Dr.D.Y.Patil AICET 2012 MBBS/BDS
D Y Patil University is one of the well known institutes in the professional education in India. The university conducts entrance examination for the aspirants for it different courses and the admission is made only on the merit basis. The institute is well known for its quality education and environment. The university conducts All India Common Entrance Test (AICET) for the aspirants of Medical field. The exam is conducted once in a year and a large number of candidates are appearing for the examination every year.
Structure of D Y PATIL AICET Test
The examination is of objective type multiple choice mode with 120 minutes. It has two papers with 100 questions each.
Papar I: Physics and Chemistry
PaperII: Biology( Zoology and Botany)
For each questions there will be five options and the candidates should mark for the right answer.
Syllabus for D Y PATIL AICET Test
Zoology
- Reproductive System
- Histology
- Genetics and Evolution
- Ecology
- Diversity of Animal Life
- Developmental Biology
- Anatomy and Physiology
Botany
- Systematics
- Plant Systems
- Man and Environment
- Genetics
- Development Biology
- Cell Biology-Elementary
- Botany and Human Welfare
- Anatomy and Physiology of Plants
Chemistry
- Structure of Atom
- State of Matter
- Periodic Properties of Elements
- Organic Chemistry
- Molecule and Chemical Bond
- Chemistry of Elements and Compounds
- Chemical Equilibrium
Physics
- Wave Motion
- Thermodynamics:
- Solids
- Physics of the Atom
- Optics
- Nuclear Physics
- Motion
- Measurement
- Kinetic Theory of Gases
- Electronic Devices
- Electro-Magnetic Induction
- Electricity
- Circular Motion
The candidates must clear the higher secondary examination from the recognized board. They must study physics, chemistry and Biology along with English as a subject in the plus two streams and must score minimum of 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The eligible group will get consideration as per the government norms on admission. The age of the candidate must be 17 or more. The students appearing for the qualifying examination can also take the examination.
How to Apply?
One can get the application form of D Y Patil AICET by different ways. The application form is available from the university campus, Pune. One can also purchase the form from the selected branches of Andhra Bank. By sending a request letter in the given format along with the DD for application is also another way for getting the form. The candidate can download the from the university website. The cost of the application form is Rs.500/-.
How to fill the Form?
One needs to fill the form with care and attention. The students should read the information broacher obtained with the form and understand the requirements. They have to fill the form with the black ball point pen in capital letters. Avoid mistakes and errors while filling. Any mistakes in the OMR sheet will cancel your request for taking the examination. Paste the photo and put down the signature and thump expression on the columns given. Make sure that you filled every necessary column and the form is error free. Attach every documents ad send the form to the examination body before the last date.
Important Dates (Tentative)
Date of Entrance Examination: 2th week of May, 2012
Availability of Application Forms: 1st week of March, 2012
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April, 2012
List of D Y PATIL AICET Test centers
- Pune
- Nagpur
- Mumbai
- Lucknow
- Kolkata
- Indore
- Hyderabad
- Delhi
- Chennai
- Chandigarh
- Ahmedabad
Contact Address for the D Y PATIL AICET Test
- Dr.D.Y.Patil University, Pune, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune - 411 018, (Maharashtra) India
- Tel: (020) 27420156 / 27420069
- Fax: 27420010
- E-mail: [email protected]
Colleges Accepting the D Y PATIL AICET Test score
- Dr. D. Y. Patil Dental College & Hospital, Pimpri, Pune
- Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Pimpri, Pune
Reference Books for D Y PATIL AICET Test
- Trueman’s Biology
- SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
- Pradeep’s Biology
- Practice Problems In Physics For Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By S Mishra
- Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
- Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
- Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt And All Other Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By M. C. Jain
- NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
- NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
- NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
- MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
- Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
- Medical Entrance Guide By G R Raizada
- Medical Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
- HC Verma for Physics,
- HC Verma for Physics
- Dinesh Chemistry
- Dinesh Biology
- Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
- Arihant Organic Chemistry
- AC Dutta for Botany
- ABC Chemistry
Coaching Centers for D Y PATIL AICET Test
- Aakash Institute
- ALLEN career Institute
- B R M Academy
- Brilliant Tutorial Pvt. Ltd
- Career Launcher
- Career Point
- DAMS
- Narayana IIT Academy
- Sachdeva College
- Shahil Study Circle
- TIME
Study Plan
The medical aspirants must have a clear cut study plan for scoring high in the examination. They have to make a well structured time plan for each session and cover the suggested areas without any fail. They can make use of their lecture notes in the plus two classes and there are many reference looks available for the medical aspirants. You should have a clear base on the concept and should know the application side of those theories. Use formulas and shortcuts to manage and save your time. You will find such books from the well known publishing houses. The coaching center also will help the students in planning for the exam. Practice with the previous year paper and model questions which are available in the university portal.
