EAMCET 2012

Engineering Agriculture Medical Common entrance test is an annual entrance test conducted by Jawaharlal Technical University (JTU). This exam is organized on behalf of APCHE to admit students for different professional courses in private and government colleges in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Structure of EAMCET exam

The duration of the exam is about 3 hours. The exam will be having only objective type questions in all the three areas. Applicants should select the correct option from all the options which are given to them.  There will be a total of 160 questions which will be available for about 160 marks.

The exam question pattern will involve –

For Medical entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology (Botany and Zoology) - 80 questions

For engineering entrance –

• Mathematics – 80 questions
  • Chemistry – 40 questions
  • Physics -40 questions

For agriculture entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology-   80 questions

Syllabus of EAMCET exam

Physics

• Measurement
  • Description of Motion
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Rotational Motion
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Basic concepts in Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Atomic structure
  • Classification of elements
  • Chemical bonding
  • Equilibrium
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Surface chemistry
  • Hydrogen
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals)

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

Biology

• Diversity in Living World
  • Cell-The Unit of Life- Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Structure and Function – Animals and Plants
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants/Animals
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The candidate should be of Indian Origin. The very basic eligibility for appearing in EAMCET exam is that the candidate should have passed 12th class exam conducted by the Andhra Pradesh government.

In case of engineering entrance exam, the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as main subjects at 12th class level. In case of Medical and agriculture the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Biology as the main subjects at the intermediate level. Candidates who are appearing for the final year exam in the relevant fields of study are also eligible to attend the test. But their admission to these courses will only be possible on furnishing pass certificates at the time of interview. Candidates who have secured Diploma in Engineering or appeared in the exam conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andhra Pradesh are also eligible to attend the entrance exam.

Age Limit- The candidate should have attained the age of 17 years for admission to this exam.

In case of all the three streams of entrance, the candidate should have attained an aggregate of 50% for attending the entrance exam. There are relaxations in the case of reserved categories.

How to apply?

The candidate can submit the applications both online and offline modes.

In case of Online submission the candidate should submit a Demand draft in favor of the director of Andhra Pradesh state council of higher education. You could apply online through the website http://www.apeamcet.org by submitting the application along with the scanned photograph and signature. After the online submission the candidate will be issued a roll number for future reference. The candidate should send in the application form along with Demand draft and other necessary documents which are specified to the address which is specified within the last date.

In case of offline registration, the application form can be obtained from the office of JNT University Hyderabad. They should send in the application which is duly filled along with the DD and other documents specified to the concerned address.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates should read in the notification carefully before filling in the form. In case if it is mentioned that the form should be filled in capital letters or small letters which ever necessary should be adhered to. In case of online applications if the photographs are to be uploaded they should be in the correct size. In case of forwarding the application by offline, candidates should make sure that all the necessary documents are kept along with it. The application forms should be filled in all respects otherwise they will be rejected. The filled in forms should reach to the concerned authorities before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Notifications regarding the exam- First week of February, 2012

Application form availability – February second week, 2012

Last date of receipt of applications – March second week, 2012

Last date of submission of applications – third week of March, 2012

Date of Exam- First week to last week of May, 2012

List of EAMCET exam centers

Colleges, medical colleges and other institutions that offer this program acts as examination centres on behalf of the Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Contact Details for EAMCET exam

• Examinations Building, Ground Floor, JNT University, Hyderabad, Kukattpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Andhra Pradesh
  • Ph - 040-23150462, 23150362
  • Fax - 040-23156660
  • E-Mail - [email protected]
  • Website - http://www.apeamcet.org

Colleges Accepting the Score of EAMCET exam

Engineering colleges

• Abdul Kalam Institute of Technological Sciences
  • ACE Engineering College
  • Adams Engineering College
  • Adusumalli Vijaya College of Engineering and Research Centre
  • Adusummilli Vijaya Institute of Technology & Research Centre
  • Aizza College of Engineering and Technology
  • Al-Habeeb college of Engineering & Technology
  • Amina Institute of Technology
  • Anasuya Devi Institute of Technology & Sciences
  • Anjamma Agi Reddy Engineering College for Women
  • Annamacharya Institute of Tech & Sciences
  • Anu Bose Institute of Technology
  • Anurag College of Engineering
  • Anurag Engineering College
  • Anwarul Uloom College of Engg & Technology
  • Apex Engineering College
  • Arjun College of Technology & Science
  • Arkay College of Engineering & Technology
  • Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science

