C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing orients and conducts Competence in Software Technology Examination to distribute different courses related to computer programs. This is a multipurpose admission process through which aspirants can get better career options through the FPGST courses. The different centers like Electronics City center, Bengaluru and Mumbai-Juhu & Khargar are the options available for the candidates.  the candidates must have to submit the dully filled form before the given dates.

There is a division of C-DAC CST exam in different levels like I, E, D & G. The selection of papers is depends on the levels which one must have to select for appearing in this examination. They can apply for courses only after, if they have successfully completed their exams. The foundation of this association was done by the major contributions of Ministry of Communications, Information Technology Department and Indian Government. It has centres in different zone like Delhi, Noida, Kolkata, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Mohali, Hyderabad and Thiruvananthapuram and having headquarters in Pune.

Institutions & Courses where one can get admission through CST:

1.Alliance Business Academy, Bengaluru University:MCA

2.Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan’s - BCIDS:Insurance, Retail, PPM

3.Goa University:MCA

4.International School of Technology Management:PGPM

5.Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, NMIMS University:MCA

6.Smt. Parvatibai Chowgule College, Goa University:M.Sc. (IT)

Eligibility criteria:

For E & I levels:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree in any field/diploma in Engineering or equivalent from a recognised university/institute.

For D level:

Candidates should have a bachelor’s degree/ 3 year’s diploma in Computer Science or graduation in any stream with relevant experience/training in IT field. For details regarding eligibility criteria of D level refer to the link: D Level Eligibility

For G level:

Candidates should have an engineering degree in Computer Science / Computer Engineering / Information Technology / Electronics / Telecommunication / Electrical / Instrumentation or a Master’s degree in a Computer Science field(MCA, M.Sc. (Comp Science.), M.Sc. (IT), MCS, MCM) or PGDST or FPGDST or APGDST from C-DAC, Mumbai or Electronics City, Bengaluru.

How to Apply:

Candidates can either apply online or fill and submit a physical form. To apply online candidates have to access the link cst.cdacmumbai.in. Candidates can aslo download the form through the same link or obtain it from C-DAC centers at Juhu-Mumbai, Kharghar-Navi Mumbai and Electronics City-Bengaluru.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: fourth week of January, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of January, 2011

Announcement of Results: 4th week of March, 2011

Interviews: May 07th, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The candidates have to appear for the papers depending on the levels they have applied for. The duration of each paper will be 1 hour consisting of only objective type questions. There will be 4 options to each question. For every correct answer candidate will get 3 marks and 1 mark will be deducted for every incorrect answer.

Following are the papers one will have to appear for different levels:

For E level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

For I level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Concepts (CC)

C Programming (CP)

For D level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

C Programming (CP)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

For G level:

General Aptitude (GA)

Computer Organisation and Operating Systems (CO)

Data Structures and Algorithms (DS)

Optional Papers (OP) – Any two out of

1. Computer Networks

2. Database Management

3. Java Technology

4. Object Oriented Programming and C++

5. Software Engineering

6. Web Technology

Gulmohar Cross Road No. 9,

Juhu, Mumbai-400049

Tel: 2670 3251/ 2620 1606/ 2620 1488

Fax: 2621 0139 / 2623 2195

E-mail: [email protected]

840 Responses to “C-DAC Mumbai CST 2011”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 240
    Muralidhar Patil:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (M.Sc.Tech(maths))
    sir i want to join cdac..

2. 239
    lakhan singh:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i have completed B.C.A ,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me am i applicable for level -g examination ?when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course. n tell me abt fee structure..?
    Thank u

3. 238
    palak:

dear sir/mam

i have done my B.E. in Electronics & Communication,i want to join cdac.can u plz tell me wen i can apply next for it and which are the good institutions for it???wen is the next exam for it scheduled for 2009 batch????

thank u………

4. 237
    Abhishek T.Rapatwar:

Im a BCA Graduate 2009 batch and want to apply for C-dac couse also i want to Know about placement criteria,and the course duration.