How and Where To Get the Results?
The result will be available in the official website of the D Y Patil University. The students will get their marks by giving their exam roll number and date of birth. The further information about the counseling and admission requirements will also obtained in the same portal.
Score Validity
The score will valid for one year and is considered only for the admission purpose.
- SVU 2011
- PIMS AICET UG 2012
- Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University 2011 MBA
- Question Answers #1
- RPET Papers
- School of Healthcare PhD Studentship 2009
- Shobhit University 2009
- Question Answers Set#6
- Questions Answer Set#3
- Syndicate Bank Probationary Officers Exam 2009
- Download MAT 2009 sample papers
- Question Answers Set#5
- CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination
- Question Answers #2
- Amity 2009 List of Medical Courses
352 Responses to “Dr.D.Y.Patil AICET 2012 MBBS/BDS”
Want to operate as Recruting Agent for your institution for overseas students having a legal permit from the RepublicfMauritius .Iwould like to know the % paid to the agent
admit card
is negative marking is there
i want to know that when will b d application forms of bhms will be issued..??
what is the fee structure of bhms courses..??
when i will get my AICET result
sir, i want to go for BDS course how was the fees structure and of CET exam marks matter for the addimission plz help
Whether AICET 2012 MBBS have -
1. Negative marking
2. Last year 2011 - MBBS cutoff score
I have not received admit card of AICET 2012
where from i get the roll no. slip of entrance test of MBBS
I WANT TO BDS COURSE ADMISSION. HOW MANY FEES WILL PAID P.A
my daughter Sneha Sushil Jawale have applied for medical entrance exam. she downloaded online form and sent it by speed post. please confirm it as yet i have not received booklet or admission card.
i am in shirur dist pune in 12(sci)
how toapply for entrnce exam?
how to get online form???
how to get online form
HOW MUCH COST THE DD IS.FROM WHICH BANK WE CAN TOOK DD.
can you give me the name of the andra bank located in south mumbai so that i can purchase the form.
The prospectus is not opening by means of online please guide .A REQUEST
We have sent the application form in name of my daughter Miss Khuman Jankhana Vinod, but we have not received any confirmation whether you received or not? please let us know the status of application form.
Is there any negative marking in the AICET OF DY PATIL
i wd like to know euruct strfehet
what is the procedure to take admission in Dr.D.Y.Patil for the course of MBBS IN nERUL bRANCE,nAVI mUMBAI
In Delhi which location of Andhra Bank can I get MBBS Application Form
students.i am a pune based educational consultant.if u have any query about D.Y PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE ..u can contact on me..08087836033
i wnt to known fees structure for MBBS 2012.
i could not locate for down load the application form of AICET 2012 MBBS/BDS from dpu.edu.in site
where can v get the forms? n wat is the cut-off for mbbs?
what is the fees for mbbs
WHAT IS THE FEESTRUCTURE FOR MBBS? WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBIMITING THE FORUM?
ONLINE SUBMISSION IS POSSIBLE?
if i wantto fill for mbbs & bds than which college shall i fil the form .i want for nerul navi mumbai so is this only form sufficent to fill pls do replyl
whats the cutoff marks and fee structure
miss sachi shah is going to complete her 17th year in the month of sept2012.can she attend AICET2012.
i eant all details of dy patil mbbs exam date form , fees ,last date of filing form , is the admission on merit basis or capitation also involved ?
thanks for cooperation in advance .
dr grover
Please inform me how I can get the application form for CET.
Vipul V Rakhunde
how to do get aicet form
tell me fee structure for mbbs course 2012
i am not getting the application form from where can i get it?
wat are the cut off marks for mbbs and how many seats are available
When and from where (web?) will i get MBBS entrance test application for DY Patil, Navi Mumbai?
What is the last date to submit the application, when is the entrance test in Mumbai?
My child wants to appear for AICET for Navi Mumbai. i don’t know how to download forms.
plzzz tell me that when n where will be the application form are available for MBBS,BDS,BHMS??????
