOU
    HEMANTH

333. 508
    Rohini Attarde:

what is the eligibility criteria 4 cdac?? how to apply 4 cdac entrance exam? & about tution classes for entrance exam preparation in pune and mumbai .pls help me out

334. 507
    Akshay kanjalkar:

Hi sir,
    Im Akshay Kanjalkar doing IT Engg(3rd yr) from Mumbai Univrsty
    Can i apply for any level of course?
    And hw many time i can give this xam n aftr giving this can i take admission to any branch like in Pune?
    Rply Plz.

335. 506
    richa:

i am Richa, MCA passout in 2010 june
    plz tell me when cdac entrance exams going to held this year after this may or in between,and also want to know about cdac pune admission process,entrance,course structure,

how to apply? & about tution classes for entrance exam preparation in pune or at other centres. tell …

RICHA ARORA

336. 505

please tell me about diferent course schedule in this year

337. 504
    jaya dev:

when will be the exam ,i am b-tech 2010 pass out in stream ECE ,what is the process for the exam.

338. 503
    Rachit Singhal:

i am Rachit Singhal, Btech passout in may 2010 in Information Technology

Rachit Singhal

339. 502
    ARUNKUMAR:

when is next enterance exam for cdac ?…….

340. 501
    sunny ahalawat:

am bca final year student after i want do mca but my family condition is poor i want job with mca which types of job better and how can do CDAC how can it posible after this goverment job

341. 500
    ankit:

i have completed my graduation form b.com(I.T),but i am interested to join C-DAC cource. so did i eligible for this cource. and plz tell me the fees structure .

342. 499
    nilesh:

i am nilesh sharma,BE-final year CSE student,

nilesh sharma.

343. 498
    Bhavesh Pendharkar:

i have done my graduation in mechanical engineering, but i am interested to join your cdec course. on January i could not give your cst entrance exam. can u inform me for the next date of your exam and i also want to know that what will be the syllabus for this exam.

sincerely
    Bhavesh Pendharkar

344. 497
    Rashmi Choudhary:

I complete B.E.(electronics & telecommunication engg.)-2010 from Nagpur. Tell me about entrance exam for c-dac(duration & fees). how to apply? & about tution classes for entrance exam preparation in pune or at other centres. tell me about last date for submission of application form.
    As soon as possible.

345. 496
    Monika Sharma:

Respected Sir/Mem

Please tell me the present CDAC examination date, I am desperate to give an exam. I have done BCA(2008) I want to do CDAC. Please tell me the current exam and about exams.

346. 495
    Monika Sharma:

Respected Sir/Mem

Please tell me the present CDAC examination date, I am desperate to give an exam. I have done BCA(2008). I want to do CDAC. Please tell me the current exam and about exams.

347. 494
    pradeep:

i m b.e. final year student i have to know that when the latest c-dec exam is going to conducted.and what is duration of course..plse reply soon……..

348. 493
    RAJ:

I complete B.E.(IT)-2010 from Nagpur. Tell me about entrance exam for c-dac(duration & fees). how to apply?
    As soon as possible.

349. 492
    amit yadav:

when will this cdac exam conducted ???

350. 491
    Ravi:

i m b.e. final year student i have to know that when the latest c-dec exam is going to conducted.and what is duration of course..plse reply soon……..

351. 490
    prankul:

can i apply for this cours with my graduation

352. 489
    MAHESH M RAMOLE:

I am a TYBSc(computer) student and i want to know that what courses are their in C-DAC for BSc students.and what is the time duaration of the course & also PLEASE tell me date of c-dac entrance exam…plss plss reply soon

353. 488
    rakesh dhakar:

how much duration of cdac.is there any course related to networking in cdac.

354. 487
    rupali:

I am a BCA student and i want to know that what courses are their in C-DAC for BCA students.and what is the time duaration of the course.

355. 486
    shikha:

i am b.tech final year student from electronics and communication branch.please tell me about the examination schedule,syllabus,levels of cdac and centers which provide the cdac course.
    thankyou.

356. 485
    Manoj Balot:

i am bca final year student after i want do mca but my family condition is poor i want job with mca which types of job better and how can do CDAC how can it posible after this goverment job

357. 484
    paras:

pls tell me date of c-dac entrance exam…plss plss reply soon

358. 483
    paras:

i want to know about latest date of c-dac exam….plss plss rply me soon…

359. 482
    neha:

hi sir, pls tell me about time duration of this course n syllabus for electonics n telecomunication branch student , so that i will prepare for it

360. 481
    neha:

exam will conduct only once in year

361. 480
    Aditi:

I m B.E final year student i want to know about entrance exam of cdac could u plzzz help me

362. 479
    sourabh mehto:

hi sir, pls tell me about time duration of this course n syllabus for electrical n electonics n telecomunication branch student , i m in engineering 3rd year student with electrical branch so how should be preparation it.

363. 478
    kuldeep sharma:

sir.
    i wana know that i can do cdac with mca?
    ple………. tell m as soon as posible
    i hv done bca & now i m pursuing mca it is my second sem. & i wana do cdac can i do it togther mca?

364. 477
    Rashmit:

sir, i am final year student of BE-IT how could i get admission in CDAC and what would be the best course for me.

365. 476
    roshan kr.singh:

how to apply for june cst 2010

366. 475
    Sonal Jachpure:

I want know the date of next entrance exam for C-DAC 2010 please inform me.as soon as possible

367. 474
    Hitesh:

when exam of cdac pune will be held?
    and when their form of cdac-DSSD will be coming out?
    Plzz reply asap

368. 473
    Tuhina Agrawal:

hello sir, plz tell me examinanation date of c dac

369. 472
    Usha payasi:

i am msc(cs) final year student.I wanted to know about cdac entrence examianation. I wanted to know if I can appear in c dac examination. Plz provide me full information about cdac exam.

370. 471
    lalit patel:

hi, sir i want to know about the latest dates of next cdac exam.

371. 470
    hema:

hi some how i missed cdac 2010 exam so kindly inform me next entrance exam plz do needful

372. 469
    gaurav tyagi:

i am in bca final year and heard about c dac but dont know deeply so how can i get the detaile for this particular course?

373. 468
    After exam of entrance how long course will run, does surely will get job in IT.:

Will 100% place ment will be provided in IT field and how the salaries will be in it and how long the course will be.

374. 467
    Ram Lochan Dwivedi:

I want know the date of next entrance exam for C-DAC 2010 please inform me.as soon as possible

375. 466
    Sandeep Kumar:

i m final year student of it branch,i have no idea about C-DAC so plz tell me about it in detail now when test will be conducted??

376. 465
    nitika dubey:

Sir i m nitika dubey, plz tell me about the latest coming up exam of cdac.
    And also tell what diff these levels(E,D,I,G) creates.

377. 464
    suvarna shinde:

question: In which month the COMING C-DAC ENTRANCE EXAM IS GOING TO HELD? WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR B.SC LEVEL? please inform ME. WAITING………….

378. 463
    sumit sehta:

hi, sir i want to know about the latest dates of next cdac exam.

379. 462
    rock:

1 Write a base class Number that holds a single integer value and contains one member function, print it. Define three derived classes to print the value in hex, octal, and binary.

2. Class A
    {
    int data;
    };
    the above given is just a suggestion for class definition. Complete the class and function definitions so that you can do following calculations on objects of that class…(write constructors and destructors)
    Assume….
    A a1,a2,a3; //objects of class A
    int x;
    a1=a2;
    a1=a2*a3;
    a1=10;
    a1=x;
    x=a1;

3. Write a queue of user defined length that will keep those names who are longest in length.
    Write push, count and display functions for the same.
    Eg. If length of queue is 3 it should push any number of names in to the queue but retain only those 3 names whose length has been maximum till now. Using classes,

4. Write a program to append a string to another string.

5. Making Change
    Write a program that reads the amount of change to be given to a customer, and then print how many coins/notes of each type (100, 50, 20,10, 5, 2 and 1) should be given as change. Your computation should use the fewest number of coins.
    For example:
    If Rs.1688 were required, the program should specify
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 1000 1000 * 1 =1000
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 500 500 * 1 = 500
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 100 100 * 1 = 100
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 50 50 * 1 = 50
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 20 20 * 1 = 20
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 10 10 * 1 = 10
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 5 5 * 1 = 5
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 2 5 * 1 = 2
    1 NOTE OF Rs. 1 5 * 1 = 1

6. Write a program which first displays “Please key in your magic word”. It then takes a line of characters as its input and tests whether the line has certain properties. These are as follows:
    1. there are at least six characters
    2. there is an even number of characters on the line
    3. the first character is the letter “Z”
    4. the last character is the same as the first character
    5. the two halves of the line are identical, like “tintin”
    The program then displays a line which says “Of the 5 magic properties, your word xxx has n.” (where xxx is the word, and n is the number of properties it has). If the word has all five properties, the program also outputs the line “Your word is magic.” If the user inputs a blank line (i.e. a line with no characters), the program should output the words “Blank line” and terminate.

Test it on the following lines:
    I/p Text Result
    Zorro (1 property – number 3)
    tintinZ (1 property – number 1)
    Z (2 properties – numbers 3 and 4)
    AB CD EF (2 properties – numbers 1 and 2)
    zz (3 properties – numbers 2, 4 and 5)
    ZOOZ (3 properties – numbers 2, 3 and 4)
    tintin (3 properties – numbers 1, 2 and 5)
    ZOOZOO (4 properties – numbers 1, 2, 3 and 5)
    ZAZZAZ (5 properties)

7. Write a “CDate” class with following data and methods:
    Day, Month, Year.
    Methods to
    Construct date object
    Read and Modify the date constansts

8. Write a Student class and use it in your program. Store the data of ten students and display the sorted data according to their roll numbers, date of births, and total marks.

9. Write a Program to Overload functions for all Arithmatic functionalities.
    e.g.
    add(); // Without Parameters // in this function accept both no from user
    add(int); //With One Parameter // in this function accept only one no
    add(int, int); // With Two Parameter //don’t accept any no in function

sub(); // Without Parameters // in this function accept both no from user
    sub(int); //With One Parameter // in this function accept only one no
    sub(int, int); // With Two Parameter //don’t accept any no in function

mul(); // Without Parameters // in this function accept both no from user
    mul(int); //With One Parameter // in this function accept only one no
    mul(int, int); // With Two Parameter //don’t accept any no in function

div(); // Without Parameters // in this function accept both no from user
    div(int); //With One Parameter // in this function accept only one no
    div(int, int); // With Two Parameter //don’t accept any no in function

pow (); // in this function accept both no from user
    pow(int); // in this function accept only one no
    pow(int,int); //don’t accept any no in function

10. Design a Class String as follows and write the funtionality

class String
    {
    char *str;
    int len;

public:
    String(); // in this constructor assign a string to str & calculate the length.
    String (char *s); // in this constructor assign the string to member & calculate the length.