5. 236
    Ujwala Waghmare:

i have FINAL YEAR M.SC.(Software Engineering) stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009-10?
    how many time the cet is held for admission

6. 235
    Ujwala Waghmare:

AM FINAL YEAR OF M.Sc.(Software Engineering)STUDENT
    Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have completed B.E.with Electronics & Communication in 2009,I want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    1.When the entrance will be conducted in near future?
    2.What is the syllabus for entrance?
    3.Is institutions are alloted on merit basis?Which one is ther best?
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

7. 234
    monika:

plz can you tell me CDAC exam is for what purpose?

8. 233
    deepak:

sir plz inform me about the exact date for the cdac-2010

9. 232
    Abhinav sachdeva:

hello.
    i am a 2009 passout engineer and i got cdac noida for doing my desd course…..can u pls tell me abt the placement and quality of study at cdac noida…& will it be worth doing desd course from cdac noida??

10. 231
    mangesh:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??(after july)
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (electronic communications)

11. 230
    shubhra shrivastava:

heloo, sir
    am shubhra shrivastava
    i want to do C DAC course plz tell me date or program schedule.
    when i twill be held.what is next date in CDAC exam
    thx
    shubhra shrivastava

12. 229
    indraneel:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have completed B.E.with Electronics & Communication in 2009,I want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

13. 228
    Shruti:

I m student of BE in computer science recently passed out(2009).I want the complete information regarding CDAC-20009 entrance test details.
    kindly respond

14. 227
    abhinav:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i am pursuing B.Tech.with information technology stream, i am a final year student. I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

15. 226
    krishna:

sir i am b.tech final year ece branch student i want to join c dac plz send me all inf about cdac and date of exam

16. 225
    Divya Mishra:

can you give me the application form availability date for cdac (advance computing) and syllabus for this test? i want to join cdac. thank you.

17. 224
    ankur vilas nafde:

plz send me the date of examinations for c-dac.

18. 223
    mangesh:

when is the latest cdac cet exam for desd course after the exam held on 19/07/09?

19. 222
    shalini:

plz can u mail date of the next entrance exam of cdac?
    sir i m pass out for 2009 batch(extc)
    i want to join cdac

20. 221
    naina:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I have doneM.sc IT and MCA through Lateral entryI want to join C-DAC course.Plz provide me the following information -
    3.which stream is suitable for me in CDAC?
    4.Is institutions are alloted on merit basis?Which one is ther best?
    5.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

21. 220
    Sumedh:

give me all information about entrance and selection criteria, fee structure
    how it will help to get a job in particularly in recession period

22. 219
    Umarfarooq.A:

I’m a final year Electronics & Communication Engineering student.I want to know
    1.The syllabus for Embedded system in CDAC
    2.The important dates for CDAC entrance exams

23. 218
    shashank agrawal:

i want to know the next cdac examination date .and fee structure of all cdac institutes .and lon facility provided by the institute

24. 217
    divya:

i m in BE-cse,last yr
    what is the course that i can take up after this in cdac.
    -plz tell me the procedure to get admission.
    -when is the entrance in near future?
    -what is the eligibility?
    -fee structure….

25. 216
    divya:

can u plz mail me the next dates of the exam for CDAC in embedded in augest?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..
    & also syllabus of exam,books to be prefered plz

26. 215
    divya:

when is the next entrance exam of CDAC is to be held…????

27. 214
    shrinjay:

give the name of the subject,that is asked in the cdac entrance exam

28. 213
    garima:

plz can u mail date of the entrance exam of cdac??
    sir m pass out for 2009 batch (electronic communications)

29. 212
    Ankit jain:

please send all information about cdac exam date & institute name

30. 211
    vishal:

will u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

31. 210
    vivek:

Deat Sir/madam,
    i have completed B.Tech.with COMPUTER science stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u

32. 209
    Sai:

can you plz tell me the current exam date and procedure for C-DAC.

33. 208
    shefalica:

sir ,i am final year student of bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities , also tell me the date of exams
    and how to take addmission in c-dac.

34. 207
    Vivek Goyal:

I have completed my B.Tech in Computer Sc. & Engg. .I want to join CDAC. Plz tell if any courses available & how I can join..

35. 206
    susantaa:

i hv completed my b.tech in electronics& telecom and want to join c-dac for vlsi.sir ,would you please tell me
    when is the exam for c-dac, how could i get the entrance exam form for c-dac and last of filling the form for c-dac?

