EAMCET 2012

Engineering Agriculture Medical Common entrance test is an annual entrance test conducted by Jawaharlal Technical University (JTU). This exam is organized on behalf of APCHE to admit students for different professional courses in private and government colleges in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Structure of EAMCET exam

The duration of the exam is about 3 hours. The exam will be having only objective type questions in all the three areas. Applicants should select the correct option from all the options which are given to them.  There will be a total of 160 questions which will be available for about 160 marks.

The exam question pattern will involve –

For Medical entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology (Botany and Zoology) - 80 questions

For engineering entrance –

• Mathematics – 80 questions
  • Chemistry – 40 questions
  • Physics -40 questions

For agriculture entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology-   80 questions

Syllabus of EAMCET exam

Physics

• Measurement
  • Description of Motion
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Rotational Motion
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Basic concepts in Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Atomic structure
  • Classification of elements
  • Chemical bonding
  • Equilibrium
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Surface chemistry
  • Hydrogen
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals)

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

Biology

• Diversity in Living World
  • Cell-The Unit of Life- Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Structure and Function – Animals and Plants
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants/Animals
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The candidate should be of Indian Origin. The very basic eligibility for appearing in EAMCET exam is that the candidate should have passed 12th class exam conducted by the Andhra Pradesh government.

In case of engineering entrance exam, the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as main subjects at 12th class level. In case of Medical and agriculture the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Biology as the main subjects at the intermediate level. Candidates who are appearing for the final year exam in the relevant fields of study are also eligible to attend the test. But their admission to these courses will only be possible on furnishing pass certificates at the time of interview. Candidates who have secured Diploma in Engineering or appeared in the exam conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andhra Pradesh are also eligible to attend the entrance exam.

Age Limit- The candidate should have attained the age of 17 years for admission to this exam.

In case of all the three streams of entrance, the candidate should have attained an aggregate of 50% for attending the entrance exam. There are relaxations in the case of reserved categories.

How to apply?

The candidate can submit the applications both online and offline modes.

In case of Online submission the candidate should submit a Demand draft in favor of the director of Andhra Pradesh state council of higher education. You could apply online through the website http://www.apeamcet.org by submitting the application along with the scanned photograph and signature. After the online submission the candidate will be issued a roll number for future reference. The candidate should send in the application form along with Demand draft and other necessary documents which are specified to the address which is specified within the last date.

In case of offline registration, the application form can be obtained from the office of JNT University Hyderabad. They should send in the application which is duly filled along with the DD and other documents specified to the concerned address.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates should read in the notification carefully before filling in the form. In case if it is mentioned that the form should be filled in capital letters or small letters which ever necessary should be adhered to. In case of online applications if the photographs are to be uploaded they should be in the correct size. In case of forwarding the application by offline, candidates should make sure that all the necessary documents are kept along with it. The application forms should be filled in all respects otherwise they will be rejected. The filled in forms should reach to the concerned authorities before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Notifications regarding the exam- First week of February, 2012

Application form availability – February second week, 2012

Last date of receipt of applications – March second week, 2012

Last date of submission of applications – third week of March, 2012

Date of Exam- First week to last week of May, 2012

List of EAMCET exam centers

Colleges, medical colleges and other institutions that offer this program acts as examination centres on behalf of the Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Contact Details for EAMCET exam

• Examinations Building, Ground Floor, JNT University, Hyderabad, Kukattpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Andhra Pradesh
  • Ph - 040-23150462, 23150362
  • Fax - 040-23156660
  • E-Mail - [email protected]
  • Website - http://www.apeamcet.org

Colleges Accepting the Score of EAMCET exam

Engineering colleges

• Abdul Kalam Institute of Technological Sciences
  • ACE Engineering College
  • Adams Engineering College
  • Adusumalli Vijaya College of Engineering and Research Centre
  • Adusummilli Vijaya Institute of Technology & Research Centre
  • Aizza College of Engineering and Technology
  • Al-Habeeb college of Engineering & Technology
  • Amina Institute of Technology
  • Anasuya Devi Institute of Technology & Sciences
  • Anjamma Agi Reddy Engineering College for Women
  • Annamacharya Institute of Tech & Sciences
  • Anu Bose Institute of Technology
  • Anurag College of Engineering
  • Anurag Engineering College
  • Anwarul Uloom College of Engg & Technology
  • Apex Engineering College
  • Arjun College of Technology & Science
  • Arkay College of Engineering & Technology
  • Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science