I WANT AICET FORM?
wich andra bank available in amaravati distt.
PLEASE TELL ME THAT -WHEN AND WHERE WIIL BE THE APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE FOR MEDICAL ????????????……
Dear Students,
We are pune based Educational consltancy provide the complete assistence for MBBS specially for Dy. Patil group.
if you have any query fell free to call.
L.B Singh
can give me date for cet exam in may 2012, which may help me itenery
is the dypatil medical college kolhapur has separate entrence test for M.B.B.S than Pune medical college?
which aandhra bank is avaibale for this form?
till wat date d forms r available
sir,when the offline form will get in ahemedabad
In which branch of Andra bank is the form available?
Can the form be obtained from DY Patil Dental college and submitted in the same
please let us know AICET 2012 exam date
kindly tell me which month BDS course will start july or august
what is the admission procedure for BDS 2012?what is fee structure for normai Indian stdent & what is the fee structure for NRI?
i want email address of your college.
when and how will i get the application form for mbbs.
what is actual range of aicet rank help me to get admission.
fee structure fdical collegeor medical mbbs course at pimpri me
kindly inform me when will i get the aplication form?
kindly inform me when and from where will i get application form for mbbs
please inform me when would i get aplication form?
what will be the fee structure on M.B.B.S
kindly,inform me about fee structure for mbbs2012 &bds………………..also how many seats for above courses?
kindly,tell me about the fee structure for MBBS2012 &BDS……..plz also inform me about the total seats?
when and how will i get the application form for mbbs.
what is actual range of aicet rank help me to get admission..
pl.give me complete information about admiission in MBBS Course alongwith fee structures
Sir,what is fee structure for MBBS course
pattern of que paper
Dear Students,
We are pune based Educational consltancy provide the complete assistence for MBBS specially for Dy. Patil group.
if you have any query fell free to call.
L.B Singh
I have to take admision for my daughter for medical course. pl.send me procedure.
Sir what is fee structure for mbbs? seat available?
when & from where i can get the forms & broucher of cet 2012 for MBBS & Bds course.
i am not getting forms
plz help me in getting it
plz give information about your fee structure and hostel fees.
How many seats available?
Sir/madam,I have passed 12th. this year,now i want to take admission in your college in mbbs course.pls let me know the fee structure for this course.I’m waiting for your reply….Thanking you
Pls let me know when the forms for MBBS Entrance exams will be issued.
fee structure & hostel other exp.
when & where will we get the entrance exam form for MBBS DR.D.Y.PATIL COLLAGE
I submitted online form for your collage
which branches of Andhra bank will give application forms in mumbai?
i anna hv to know about our colledge campus and eligebeity criteria ; fee structue when selected
when will ur cet form will be avilable for navi mumbai
medical college for mbbs and from where to get them and is there will be only one test for admission for all ur colleges or there will seprate cet for ur other colleges.
Whatis fee structure for MBBS education and also likely total expenditure including hostel?
when and where wil we get the forms of d. y. patil entrence for medical?
As per MCI guidelines Dy patil has increased the seats from 100 to 150 yet some seats are left .admission are going on for 2011 -12…..any queries pls call on 9822007480…..!
date of application form
fees of applicaiton form
on line site for downloading the applicaiton form
center of bank for getting the hard copy of form
other forms available for engineering and medical
How many fee of m.b.b.s in dy patil any campus.
Sir/madam,I have passed 12th. this year,now i want to take admission in your college in mbbs course.pls let me know the fee structure for this course.I’m waiting for your reply….Thanking you
what is the date for cet of the university this year (2012)?
what is the last date for application of form?
my daughter wants to get admission in your college in mbbs pl. let me know the fee structure hostel charges etc.
Booking started for 2012..MD MBBS…@9373643876
For Addmission in Medical 2012 fell free to contect…..all over india…
resp. sir/ ma’m ‘
as mci has granted u to incraese the sats frm 100 to150. so for these increased seats whn u r going to publish the application form ?
wth rgrds
p kumar
I need addimission on NRI for 2012 MBBS course. Please guide me to whom should I contact.
can cbse board student of bihar,darbhanga give this exam for medical in may 2011?plz provide me my question’s ans as soon as possible.
i am shahfaisl from pakistan and admision for mbbs in india what procedure please contect me
m in 12th at wich centres of pune wil d exam conducted.as per our wish???do v have any choices???as i stay in ajmera
Please tell me about Admission Procedure and Fee Structure of MBBS / BAMS. Also please intimate any fee concession for OBC.