Medical and Pharmacy Colleges

• Anurag Pharmacy College
  • Anwarul-Uloom College of Pharmacy
  • Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Azad College of Pharmacy
  • Bharat Inst. of Technology
  • Bhaskar Pharmacy College
  • Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
  • Bomma Institute of Pharmacy
  • Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
  • CM College of Pharmacy
  • CMR College of Pharmacy
  • CVM college of pharmacy
  • Deccan School of Pharmacy
  • Deevena College of Pharmacy
  • Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Dhanvanthri College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Ganga Pharmacy College
  • Gayatri Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre
  • Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

Reference Books for Exam

• EAMCET Medical Entrance Solved Papers by editorial compiliation
  • Complete Physics for EAMCET by Venkateswara Rao V
  • EAMCET & AIEEE Physics Vol I (Mechanics and Thermodynamics)
  • Lilliput view of EAMCET

Coaching Centers for EAMCET exam

• Time
  • Brilliants tutorial Limited
  • Career point
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • BVS Academy
  • Career Campus

Study Plan

The EAMCET exam is a common entrance test which is conducted relating to admission to courses in different fields such as engineering, agriculture, and medicine. Candidates must prepare well in order to secure a good score in this highly competitive exam. The students can take in the help of Coaching Centers as well as group study to enhance and share their knowledge. The candidates can also use in Exam guides etc to do practice sessions for the exam. Previous years papers must be practiced to understand question patterns and assess the difficulty level of the exam.

How and where to get the results?

The results of EAMCET exam are available in the official website http://www.apeamcet.org . The candidate should enter his Roll number to see the score online.

Cut off

The qualifying percentage marks for the EAMCET exam is 25% that is 40 marks out of a total 160. There is no minimum qualifying marks for candidates belonging to the scheduled castes and tribes.

Score Validity

The score validity for this exam is considered to be valid for a period of 1 year.

878 Responses to “EAMCET 2012”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 278
    pandu:

hi, sir
    wat certificate copies required for EAMCET application. plzzz send me details.

2. 277
    sampath kothagundu:

sir i had studied my 6th,7th,8th, class in (CBSE Board) in Hyderabad Andhra pradesh studied my 9th,&10th class in Navi Mumbai in Maharastra state in (CBSE Board only) & again my intermediate1st&2nd year in Hyderabad in board of intermediate education andhra pradesh & my mother tounge is Telugu Sir could you please tell us whether i come in Local or Non-local in Hyderabad region i have the Migration Certificate given by (CBSE Board) after class 10th exam
    THANKING YOU we would wait for your reply

3. 276
    Sampath kothagundu::

sir i had studied my 6th,7th,8th, class in (CBSE Board) in Hyderabad Andhra pradesh i had studied my 9th,&10th class in Navi Mumbai in Maharastra state in (CBSE Board only) & again my intermediate1st&2nd year in Hyderabad in board of intermediate education andhra pradesh & my mother tounge is Telugu Sir could you please tell us whether i come in Local or Non-local in Hyderabad region i have the Migration Certificate given by (CBSE Board) after class 10th exam
    THANKING YOU we would wait for your reply

4. 275
    sampath kothagundu::

sir i had studied my6th 7th 8thclass (CBSE BOARD) in Hyderabad ANDHRA PRADESH BUT
    i had studied my 9th,&10th class in Navi Mumbai in Maharastra state in (CBSE Board only) & again my intermediate1st&2nd year in Hyderabad in board of intermediate education andhra pradesh & my mother tounge is Telugu Sir could you please tell us whether i come in Local or Non-local in Hyderabad region i have the Migration Certificate given by (CBSE Board) after class 10th exam
    THANKING YOU
    we would wait for your reply

5. 274
    piyush:

i belong to jharkhand. i would like to ask whether i m eligible to fill up the form

6. 273
    anandajula:

My son born in 1992 at vijayawada AP. He has pursued his education from 1st std to 8th std at Hyderabad. Due to my transfer from Air India Hyderabad to Air India Cochin , I had to take my family to Cochin and my son studied 9th std at Cochin. I tried for my transfer back to Hyderabad and succeeded.
    He did his 10th std and intermediate in Hyderabad. As he has studied 9th std at Cochin , will he be treated as local of Hyderabad.
    Request your reply

Anand

7. 272
    Aarya:

sir i want to informatiom about eamcet notification and i studied in rgukt iiit (2nd year) . i will going to write eamcet exam so give me some suggestions sir and any conditions are apply this exam

8. 271
    Usman basha:

I am M.Bi.p.c student in IIIT. can I write both medicine and engineering?

9. 270
    G.Balaswamy:

10. 269
    T.prakash:

How many centers are Darkend in the Application form

11. 268
    T.prakash:

How to fill the off line Application to show the Completed fill up model Application

12. 267
    N.Narsireddy:

How to fill the off line Application to show the Completed fill up model Application

13. 266
    N.Narsireddy:

Please send the duplicate completed Application form

14. 265
    praveen:

EAMCET 2010 exam date.

15. 264
    praveen:

hii, i want chapterwise weightage marks for eamcet 2010

16. 263
    kanthi:

for filling the form & submitting,what are the enclosures required?

17. 262
    swamy:

I compltd ( 10+2 ) in 2007 . whether can i eligble 4 eamcet in this year?

18. 261
    prasad:

iam studying inter 2nd year.i am passed 1st year with65%,iam eligible for eamcet or not

19. 260
    mushtaq:

i am mushtaq m an 2nd year studentAm I eligible to appear in eamcet exam? how could i write ma xam!!

20. 259
    gopi:

when will 2010 eamscet exam conduct

21. 258
    bhargav nikhil kumar:

in first counselling i got admitted in private college.i paid 30,000/-…in secound counselling i have alloted seat in JNTU college of engg pulivendula….but i did’nt my money 20,000/-back….so hw could i can back my money………plzz give me reply sir……….or send me the details to my email id….plzzz reply soon…………

22. 257
    Achhaiah:

I am rgukt student, studying 2nd year.I have interest to write this exam but I’ve some doubts about this. am I eligible for this or not and what is the cost of application form plz clarify my doubts.

23. 256
    aakash:

what is the last date for form purchasing

24. 255
    pradyumna:

i am an already passed out student of 2nd year in 2009 from karnataka puc board.am i eligible to appear for EAMCET 2010?
    AND HOW SHOULD I APPLYT FOR THIS REPLY FAST…

25. 254
    sindhu:

i got 83% in inter so for wt course iam elgible

26. 253
    Pradeep Kolluri:

I have studied up to SSC in Andhra Pradesh after that due to some family reasons i am doing Intermediate in Bellary(Karnataka).
    Now my Question is that am i eligible to appear for EAMCET-2010 Exam? If yes, could you please explain how to apply through online.

Please reply to me, Thanks in advance !

- Pradeep

27. 252
    ganesh kumar:

releasing applications date

28. 251
    hari:

when there is eamcet exam date

29. 250
    srikanth:

hai,

this is srikanth im studying inter2nd yr.
    i want to the cost of the application plz send us fast…….

30. 249
    aman:

I am from M.P. Am i eligible to appear for EAMCET-2010. If no, kindly tell me about the procedure of getting admission by management quota in Andhra Pradesh colleges.

31. 248
    vamshi:

can i know the apllication can fill at online?

32. 247
    Narendar:

I am a student of RGUKT, studying 2nd year. I wont to write EAMCET. How to apply ?. Send me the details

33. 246
    Narendar:

I am a student of RGUKT, studying 2nd year. I want to write EAMCET. Am I eligible to write the exam?

34. 245
    Ravi teja reddy:

I am rgukt student, studying 2nd year. Am I eligible to appear in eamcet exam?
    plz reply.

35. 244
    molletibalaji:

how to apply the eamcet online application

36. 243
    vicky arora:

im 12th pass with 45%(pcm) what type of course i can apply for.