Medical and Pharmacy Colleges

• Anurag Pharmacy College
  • Anwarul-Uloom College of Pharmacy
  • Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Azad College of Pharmacy
  • Bharat Inst. of Technology
  • Bhaskar Pharmacy College
  • Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
  • Bomma Institute of Pharmacy
  • Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
  • CM College of Pharmacy
  • CMR College of Pharmacy
  • CVM college of pharmacy
  • Deccan School of Pharmacy
  • Deevena College of Pharmacy
  • Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Dhanvanthri College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Ganga Pharmacy College
  • Gayatri Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre
  • Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

Reference Books for Exam

• EAMCET Medical Entrance Solved Papers by editorial compiliation
  • Complete Physics for EAMCET by Venkateswara Rao V
  • EAMCET & AIEEE Physics Vol I (Mechanics and Thermodynamics)
  • Lilliput view of EAMCET

Coaching Centers for EAMCET exam

• Time
  • Brilliants tutorial Limited
  • Career point
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • BVS Academy
  • Career Campus

Study Plan

The EAMCET exam is a common entrance test which is conducted relating to admission to courses in different fields such as engineering, agriculture, and medicine. Candidates must prepare well in order to secure a good score in this highly competitive exam. The students can take in the help of Coaching Centers as well as group study to enhance and share their knowledge. The candidates can also use in Exam guides etc to do practice sessions for the exam. Previous years papers must be practiced to understand question patterns and assess the difficulty level of the exam.

How and where to get the results?

The results of EAMCET exam are available in the official website http://www.apeamcet.org . The candidate should enter his Roll number to see the score online.

Cut off

The qualifying percentage marks for the EAMCET exam is 25% that is 40 marks out of a total 160. There is no minimum qualifying marks for candidates belonging to the scheduled castes and tribes.

Score Validity

The score validity for this exam is considered to be valid for a period of 1 year.

878 Responses to “EAMCET 2012”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 728
    aanvesh:

is eamcet was going to be nation wide exam?………..reply me soon

2. 727
    divya:

2010-2012 batch of bipc is having neet or emacet exam

3. 726
    Reuben:

is eamcet exam is there for this year bi.p.c students

4. 725
    rakesh:

sir i am 18 years old can i take eamcet

5. 724
    PAVAN KUMAR.M:

how many marks i should get for below 50000rank?

6. 723
    PAVAN KUMAR.M:

hi! sir.i request how to apply the online?

7. 722
    prabhakar:

I recently transfered from karnataka to AP. My daughter studying in kendriya Vidyalaya. Can she is eligible to write EAMCET.

8. 721
    sreekeerthi:

i want to know for how many marks we get medicine, homeo, aurvedam and vetarnaity seats

9. 720
    G.saikrishna:

Iam studying intermediate i want to get m.b.b.s seat in medical college give me some precautions

10. 719
    Nazni Akram:

I HAVE PASSED MY INTERMEDIATE FROM WEST BENGAL BOARD IN 2011 .HOW CAN I BECOME ELIGIBLE FOR EAMCET?

11. 718
    anjum:

Sir, my son is in 9th studying in riyadh advice me he should continue his studies here or in riyadh.plz suggest me thanku

12. 717
    snehal.vrudhula:

if i studied in agartala but i am naive of andhrapradesh will i consider as local of andhra or agartala?

13. 716
    y.sangeetha:

how to apply the online.

14. 715
    tayyaba bilquees:

Good moring,
    I hae completed my inter just now and i have alsop written eamcet and in that exam i have qualified .then i took bsc nursing because i have come to now that in next year the pattern will be change. Is iot true?

15. 714
    geetha:

how many attempts are maximum for a candidate?

16. 713
    Prem kumar:

I am b.sc. Student , can i write eambet exam?

17. 712
    sana fatima:

is eamcet going to become national wide

18. 711
    manikanth:

please help regarding the issue that whether there will be an eamcet exam for the year 2012

i heard a news regarding it,it says ” there will be no eamcet in the commencing year”

so please help me

19. 710
    srilatha:

i am very much interested to do medicine i have completed my intermediate with Biology, chemistry and physics in the year 1995 and i have completed degree with B.Sc. CBZ in 1998. Now i want to appear for EMCET2012. can i attend for this exam as my date of birth is 28-06-1978. Please give me the information regarding this.