K.D.PATIL,
NAVI MUMBAI.
i am interested to get the admission of my friend daughter in the MBBS degree course in your college under management quota seats. Please let me know the fee structure . Information required urgently.
C.L.TEGTA,
PHONE 9418460181,
SHIMLA, HP.
details about direct admission in your college for mbbs course . details of it with donation and yearly fees for the same.
When result of aicet will be declared ?
when will be the results declared for aicet 2011 for mbbs/bds and if declared, on which site i can see my result
when Dr D.Y.Patil AICET 2011 MBBS RESULT DECLARE
when I shall get the result of the MBBS entrance exam?
when will be the results declared for aicet 2011
when will result of MBBS entrance exam of d.y patil will be out
whats the date of pune D.Y.Patil result.my roll no. is 180430
when AICET2011 result will declared coz there is no any information in main site about result
hi.when will the AICET 2011 results for dy patil university pune be declared? I gave the exam on 29th may. There’s nothing on the site!
when will be the results declared for aicet 2011 for mbbs/bds courses My Roll No. 110115 & APPLICATION NO. 2647.
when will be the result of medical entrance exam held?
sir plzzzz pay some attention to my query…
Thank you…
when will be the results declared for aicet 2011 for mbbs/bds courses
when will the results for the mbbs/bds and physiotherapy be declared ? and how can i view my result?
dr. d. y. patil vidyapeeth pune aicet 2011 result??
please tell me about admission procedure and fee structure.
when is the result of cet 2011
when will be the results declared for aicet 2011 for mbbs/bds courses(form no5649 & rollno 180157)
I appeared in Dr.D.Y.Patil AICET 2011 for MBBS/BDS on 29-04-2011(Form No.2239 & Roll No.160222.How shall I get the Result/Rank by merit? Please send thro’ my email & then what to do.
When would 2011 BDS entrance results be announced?
Resp Sir,
til date we have not recd. our admit card
hi we need dy patel application form
i am shubham radhesham choudhari IAM WAITING FOR MY ADMIT CARD MYEMAIL [email protected]
form no.2203. admit card not recevied . pl. let me know
Name of medical colleges whose submissiom form date is still valid.
Have not yet received admit card for mbbs enterance 2011.Please reply urgently.
What is the fee structure of MBBS and BDS?
sir please tell me from where i should get my admit card of AICET 2011.
i am waiting for my admit card
when we will get the form and when is the date of examination of M.B.B.S entrance exam
requesting application status for M.B.B.S entrance exam-2011
NAME-SWETHA JAMES
APPLICATION NUMBER-1812
may i get the online application form of D.Y.Patil pune MBBS, pimpri.
can i still fill the form for medical entrance of your college
can i still fill the form for medical entrance of your college n wats the last date
can i still fill the form for the medical entrance of your college n wats the last date
i want to appear for the CET of your college for MBBS this year
can i still fill the form for the exam
where your form for cet are available and whats the last date
whr xactly r we geting d forms??nd whr we hav to sumbit it?
What is status of my application form no 1417 for AICET -2011?
sir , i wanted to know where your forms are available and what is the last date ? for the form submisson
when will be cet exam for dental & from where to collect the form for d.y.patil nerul
please could you send me the forms of dy patil medical college on my e-mail?
Sir,tell me the entrance examination date of Dy Patil mbbs/bds college
what are the enclosures to be submitted along with the form
ARE FORMS OF DY PATIL MUMBAI AVAILABLE?? IS YES THEN PLEASE MAIL ME THE ADDRESS.
Kindly Give Online Application web site for M.B.B.S degree Entrance Exam at D.Y Patil Medical College Kolhapur Maharashtra .
What is the total cost for writing AICET 2011?
what is the yearly fees of MBBS course and donations if any
how much CET marks is required to get in D Y PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE for M.B.B.S and BDS…?fess of both the courses..?
I am from Matunga Mumbai Where I can get MBBS CET 2011 entrance exam form & I how I shall submit it to you
How do we get the aicet 20111 forms?
how much CET marks is required to get in D Y PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE for M.B.B.S?
from when on \wards we can get cet forms???
n what r the different procedures of getting and submitting????
please enlist the website from where we can get form…
may i please knwn when the forms for mbbs will be avaliable
enterance exam forms and submission from which branch of andhra bank in kolkata?