37. 242
    vaibhav ahlawat:

I am from U.P. Am i eligible to appear for EAMCET-2010. If no, kindly tell me about the procedure of getting admission by management quota in Andhra Pradesh colleges.

38. 241
    shaik Abdullah:

hi sir, i am shaik abdullah from hyderabad i am completed my inter in 2009.i got 49%.and im not qualified in eamcet.so this year im writing,so please sir i need ur help so please send me details for eamcet…and model paper reply soon

39. 240
    shaik Abdullah:

eamcet date

40. 239
    sathish:

I’m a student of RGU IIIT. I have interest to write this exam but I’ve some doubts about this. am I eligible for this or not and what is the cost of application form plz clarify my doubts

41. 238
    Joshua:

when application was to send for the board.NIos certificate is valid for the eamcet r not.when the exam is going to cnduct.

42. 237
    harshit agrawal:

i jst wnt to knw about colleges which afflited to eamcet

43. 236
    sharan:

sir can’i send application in online there is any promblem

44. 235
    zaheer:

plz tell me sir when that application form will beavailable &when we have 2 submit plz send me to my mail thank u sir

45. 234
    murali:

i completed my intermediate mpc in 2006 and i want to appear for EAMCET this year and i got 89% in IPE , due to some personal reasons i want to reappear EAMCET and i wanna know the weigthage.
    please help me with this regard

46. 233
    vamsi:

i am doing intermediate in NIOS(m.bipc). this course is eligible for eamcet ?

47. 232
    Akash:

When application form will be available online

48. 231

i’l be appearing for hsc boards feb 2010 from mumbai divisional board.i reside in mumbai and have done my schooling here in mumbai.my mothertongue is telugu.i want to study engineering at hyderabad or vizag.am i eligible to appear for eamcet2010?is there any way i can study engineering at hyderabad or vizag??plz rply

49. 230
    murali:

i completed my intermediate course in 2006 and i want to appear for EAMCET this year and i got 89 % in IPE , due to some personal reasons i want to reappear EAMCET and i wanna know the weigthage.
    please help me with this regard.

50. 229
    murali:

i completed my intermediate course in 2006 and i want to appear for EAMCET this year and i got 89 % in IPE , due to some personal reasons i want to reappear EAMCET and i wanna know the weigthage.

51. 228
    murali:

i completed my intermediate MPC course in 2006 and i want to appear for EAMCET this year and i got 89% % in IPE , due to some personal reasons i want to reappear EAMCET and i wanna know the weigthage.

52. 227
    ykarthikraja:

sir,from when can i aplly online?

53. 226
    shekar:

my age is 23 years.i eligible for eamcet 2010 exam .

54. 225
    sudheerkumar.m:

i was joined in B.TECH in 2008 but i was detained.How can I appear for EAMCET2010? PLEASE tell me the way .

55. 224
    GAURAV:

GUYS PLZ BE INFORMED THAT EAMCET 2010 IS GOING TO BE HELD ON 30.05.2010. THERE IS 10% RESERVATIONS FOR THE NON-LOCALS IN EAMCET BOTH IN GOVT AND PRIVATE COLLEGES. ALSO THERE IS NO UPPER AGE LIMIT FOR THE ENGINEERING STREAM BUT FOR MEDICALTHERE IS AN UPPER AGE LIMIT OF 22. THE NOTIFICATION IS GOING TO BE RELEASED ON 15.02.2010. APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE FROM 22.02.2010. BEST OF LUCK TO ALL…

56. 223
    harry:

wht is the cost of application . wht is required with application

57. 222
    faiza:

i belong to bihar .how can i appear for eamcet.one br is studing in AP.and one br has worked in MNC in andhra pardesh.

58. 221
    Syeda:

I am doing my PUC from karnataka board. I am a non AP candidate. Please tell me whether Am i eligible for EAMCET examination?.
    What is the application procedure for non local/non AP candidate?