20. 709
    sunilkumar:

sir iam completed mec group in inttermediate can i eligible for eamcet if no which course is beter for me tell me plz

21. 708
    Ch Divya vani:

I want eamcet application

22. 707
    v.shilpa:

i have completed my degree recently.
    but now i want to write eamcet exam. maximum how many times we can appear for eamcet exam. i want to appear for an eamcet exam in the year 2012.
    so, please send me the reply sir.

23. 706
    P.VINAY KUMAR:

Sir,my name is p.vinay kumar….i wrote my eamcet 2011….i forgnten my hall ticket no… .so please kindly send my hallticket no. to the cel no.9291349411
    ..my application no is 323376.g

24. 705
    Anonymous:

This for the students who are seeking admission into engg. colleges in AP and their tensed up parents. There are 701 engg. colleges in AP coming under Eamcet this year. Total available sets are 2.70 lakhs. 20 more engg. colleges are getting added this year. This will further increase the no. of engg. seats available to 2.76 lakhs app. But the no. of students who qualified in EAMCET is 2.23 lakhs. This makes it that there is a surplus of 53,000 seats in AP. If AICTE insists on 50 % minimum marks for engg. college admission, then atleast 20 % or 45,000 students app would become ineligible. And the surplus seats would then rise up to 98,000. So every student will get seat in the engg. colleges but may not be in the best of the equipped colleges.

The students and parents who are trying to buy the seats in management quota at a huge premium should think twice before parting with their hard earned money. This may be good news for the students and parents, but bad news for the college managements who are trying to exploit and cash in on the opportunity and weakness of the students and parents.

Share this info with all your friends, relatives and other students aspiring for an engg. seat known to you and save them from getting cheated.

25. 704
    deva:

is an intermediate m e c student elegible for eamcet ?

26. 703
    getu udaykumar:

sir…i wrote my EAMCET 2011 exam… i have forget my hall ticket number…and today they are results ..so plz kindly help and send me my hall ticket number to my mobile number…cell;9493972722 my name is gate.udaykumar s/og.rajamouli…my center is in hanamkonda subedhari,thushara degree college..in warangal district..

27. 702
    K.Srinivasa Rao:

How many students have attended in the Emcet 2011 which was held on 22/5/2011 in Hyderabad, & in Rangareddy dists

28. 701
    mamatha:

how many marks i should get for below 20000rank

29. 700
    maheshwari:

respected sir i want my eamcet hall tickets my name GADDAD maheshwari my contact no 9963710006

30. 699
    vinod:

how many students are writing eamcet exam?

31. 698
    sridhar:

plzz check my hall tiket… plzz call me 8106702032,9848557966

32. 697
    B.Bhargav:

can i know the center for the Eamcet exam as i got my hall ticket number.so please send me the examination center.

33. 696
    siva shankar:

how many applied for engineering

34. 695
    niharika:

can i veiw my app. form .my app no is 292490. plz reply

35. 694
    SWAMY:

EAMCET HALLTICKETS

36. 693
    maneesha:

can you tell me the andhra pradesh exam date?

37. 692
    c.suryaprakash:

my son name is c.rahulharsha s/o c.suryaprakash pragathinagar plot no550 ground floor hyderabad-90 applied for eamcet -2011,can i know my examination centre

38. 691
    m.ramyateja:

my application no. 292495 what ii my examination centre in hyderabad

39. 690
    mangipudi ramyateja:

my application no.292495 what is my examination centre
    in hyderabad

40. 689
    manisha:

i have lost my hall ticket how can i get a duplicate one

41. 688
    B J MURALI:

My application no. 355747, what is my examination
    center in visakhapatnam

42. 687
    Date of exam:

Nothing

43. 686
    preethi:

how many marks we shld get in emcet to quilify the exam

44. 685
    sothuku aravind:

my applikation has not been registered so plz kindly help me

45. 684

to get medical seat howmuch score hastoget

46. 683
    Krishna:

Sir i dont have 50% in inter but my life ambition is b.Tech so please help me

47. 682
    Mansoor:

My son is studying in Internation Indian School - Jeddah since KG to XII Class, now his CBSE Final Exams are going on. What is the rules for appearing in EAMCET 2011 for NRI Students. And how much fees per annum will be there?