Sir,I’m from Pune & I wanted to know the eligibility criteria for first year MBBS course.I have given my HSC EXAMS 2011 with the MAHARASHTRA BOARD & right now I’m preparing for MHT-CET 2011.
can u tell me about the deatails of MBBS/BDS entrance exam form information please?
sir ihavr application form online for mbbs 2011
how to fill cet forms online and whts the last date of sumbission. pls reply
Is there any government quota for MBBS seats and last year cut of marks for MBBS admission for open category?
Did admission is given on CET marks or only on basis of your admission tests?
enterance exam forms and submission from which branch of andhra bank in varanasi uttarpradesh.
When and from where do i get the forms for AICET 2011 BDS?
PLS REPLY!
When are MBBS and BDS entrance exams going to help in Dr.D.Y.Patil nerul(Navi mumbai) and when we wil get forms?
enterance exam forms and submission from which branch of andhra bank in south mumbai, surat, valsad.
recepted sir,
my date of birth 8july 1995 can i given enterence test for mbbs 2011
send mail to me srgmshambhu@gmail,com
For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
You can book seats in advance.
Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
Get seats at lowest rate
E-mail your queries at [email protected]
wt vil b d fees of entance exam of AICTE
Hello friends,
For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
Mail your queries at- [email protected]
are application forms avilable at andhra bank, indore(m.p) and in whiich branch ???
Is MBBS/BDS COURSE IN NAVI MUMBAI D.Y.PATIL
How is fees for application form of mbbs?,how is cost of D.D. Please send me.
how can i apply for mbbs course.and wtat is the course fee for direct admission.who are your representatives in bhubaneswar,orissa
Fee str plz send all detail soon
dear sir/madam
Please send me what’s your fee structure of MBBS.
With Regards
Lalit Saraswat
Mathura(UP)
details
SIR i am nagarju from AP my father is so poor i ned to join
what is the draft amount & infavour of the draft to be draw.
Where should I collect the off line application form in A.P? 9618053744
call up for admission in pune & nearby 9657325252…..
kindly intimate fee structures for mbbs 2011
Hello friends,
For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
Call for admissions in MBBS.
fees for mbbs is 4.25
what are the test centers of d y patil mbbs entrance 2011
what is the timing of exam
can d entrance exam be given in kolkata???
can d entrance exam be given in kolkata??? what is d total fee structure??
sir….may i know about the fee structure of the medical colleges????
Ihave downloaded application form for AICET 2011 to MBBS but the form does not bear any registration number.Shall I send that form with out registration number.
what is the date of mbbs pmt 2011
iwants to know about fee structure for mbbs/bds course for 2011 and list of medical collages.
where and till when the application forms for aicet 2011 mbbs are available?
respeted sir,
could you explain me about the fee structure of mbbs, detail admission procedure of mbbs and exam centres?
when the Application form for MBBS -2011 entrance exam, will be available at website for downloading ?
fee structure for this course and accomodation?
respeted sir,
could you explain me about the fee structure and exam centres?
respeted sir,
may i know the fee structure of this collage
What is the fee structure for mbbs branch
exam date mbbs 2011
what is general fee patern of last year admission in D.y patil medicle collage pune please inform us
I am studying in 12th and how much marks should I obtain in cet to get admition in a mbbs in Dr. D.Y.Patil
I just want to know about the fee structure of MBBS course running at this institute .
If possible then pl give detailed fee struvture of this course.
(Sudhanshu)
when application form is start and last date
what is the fee structure for the course of mbbs?
just wanted to know the portion and the procedure of form filling as the information provided out here is not all that clear
and what if we don’t give the exam are they any chances of still seeking admission in the college
may i know the fee structure of this collage?
may i knw the fee structure for mbbs of the clg……………..?
may i know the fee structure for mbbs of the collage…….?
sir im 1st sem b pharmacy student of ct group of inti that clg coming under ptu.but i wants to seat in bds entrance ex.so plz tail me it ll’ be wright or not for me
may i pleaze know the fee structure for mbbs of the clg….???
procedure to enter in mbbs programme
what about PG CET 2011…?? WHEN IT WILL BE GOIN TO CONDUCT…??? WHEN FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE…??
what is the total course fee for (MS)Master in surgery?
can you tell me more branches in pune? is there any donation fee to be paid if , then how much? are hostels available?