59. 220
    chiranjeevi:

sir, i had qualifying the 2009 eamcet examination. but i had no plasement at any engineering college. now how to apply the 2010 eamcet exam? sir please give me complete details

60. 219
    santosh kumar:

i have passed my 12th from u.p can i apply for eamcet

61. 218
    Binaykumar:

kindly inform me the important dates of EMCET 2010

62. 217
    satish:

how many % weightage for jr 2010 batch

63. 216
    HARI KRISHNA:

my date of birth 05/08/1978, iam eamcet examination eligibility, yao no eligibility ?

64. 215
    ritu:

hi i am a student of class 12 from bhilai(chhatisgarh) going to give my board xams on march 2010.
    i want to give eamcet xam but as you mentioned in your site that students belonging to andhra pradesh are only eligible for giving eamcet. is there any way that i can give eamcet.
    i want to do my engg from vishakhapatnm.

plz if is there any way or suggestions from your side that how can i apply to eamcet plz just send me an email.
    and plz can u also provide contact details of managment.
    i am waiting for your reply.

65. 214
    Naweed:

what is d date for eamcet exam…. is it postponed???
    plz give me d ans. soon …..

waiting for ur reply……^_^

66. 213
    divya bhanu sree M:

Sir,Is Mpc and Bipc physics and chemistry paper same and IS botony and zoology conducted seperately?? plzzzzzz reply

67. 212
    salman hyder:

hi sir im salman im from india i have completed my inter in 2009.i got 46%.and im not qualified in eamcet.so this year im writing,so please sir i need ur help so please send me details for eamcet…and model paper also i will be very thankful to you,,im waiting for your reply….

68. 211
    syed taher:

syed taher;i want eamcet forms where is it available

69. 210
    ATUL:

SIR I’M FROM UTTAR PRADESH CAN I APPEAR IN EAMCET?

70. 209
    G.sreekanth:

what are the exam dates for eamcet exam.

71. 208
    Mani:

I am studying at Dehra Dun in Class 12th. My father has been posted to Indian Institute of Surveying & Mapping, Uppal, Hyderabad. Can I apply for EAMCET 2010. Also intimate the locations form where to get application forms.

Mani

72. 207
    HAZARI:

MY SON IS NRI, APPEARING 10+2.CBSE. SCIENCE [BPC] FROM MIDDLE EAST & INTEND TO JOIN MBBS IN ANDHRA PRADESH.

1.CAN HE APPEAR EAMCET 2010 & OBTAIN A SEAT ON MERRIT.
    2.HOW THE NRI STUDENTS ARE PLACED IN GOVT.& PRIVATE
    MEDICAL COLLEGES ? PLEASE SPECIFY THE FEE STRUCTURE.

BOTH PARENTS FROM HYDERABAD & STUDIED IN A.P..
    CURRENTLY RESIDING ABROAD.

73. 206
    saikarthik:

I need the prepartion pattern for eamcet 2010

74. 205
    ajay sreenivas:

procedure for non lacal to apply eamcet ?

75. 204
    harry:

sir , i m from u.p i m studying 12th in andhra pradesh .my father is bussiness man. so i can apply for eamcet exam ….. please send all information about eamcet in my mail .

76. 203
    stephen:

Sir, this year i’m appearing for my board exam i’m from chhatishgarh can i appear for eamcet 2010?

77. 202
    ravi prakash mishra:

i am living in bihar can i appear in eamcet 2010 entrace exam. for B.tech degree.

78. 201
    krishnudu:

eamcet date please

79. 200
    Prabhakar.G:

sir,i want notification date please.

80. 199
    raj:

where the eamcet application forms are available?

81. 198
    susree:

i am belongs to orissa,i want know about whethre iam eligible to appear eamcet or not?when&where the application form will availble&what is the exact date of entrance exam?plz reply soon.

82. 197
    teja:

please submit application form of Eamcet 2010

83. 196
    Nikhil:

Sir,i am living in orissa.i have pased my diploma in 2007.can i appear the eamcet entrance.nikhil

84. 195
    santu:

are any changes made in schedule of eamcet

85. 194
    N.V.Anil:

1.eamcet application date in2010?
    2.how much money of eamcet application?

86. 193
    shiva.ramavath:

when the updates of eamcet 2010 applycatoin form?