48. 681
    chandrashekhar:

can the student of chhattisgarh is eligible to give eamcet exams in2012

49. 680
    Neeraja:

Is there any chance to apply for EAMCET now? if its not so, can we apply with extra fee? Please reply to me. Its too late I know, though want to apply. please sir consider my request

50. 679
    Gaurav:

i want to check if my application has been confirmed? i didnot receive any confirmation message

51. 678
    B Bhaskar:

HI SIR
    the last date to pay EAMCET 2011 is Over now is Their any chance to pay EAMCET fee today plzzzzzzzzzzz sir

52. 677
    sandeep:

sir the Last date to pay EAMCET-2011 is Over now is their any chance to pay EAMCET Fee today

53. 676
    Sathan Krishna:

Tomorrow i.e 8.4.2011 I want to apply EAMCET from APonline.
    Can I apply tomorrow ? Please inform or call 9247101586.
    VERY VERY URGENT

Thank You,

sathan Krishna

54. 675
    krishna kandala:

when will be the EAMCET 2011 exam date exactly

55. 674
    aditya:

i studied in kakinada till 4th std
    i studied in mumbai from 5th to 10th
    intermediate in AP for fists and second year
    my parents are from AP
    am i local

56. 673
    ajitesh:

i did not get any sms that my form is received

57. 672
    B Bhaskar:

sir the Last date to pay EAMCET-2011 is Over now is their any chance to pay EAMCET Fee

58. 671
    am:

I am first year student in basar iiit.how to prepare for eamcet or aieee

59. 670
    sandeep reddy:

SIR, i was completed inter 2 year i want to know the eamcet elgibilty 2011 i have 47% in inter 2 year i can get mangemant seat sir

60. 669
    md ifthakar:

i submitted my eamcet application form before 20 days idid not recive any sms where my friend recived sms

61. 668
    malladi sasanka:

malladi sasanka application number:294552 code number:3567688 so far i have not received any sms regarding application status m sasanka

62. 667
    swapa:

what questions will be asked in questionpaper?

63. 666
    ravi:

i want to check wether my eamcet application form has been submitted or not?how to know ?can i know with my application number?

64. 665
    vandana rastogi:

Is other state candidates are not eligible to fill this form?

65. 664
    Ahmed Yezdani:

My son is studying in Internation Indian School - Jeddah since KG to XII Class, now his CBSE Final Exams are going on. What is the rules for appearing in EAMCET 2011 for NRI Students. And how much fees per annum will be there?

66. 663
    ARAFATH:

address to which d.d should be send

67. 662
    deepika:

how ipe weightage is calculated & how rank will be given in eamcet?????????????

68. 661
    Raju:

I am Btec 1st year I need to transfare to other college
    What I want to do

69. 660
    sai:

after getting my application no from u what should i do

70. 659
    santhosh:

i have completed intermediate in the year 2010. my date of birth is 10-06-1981.please let me know whether i am eligible or not for 2011 EAMCET examination

71. 658
    SAI:

PLZ TELL LAST DATE FOR APPLICATION AVAILBILITY

72. 657
    deepthi:

sir,i posted my application form through offline at 10th march,but i didn’t receive my aknoledgement card.please sir could you please tell me ,is my application form received or not?My application form number is 484802.please sir please tell me.

73. 656
    lavanya:

sir i am lavanya i want to write eamcet medicine exam what is the syllabus and please send me model papers and how much weightage is eligible for iiit students how it was taken please give information about all these things thanking you sir

74. 655
    swapna:

How to apply on online for emcet

75. 654
    Gangadhar:

Sir send me last date of eamcet application

76. 653
    arunjyothi:

when is the last date to apply emcet2011

77. 652
    pkvani:

Iam appearing in 10+2 CBSE Board with MPC+Bio-tech subject and want to get degree in Biotechnology.
    My father is a serving in defense and he was born and studied in Andhra pradesh.Whiich all document to be attached during submission of the form.
    please advice,

78. 651
    K.Baddar Rao:

what is meant by RGUKT. and name of the qualifying examination in eamcet application form, item No.1 and No.3

79. 650
    harisadu:

hai sir,
    i have wrote eamcet in 2010.
    i got 55 out 160 marks.
    i have failed in ipe2 physics.
    how to get good marks & good rank?????????

80. 649
    arvind:

sir , i am belonging from jharkhand.can i apply eamcet exam.please give ditail.

