Delhi Public Service Commission exam Books

At the modernization time of the country every candidates are looking for a government service to secure their future. As the condition followed the candidates are have to appear for an entrance exam taken by under central government. The candidates are taking part in large number each and every year and the competition is going harder and harder for the aspirants. The candidates have to do lots of practice and giving their much time in solving the various problems that are coming in the examination in regular basis. To crack the examination the candidates are need to follow the best books that are available in the market.

The candidates are have to follow all the study materials coming out every year for the given service commission examination in the market that helps the candidates to get attracted with the questions pattern for the exam. The candidates have to follow all the books used most by the candidates. The candidates have to solve all the solution papers that are given in the sample question of the books. There are lots of books which can give clear and conceptual idea about the related topics. The aspiring candidates are also tried hard for the various reference books available for the candidates to crack the examination.

There are some famous books that candidates can refer for their outstanding results:

Advanced History of India by R.C.Majumdar

An Historical Outline of Indian Culture and History by D.D.kousambi

Sumit sarkar-Mordern India

S.R sarma-Mugal Rule in India

Romila Thapar-Ancint Indian social history

D.C Ganguly-Eastern chalukyas

The candidates have to study hard and get the good marks to join the various service posts that provided by the Indian Government.

8 Responses to “Delhi Public Service Commission exam Books”

1. 8
    susheel chandra:

sir namaskar,
    ham uttarkhand ka nagrik kya delhi pcs ka form fill kar sakte ha ? yadi ha to form kab fiill kiya jate ha?

2. 7
    Arshi:

Sir plz tell me, wat is d qualification for Delhi pcs-j(judicial service)? D exam of delhi pcs-j has been held every year? if yes, then in which month?

3. 6
    SANJAY KUMAR:

SIR
    DELHI PCS KE EXAM KE LIYE APPLICATION KAB AAYENE AUR KYA ELIGIBLITY HAI

PLS REPLY ME SOON ON MY MAIL:[email protected]
    OR PLS CALL ME THIS NO. 09812826490

4. 5
    mohan kumar k c:

previous years question papers of different examinations conducted by you

5. 4
    BhanuPrakash:

what is the qualification of giving PCS delhi exam and qualification , % form`s date

6. 3
    Manish:

what is the qualification of giving PCS delhi exam and what post we get after clearning this exam

7. 2
    Thamodaran:

If you have, kindly send the objective type of old question papers for the subject of library and information science to the above main address.

8. 1
    mohsin:

I am preparing for hr management trainee jobs can you tell me the name of some books which is related to hr objective type question.
    I will be very thankful to you.