36. 205
    sarabjot singh:

is there any other procedure to get admission in any cdac institutes without cet.because the syllabus is out of concept for e&c engineers.

37. 204
    minal:

I AM FINAL YEAR OF BSC(COMP SCI)STUDENT.I want to join cdac corse please tell the procedure of this corse .when the enterance exam will taken(date)? which syllabus for enterance? fee stucture and best collage

38. 203
    toshit:

i missed cdac entrance ,is there any other opportunity for cdac by this year.
    cdac happen once in a year or more

39. 202
    Ankita:

can u plz mail me the next dates of the exam for CDAC in embedded in augest?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..
    & also syllabus of exam,books to be prefered plz

40. 201
    shradha:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

41. 200

I have completed be.I want to do C-DAC course so plz tell me when the enteranca exam will be conducted.

42. 199
    paromita:

what is the fee structure for cdac?

43. 198
    pallavi:

Helllo sir,
    what are the syllabus for DAC?

44. 197
    kanade pallavi devrao:

when next etrance examination test for DAC ?

45. 196
    supriya:

sir,i want know next date of c-dac etrance exam &all imformation about this c-dac deploma cource.

46. 195
    Neha:

plz mail me the date for exam.

47. 194
    supriya:

hello..
    i have completed my B.E.Comp…awaiting my results…
    -what is the course that i can take up after this in cdac.
    -plz tell me the procedure to get admission.
    -when is the entrance in near future?
    -what is the eligibility?
    -fee structure.

48. 193
    YASHKUMAR:

i have FINAL YEAR B.E.with I.T stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009-10?

49. 192
    akshay:

i have completed B.E.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.

50. 191
    vasu hajare kolhapur 9049506090:

sir c dac what we should prepare now iam doing .net language sir

51. 190
    vasu hajare:

sir , iam doing now MBA-IT i want to know about c dac it will help me to build the career what should be the basen for that course bcoz my degree is bsc (chemistry)n plz suggest me

52. 189
    sonal:

What is the last date of CDAC eexam for jan 2010 batch?
    Hoe can I apply for entrance exam application form?
    Can you give me details of coaching centers at Nagpur for cdac entrance exam?

53. 188
    sonal:

Can i get pre DAC coaching centers at Nagpur & Bhopal?

54. 187
    venkatesh.garlapati:

HELLO SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED B-TECH .can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

55. 186

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

56. 185
    rajendra:

i am done now pgdca and m.com final. sir i want to do somthing good in computer secter. so i chush cdac bcoz sir i want bcame very knowlegble in this feald. sir u sajesh to me that how can i do. plzz sir show me way.. plzzzz

57. 184
    archana:

i have done diploma in electrical engg. with 2nd class am i eligiblr for the C dac course?

58. 183
    Dhruv:

can any body tell me that when the c-dac exam is going to be conducted.. as I have completed my BE in IT…

59. 182
    sonali:

I am a b.e comp pass out student. can i get all d detalls regarding cdac and its categorised branches. also the entrance procedure in unversity of pune.

60. 181
    Rajeshwari:

I have completed my B.E in computer science. I want to join C-DAC course..
    So plz tell me when the entrance exam will be conducted?

61. 180
    Jaya:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    4.Fee structure?

Thank u,
    Waiting for early reply.

62. 179
    vishal:

sir i am a 2009 batch B.Tech student with Ec branch.
    Is there any post graduate course for Ec student which entrance test would be in july?

63. 178
    Vineet:

am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits.

64. 177
    varsha:

I have complited EB(E & Tc). I want to join CDAC(pune).Plz tell if any courses available & how I con I join

65. 176
    vaibhav:

i have completed B.E.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009?

66. 175
    sachin jadhav:

i am doing my BE and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits

67. 174
    ASHWANI KUMAR:

i am final year student of bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.