87. 192
    shiva.ramavath:

please tell me to the when is give them the eamcet 2010 applycation online or genaral

88. 191
    shiva:

please tell to when is the online eamcet applycations are there

89. 190
    ARUNESWAR:

PLEASE INFORM THE DATE OF EXAMINATION

90. 189
    tanuj:

i completed my intermediate course in 2008 and i want to appear for EAMCET this year and i got 91 % in IPE , due to some personal reasons i want to reappear EAMCET and i wanna know the weigthage.

91. 188
    manoj:

plese tell me the engineering cources jobs offer coolleges name in india

92. 187
    pavithran:

eamcet application froms are relecied or not. when the last date of submition

93. 186
    samtrat:

I am living in kolkata (West Bengal),
    can i appear in eamcet 2010 entrance exam for B-Tech
    degree??

94. 185
    salpesh:

when are the application forms issue

95. 184
    heena:

plz tell me sir when that application form will beavailable &when we have 2 submit plz send me to my mail thank u sir

96. 183
    chaitanya:

I m leaving in cuttack(orissa).
    can i appear eamcet entrance exam for b-tech degree.

97. 182
    Ashish from Hyderabad:

sir, iam M.P.C. student ihad some doubts on weithage of IPE marks cud u plz send me detsils to my Email

98. 181
    bharat:

well i study in cuttack,orissa.can i appear eamcet 2010 ?

99. 180
    B.n maurya:

please inform about the eamcet 2010 exams dates and form avaliability.

100. 179
    phanindra:

sir i am born in ap but never studied there am i eligible for eamcet

101. 178
    roopam:

what was the last year cut off in ur university

102. 177
    piyush:

I belong to jharkhand state. i am eligible for EAMCET2010 OR NOT
    KINDLY REPLY

103. 176
    akhil:

iam from M.P. can i also give eamcet

104. 175
    Charan:

hOW TO GAIN TOP RANKS IN EAMCET

105. 174
    jeshwanth:

how the ipe marks weightage calculated in eamcet

106. 173
    sai raju:

hi friends i want eamcet form

107. 172
    almas:

sir i requested 2 know that what the requirement want to submit with eamcet form plz can u send me sir thank you

108. 171
    sai kiran:

i want notification date please

109. 170
    SAMY:

WHEN WILL APPLICATION FORMS BE AVAILABLE FOR APEAMCET(MEDICAL)

110. 169
    dasradh:

is the notification released?

111. 168
    shruti gantayat:

sir, i completed my 6,7,8,9,10 in secunderabad under CBSE.
    i had to move to chandigarh due to my father’s transfer and i’m appearing my 12 board exams here,Sir could you please tell whether i come in Local or Non-local in Hyderabad region and i have the Migration Certificate given by (CBSE Board) after class 10th exam.
    THANKING YOU
    i would wait for your reply

112. 167
    shoaib basheer:

eamcet exams dates and forms please reply thank you

113. 166
    trinadh:

i belongs to karnataka what are the eligibility to write eamcet

114. 165
    siya khan:

this is siya khan from Delhi student of pcm want to write eamcet exam in waragal.want to know whether iam eligible to write test or not…..
    please reply it urgent…..

115. 164
    sampath kothagundu:

sir i had studied my 6th,7th,8th, class in (CBSE Board) in Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh but i had studied my 9th,&10th class in Navi Mumbai in Maharastra state in (CBSE Board only) & again my intermediate1st&2nd year in Hyderabad in board of intermediate education andhra pradesh & my mother tounge is Telugu Sir could you please tell us whether i come in Local or Non-local in Hyderabad region i have the Migration Certificate given by (CBSE Board) after class 10th exam
    THANKING YOU
    we would wait for your reply

116. 163
    bhanu:

how to gain top ranks in eamcet?

117. 162
    bhanu:

when will eamcet2010 exam be conducted?
    i want previous eamcet model papers

118. 161
    ganithavya:

costof application

119. 160
    harinath:

my parents r in andhra & it is my native but i studied in karnataka. iam eligible to write eamcet.

120. 159
    RAVINDRA:

VALIDITY OF CAST CERTIFICATE

121. 158
    I.B.Reddy:

Please inform the Apeamcet notification when its release through e-mail.