All overloaded operator functions
    };

In the program you should be able to perform following operations with String class Object:
    1. s1 = s2 // Assign one object with other
    2. s1 = “MyString” // Assign Specific String to object.
    3. s1 = = s1 // Check whether objects are same or not.
    4. s1 > s2 //
    5. s1 dt2;
    dt1 display(); // assuming display is member function of Base class

13. Write a menu driven program to perform following tasks

MENU
    1. Add an element in Binary Tree
    2. Delete an element from Binary Tree
    3. Save Binary Tree into file “BST.txt”
    4. Load Binary Tree from file “BST.txt”
    5. Exit.

14. Write a menu driven program to perform following tasks

MENU
    1. Push an element in Stack
    2. Pop an element from Stack
    3. Split the current Stack into 2 different Stack.
    3. Save Stack into file “Stack.txt”
    4. Load Stack from file “Stack.txt”
    5. Search particular element from Stack & display proper messages.
    6. Exit

15. Write a Program to perform following task :-
    Accect any postfix expression separated by space character & evaluate it.

e.g. 6 5 * = 30

16. Write a program to implement following concepts :

Abstract Class
    Pure Virtual Function
    Virtual Function
    Virtual Base Class

NOTE : Take any example. Explain all the above concepts with the help of example.
    Write explanation as comments.

380. 461
    rock:

#include
    #include
    #include
    # define MAX 20

class node
    {

public:

char data[MAX];
    int count;
    node *prev;
    node *next;

};

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////

class link
    {
    node * start;

public:

link();
    void insert(char str[]);
    void display();
    void match(char str[]);
    void option();
    void reset();
    // ~link();
    };

381. 460
    rock:

#include”rocks.h”

link::link()
    {
    start=NULL;

}
    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////

void link::insert(char str[])
    {
    node *t=start;
    node *temp=new node;

strcpy(temp->data,str);
    temp->prev=NULL;
    temp->next=NULL;
    temp->count=0;

if(start==NULL)
    {
    start=temp;
    return;
    }

while(t->next!=NULL)
    {
    t=t->next;
    }

/* t->next=temp->next;
    temp->prev=t;
    temp->next=NULL;
    */
    temp->prev=t;
    t->next=temp;
    temp->next=NULL;

cout<<”zal kam”;
    }

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

void link::display()
    {
    node * temp=start;

if(start==NULL)
    {
    cout<<”\nLIST IS EMPTY\n”;
    return;
    }
    else

{
    while(temp!=NULL)
    {
    cout<data<next;
    }
    }

}

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    void link::option()
    {

int choice;
    char str[MAX];

do
    {

cout<<”\n\n—–MENU—–\n\n”;
    cout<<”1.INSERT CITY NAMES\n”;
    cout<<”2.DISPLAY CITY NAMES\n”;
    cout<<”3.MACTH PATTERN\n”;
    cout<<”4.EXIT\n”;

cout<>choice;

if(choice==1|| choice==2 ||choice==3 || choice==4)
    {
    switch(choice)
    {

case 1: cout<>str;
    insert(str);
    break;

case 2: display();
    break;

case 3: cout<>str;
    match(str);
    break;

case 4: exit(0);

default:cout<<”\n\nWRONG CHOICE!!!”;
    break;
    }
    }
    else
    {
    cout<data,not);

//cout<<”vivek=”<data;

for(i=0;i=97 && str[i]<=122)
    {
    com[i]=str[i];
    }
    else
    {
    com[i]=”;
    break;
    }
    }
    while(temp!= NULL)
    {
    n=0;
    // k=0;
    for(i=0;idata[i])
    {

n++;
    }

if(n>=2)
    {
    cout<<”\n”<data;
    p++;
    temp->count=p;
    cout<<”\ncount= “<count;
    // k=1;
    break;
    }
    // continue;
    }

//cout<data;
    temp=temp->next;

}
    // if(k==0)
    //{
    // cout<count==0) //////////////// if the pattern matches first node
    {
    /*a1=start;
    b1=start->next;
    if(flag==0)
    {
    start=p;
    flag=1;
    }
    */
    p->count=1;
    x=start;
    y=start->next;
    found=1;

//cout<data<next==NULL && p->count==0) /////////// the pattern matches last node
    {
    p1=start;
    while(p1->next!=p)
    p1=p1->next;

p1->next=NULL;

p->prev=NULL;
    p->next=NULL;

p->next=y;
    p->prev=x;
    if(x!=NULL)
    x->next=p;
    y->prev=p;

x=p;
    y=p->next;
    //p->next=start;
    //start->prev=p;
    //start=p;

p->count=1;
    if(found==0)
    {
    start=p;
    found=1;
    }
    // cout<count=0)
    {
    while(p1->next!=p)

{
    p1=p1->next;

}

p2=p->next;

p1->next=p2;
    p2->prev=p1;
    p->next=NULL;
    p->prev=NULL;

p->next=y;
    p->prev=x;
    if(x!=NULL)
    x->next=p;
    y->prev=p;

x=p;
    y=p->next;

// p->next=start;
    // start->prev=p;
    //start=p;

p->count=1;
    if(found==0)
    {
    start=p;
    found=1;
    }
    //printf(”\n\nThe given sub-string is present in the main string.”);
    // cout<next;
    k=0;
    j=0;
    k1=0;
    i=0;

}

cout<<”\n\n\t\tLIST AFTER MATCH”;
    display();

}
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    void link::reset()
    {

}

382. 459
    Prashant:

Sir, plz tell me about the latest coming up exam of cdac.
    And also tell what diff these levels(E,D,I,G) creates.

383. 458
    mitender arya:

hai sir
    i am mitender arya,I am d student of B_TECH 3rd year from UKTU,would u tell me plz fee of course and syllabus.
    sir i wana prepare of d entrance just now
    plz sir answer as soon as possible

384. 457
    PRIYANKA:

i m final year student of it branch,i have no idea about C-DAC so plz tell me about it in detail.

385. 456
    Ghanashyam Sahoo:

when the result of CST-2010 will be declared ?

386. 455
    ramprasad:

what about cst2010 results

387. 454
    sachin:

i am studing bca final sem so when cdac admissions are open &what it’s procedure , when entrance exam is condected ,is it online or what ?what future in cdac pls sir reply fast as possible

388. 453
    Arpit:

Admission Related for cs

389. 452
    akash:

sir,i would like to know the date,syllabus and centers of exam. also the form details

390. 451
    afroz ansari:

I am B.Tech student in electronics and communication branch.May I perform the entrance and take addmission.

391. 450
    vikasdeep garg:

i want know the date of nex entrance exam. for CDAC 2010.
    please inform me at this e-mail address,as soon as possible.

392. 449
    srinivas:

i am pursuing my final year b.tech in cse. can you guide me the future for computer students in this (cdac) sector regarding future

393. 448
    Raju kumar:

i m final year student of it branch,i have no idea about C-DAC so plz tell me about it in detail.

394. 447
    Santanu Mahata:

On passing CST examination will Governmant jobs be provided?

395. 446
    ManiKumar:

hai sir
    i am manikumar,I am pursuing final B.Tech of Information Technology ,can u tellme Exams dates and fee of course and registration fee and syllabus.
    Thanking you sir,

396. 445
    irshad husain:

my name is irshad husain.i am a mcm 2nd year student .
    so can i apply for cdac with correspondent with my mcm deegree.

irshad husain

397. 444
    rakesh jain:

sir i will complete my B.TEC in information technology in 2010 .and i am not plased in any software industry. my agge. is till 60.25 how can be this exam it banificial for me.in softare industry

398. 443
    vandana:

I have completed my Bsc(cs) can i able to do cdac.

399. 442
    manasvi mahant:

my be will be completed in june 2010 can u tell me which level of cst will be suited for me in term of placement fee and what are the proposed dates of exam for that.plz send information about this as soon as possible
    thanx

400. 441
    Meha Singh:

i just wanna know abt d details of examination.At what date it will be held?so kindly inform me abt d syllabus and d last date of application form.

401. 440
    praveen:

i am doing btech 3rd year sem 2
    so tell the exam dates for writing entrance exam for cdac in next year
    and exam syllabus,how to prepare
    fee details also

402. 439
    Devashree Joshi:

In Level G,U add so much things,if i dont have the knowledge about optional fields,then i have to learn all this and it takes atleast 3 months span,so if i do this then ur exams date are not change only for me or can i learn this things in ur institution?

403. 438
    RITESH:

i want know the date of nex entrance exam. for CDAC 2010.
    please inform me at this e-mail address,as soon as possible.

404. 437
    naveen kumar:

hello sir,i m student of bscit from NIIT,delhi.after complete graduation i want to join c-dac course in mumbai so u tell me that it is better for me to join c-dac or i should join mca.which one is the best?
    please reply me…

405. 436
    gaurav mittal:

sir,my b.tech(c.s.) will be completed in june 2010 can u please suggest me which level of cst will be suited for me in terms of placement,fee and what r the proposed dates of exam for that.

406. 435
    shweta:

Can i do cdac after deploma engineering

407. 434
    Abhijit:

I will take up the CST exam in 2011.
    1. when does the admmission starts for that corresponding year. 2. what is the duration of each coarse which i’l take up at C-DAC.
    PLzz do reply soon…

408. 433
    sapna garg:

(i) the duration of c-dac course and fee structure.
    (ii) how can i apply for this course tell me the procedure
    (iii) when this exams held
    (iv) what are the job benifits after this course
    (v) the institution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not
    please send the answer on my email account

409. 432
    kuldeep singh:

hi i am kuldeep singh .i amin final year of mca from uptu.
    so please tell me detail of c dac.
    thaking you!

410. 431
    Rinkit:

when are exams goin to be held for next batch

411. 430

i completed Bachelor Degree in Computer Science.
    and further want to do c-dac
    but unfortunatly i missed the entrance exam.
    suggest me any solution

412. 429
    monika singh:

(i) the duration of c-dac course and fee structure.
    (ii) how can i apply for this course tell me the procedure
    (iii) when this exams held
    (iv) what asr the job benifits after this course
    (v) the insititution which provide the offered for this course also available the job placement or not
    please send the answer on my email account

413. 428
    Kishore:

1.How to apply for CDAC entrance examinations?
    2.When is the last date to apply?
    3.When will be the next examinations?
    4.Is it conducted yearly once?