68. 173
    srikanth vuthu:

sir, i had done with mca , i want to write exam , how to get application, how much fee strucutres,and how many seat are they ? and which institue is best to purse

69. 172
    Amit Kadam:

Sir I have completed BCA. I want join C-DAC course, plz tell me about elegibility critera , Syllabus and also fees…
    Thank u

70. 171
    Ankit Gupta:

i have completed B.Tech.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

71. 170
    pooja bhagtani:

i have completed B.E. with information technology branc.i unable to understand that cst or cdac watz d difference between these two,i also want to near date of examination(2009 after june),how to apply,syllabus.fee structure ,semester duration watz A-level,n how many hours exam will take place.

72. 169
    Saurabh Chaudhari:

i have completed my engg in computers stream from mumbai university . I am looking forward for course in CDAC in pune. I wanted to know about the duration of the course .Also can u plz inform me the schedule i.e. dates of CST 2009 , etc.
    thank u ..

73. 168
    punyashloke:

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera & Syllabus.

74. 167
    Yogesh khodke:

i have completed B.E.with EXTC stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

75. 166
    amit kumar aggrawal:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam for Aug. 2009 & Jan2010?
    2)what is the syllabous for the entrance exam?
    3)How can I apply for the entrance exam application form?

76. 165
    amit kumar aggrawal:

I also want to know about fee structure.

77. 164
    amit kumar aggrawal:

i am doing BSc.IT and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.books for preparing c-dac exam.
    i want to know what is the fees and no of seat in c-dac?

78. 163
    Vineet Patil:

Is there an entrance exam for each & every course in CDAC?

79. 162
    shankey:

I have completed my B.E from computer science.Now i want to join C-DAC DAC.How to get prepare for
    it.Eagerly waiting for your reply……

80. 161
    karan:

kindly tell me the last dates for any entrance exams in C-DAC , an d addmission procedure in C-DAC

81. 160
    karan:

Good evening ,
    I am persuing my B.Sc(it)last year ,
    can you tell me , is there any course in C-DAC for undergraduates in computer applications.

82. 159
    samadhan:

I have just completed TYBSCIT. & I want to know
    what is the basic requirement for joining CDAC? and How to join it?
    also plz tell me about institutes & fees structure

83. 158
    dharmendra singh:

sir i have completed the b.tech(IT) in this session and i want to join the
    cdac cst course so plz tell me when tha cst exam is conducted in near future,
    plzzzz
    thank u.

84. 157
    Lokesh:

dear sir/madam
    i have completed B.tech in CSE (2009 batch), i wanna to join C Dac . plz let me know when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.

Looking forward for positive response.

Lokesh Chopra

85. 156
    Raj kumar:

i have completed B.E.with COMPUTERS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

86. 155
    Raj kumar:

sir i am in 4th yr b.tech(cse).i want to join cdac.so send the procedure,best institute& job opportunities.

87. 154
    Rupesh:

i am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the procedure of c-dac for me, best institute and jobs opportunities.

88. 153
    Rupesh:

i am doing bca and i want to do c-dac, so send me the processor of doing c-dac for me, best institute and benifits.

89. 152
    pranjal:

can u plz mail me the date of the exam?also the last date of filling the form.if possible the list of colleges according to their ranking..

90. 151

i have completed MCA,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

91. 150
    tapas:

i have done my Diploma in electronics engg. may i apply for cdac course and
    when will be the entrance exam also what are the fee structure?????????

92. 149
    chinmoy:

i have completed my diploma in computer technology and now doing B.E from A.M.I.E
    i want to know am i eligible for cdac course?

93. 148
    shweta, kanpur:

i am A level, am i elligible for B level course of CDAC pune? what is the procedure for admission and examination? i m doing job , so can i do B level course from my city itself just like attend online classes or distance learning course or something else.

94. 147
    Pankaj Kumar Jain:

My name is Pankaj Kumar Jain ,a student of BCA 3rd yr.My registeration no. is =030921308 & centre is at q.bit-Jaipur. I am going to attend the my BCA exam on 27 june which is same as the CDAC exam .so this issue has created a large problem for me & resheduling examination date can solve my problem .

so please take a suitable action on this issue.

“thanks”
    Your’s sincerely
    Name:-Pankaj Kumar Jain

reg id=030921308

95. 146
    Darshan:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am appearing for the 2009 entrance examination. What are the study materials regarding the entrance examination? Please mail me what material is required to prepare for the entrance examination. I will be appearing for the E level as mentioned on the website which had General Aptitude (GA) and Computer Concepts (CC). kindly feel free to mail me.
    Thanking you.