I would know the fee structure of dental cors
is dr. d.y. patil medical university conducting an entrance exam again now arround this month for mbbs or bds…?
if so…please provide me all the information about the examination including date n also pls tell me from where i can get the applicaton form..n also the due date to submit the form…!
please do rply..i’ll be waiting..!
thank you…
is the dr.d.y.patil medical university conducting an entrance exam again arround this month…?
if so..please provide me all information about the examination including date,n from where i cn get the application form…!
please do rply..i”ll be waiting..!
thank you…
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE FEE STRUCTURE OF BAMS?
i hav scored 51% in 12th n 100 in cet exam ..wil i gt admsn fr bds in dy patil college
i have secured 84 % in boards and 144 marks in cet.i havent applied for d y patil exam.can i et admission in d y patil for bds???
Result of aicet held on 23/05/2010
the result of dy patil university r declared on which site??
when will be the results declared for AICET 2010 (MBBS/BDS)????
plzzzzzz let me ,when will be aicet result declared?
i have scored 51% in 12th can i get admission at D
when will be the results of dypatil mbbs entrance 2010 declared?
on which date results will be declared
when is aicet result?????plz let me knw it earlier.
i am resident of u.p.
can i give AICET exam?
I wouldlike to know fee structure for the MBBS course both aided and non aided for mumbai and pune.
Sridhar V Iyer
respectd sir,
can i knw the date for the result of examination of d.y patil institute kindly reply me soon on my id [email protected] or else on my telephone
contact no. 09825803491
Am i directly admit in mbbs course 2010
I have not receve my admn card an plse give me contact nos
u r organaisation the existing nos are not respond
I have not received my AICET-10 admn card
my sr, no.3745 an choice centre: Mumbai
pls send address and phn nos
i’ve not yet recieved my admit card. pls check. exam is on 23rd.
Sir i didnt get my admit card of AICET-2010 MBBS AND BDS Exam. please send my admit card
please send my admit card my admit card not is didn`t got me
Please let me know the date for MBBS/BDS entrance Exam(Dr. D.Y.Patil AICET 2010).Is it on 23rd of May 2010 or had been preponed? Kindly let me know at your earliest and oblige. Thanks.
Awaiting your prompt reply,
Ananya Bose.
i have not received my admit card till 19 may. please help
when will the results of medical entrans exam of mbbs and bds of dy patil college be declared on which was held on 15th of may 2010 ?
I am taisim ganilal shaikh sir, i have not
got my admit card of entrance examination 2010 my form no.
sr. no. 4699 & dd. no. 913849 please send my admit card
i havn`t recieved my admit card yet
less than a week is remaining for AICET
kindly inform me immediately
for general category student, for direct admission forM.B.B.S. what will be the charges and yearly fees?
i have filled the pplication form but havent received my admit card till date please tell me how can i get my admit card my application no. is 2965
plz send my admit card for mbbs course 2010
please send my id card or admitcard of aicet 2010 please sir still i didnt got my admitcard
when should i get mi admit card for BDS.
when should i get my aicet 2010 admit card
I have not received my AICET-10 admit card.
Details are as under :
1) sr.no of form :3943
2)choice of centre : Mumbai (17)
3) D.D details
D.D no : 250623 Date of issue : 19/04/10
Amount Rs : 1500
Bank name : Indian overseas bank
i would like to know regarding the admit card for the 23-05-2010 test .i have not receive my admit card .my sr.no.1641.please inform me quickly.
Today is 16th of may when will i get my admit card for the cet on 23rd may 2010.only one wek is remaining and not yet having the admit card is creating tensionand confusion about my exam centre….Form no.3758….Please help
i have not yet received my admit card for the MBBS entrance exam that is to be held on 23 May 2010.When will i get it?
when should i get my aicet 2010 admit card.
we u get admit card of that exam
Namaste sir,
what is the fee structure for MBBS course and what is the procedure for the admission.THANKYOU
what is the last date of submit the form of aicet
can i still fill the form for mbbs course after 9th may(online) and what is the procedure.
can i fill the form for the BDS course???
kindly reciprocate…
thank you..
can i still fill the form form for mbbs after 5th may and what is the procedure4.
can i still fill the form for mbbs course after 5th may(online) and what is the procedure.
i would like to know regarding the admit card for the 23-05-2010 test .i have not receive my admit card .my sr.no.2302.please inform me quickly.
sir how will we know dat u have received our forms
sir plzz let us know soon
from where i could get the online application form today.
last date of entrance exam form medical & bds
HOW DOES 1 KNOW THAT THEIR FORM HAS REACHED? I ALSO WANTED TO KNOW THE DATE OF THE TEST FOR BDS. PLEASE REPLY SOON
How does 1 know that their form has been reached? When is the medical exam for BDS???