414. 427
    radhakannan:

i completed my B.E., in 1998, currentiy i am a housewife.
    i want to do c- dac course., i want to know my eligiblity

415. 426
    prashant:

I missed cdac entrance exam this time………….when was the next cst entrance exam………….please tell me

416. 425
    harshali kapadne:

i am B.E(electronics)-2009 & wants to make career in cdac. so how i can get into it.

417. 424
    Raviraj:

I am a diploma holder(Comp. Science) & i want to go for cdac course.
    So for wich course i should go?

418. 423
    bablu:

hello sir,i hv completed -be computer- in 2009 so i m confusion that course in cdac is benefit for me…plz help…waiting sir.

419. 422
    Rajendra Singh:

Does c-dac provide MCA course,if yes,what are the dates.please give details.

420. 421
    Deepak Jain:

I missed cdac entrance exam this time………….when was the next cst entrance exam………….please tell me

421. 420
    ravi kumar:

what is date of entrence exam in 2010 for mca.

422. 419

i m a B.E.(mechanical) student of pune uni.& i want to be appear in C-DAC exam,plz tell me the total procedure of selection. and also the pattern of exam ppr. imp. dates & all…

423. 418
    rachna:

what is the last date of cst cdac xam

424. 417
    Ankita maloo:

Hello i m doing bsc-it.i want to be appear in the cdac exam plze tell me about the exam level and the process for this exam.

425. 416
    swapnil vishnoi:

i am doing my tybca in goa university and i have applied for cst enterance exam for mca so do we have to answer the exam in all the levels or only in the E level n how will be the format of the paper?

426. 415
    Soumyashree Jena:

I am in the final year in B.Tech in electronics and communication branch. Can i appear the CST in this year in 24th Jan 2010?

427. 414
    abhishek tripathi:

im in final year of be,what is cdac actually,pls givel me full description.
    what is scope of these coursees and what kind of skills do these courses require
    sir ii will b ur kind if u giv me informations about its entrance xams and the preparations required.
    with lots of thanks
    abhishek

428. 413
    krunal:

if i am doing cdac after bca then it is profitable or not????

429. 412
    krunal:

i am doing bca now i want to do cdac course ,can u help me????

430. 411
    srichandra:

what is the last date of cdac entrance exam 2010

431. 410
    arun kumar:

sir iam studied mca final year in 5th semister runding i will written cst jan2010 entrnce exam in d level or g level.please yes or no.iam applyanig entranc now yes or no.which cost deman draft in entrance.please pass the answers my email.

432. 409
    kumaresan:

The Competence in Software Technology (CST) 2010
    any model question paper?

433. 408
    mohammed siya:

I am final year b-com student which level of course will be ideal for me/fee structure/duration/placement high for which level

434. 407
    shankar lal:

what is your profit in MCA, M.Sc and time, and fees of coruse.

435. 406
    Vivek Nambiar:

I need to know that if i am applying for ‘g’ level is it a job or course

436. 405
    Nishipadma Mishra:

I have completed btech(cse) this year.Can i apply for this,then for which level?

437. 404
    Satyendra:

sir,where are the examination centers of c-dac G level exams? is their any centers in kolkata? Thank You

438. 403
    Satyendra:

sir,where are the examinations centers of c-dac G level exams? Thank You

439. 402
    Vivek:

I am answering CST this Jan.I am interested in referring to previous question papers for I level?How do i get it?Pls forward it to me.

Thanking You.

Vivek

440. 401
    jagadeesan:

my qual :bcom(computer application)
    what level can i am sdudy
    any rester fees avablely this exam
    what is cost of this test

441. 400
    poonam:

i am a bca final year student i wanted to no if i can appear in cdac examinations if i can ,which type of courses i can do because i have done my 12th from bio stream with maths optional and i dont have taken any optional maths subject in bca

442. 399
    sharvary nemade:

sir, i have completed my B.E.(e&tc) & i wanted to do the cdac coarse. How can i apply for it & plaese send me the details for entrance exam along with syllabus for entrance.

443. 398
    N.PADMA:

I am BE(IT) which level of course will be ideal for me/Fee structure/duration/placement opportunity high for which level

444. 397
    manoj pal:

I have completed bca this year . What are the eligibility for mca in cst-2010.

445. 396
    deepesh:

tell me instructions how to apply for mca entrance ……

446. 395
    anvesha:

please tell me for which level should a final year student of engineering, who wants to appear for recriutments at CDAC apply for???

447. 394
    anindita das:

i am in bca final year can i apply for the “d level” if then how to apply and when.

448. 393
    ASHWINI:

HOW TO CHECK WHETHER THE ON LINE REGISTRASTION HAS COMPLITED?

449. 392
    Nivedita:

right now m doing last year B.SC (Computer Science)
    so for which level should i appear for CDAC Exam

450. 391
    sushil purohit:

sir, i’ve completed engg in electronics & telecomm, and i want to know that should i go for cdac exam. And why and for which level i write for cdac.
    Plz sir rply. Thank u.

451. 390
    mandar:

I am eligible for D-level exam .to prepare forentrence which books i sould reffere

452. 389
    Amit:

i want know about CDAC MCA course. Where can i get the form, and how can i fill the form of CDAC.

453. 388
    Divyanshu:

I am in BCA last year.
    i am confused about the level system in CST exam.
    which level i should prefer.

454. 387
    mukesh sharma:

i am student of bca final year student i have 65% agricate marks i want to know about the cdec entrance examination and how to appear in cdec examination what eligible criteriya plze provide the fully information about the cdec

455. 386
    krishna:

How many campus are for MCA of C-DAC in india.Please tell all campus.

456. 385
    govind:

Sir,I want previous/model question papers of G-level Exam

457. 384
    kapil:

how maney sete mca in cst 2010

458. 383
    rohit:

date & procedure of enterance

459. 382
    Sujata:

Im a student of BE computer Engg. final year student.
    from Pune univercity
    I want to know,
    am i eligible for c-dac?
    if yes then in which level?
    please give me details.

460. 381
    Sanjeev Kumar:

I am pursuing BCA for which level I should try?

461. 380
    rama:

is this institute provides any live projects for mca students.

462. 379
    kanika:

i am bca final year student.I wanted to know about cdac entrence examianation. I wanted to know if I can appear in c dac examination. Plz provide me full information about cdac exam.which level exam i can give.which topics should i prepare for the exam..

463. 378
    laxmi:

i m final year B.Tech(IT) student. i want to know about c-dac examination all the deatails . i want to appear for this exam plz provide all the details.

464. 377
    S.Subramanian:

Hi guys sorry for taking the discussion a lil off track…
    Any one interested in pursuing a course in embedded systems? contact us.
    Professionals from the industry, with relevant experience in the required fields, guide you through the course. As they are from the industry they have executed several projects and have the complete project development life cycle experience. They provide practical insight making you familiar with the kind of problems you are likely to face. They walk you through different real life scenarios faced in the industry helping you to understand the problems better and craft a suitable solution.
    We have worked closely with many IT Companies which helps us understand the needs, expectations and short comings in the industry better. With our experience combined with the well designed course structure, learners gain the required expertise and skills. The projects are simulated very much like the live projects that one would come across in the industry. This helps the learners understand the project development life cycle. Apart from the technical skills we also impart soft skills like tackling interviews, documentation and presentation during the grooming sessions
    Calls us on 9967249963 for further information.

465. 376
    shailesh:

i am in second year BCA do i can answer cst and cst can be answered 2 times such as in 2010 and also in 2011 ?

466. 375
    shailesh:

i am in second year BCA, do i eligible for cst ? and if yes then can i appear for cst 2 times?

467. 374
    rajni bhandari:

i hv cmplted my BCA frm IGNOU pls tell me which course should i opt frm C-DAC and wen can i apply and wat r the requirements

468. 373
    rajni bhandari:

i hv cmplted my BCA frm IGNOU pls tell me which course should i opt frm C-DAC and wen can i apply and wat r the requirements

469. 372
    pavani:

hello sir\madam as i am studying b.tech ECE branch
    was i am eligiable to apply for CST exam plz reply me

470. 371
    Preethi:

Fees structure & course duration of CDAC course

471. 370
    mandar patil:

I am pursuing B.sc(computer sci.) for which level I should try?

472. 369
    Neha Luthra:

i am bca final year student.I wanted to know about cdac entrence examianation. I wanted to know if I can appear in c dac examination. Plz provide me full information about cdac exam.

473. 368
    HemaKumar:

when will be the other branches like kolkat,hyderbad and chenni conduct the CDAC 2010 exam

474. 367
    Amit Rahar:

i want to know that is here any benefit of getting 2nd position in state level quiz competetion of computer science
    for B.Sc. (computer science) student for cst 2010 entrance exams.

475. 366
    atul keshari:

what will be filled in the column of the discipline of application form?
    if i apply online how will i pay my examination fee?
    i am pursuing BCA for which level i should try?

476. 365
    sadhana:

Hello!!Sir i am final year student of Bsc Computer Sciene 2009-10 batch..can u plz mail me the best feature of C-DAC…and what is the best time for me to appeare for C-DAC..

477. 364
    manmathan selvakumar:

im a final year be student in ece. pls give any tips for preparing this exam.
    whether i can refer other books than u had prefered.

478. 363
    manmathan selvakumar:

479. 362
    sumit:

i want to take cst 2010 for the pyrpose of taking admission in MCA course,so for that which level i have to give exam,pleast tell me as soon as possible

480. 361

i pursuing my B.tech( CSE) give me details related that course,fees structure & other details for cst 2010 exam.

481. 360
    nandita keshari:

i have completed mca in 2009.and i want to do g level course which is conducted by cst. which application form is suitable to fill and when examination conduct please inform soon.

482. 359
    Riya:

Is this cst-2010 meant for the students studying in final year who will be completing there graduation in june 2010??
    Please reply sir.

483. 358
    sonu:

sir i am currently studying in TYBsc Computer science from mumbai university.i want to know which level will be suitable for me in CDAC.
    Also tell me future in cdac as my carrer.

484. 357
    Amit:

is here any benefit for any state level quiz competition certificate with second position in whole state ?

485. 356
    Preeti Phadke:

I have completed my MCA this year with 1st class.And i am a B.com graduate.Are there any courses suitableable for me?

486. 355
    kinjal virani:

i am kinjal virani and i am studying in s.y.b.c.a. after complete graduation i want to join c-dac course in mumbai so u just tell me that it is better for me to join c-dac or i should join mca.which one is the best?
    please reply me…

487. 354
    abhinandan dixit:

sir i have less than 60 percent in class 12th n i have more than 65% as my BE aggregate. am i eligible for c-dac? i am pursuing BE(IT) final year, so which level D or G should i opt for?