96. 145
    shobhit:

i hv just completed my B.E.degree in computers,I have a confusion in my mind whether to go for MBA or
    C-DAC. so could you tell me about the date of examination of C-DAC and about its future prospects,how good is C-DAC from career prospects. waiting for early reply.

97. 144
    monika:

i m in final year I.T engg . i want to do the cdac course so please give me details about its entrance exam and how to apply.

98. 143
    Amit:

I have done my Graduation in B.E. Computer Science.
    I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera & Syllabus.
    From where will i get the form and what procedure to be followed?
    Also entrance exam dates for 2009 ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure?
    So Please Reply me…

99. 142
    sarat:

when is the cdac enterance exam for embeded systems in hyderabad please tell me soon sir its too late for me sir

100. 141
    Ankit agarwal:

i have completed B.tech with COMPUTERS science,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

101. 140
    Tarun:

sir, i am a B.TECH in ECE Passed out in 2008.i want to join CDac aug 2009 batch.i want to know will there be any problem for me at the time of placement as i am a 2008 passed out and doing course in 2009 batch.plz give me ur number if u can.plz reply

102. 139
    Abhinav Srivastava:

I want the regular updates regarding the C-DAC examinations to be held in 2009.It should include

Date of Form issued

Last Date of Form Submission

Date of Examination

Branch(City/State) of C-Dac conducting the Examination

103. 138
    Snehal:

I have completed B.E. with Computer stream, I want to join C-DAC .So tell me when the entrance exam will be conducted and give the list of institutions.Also give me details for paper pattern and admossion process……
    Thank You…

104. 137
    paurnima patil:

i have completed B.Sc(computer science)I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

105. 136
    Ravi Khandelwal:

i have done my B.E. (IT) now .Plz send me date of enterence exam.
    And what is the procesure to get selection.
    Plz clear me the levels E,I,D,G. what level, i’ll be faced?

106. 135
    shalaka:

i have given final exam for BE (electronics and telecommunication).
    i want to know how CDAC wil help me to built my career.
    which stream is suitable for me in CDAC?
    is the entrnce exam same for all branches of engg?
    when wil b the exam?
    whats the syllabus?
    thak u.

107. 134
    priyanka ingole:

i am a 2nd year B.E. student of CMPS stream.sir i want to start study for CDAC course from right now.will u plz send me the list of best books also give me the list of institutions in pune or vidharba nd hw to apply for this course.
    thank u…

108. 133
    varsha jadhav:

This is varsha jadhav from nasik.i have complited a B.Sc (physics)in oct 2008.
    I am interested in cdac course.My question is “can i eligible for cdac course ?”.
    if i am eligible for this course ,How to apply for this course? & how to preparation for cdac course?
    Thank You sir

109. 132
    deepak motwani:

i just want to know that

bca + cdac is thet best after that mca can be do ignou univ.

or
    bca + mca

110. 131
    Anuja Deoulgaonkar:

I hv completed my B.E wid Computer Science and Engineering and i want 2 join C-DAC,
    So plz tell me the date of exam when it ‘ll b conducted wid syllabus? and detailed procedure of how to apply for this course? n plz tell me the list of institutions where d same course is available….

Thank u…..
    D. Anuja

111. 130
    shweta:

Thank u

112. 129
    Bhushan:

Thank u

113. 128
    pranali:

i have completed B.E.with ELECTRONICS stream,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

114. 127
    Nikhil:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam for Aug. 2009 & Jan2010?

thanks and best regards,
    Nikhil…
    +91 9881496140.

115. 126
    Jitendra:

Date of application embedded system

116. 125
    Jitendra:

Wat is the date of embedded system cdac and its syllabus.

117. 124
    abhijeet p. kunturkar:

plz tell me the date of cdac entrance exam for 2009.

118. 123
    nature:

when CDAC entrance exam is going to be held and what is the last date for aaply…

119. 122
    Bhushan:

When is the open adimission test 2009??????