WHAT IS THE FEES STRUCTURE OF MBBS AND BDS?
CET FORMS ARE AVAILABLE AT WHICH BRANCH OF ANDHRA BANK IN MUMBAI
when are the dates of AICET going to be declared????
and will the forms be available in D Y PATIL medical college of navi mumbai????
sir when is the last date is to post the demand draft..???
From where can I get the AICET sample paper ? Do you have an explorer??
Sir, how to fill online application form. actully i tried but am not able get the form. can you please help me.
what is the last date of cet & how to get the form
How we fill the application forms and what is the requirments of the marks for the admission.
SIR,MAY I KNOW WHERE ARE THE PROSPECTUS FOR DY PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE M.B.B.S. AVAILABLE ONLINE.I WOULD BE REALLY GLAD IF YOU E-MAIL IT TO ME.THANK YOU SIR.REGARDS.
what is the status of entrance application form & where it get & entrance examination dt. of D.Y.Patil medicals college New Mumbai, and what is the fees structure for MBBS
Sir I want the Cet form of D.Y.Patil college where it can be avaliable and when is the last date
what is d test timing for bvp n d y pail mbbs entrance exam
when are the dates of AICET going to be declared????
and will the forms be available in D Y PATIL medical college of navi mumbai????
Wht is fees for MBBS i live in kalyan in which branches of Andhra AICET forms are available
when is the last date for dy patil college mbbs form?
is the exam and application co mmon for all colleges/
what is the fee structure for bds course???
is there any direct admission procedure ….please give detail information
i would like to know
1.when will the forms for AIET dy patil dental (nerul mumbai) be available? What are the exam dates for nerul?
Respected Madam/Sir,
Would like to know the date for common entrance test (CET) - MBBS, year 2010 in Mumbai, also the availability of the form - date and place.
Sob.
regarding fee of mbbs course at dy patil pune
Whats the fee structure for MBBS,BDS,BHMS?
when is the last date for dy patil college mbbs form?
is the exam and application co mmon for all colleges/
CET FORMS ARE AVAILABLE AT WHICH BRANCH OF ANDHRA BANK IN MUMBAI?
If we score highest marks is there free seats available?
Sir plz tell me abt fee per year, date of exam,cost of form n no.of reserved seats.
on line admission form for mbbs
dear sir ,what is the fee structure of collage?
please tell me the cost of apllication form for mbbs2010 entrance test.
Dear sir, What is the fee-structure of collage.plz inform
thanx
What is the fee of the collage per year.
Dear sir ,
please tell me the cost of apllication form for mbbs2010 entrance test.will it be available at college counter with cash.
Please inform me about fee structure of mbbs and bds 2010 in
Dr D.Y.Patil University.
i want to know about the fee structure for MBBS and BDS courses. ialso want to know about the reservation for seats in CET?
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT SYLLABUS AND FEE STRUCTURE OF MBBS COURSE. PLEASE GIVE OF DETAILS AS SOON
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT SYLLABUS AND FEE STRUCTURE OF MBBS COURSE. PLEASE GIVE OF DETAILS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
sir,i wan na knw tht how many time this cet exam i can give is thre any age limit 4 cet exam plz plz tell me thanks
i want to know about the date of exams conducted by D.Y.Patil for MBBS which dates forms are given how to submit and where and informayion first year fess of mbbs i live in mumbai when will be the last date for forms and what will be the date of cet exams plzzz ans me
I want to know about the date of cet exams conduct by D. Y. Patil and which date the forms are given and what are the fees for MBBS & BDS &Bpth. Plz Help me
fess of mbbs course of first year
iwant to know about the date of exams conducted by D.y.patil
for mbbs which dates form are given how to submit and when will be the last date for forms and what will be the date of
cet exams please ans me
i want to know about the date of exams conducted by D.Y.Patil for MBBS which dates forms are given how to submit and where i live in mumbai when will be the last date for forms and what will be the date of cet exams plzzz ans me
What is the free structure for mbbs and bds (2010)?
i am from hyderabad &can i appear for AICET examination .Is there any donatin after getting a seat
Pl inform the dates of the All India Pre Medical Test 2010 avilabilty of forms, Centers for exam etc
fee of mbbs course????