488. 353
    Ravi Prakash Singh:

i am bca final year student.I wanted to know about cdac entrence examianation. I wanted to know if I can appear in c dac examination. Plz provide me full information about cdac exam.

489. 352
    nitin mittal:

i completed my B.tech( CSE) give me details related that course,fees structure & other details for 2010 exam.

490. 351
    meenakshi:

i will be finishing my MCA in july 2010.is C-DAC exam has any benifits for me

491. 350
    ranjit mishra:

i m a student of comp.sc(hons) final yr student.m i eligeble for cdac courses.

492. 349
    alok kumar:

from where i got the application form.

493. 348
    ankur sharma:

I m ankur a bca final year student. I got below 60% marks in 12th but my graduation level % age is above 67%. is i m Eligible for cdac’s exam . can you give some info. about cdac exam .

494. 347
    danish:

i m in mca final sem.
    is there any direct addmission there?
    n
    fee of these courses ?
    pls reply

495. 346
    tushar:

i am final year student oo bca ,am i eligjble for e&i level exam this year

496. 345
    malvika:

i m doing mca 2Nd year student in what way cdac is use ful for me

497. 344
    Priyanka:

Sir,I’m persuing B.E..with Computer Science stream , I want to join C-DAC course.plz tell me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of institutions which offers this course and how to apply for this course.And when is open admission test 2010?
    Thank u

498. 343
    Yash:

What is the date for C-dac entrance exam??
    Have the forms been out because i wanted to fill it?

499. 342
    Uttam Kumar:

hello sir , I just want to know whether the cst 2010 is going to be held or not & if yes then when the information regarding the last date of subscription & date of exam are coming online .
    Sir what will be the placement prospect after completing the course .I will wait for ur reply
    thankyou Uttam

500. 341
    basant:

i m confused abt cdac wat typ of exam is dis nd wat eligblty is reqr 4 wrtng d exam i m com.sce student rt nw i m in 4th yr i got some backlogs in 3rd yr nd my marks is below 60% in engg nd 12th also m i eligible 4 cdak wat is d job opptunity after cdac hw mch time it takes plz tell me m watng 4 ur responce……..
    thanx

501. 340
    srinath:

i completed btech with electronics n communication stream. give me details related to the list of courses related to my branch and for my carrier. also the details of 2010 exams.
    what is the couses for CDAC .. related books and other details??

502. 339
    Rajeshwar:

I m a final year btech student in electronics and communication and want to appear for the G-level CST-2010.will you please give me the details about the study material required.. also plz tell me how can i apply for this and give me details related to the list of courses related to my branch and for my carrier. also the details of 2010 exams.

503. 338
    Rajeshwar:

I am a final year btech student in electronics and communication and want to appear for the G-level CST-2010.will you please give me the details about the study material required.. also plz tell me how can i apply for this and give me details related to the list of courses related to my branch and for my carrier. also the details of 2010 exams.

504. 337
    Ashutosh Sinha:

Next Date Of C-Dec Exam

505. 336
    Divya Agarwal:

Sir,I am a student of Btech (IIIrd yr)(CS).I have a keen interest in programming and want to get programming skills from C-DAC,but I can’t afford he fees of CDAC.Please can you tell me any exam of CDAC so that after clearing it I can get the opportunity to study in CDAC.Can you also tell us any center of examination of CDAC in UP.Thanking you.

506. 335
    Mohit Chauhan:

I am BSC(IT) competed . i want to Cdac training for FPGDST/PGDST. course pls Details for me about this course , form fill up important Date . informaton and more ….. details thanks

507. 334
    swati:

im in final year of btech,what is cdac actually,is it for govt. services,pls tell me full description.

508. 333
    swapnil jade:

n what are the different jobs that i can get after completing my mca? n do the jobs require some experience?

509. 332
    swapnil jade:

i am doing my tybca in goa university and i have applied for cst enterance exam for mca so do we have to answer the exam in all the levels or only in the E level n how will be the format of the paper?

510. 331
    punit mankar:

I am punit mankar & i persuing my BE in IT & i want to join cdac course plz tell me how to apply for this course & when entrance exam will be conduct for 2010 batch

511. 330
    piyush malviya:

i m a student of btech with electronics n communication stream. give me details related to the list of courses related to my branch and for my carrier. also the details of 2010 exams.
    what is the couses for CDAC .. related books and other details??

512. 329
    Rakhi:

Hello Sir,I’m persuing B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel l me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course and how to apply for this course.And when is open admission test 2010?
    Thank u

513. 328
    niraj:

sir when exam started

514. 327
    kranthi:

Sir/Madam iam B.E(ECE)2007 passed out. AM I eligible to attempt the cdac exam 2010?

kranthi.

515. 326
    Shahabuddin Taiyab:

What is the max. age limit in G level Exam for OBC .

516. 325
    Shilpi Sharma:

Sir/madam,i have completed MCA in 2009.I want to join CDAC to enhance my skills.So which exam i have to given and when that exam will be scheduled?

517. 324
    anil kumar:

sir now i m in BCA final year and i m intrested to doing CDAC after BCA so plz tell me that how can i apply for this and would to do CDAC is good for me and what r the oppotunities of carrer after CDAC and i want to know that i had 12th pass from medical stream . can i illigible for this or not i want to know about
    1)net cdac exam date n last date for applying.
    2)course fee
    3)centres according to the ranking
    4)course module for IT branch according totheir ranks
    5)procedure for applying

518. 323
    rahul ranjan:

sir/madam i’m doing pre-final year B.tech,with specialization of electronics and communications.can I attempt the cst exam 2010?I want to write the ‘G’ level exam .is the syllabus same for all branches.is there any optional subjects for electronics students.

519. 322
    Babita:

I am a final year MCA student and want to appear for the G-level CST-2010.will you please give me the details about the study material required.

520. 321
    kiran kumar:

sir/madam i’m doing final year B.tech,with specialization of electronics and communications.can I attempt the cst exam 2010?I want to write the ‘G’ level exam .is the syllabus same for all branches.is there any optional subjects for electronics students.

521. 320
    Ankita Mittal:

i completed my B.E( ECE).Is there any course related to the communication?and give me details related that course,fees structure & other details for 2010 exam.

522. 319
    ashutosh:

good morning sir/maam
    i want 2 know when will be the entrance exam for cdac Feb 2010 batch . when is last date for form submission.

523. 318
    vinod:

i don’t no what kind of exam i have to give whether these exam are for enterance of a student in the cdec or these exam are for the teachers in cdec.plz tell me this and one more question sir that i am a syudent of computer science in final year nd from january i want to join cdec so please tell me what kind of courses that have demand today like PHP,.NET or other course like JAVA,are in cdec after that i easily get job i have time for 6months to complete courses because fron jaunary have time for 6 months to do courses or training. please tell me

524. 317
    basant:

I am doing mca presently.I am in 3rd sem.I want to know
    about the project(if any) that i can do in cdac.
    please tell me about the exam that may be needed for the project.

525. 316
    gourav:

i m persuing B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2010?
    Thank u

526. 315
    Jadav Balaji:

sir/mam
    I am pursuing M.C.A final year
    will you please let me know after completion of M.C.A what are the fields where M.C.A student can work

527. 314
    Sohel:

i have completed B.E..with electronics ,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2010.I am interested in embedded course and can u give me information abt dis.
    Thank u. reply me o [email protected]

528. 313
    pooja kumari:

I am BCA competed . i want to Cdac training for FPGDST/PGDST. course pls Details for me about this course , form fill up important Date . informaton and more ….. details thanks

529. 312
    Bhushan lipare:

sir/madam,
    i m appering for B.E. information technology 2010. is i m valid for C-DAC ENTRANCE EXAM? PLZ REPLY

530. 311
    bhushan lipare:

can u send me detail information about C-DAC course mumbai & also send me date of entrance exam of c-dac course mumbai????

531. 310
    yash:

I m doing my BCA degree.I want to know about how c-dac would be beneficial for me.
    what type of jobs I would get after doing c-dac course.do the levels in c-dac exam make any difference in further education and jobs .

532. 309
    chandan:

sir now i m in BCA final year and i m intrested to doing CDAC after BCA so plz tell me that how can i apply for this and would to do CDAC is good for me and what r the oppotunities of carrer after CDAC

533. 308
    PUJA BHOSALE:

I WANT THE ALL NEW UPDATES ABOUT C-DAC AND ITS ENTRANCE.AND ALSO IS THEIR ANY FACILITY FOR THE PDATES ON MOBILE

534. 307
    Harendra patel:

Respected sir.
    I am persuing BCA.Iam intrested in CDAC so please give me fee and other information of CDAC

535. 306
    Kailash Patel:

I am studing in BCA. I am interested in CDAC and i want to join it so please give me fee and other information of CDAC.

536. 305
    Abhishek:

sir /mam
    i m persuing B.C.A
    will u plz let me know what are the job oppurtunities after passing out from c-dac institute

537. 304
    suraj tambe:

sir i completed my B.E in electronics&telecom.Is there any cource related with the communication?and give me details @ that cource,fees structure & other details for 2010 exam.

538. 303
    suraj tambe:

dear sir\madam

sir i compleated my B.E in electronics & tele-communication.can u plz suggest me what type of course should i do that give me maximum benfit related to my stream.
    will i get some obstacles during the preparation for the enterance exam of CDAC??As we were not having any software language in our syllabus.
    kindly give me details of the course which suits me the best and oblige me…
    And plz tell me which book should i reffer for d preparation of exam.

539. 302
    Rahul Daaberao:

Res
    Sir/Madum I am Rahul studing in BCA 3rd Year . Can you guide me about how to preaparing for exam .. Iam giving my e mail id to you so plz guide me…………. [email protected]

540. 301
    chandrakant:

I am from latur latur .i have completed BCA from latur.I don’t know about C-DAC CET syllabus. SO please guide me about CET .
    I will also like to know about the job opportunities after complition of CDAC
    Your faithfully
    chandrakant rohi

541. 300
    ankit:

what is benefit of C-DAC?
    which courses offers c-dac?

542. 299
    nitish nayak:

when will be the entrance exam for FEB 2010 batch C-DAC. when is last date for form submission.