120. 121
    ravali:

is there presently any cet xam for joining embeded or VLSI courses in c-dac?
    If yes let me know the dates please

121. 120
    Tanu:

when will be the ext entrance examination for CDAC

122. 119
    vandana:

Plz tell me the last sate of date for apply

123. 118
    vandana:

iam pusuing B.Sc.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

124. 117
    Parag:

What is the syllabus for exam and how many fée of cdac cource?

125. 116
    prateek:

please tell me about last date for apply

126. 115
    vamshipriya:

when is last date for CDAC entrance exam.

127. 114
    vamshipriya:

when CDAC entrance exam for EMBEDDED SYSTEMS. wat is the syllabus for exam.

128. 113
    siva:

is there any enhancement in last date of submission of application for CDAC-2009 . i missed for appling it reply pls…
    How can I apply for the entrance exam application form?

129. 112
    kumar:

is there any enhancement in last date of submission of application for CDAC . i missed for appling it reply pls……

130. 111
    sachin kakatkar:

What is the schedule of C-DAC-2009?

131. 110
    sachin kakatkar:

date of cdac exam 2009.

132. 109
    rosh:

What is the schedule of C-DAC-2009?

133. 108
    Dnyaneshwar:

1)what is the last date of cdac entrance exam?

134. 107

i have completed B.E.,I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course nd how to apply for this course.
    Thank u

135. 106
    Amruta Joshi:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have appeared T.Y B.Sc. Computer Science.
    How can i prepare for c-dac Entrance test?
    Where is the training centre of c-dac in Mumbai ?
    Also next entrance exam dates ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure ????
    So Please Reply me… and let me know the details for above Queries.
    Thank You.

136. 105
    rohit chhabra:

Thank u

137. 104
    Ashwini:

i have completed my B.Tech with ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION stream,I want to join in C-DAC course,so plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future, where i can take the exmination form also the pattern of the exam,syllabus of the exam and details about the courses offered by C-DAC.
    Thank u

138. 103
    vipul yadav:

when the next cdac entrance exam wiil be held and when the form will come,submission date?

139. 102
    Hardeep Kaur:

I have done my graduation with BSC(IT) and I want to do C DAC for designing purpose Please advice me for admission form and the fee structure for this course. The locations where the institute for doing C-DAC is available. When the admissions will be placed.
    Hardeep Kaur

140. 101
    Rahul:

I have completed my B.Sc(Chem,Bot,Zoo), but i am interested to pursue CDAC Course. So please give the information regarding its syllabus, entrance, classes for preparation of entrance, CDAC institutes in Pune, fees structure,and Scope in future as there is slowdown in the market.

141. 100
    Jatin:

Thank u…

142. 99
    Rupali:

I have done my Graduation in B.Sc. Computer Science.
    I want to know about c-dac course with complete elegibility critera.
    How can i prepare for c-dac Entrance test?
    Where is the training centre of c-dac in Nagpur ?
    Also entrance exam dates for 2009 ?
    What is the Course duration & FEE structure ????
    So Please Reply me… and let me know the details for above Queries.
    Waiting for ur reply…..

143. 98
    adil kamal:

Thank u

144. 97
    DEBASIS:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS DURATION OF THIS COURSE AND WHAT IS THE TOTAL FEES OF THIS COURSE……WHAT IS FUTURE PROSPECT ALSO??

145. 96
    radhika:

when is the entrance exam?
    what is last date of application?
    what is the syllabus for the exam?
    do you provide any course material?

146. 95
    rashmi:

when next exam of cdac will be held.I am final year student’s bca and i want to take admission in mca course and from where i can take application form.

147. 94
    viral champanery:

i complite by graduation with bsc(it)
    when c-dac entrance held? and from where i can take exam form ?
    in which cetogary i can apply for c-dac entrance ?

148. 93
    shammi masih:

i’m b.c.a.studen i have c-dac information

149. 92
    Vijay Kumar:

I’m a final year student of B_tech in computer science and engineering . Please tell me when the cdac exam will be conducted as soon as possible. and please tell me about syllabus of c-dac .

Thank you sir.

150. 91
    pankaj:

I am a student of M.Sc(IT) last semester and i want to do c dac. Tell me that which course is suitable for me and tell me the procedure of addmission and the fee structure.

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All