I want to know about the date of cet exams conduct by D. Y. Patil and which date the forms are given and what are the fees for MBBS & BDS &Bpth. Plz Help me
i would like to the admission procedure for nri students for bds for a student with 12th in science for the year 2010 , the fees for 4 years with internship. the % required? the date of admissions.
when and where are the mbbs and bds entrance exams are going to be held?what is the fees strutue?
what is the fee structure for mbbs ,bds is there bank loan facility
Hello Sir!
Kindly let me know about the percentage needed for NRi students,the way of going about in admision and admission and course amount and years involved for MBBS for a student who is 12th science..Many thanks far a favoraable reply
what is the fees structure.. for course in MBBS..?
can i know the fees structure please?
when is results of AICET-2009?????
srry!!!!! i hav lost my admit card as well as prospectus.plz tell my result.
when aicet2009 result will be declared
My seat number is 170037.I had given my AICET examination on 31.5.2009.What are my results?Please mail them to me as soon as possible.
the result for aicet 2009 was to be declared on 11th july.i want to know whether the result has been declared or not.
when is the result of aicet (mbbs) 2009 coming out???
WHERE WILL THE RESULT FOR AICET 2009 FOR DY PATIL UNIV. BE DISPLAYED
when will the results of aicet 09 be declared ?
When will be Dr. D.Y. Patil university results for medical entrance exams be declared??
Dr. D.Y.Patil Univeristy PUNE -AICET-09 RESULT SEAT NO. 191582& Application No. - 1736
I have to find result of AICET-09
i have given AIBTCET and waiting for the results from 4th jully and it has not been out yet when it will be published?
When do we able to see the AIBTCET-09 of Dr D Y Patil university although it was notified as 4-7-09 in their brochure? No information till date.
Dr. D.Y.Patil Univeristy PUNE -AICET-09 RESULT SEAT NO. 170020
I have to find result of AICET-09
when will All India Biotechnology Common Entrance
Test 2009 (AIBTCET-09) be declared..?
when is the medical result of AICET-2009 coming out ?
when will the results of aicet 2009 come out?
TELL ME THE LAST MERIT NO. AT 2008-09 EXAMINATION OF AICET ON WHICH CANDIDATE WAS ADMITTED IN DY PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE PIMPRI PUNE FOR MBBS AND ALSO FOR BDS ?
AND TELL THEIR RESPECTIVE MARKS ALSO.
when & at what time our result is going to be decleared?
When will the AICET results come out?
What to do if I have still nt recieved the Admit Card for the AICET-2009
can i get admission for enginnering without giving cet and aieee exam
I had apply for AICET-2009 Entrance exam , centre - NAGPUR , Date of Birth - 04-11-1990, Surname-Madne , Name - Naushadkhan Nasirkhan. Form No. 2242
Please send my Roll No. ., Centre’ Name, date of exam with time etc. on my email - [email protected]
I had apply for AICET-2009 Entrance exam , centre - NAGPUR , Date of Birth - 04-11-1990, Surname-Madne , Name - Naushadkhan Nasirkhan.
Please send my Roll No. ., Centre’ Name, date of exam with time etc. on my email - [email protected]
application status of form no 3399 and address of center of examination.
can i submit my form on 28.04.2009 by online.
plz reply me fast.
from which website would i get admission form for dy patil engineering enterance test
how would I get application form???
whether med cet entrance exam forms are avaible.if available upto which date &where in mumbai
what is the date of examination if changed?
please tell about examination centre, particular date of examination and time
Which is the website from where we can download the forms
Pls inform,from where we get application forms.We are from andhrapradesh.
when admission forms will be available for admission to mbbs &where is it available,number of seats.
what is the process for acess the apliction form for MBBS 2009 AICET,plz give the exam centre name and fees structure details………
when admission forms will be available for admission to mbbs &where is it available
IN MBBS
number of seats.
plz give the fee structure details .any type of reservation for sc/st.
when is the admission form for engineering to be publlished where will be avaliable and what are the procedure
WHEN APPLICATION FORM WILLBE PUBLISHED FOR ADMISSON TO MBBS AND WHERE IT IS AVAILABLE
plz give the exam centre name and fees structure details………
what is the process for acess the apliction form for MBBS 2009 AICET
When n Where the CET Entrance exam forms are available n where tio submit.