543. 298
    atul:

dear sir ,
    i have completed three year engg diploma (IT) in the year 2007 , i want appear for cst-2010
    please guide me which level of exam is suitable for me , and also suggest the study material for the same ,
    I will also like to know about the job opportunities after this exam

544. 297
    deepak patil:

sir i’m MCA-II year(under Science faculty)student.can u plz suggest me what type of course should i do that give me maximum benfit related to my stream.
    will i get some obstacles during the preparation for the enterance exam of CDAC??

545. 296
    krunal:

dear sir/ma’am
    i want to know abt study material n book i sud refer for it to crack d xam?

546. 295
    krunal:

tell me about c-dac cst exam?? beacause i dnt hve even 0.01% knowelege about it.
    tell me what kind of question they’ll ask??
    tell me for cst exam which books i hve to refer???
    tell me how is cdac’s course ??

547. 294
    Sonali Gulve:

dear sir\madam

sir i compleated my B.E in electronics & tele-communication.can u plz suggest me what type of course should i do that give me maximum benfit related to my stream.
    will i get some obstacles during the preparation for the enterance exam of CDAC??As we were not having any software language in our syllabus.
    And plz tell me which book should i reffer for d preparation of exam.

548. 293
    somechandra sen:

Respected Sir/mam,
    sir ,i am final year student of Bsc(IT),4th semester n aggregate around 70% and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities , also tell me the date of exams
    and how to take addmission in c-dac.and tell me course fee

549. 292
    vivek pandey:

rite nw m in btech 4yr , ma branch is electronics n instrumentation.
    i want to pursue course from cdac in embedded ,plz tel me the way to do so and which level i should opt(i level. d, f….)
    plz inform me.. i ll b highly obliged.

550. 291
    rosy:

sir,wen will the cdac cst forms available online or physical forms?how many times a year does cdac cet is conducted?

551. 290
    rosy:

i am pursuing my b.e in information technology,7th sem and my aggregate is 74%.i want to know about
    1)net cdac exam date n last date for applying.
    2)course fee
    3)centres according to the ranking
    4)course module for IT branch according totheir ranks
    5)procedure for applying

552. 289
    Anjuraj Rajan:

Which is the nearest date for CDAC admission and Predac exams?

553. 288
    nitin aggarwal:

dear sir\madam

sir i’m b.tech.final year electronics & communication student .can u plz suggest me what type of co urse should i do that give me maximum benfit related to my stream.
    will i get some obstacles during the preparation for the enterance exam of CDAC??

554. 287
    swati:

tell me about the fee structure of course & how will i get benifit from this course????

555. 286
    Shephali:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I am in B.E (Information Science) last year ,I want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    1.When the entrance will be conducted in near future?
    2.What is the procedure to get admission?
    3.Is institutions are alloted on merit basis?Which one is the best?
    4.Fee structure?
    5.Which all courses are available for B.E candidates,including the course duration?
    6.Please provide the syllabus and also the details of the books which can be referred for its preparation?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

556. 285
    Paridhi Patni:

i’ll will be completing my B.E..with computer science stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2010?

557. 284
    Renu:

dear sir/ma’am
    i want to know abt study material n book i sud refer for it to crack d xam?

558. 283
    Jyoti:

what are different colleges for it and which is the best one?
    i am doing BE(CSE) so what are the scopes for me??

559. 282
    NEELAM:

Im a student of BSc(IT)final year student.
    I want to know,
    am i eligible for c-dac?
    if yes the in which level?
    please give me details.

560. 281
    tulika:

i am pursuing my b.e. in computer sc. branch,7th semester n aggregate around 72% .I want 2 know about following topics:
    1.)next cdac exam date and last date for applying
    2.)course fee
    3.)centres according to their ranking
    4.)course module available for computer sc. branch according to their ranking
    5.)procedure for applying

561. 280
    meghaa dagar:

sir,i m pursuing my MCA 5th semester.I wanted to know if C-DAC provides MCA lastsemester project training?If yes,then how could i apply for it and what are the details..please make me aware as soon as possible..
    i shall be highly grateful.

562. 279
    kothari ankita:

i m in final year C.S engg . i want to do the cdac course so please give me details about its entrance exam and how to apply.

563. 278
    ankita kothari:

m in BE-cse,last yr
    what is the course that i can take up after this in cdac.
    -plz tell me the procedure to get admission.
    -when is the entrance in near future?
    -what is the eligibility?
    -fee structure….

564. 277
    saneesh:

i need more information regaring the job opportunities in CDAC. i am an MCA 2009 passout candidate. will you plz inform me the details of training center which provide CST exam coaching .plz guid me for the better preparation.

with regards

565. 276
    kashmira agrawal:

dear sir/madam,
    I have to appear for cdac entrance exam 2010.I want to know about study material. Which books should we refer.

566. 275
    surendra sharma:

dear sir\madam

sir i’m b.tech.final year electronics & communication student .sir plz suggest me what type of co urse should i do that give me benfit related to my stream.

567. 274
    sandeep pradhan:

i’m pursuing mca degree and i’m in the final yr.sir i’m interested to start my career in c-dac by joining in any type of job which fulfills my criteria.so sir my query is in which level exam should i go for which job will be a better one for an mca graduate.again sir my percentage of marks are 10th-73.6%,inter-49%,graduation-73%,mca-7.93cgpa till 4th sem.

568. 273
    aishik:

hi sir!i m aishik frm banglore.i m a student of final yr (ec) an d i just wanted 2 knw that y u hve give all the entrace sub related to computer sciece only.b’coz i m no where concerned abt any of these sub….

569. 272
    prateek chaturvedi:

dear sir /madam,

i’ll will be completing my B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

570. 271
    vinay jaiswar:

i am doing BSc.IT and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.books for preparing c-dac exam.
    i want to know what is the fees and no of seat in c-dac?

571. 270
    pankaj:

what is total c-dac education fee.

572. 269
    Navneet Golwalkar:

i have recently knew about CDAC & i want to know about the dates for 2010
    plzzzz rply

573. 268
    shanmugam:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have completed B.E.with Electronics & Communication in 2009,I want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    2.What is the syllabus for entrance?
    3.Is institutions are alloted on merit basis?Which one is ther best?
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

574. 267
    surendar:

i have completed B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

575. 266
    MAYANK:

plz can u mail me the date of the entrance exam and the fee structure of cdac??
    sir I will be passing out in 2010 batch (B.TECH(E.C))
    sir i want to join cdac..

576. 265
    rajesh Singh:

I have completed my B.C.A i wanted to join CDAC course so that Please tell me the whole sole entrance processar of cdac

577. 264
    Shilpa Chaudhary:

I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future.

578. 263
    nishit:

Iam a final year engg student and i have my internship from january 2010 to june 2010. I want to ask that can i apply for diploma in embedded system for this period and what is the procedure of applying

579. 262
    Rishi:

dear sir /madam,

i have completed B.E..with computer science stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

580. 261
    sandip:

i want to know the exam dates of cdac(2009)

581. 260
    cdac:

i want to appear in cdac entrance when it will be held ?

582. 259
    Neha:

dear sir /madam,

I’m in B.E.7thsem computer science branch please update me with the examdate its conduct forms and the related proceedings.

583. 258
    Meenakshi:

Dear sir /madam,

I have completed B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.Please tell me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course and also could you please tell me CDAC any reference book?How to apply for this course.When is open admission test in 2010?
    Thank u

584. 257
    rishi:

i have completed B.E.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

585. 256
    man mohan:

hi i m mca final year student i wanna to know about cst 2009 c-dac
    whats its purpose and what the benifit a candidate will get after clear the exam
    plz mail me
    plz send me the syllbus and the previous years paper of cst

586. 255
    man mohan:

hi i m mca final year student i wanna to know about cst 2009 c-dac
    whats its purpose and what the benifit a candidate will get after clear the exam

plz send me the syllbus and the previous years paper of cst

587. 254
    sakshi:

i have completed B.Sc(IT) from Punjab technical university, jalhandar i want to join cdac course . plz tell me can i apply & further details for the admission. thank u

588. 253
    amruta sonawane:

I have completed my B.E (electronics),i want to join embedded system of c-dac course.
    plz let me know entrance exam test &syllabus for ths course.

589. 252
    sandeep:

dear sir/madam,
    i have completed my b.tech in computer science stream,i want to join in cdac.please let me know the details about the exam

590. 251
    shailaja:

sir/madam,
    i am studying final year B.E in ISE stream&wish to join C-DAC course.may i eligible to join this course in this academic year?.plz inform me about its fee structure &exam details.

591. 250
    ashish shukla:

iam intrested in CDAC and oam persuing mca and iam so much intrested in CDAC so plz. give me feedback immidiatly and when organize the test of CDAC and what is the fees structure and how will happen the placement after CDAC .
    so plz. give me information as soon as possible.

thank’s sir

592. 249

dear sir /madam,

i have completed B.E..with electronics &telecommunication stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

593. 248
    Richa:

can u plzz send me the information abt xam date of CDAC-DAC …its urgent

594. 247
    prachi:

i want to appear for cdac entrane.pl let me knw the entrance exam dates

595. 246
    ketki pawar:

what is the difference between cst and ncst exam?

596. 245
    pradip shinde:

i am b.c.a 3rd year
    than deatil on c-dac entarnce exam syllabus & sir 2010 exam date
    plz send for mail

597. 244
    bhupender bhati:

i have clear cdac exam and i got c-dac hyderabad.after completing this can i got good industry.
    i am asking this Question because in 10th i got 49.16% but my 12th and BE of 75.6 and 74 %.
    due to my 10th i am not get any job in campus. because i am not match there staring criteria.
    will this again happened in cdac. are they ask for 10th percentage in placement time in cdac.

598. 243
    trupti:

sir, I have completed be in I.T & I want to know abt fee structure & exam structure.
    so when will be the next exam time table?

599. 242
    Sandip Patil:

I am final year student of M.Sc.Tech(maths) and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities , also tell me the date of exams
    and how to take addmission in c-dac.

600. 241
    Muralidhar Patil:

I am final year student of M.Sc.Tech(maths) and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities , also tell me the date of exams

601. 240
    Muralidhar Patil:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (M.Sc.Tech(maths))

602. 239
    lakhan singh:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i have completed B.C.A ,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me am i applicable for level -g examination ?when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course. n tell me abt fee structure..?
    Thank u

603. 238
    palak:

dear sir/mam

i have done my B.E. in Electronics & Communication,i want to join cdac.can u plz tell me wen i can apply next for it and which are the good institutions for it???wen is the next exam for it scheduled for 2009 batch????

thank u………

604. 237
    Abhishek T.Rapatwar:

Im a BCA Graduate 2009 batch and want to apply for C-dac couse also i want to Know about placement criteria,and the course duration.