122. 157
    narender:

when we are get eamcet application forms….
    plz send me the date…

123. 156
    manas:

sir, i am not a citizen of andra pradesh. am i eligible to give eamcet and take admission in its college. Please reply me…

124. 155
    sabita:

I’m from Orissa?Can I appewar EAMCET??

125. 154
    krishanu:

i am a student of kolkata.can i apply for EAMCET

126. 153
    Baba Khan:

I am working in Kuwait. I am from AP.
    My daughter is in 12th class (CBSE) , in Kuwait.
    Can she appear for EAMCET 2010, because we are NRIs.
    What is the procedure to get admission in medical colleges of AP for NRIs.
    Please answer.

127. 152
    pooja pawar:

i am born and broughtup at mumbai, i will be giving my cbse XII this year 2010 from mumbai. My father is born and broughtup at chittoor, AP.And he has done his B.Tech from SV University, Tirupati.Will i be eligible to write the EAMCET 2010 exam.

128. 151
    Dinesh:

What is the eligibilty criteria for non locals..??
    Or to say what is the clear defination of non locals??

129. 150
    ram:

i am not from a.p. can i appear in eamcet 2010.

130. 149
    Srivathsava:

Keeping the present situation of andhra pradesh in mind, will the eamcet exam for the year 2010 be postponed?

131. 148
    manik:

Clear definition for local Please?

132. 147
    iSha:

My subjects in CBSE +2 were Physics, Chemistry, Biotechnology and Informatics Practices. I am in the final year of my B.Sc. ( biotechnology, biochemistry and chemistry). I want to appear for the EAMCET for MBBS. Will I be eligible for it? If not is there a bridge course/exam in biology??

133. 146
    sushil kumar:

sir, I m from rajasthan .m i able to take this exam.

134. 145
    kratika jain:

i m student of u.p have no connection from andhra pradesh. am i eligible to sit in eamcet plz reply soon

135. 144
    Suleman:

I am from hyd(a.p).but i am pass +2 from punjab kendriya vidyalaya.shall may i able to give eamcet in A.P

136. 143

how should i preapre for the exam

137. 142
    Deepak kothia:

sir, i am from orissa and completed my diploma in civil engg. from SCETE&VT. how can i apply for EMACET - 2010 IN LATERAL ENTERY

138. 141
    raj:

how many hours do i have to syudy to get a seat in C B I T

139. 140
    sakshi:

resp sir ,
    i am a student of maharashtra and i am interested in giving EAMCET exam
    but i came to know that only the students of andhra pradesh are eligible for this exam
    so i just wanted to ask if there is any facility for students of other states to give EAMCET

with regards ,
    sakshi
    {std 12th }

140. 139
    subhasis:

by what date applications forms for eamcet will be distributed n where can v get those forms…..???????

141. 138
    Aman:

My father is retired Airforce officer.I am studying 12th in kendriya vidyalaya.Am I eligible to sit for EAMCET-2010 exam.Pleaze reply soon

142. 137
    salman:

sir i want to know syllabus of bridgecourse

143. 136
    dronesh:

can anyone say methe syllabus of eamcet 2010 PLZZZZZZ in which site i am going to get .or else inetrmediate latest updated sylabus……………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

144. 135
    bhavesh:

i have domisile but i dont belong to andhra pradesh.can i appear for eamcet

145. 134
    swati:

I am a student from ISC board & I am living in U.P. I have no connection with Andhra Pradesh.Am I eligible to sit for EAMCET exam.Pleaze reply soon.

146. 133
    vinodkumar:

dear
    sir/mem

147. 132
    anoosha bhamidipati:

im a student of I.S.C board for only plus one & plus two in Kolkata. i have completed my class 10 of Andhra Pradesh State Board at Kakinada. kindly let me know if im eligible for EAMCET 2010 ?

148. 131
    anil kumar:

sir i want syllabus of bridge course of m.p.c

149. 130
    Pravanjan patra:

Any entrance examinations going to take place for admission in mtech

150. 129
    ashwin:

sir i have complited intermediate as cse from vocational course in 2007 i want to write eamcet now wat is the process wat should i do now

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All