605. 236
    Ujwala Waghmare:

i have FINAL YEAR M.SC.(Software Engineering) stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009-10?
    how many time the cet is held for admission

606. 235
    Ujwala Waghmare:

AM FINAL YEAR OF M.Sc.(Software Engineering)STUDENT
    Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have completed B.E.with Electronics & Communication in 2009,I want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

607. 234
    monika:

plz can you tell me CDAC exam is for what purpose?

608. 233
    deepak:

sir plz inform me about the exact date for the cdac-2010

609. 232
    Abhinav sachdeva:

hello.
    i am a 2009 passout engineer and i got cdac noida for doing my desd course…..can u pls tell me abt the placement and quality of study at cdac noida…& will it be worth doing desd course from cdac noida??

610. 231
    mangesh:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??(after july)
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (electronic communications)

611. 230
    shubhra shrivastava:

heloo, sir
    am shubhra shrivastava
    i want to do C DAC course plz tell me date or program schedule.
    when i twill be held.what is next date in CDAC exam
    thx
    shubhra shrivastava

612. 229
    indraneel:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

613. 228
    Shruti:

I m student of BE in computer science recently passed out(2009).I want the complete information regarding CDAC-20009 entrance test details.
    kindly respond

614. 227
    abhinav:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i am pursuing B.Tech.with information technology stream, i am a final year student. I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

615. 226
    krishna:

sir i am b.tech final year ece branch student i want to join c dac plz send me all inf about cdac and date of exam

616. 225
    Divya Mishra:

can you give me the application form availability date for cdac (advance computing) and syllabus for this test? i want to join cdac. thank you.

617. 224
    ankur vilas nafde:

plz send me the date of examinations for c-dac.

618. 223
    mangesh:

when is the latest cdac cet exam for desd course after the exam held on 19/07/09?

619. 222
    shalini:

plz can u mail date of the next entrance exam of cdac?
    sir i m pass out for 2009 batch(extc)
    i want to join cdac

620. 221
    naina:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have doneM.sc IT and MCA through Lateral entryI want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    3.which stream is suitable for me in CDAC?
    4.Is institutions are alloted on merit basis?Which one is ther best?
    5.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

621. 220
    Sumedh:

give me all information about entrance and selection criteria, fee structure
    how it will help to get a job in particularly in recession period

622. 219
    Umarfarooq.A:

I’m a final year Electronics & Communication Engineering student.I want to know
    1.The syllabus for Embedded system in CDAC
    2.The important dates for CDAC entrance exams

623. 218
    shashank agrawal:

i want to know the next cdac examination date .and fee structure of all cdac institutes .and lon facility provided by the institute

624. 217
    divya:

i m in BE-cse,last yr
    what is the course that i can take up after this in cdac.
    -fee structure….

625. 216
    divya:

can u plz mail me the next dates of the exam for CDAC in embedded in augest?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..
    & also syllabus of exam,books to be prefered plz

626. 215
    divya:

when is the next entrance exam of CDAC is to be held…????

627. 214
    shrinjay:

give the name of the subject,that is asked in the cdac entrance exam

628. 213
    garima:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (electronic communications)

629. 212
    Ankit jain:

please send all information about cdac exam date & institute name

630. 211
    vishal:

will u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

631. 210
    vivek:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i have completed B.Tech.with COMPUTER science stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

632. 209
    Sai:

can you plz tell me the current exam date and procedure for C-DAC.

633. 208
    shefalica:

sir ,i am final year student of bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities , also tell me the date of exams

634. 207
    Vivek Goyal:

I have completed my B.Tech in Computer Sc. & Engg. .I want to join CDAC. Plz tell if any courses available & how I can join..

635. 206
    susantaa:

i hv completed my b.tech in electronics& telecom and want to join c-dac for vlsi.sir ,would you please tell me
    when is the exam for c-dac, how could i get the entrance exam form for c-dac and last of filling the form for c-dac?

636. 205
    sarabjot singh:

is there any other procedure to get admission in any cdac institutes without cet.because the syllabus is out of concept for e&c engineers.

637. 204
    minal:

I AM FINAL YEAR OF BSC(COMP SCI)STUDENT.I want to join cdac corse please tell the procedure of this corse .when the enterance exam will taken(date)? which syllabus for enterance? fee stucture and best collage

638. 203
    toshit:

i missed cdac entrance ,is there any other opportunity for cdac by this year.
    cdac happen once in a year or more

639. 202
    Ankita:

can u plz mail me the next dates of the exam for CDAC in embedded in augest?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..
    & also syllabus of exam,books to be prefered plz

640. 201
    shradha:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

641. 200

I have completed be.I want to do C-DAC course so plz tell me when the enteranca exam will be conducted.

642. 199
    paromita:

what is the fee structure for cdac?

643. 198
    pallavi:

Helllo sir,
    what are the syllabus for DAC?

644. 197
    kanade pallavi devrao:

when next etrance examination test for DAC ?

645. 196
    supriya:

sir,i want know next date of c-dac etrance exam &all imformation about this c-dac deploma cource.

646. 195
    Neha:

plz mail me the date for exam.

647. 194
    supriya:

hello..
    i have completed my B.E.Comp…awaiting my results…
    -what is the course that i can take up after this in cdac.
    -fee structure.

648. 193
    YASHKUMAR:

i have FINAL YEAR B.E.with I.T stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009-10?

649. 192
    akshay:

i have completed B.E.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.

650. 191
    vasu hajare kolhapur 9049506090:

sir c dac what we should prepare now iam doing .net language sir

651. 190
    vasu hajare:

sir , iam doing now MBA-IT i want to know about c dac it will help me to build the career what should be the basen for that course bcoz my degree is bsc (chemistry)n plz suggest me

652. 189
    sonal:

What is the last date of CDAC eexam for jan 2010 batch?
    Hoe can I apply for entrance exam application form?
    Can you give me details of coaching centers at Nagpur for cdac entrance exam?

653. 188
    sonal:

Can i get pre DAC coaching centers at Nagpur & Bhopal?

654. 187
    venkatesh.garlapati:

HELLO SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED B-TECH .can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

655. 186

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

656. 185
    rajendra:

i am done now pgdca and m.com final. sir i want to do somthing good in computer secter. so i chush cdac bcoz sir i want bcame very knowlegble in this feald. sir u sajesh to me that how can i do. plzz sir show me way.. plzzzz

657. 184
    archana:

i have done diploma in electrical engg. with 2nd class am i eligiblr for the C dac course?

658. 183
    Dhruv:

can any body tell me that when the c-dac exam is going to be conducted.. as I have completed my BE in IT…

659. 182
    sonali:

I am a b.e comp pass out student. can i get all d detalls regarding cdac and its categorised branches. also the entrance procedure in unversity of pune.

660. 181
    Rajeshwari:

I have completed my B.E in computer science. I want to join C-DAC course..
    So plz tell me when the entrance exam will be conducted?

661. 180
    Jaya:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

662. 179
    vishal:

sir i am a 2009 batch B.Tech student with Ec branch.
    Is there any post graduate course for Ec student which entrance test would be in july?

663. 178
    Vineet:

am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits.

664. 177
    varsha:

I have complited EB(E & Tc). I want to join CDAC(pune).Plz tell if any courses available & how I con I join

665. 176
    vaibhav:

i have completed B.E.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.

666. 175
    sachin jadhav:

i am doing my BE and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits

667. 174
    ASHWANI KUMAR:

i am final year student of bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.

668. 173
    srikanth vuthu:

sir, i had done with mca , i want to write exam , how to get application, how much fee strucutres,and how many seat are they ? and which institue is best to purse

669. 172
    Amit Kadam:

Sir I have completed BCA. I want join C-DAC course, plz tell me about elegibility critera , Syllabus and also fees…
    Thank u

670. 171
    Ankit Gupta:

i have completed B.Tech.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

671. 170
    pooja bhagtani:

i have completed B.E. with information technology branc.i unable to understand that cst or cdac watz d difference between these two,i also want to near date of examination(2009 after june),how to apply,syllabus.fee structure ,semester duration watz A-level,n how many hours exam will take place.

672. 169
    Saurabh Chaudhari:

i have completed my engg in computers stream from mumbai university . I am looking forward for course in CDAC in pune. I wanted to know about the duration of the course .Also can u plz inform me the schedule i.e. dates of CST 2009 , etc.
    thank u ..

673. 168
    punyashloke:

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera & Syllabus.

674. 167
    Yogesh khodke:

i have completed B.E.with EXTC stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

675. 166
    amit kumar aggrawal:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam for Aug. 2009 & Jan2010?
    2)what is the syllabous for the entrance exam?
    3)How can I apply for the entrance exam application form?

676. 165
    amit kumar aggrawal:

I also want to know about fee structure.

677. 164
    amit kumar aggrawal:

i am doing BSc.IT and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.books for preparing c-dac exam.

678. 163
    Vineet Patil:

Is there an entrance exam for each & every course in CDAC?

679. 162
    shankey:

I have completed my B.E from computer science.Now i want to join C-DAC DAC.How to get prepare for
    it.Eagerly waiting for your reply……

680. 161
    karan:

kindly tell me the last dates for any entrance exams in C-DAC , an d addmission procedure in C-DAC

681. 160
    karan:

Good evening ,
    I am persuing my B.Sc(it)last year ,
    can you tell me , is there any course in C-DAC for undergraduates in computer applications.

682. 159
    samadhan:

I have just completed TYBSCIT. & I want to know
    what is the basic requirement for joining CDAC? and How to join it?
    also plz tell me about institutes & fees structure

683. 158
    dharmendra singh:

sir i have completed the b.tech(IT) in this session and i want to join the
    cdac cst course so plz tell me when tha cst exam is conducted in near future,
    plzzzz
    thank u.

684. 157
    Lokesh:

dear sir/madam
    i have completed B.tech in CSE (2009 batch), i wanna to join C Dac . plz let me know when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.

Looking forward for positive response.

Lokesh Chopra

685. 156
    Raj kumar:

Thank u

686. 155
    Raj kumar:

sir i am in 4th yr b.tech(cse).i want to join cdac.so send the procedure,best institute& job opportunities.

687. 154
    Rupesh:

i am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.

688. 153
    Rupesh:

i am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits.

689. 152
    pranjal:

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

690. 151

i have completed MCA,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

691. 150
    tapas:

i have done my Diploma in electronics engg. may i apply for cdac course and
    when will be the entrance exam also what are the fee structure?????????

692. 149
    chinmoy:

i have completed my diploma in computer technology and now doing B.E from A.M.I.E
    i want to know am i eligible for cdac course?

693. 148
    shweta, kanpur:

i am A level, am i elligible for B level course of CDAC pune? what is the procedure for admission and examination? i m doing job , so can i do B level course from my city itself just like attend online classes or distance learning course or something else.

694. 147
    Pankaj Kumar Jain:

My name is Pankaj Kumar Jain ,a student of BCA 3rd yr.My registeration no. is =030921308 & centre is at q.bit-Jaipur. I am going to attend the my BCA exam on 27 june which is same as the CDAC exam .so this issue has created a large problem for me & resheduling examination date can solve my problem .

so please take a suitable action on this issue.

“thanks”
    Your’s sincerely
    Name:-Pankaj Kumar Jain

reg id=030921308

695. 146
    Darshan:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am appearing for the 2009 entrance examination. What are the study materials regarding the entrance examination? Please mail me what material is required to prepare for the entrance examination. I will be appearing for the E level as mentioned on the website which had General Aptitude (GA) and Computer Concepts (CC). kindly feel free to mail me.
    Thanking you.

696. 145
    shobhit:

i hv just completed my B.E.degree in computers,I have a confusion in my mind whether to go for MBA or
    C-DAC. so could you tell me about the date of examination of C-DAC and about its future prospects,how good is C-DAC from career prospects. waiting for early reply.

697. 144
    monika:

i m in final year I.T engg . i want to do the cdac course so please give me details about its entrance exam and how to apply.

698. 143
    Amit:

I have done my Graduation in B.E. Computer Science.
    I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera & Syllabus.
    From where will i get the form and what procedure to be followed?
    Also entrance exam dates for 2009 ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure?
    So Please Reply me…

699. 142
    sarat:

when is the cdac enterance exam for embeded systems in hyderabad please tell me soon sir its too late for me sir

700. 141
    Ankit agarwal:

i have completed B.tech with COMPUTERS science,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

701. 140
    Tarun:

sir, i am a B.TECH in ECE Passed out in 2008.i want to join CDac aug 2009 batch.i want to know will there be any problem for me at the time of placement as i am a 2008 passed out and doing course in 2009 batch.plz give me ur number if u can.plz reply

702. 139
    Abhinav Srivastava:

I want the regular updates regarding the C-DAC examinations to be held in 2009.It should include

Date of Form issued

Last Date of Form Submission

Date of Examination

Branch(City/State) of C-Dac conducting the Examination

703. 138
    Snehal:

I have completed B.E. with Computer stream, I want to join C-DAC .So tell me when the entrance exam will be conducted and give the list of institutions.Also give me details for paper pattern and admossion process……
    Thank You…

704. 137
    paurnima patil:

i have completed B.Sc(computer science)I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

705. 136
    Ravi Khandelwal:

i have done my B.E. (IT) now .Plz send me date of enterence exam.
    And what is the procesure to get selection.
    Plz clear me the levels E,I,D,G. what level, i’ll be faced?

706. 135
    shalaka:

i have given final exam for BE (electronics and telecommunication).
    i want to know how CDAC wil help me to built my career.
    which stream is suitable for me in CDAC?
    is the entrnce exam same for all branches of engg?
    when wil b the exam?
    whats the syllabus?
    thak u.

707. 134
    priyanka ingole:

i am a 2nd year B.E. student of CMPS stream.sir i want to start study for CDAC course from right now.will u plz send me the list of best books also give me the list of institutions in pune or vidharba nd hw to apply for this course.
    thank u…

708. 133
    varsha jadhav:

This is varsha jadhav from nasik.i have complited a B.Sc (physics)in oct 2008.
    I am interested in cdac course.My question is “can i eligible for cdac course ?”.
    if i am eligible for this course ,How to apply for this course? & how to preparation for cdac course?
    Thank You sir

709. 132
    deepak motwani:

i just want to know that

bca + cdac is thet best after that mca can be do ignou univ.

or
    bca + mca

710. 131
    Anuja Deoulgaonkar:

I hv completed my B.E wid Computer Science and Engineering and i want 2 join C-DAC,
    So plz tell me the date of exam when it ‘ll b conducted wid syllabus? and detailed procedure of how to apply for this course? n plz tell me the list of institutions where d same course is available….

Thank u…..
    D. Anuja

711. 130
    shweta:

Thank u

712. 129
    Bhushan:

Thank u

713. 128
    pranali:

i have completed B.E.with ELECTRONICS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

714. 127
    Nikhil:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam for Aug. 2009 & Jan2010?

thanks and best regards,
    Nikhil…
    +91 9881496140.

715. 126
    Jitendra:

Date of application embedded system

716. 125
    Jitendra:

Wat is the date of embedded system cdac and its syllabus.

717. 124
    abhijeet p. kunturkar:

plz tell me the date of cdac entrance exam for 2009.

718. 123
    nature:

when CDAC entrance exam is going to be held and what is the last date for aaply…

719. 122
    Bhushan:

When is the open adimission test 2009??????

720. 121
    ravali:

is there presently any cet xam for joining embeded or VLSI courses in c-dac?
    If yes let me know the dates please

721. 120
    Tanu:

when will be the ext entrance examination for CDAC

722. 119
    vandana:

Plz tell me the last sate of date for apply

723. 118
    vandana:

iam pusuing B.Sc.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

724. 117
    Parag:

What is the syllabus for exam and how many fée of cdac cource?

725. 116
    prateek:

please tell me about last date for apply

726. 115
    vamshipriya:

when is last date for CDAC entrance exam.

727. 114
    vamshipriya:

when CDAC entrance exam for EMBEDDED SYSTEMS. wat is the syllabus for exam.

728. 113
    siva:

is there any enhancement in last date of submission of application for CDAC-2009 . i missed for appling it reply pls…
    How can I apply for the entrance exam application form?

729. 112
    kumar:

is there any enhancement in last date of submission of application for CDAC . i missed for appling it reply pls……

730. 111
    sachin kakatkar:

What is the schedule of C-DAC-2009?

731. 110
    sachin kakatkar:

date of cdac exam 2009.

732. 109
    rosh:

What is the schedule of C-DAC-2009?

733. 108
    Dnyaneshwar:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam?

734. 107

i have completed B.E.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

735. 106
    Amruta Joshi:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have appeared T.Y B.Sc. Computer Science.
    How can i prepare for c-dac Entrance test?
    Where is the training centre of c-dac in Mumbai ?
    Also next entrance exam dates ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure ????
    So Please Reply me… and let me know the details for above Queries.
    Thank You.

736. 105
    rohit chhabra:

Thank u

737. 104
    Ashwini:

i have completed my B.Tech with ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION stream,I want to join in C-DAC course,so plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future, where i can take the exmination form also the pattern of the exam,syllabus of the exam and details about the courses offered by C-DAC.
    Thank u

738. 103
    vipul yadav:

when the next cdac entrance exam wiil be held and when the form will come,submission date?

739. 102
    Hardeep Kaur:

I have done my graduation with BSC(IT) and I want to do C DAC for designing purpose Please advice me for admission form and the fee structure for this course. The locations where the institute for doing C-DAC is available. When the admissions will be placed.
    Hardeep Kaur

740. 101
    Rahul:

I have completed my B.Sc(Chem,Bot,Zoo), but i am interested to pursue CDAC Course. So please give the information regarding its syllabus, entrance, classes for preparation of entrance, CDAC institutes in Pune, fees structure,and Scope in future as there is slowdown in the market.

741. 100
    Jatin:

Thank u…

742. 99
    Rupali:

I have done my Graduation in B.Sc. Computer Science.
    I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.
    How can i prepare for c-dac Entrance test?
    Where is the training centre of c-dac in Nagpur ?
    Also entrance exam dates for 2009 ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure ????
    So Please Reply me… and let me know the details for above Queries.
    Waiting for ur reply…..

743. 98
    adil kamal:

Thank u

744. 97
    DEBASIS:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS DURATION OF THIS COURSE AND WHAT IS THE TOTAL FEES OF THIS COURSE……WHAT IS FUTURE PROSPECT ALSO??

745. 96
    radhika:

when is the entrance exam?
    what is last date of application?
    what is the syllabus for the exam?
    do you provide any course material?

746. 95
    rashmi:

when next exam of cdac will be held.I am final year student’s bca and i want to take admission in mca course and from where i can take application form.

747. 94
    viral champanery:

i complite by graduation with bsc(it)
    when c-dac entrance held? and from where i can take exam form ?
    in which cetogary i can apply for c-dac entrance ?

748. 93
    shammi masih:

i’m b.c.a.studen i have c-dac information

749. 92
    Vijay Kumar:

I’m a final year student of B_tech in computer science and engineering . Please tell me when the cdac exam will be conducted as soon as possible. and please tell me about syllabus of c-dac .

Thank you sir.

750. 91
    pankaj:

I am a student of M.Sc(IT) last semester and i want to do c dac. Tell me that which course is suitable for me and tell me the procedure of addmission and the fee structure.

751. 90
    dharmendra kumar jain+bhoop singh ray+ashish agrawal:

we are the student of BCA(makhanlal chaturvedi univercity bhopal) in m.p.
    we are intrested in C-DAC, but we have not enough knowledge about cdac
    and we want take admission in CDAC so please suggest to us how can be prepare
    for intrance exam (fees,place(in m.p.),duration,syllabus) and mostly about the scop

thank you sir

752. 89
    Rohit:

Date for taking admission 2009

753. 88
    vineet:

myself Vineet i am student of B.Sc(I.T.) final semester from Kuvempu university Banglore which is UGC recognised but not having the AICTE approval, in this condition may i go through the admission process of C-DAC. am i eligible for C-DAC without haveing the non AICTE approval cetificate of my graduation.

754. 87
    praveen chouhan:

i am student of M.Sc(IT) pre.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

755. 86
    sauhard gupta:

i want to coaching in bhopal for c-Dac

756. 85
    anuja:

i will b completing my BE in information technology.i want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course…..!
    thank you!

757. 84
    shrikanth:

i had completed my B.E with IT as branch i just want to know abt xam date in cdac

758. 83
    shrikanth:

sir i just wanted to know regarding this year cdac selectiion when it will be done

759. 82
    vicky:

my name is vicky,& i am a student of bca final sem from gniit.after completed bca i want to join mca from any good regular university like kiit or othe university. and other side i want to join (cdac).
    so sir i dont know which is good for me. MCA OR CDAC
    SO PLS HELP ME GIVE ME UR SUGGESTION AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
    “THANKU”

760. 81
    komal:

sir,now i m B.E(ETC) second year student,after B.E,i will take admission
    for C Dac. Is this suitable field for me after B.E??? And if i will take
    admission in PUNE, then What will package of mine?

761. 80
    ansuman:

i’m final student of B_tech in computer science and engineering.please tell me abot syllabus of
    c-dac and also exam’s dates.

762. 79
    Niyati:

I’m a final year student of B_tech in computer science and engineering . Please tell me when the cdac exam will be conducted as soon as possible.

763. 78
    Vijay Singh Rathore:

sir i’m the final year student of bca in Information Technology.
    please tell me..
    last date of submission of form,Examination date,Date of course commencement and where the application form are available……………………….

764. 77
    Isha Jain:

sir i wanted to know when is the next CET exam as i have opted for DAC course.

765. 76
    ravi:

sir i’m the final year student of b_tech in Information Technology
    sir i’m searching for full information about CDAC entrance test timings
    like how many times a year cet will be held and which courses they offered
    and eligibility criteria and duration of courses and all those things…

plz kindly send me the information i hav less time now……
    mainly i’m interested in INFORMATION SECURITY & NETWORKING field…..

766. 75
    sunny varghese:

I want to know when cdac examination will be conducted .

767. 74
    hiren kalathiya:

i am in 3rd yr electronics and communications and i am interested in embedded system.
    can you give the information about the entrance exam and when should i give that?
    what is the syllabus for cet exam?

768. 73
    kamlesh pant:

i’m a final year student of btech…..wanna know about the procedure to get admission in cdac,last date of submission of form,Examination date,Date of course commencement and where the application form are available……………………….

769. 72
    deepa:

im final year student of electronics and communications
    n am very much interested to do cdac so,,,
    I want to know date of cet exam for cdac
    n want to know that proses of how i can get application form,
    n wen is cet exam for cdac in 2009.

so please kindly reply me for these

770. 71
    sarang jain:

respected sir i m sarang jain from mp i m persuing engg 3rd year from cs breanch i m intrested for cdac . but i have a not information abt cdac syllabus or entrence syllabus and abt top collegeas plz sir help me and post scrap everything abt cdac my email [email protected]

771. 70
    saurabh:

when you started next batch after june?

772. 69
    Saurabh:

Sir/Madam,
    i completed my B.E in 2006.
    i done the software testing course. so can i get the addmission in cdac?

773. 68
    Pahup jain:

i want to know that abt C-DAC.
    i hve completed my BCA plz tell me how to apply for admission in C-DAC course & also tell me last dates of entrance exam

774. 67
    pingla:

I want all information about C-DAC ,i have complited my BCA in first class.please get me the dates for entrance exam.

775. 66
    brijesh jat:

im final year student of computer science
    I want to know date of cet exam for cdac
    n want to know that proses of registration form

776. 65
    rachna:

i want to be know about CDAC Bangalor college

777. 64

please get me the dates for entrance exam

778. 63
    ankita kothari:

sir\mam,
    please let me know probable date for next entrance exam date for cdac.

779. 62
    Abhinav Sengar:

If someone has completed his B.Tech but he have a pending Back ….
    is he eligible for C-DAC??????????

780. 61
    urvil:

please let me know probable date for next entrance exam date for cdac….

781. 60
    ashish malik:

i want to do this cdac courses ,,but i had notice that its last date of entrane exam is mid of j january ,,so if there is any possibility so please informe me at my emailid,i m a btech student ,,,,from computer science

782. 59
    MANISH:

how much pecentage is required for cdac?what is the fee structure?when is the exam in 2009?from where i can get the application form?
    sir plese be reply to me Immediate……

783. 58
    vandana:

what is the eligibility criterion for appearing in CST, ISRO and all govt. jobs

784. 57
    juhi:

I am a final year btech student in electronics and communication student.I wud like to know how many times cdac entrance is conducted in a year?what are the books recommended for it.

785. 56
    kapil:

sir i am studing in mca ll year from RTM NAGPUR UNIVERSITY
    i completed my b.sc in pcm stream.
    i want the information about which level of c-dac is beneficial for me and eligibility criteria required for that.

786. 55
    payal:

i want all information about CDAC. i have completed my BCA in first class..

787. 54
    Pallavi:

for getting admission in good institute how many marks are required?and what about OPEN category?

788. 53
    sagar:

Iam interested to take admissions in c-dac.Now iam in final sem of btech.I have a handsome academic record.when is the entrance test?? could you please reply me .

789. 52
    Mamta Soni:

sir/mam pleace tell me how will i get the form of exam,and is the bhopal a ceter of cdac exam?

790. 51
    Mamta Soni:

tell me about A-1application form, and A-2 apllication form,these both are combilne procesor of entranne exam or different.

791. 50
    prabhat yadav:

i want to know about cdac examination in which month it will cunducted and how i can apply foe that…………..

792. 49
    maitrayi tignath:

Please mention the C-dac entrance exam date and how to apply,whom to apply.
    Where the application form avalaible

793. 48
    chandan:

i am now in final semester of my engineering.how much pecentage is required for cdac?what is the fee structure?when is the exam in 2009?from where i can get the application form?

794. 47
    vijay:

how much percentage is needed in “b tech” to appear for the exam.kindly tell me the course fee also.
    where do i get the application form

795. 46
    abhinesh sharma:

syllabus for entrance of c-dac pune examination,ranks of colleges of c-dac

796. 45
    premvir singh:

how apply to the c-dac ? and how many time in year and when?.

797. 44

sir/madam i am Bsc(electronics) graduate & want to join C-DAC so kindly request you to sending me all information about different courses in software field & their respective eligibility criteria.

798. 43
    Juthika:

I want to know HOW TO APPLY..for this ..am a final year enggineering student of ELECTRONICS&TELECOMMUNICATION….where the application form is available?..what is final date of application..?..plzz solve my queri…

799. 42
    shikha:

Where the application form available?

800. 41
    pravin:

i want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.kindly reply soon.

801. 40
    gowthami:

Where the application form available?

802. 39
    ramana:

please tell about application last date of cdac entrance examination

803. 38
    J.S. WAGH.:

Please intimate the last date of submission of application for CST 2009 C-dac , To whom an application to be submitted, full address may be given.in case the application is to be submitted online, address be intimated how the examination fee is to be sent.

804. 37
    Kartikeya Shukla:

Respected Sir, I want to know the last date of submitting the form and date of examination.
    Please tell me the procedure to apply.

805. 36
    anuradha wagajee:

sirji , actually i want to know the date of exam, the process involved , how to apply .syllabus every thing regarding the exam and course for embedded .
    thanking u!

806. 35
    parul:

Respected sir, i want 2 know the date n time of the xame. i want 2 give the xame.do rpy me soon.

807. 34
    ashwini:

Application form for Diploma in Embedded system design
    Last date of application
    Last date of submission
    syllabus for CET
    Examination date
    Date of course commencement

808. 33
    Ajitesh kumar nandan:

Sir, we anable to understand the level of program. ie E,I,DandG. so please clarify!

809. 32
    Ajtiesh Kumar Nandan:

sir can we enter in mtech program or net exam? is this pg program? What is the duration of this course?

810. 31
    Deepak:

what is criteria of filling the cdac entrance form

811. 30
    husain:

model paper of dac

812. 29
    rajesh klumar:

is there any entrance exam will conduct in january 2009

813. 28
    rajesh klumar:

how many timee in ayear cdac exam conducted

814. 27
    sachin:

Sir I am BE(COmputer) Student and i m interested to appear DAC course so what is syllabus of DAC course and what is entrance schedule and phases of admission of DAC.So please kindly copoperate me.

815. 26
    nikhil pal:

sir , nikhil pal . student of final yr of my b.tech .
    can student apply for cdac if he hv back after finel yr.
    if he quqlify the xam and not hv complete his degree then he will b valid for addmisson?

816. 25
    vikas:

some traine institute provide the 2 month traning + placement this is true or not? if true then which institute are good for traning + placement.

817. 24
    sandeep:

application for c-dac exam

818. 23
    isica:

may i know, what are the books should i refor for preparing c-dac entrance exam and the sylabus for entrance. i want to know the date and the procedure of entranse.
    can you provide me some sample paper?

819. 22
    GOVIND PANDAY:

currently i am doing mca(iii sem) and also i want to go for c dac 2009 is it possible or not if yes then tell me what is the whole process with fee structure.

820. 21
    abdul rahman:

how to apply cst

821. 20
    richa:

i want to know top c dac education center no of seat and fee structure as well as syllabiu for c dac entrance test
    date of test exam
    Also i want to know abtcourses offered by cdac.

822. 19
    purnendu:

books for preparing c-dac exam.
    how to apply for c-dac and what the syllabus for entrance?i m student of b-tech 4th year from c.s.

823. 18
    purnendu:

i want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.kindly reply soon.How can i prepare for c-dac test?
    I am an undergraduate computer science student. I want to appear for cst09?

824. 17
    RaHUL SAXENA:

what is the eligibility criteria for Entrance Exam of CDAC
    Application form for Diploma in Embedded system
    Last date of application
    Last date of submission
    syllabus for CET
    Examination date

825. 16
    chandu:

what is the eligibility criteria for Entrance Exam of CDAC
    Application form for Diploma in Embedded system
    Last date of application
    Last date of submission
    syllabus for CET
    Examination date

826. 15
    sanu:

MAIL TOP 10 C-DAC CENTERES

827. 14
    swati mishra:

how to apply for c-dac and what the syllabus for entrance?i m student of b-tech 4th year from c.s.

828. 13
    neeraj:

what is level of exam for b.e. holder in it? which course is preffer for candidate?

829. 12
    neeraj:

books for preparing c-dac exam

830. 11
    neeraj:

831. 10
    Rahul kumar singh:

i want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.kindly reply soon.How can i prepare for c-dac test?
    I am an postgraduate computer science(MCA) student.

832. 9
    DHANRAJ KOLI:

I am an undergraduate computer science student. I want to appear for cst09?

833. 8
    Sandeep Koli:

I want know what criteria for c dac cource?

834. 7
    Sandeep Koli:

i want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.kindly reply soon.

835. 6
    Sandeep Koli:

i want to know top c dac education center no of seat and fee structure as well as syllabiu for c dac entrance test
    date of test exam

836. 5
    Aquina Panna:

I am an undergraduate engineering student. I want to appear for cst09 under level-d, is this right for me or i have to go for level-g?

837. 4
    Vishwas:

How can i prepare for c-dac test? where are the best coaching centres near New Delhi & Haryana?

838. 3
    vinod:

839. 2
    vishal kulkarni:

how to apply for cst

840. 1
    pramod yadav:

date of test exam