81. 648
    VISHAL:

DATE OF EXAMINATION OF EAMCET 2011

82. 647
    soni:

Eamcet online applicationform

83. 646
    k vamshi kumar:

how to apply in online

84. 645
    chary:

sir/madam,
    what is the eligibility for eamcet exam

85. 644
    harish:

plz send me the questions appearing in eamcet - 2011.

86. 643
    imran:

i have completed my intermediate last year now i am doing degree. But now i want to study B.Tech. By wrighting EAMCET can i study B.Tech While applying EAMCET we need to atach a HALL-TICKET xerox copy. But now studing degree. How can i apply for it Please send the replay.

87. 642
    VARUN:

LAST DATE OF APPLICATION AND DATE OF EXAM

88. 641
    aqeeb:

sir i want eamcet model paper , would u please tell me which books will be beneficial to get a good rank in eamcet.i am not having alot of time.would u suggest me some important topics from which the questions are frequntly asked ,i am writing this test for the first time and i have no idea about the type of questions asked…

89. 640
    moin:

sir ,plz tell me which books should be preffered 4 eamcet
    point of view

90. 639
    harish:

sir i want details about eamcet

91. 638
    Jyothi:

i am a student at RGUKT Nuzivid sir,Here mentors don’t tell IIT bits and also eamcet bits.so we can’t attempt to that questions.in future what can we do sir?i am in dilemma.sir plese give advice sir

92. 637
    NEKKANTI ECV SAGAR:

I am an Ex-serviceman. My son son will be appearing for EAMCET 2011 in medical stream. Can you please tell us the cut off rank during EAMCET 2010 in special category CAF (children of armed forces).

93. 636
    Sanju:

Sir i want eamcet modle papers…i dnt kw hw 2 prepare

94. 635
    Sanju:

Sir i want eamcet paper 2011

95. 634
    pradeep:

how to apply eamcet online

96. 633
    smita:

sir, would u please tell me which books will be beneficial to get a good rank in eamcet.i am not having alot of time.would u suggest me some important topics from which the questions are frequntly asked ,i am writing this test for the first time and i have no idea about the type of questions asked

97. 632
    Srinivas:

Could you please let us know, Can M.E.C(Maths, Economics and commerce) student write EAMCET??

98. 631
    pinki agarwal:

i want to ask that i passed my 10th class examination from rajasthan.and in inter i am studying in hyderabad. can i aplly for eamcet exam.

99. 630
    sajida:

How will the weightage of marks considered in case of students students in IIIT who are appearing for eamcet?

100. 629
    saikiran:

where did the offline applications of eamcet are avaikable in hyderabad?

101. 628
    D.Anoop Karnik:

I did my 10th with CBSE syllabus from Chattigarh in the year 2009. I am a student of Narayana College, Habsiguda, and will be appearing for BIE exam of A.P in march 2011. My mother stayed & studied in A.P for over 25 years. Pl. indicate my eligibility for appearing at the EAMCET -2011.Thanks,

102. 627
    Rahul:

My mother tounge is telegu but i m living in m.p. n my grandmother hav her house n fields in a.p. . So on this basis can i give EAMCET n get a nice college in a.p.

103. 626
    abhishek:

can other state students appear for eamcet

104. 625
    P.Shashidhar Reddy:

can u send marks witage plz

105. 624
    Venu:

How many years the candidate should be resided in AP to ger the eligibility to write the EAMCET ?

106. 623
    Aravind:

sir, I’m Orissa bt belongs to teugu only…I cumpltd my schooling in CBSE and Intermediate in Orissa govt. So am i eligible to write eamcet 2011 in nonlocal category??
    plz answer as quick as possible……

107. 622
    AMIRSOHEL:

i am from jharkhand and now i live in hyderabad can i apply for eamcet.

108. 621
    shara kumari:

after my intermediate 2nd year,1 year is wasted.counld i apply for eamcet now?

109. 620
    zain:

hai were will get eamcet from send address pls

110. 619
    K.vikram kumar:

My mother is a native of AP but after mariage she came to UP. So I have passed class 12th from up but i want to give eamcet entrance exam so what can i do to attend this exam

111. 618
    vani:

sir, iam a iiit student(2nd year). i want to write eamcet.our syllabus is entirely different to intermediate board. please give me the idea how to prepare and how to get a rank with in 3 months. we have no time for preparation.Here we do not have enough material to practise we have a very good content but we do not have eamcet type questions here in our content so sir you please provide us with the eamcet question papers on your website.

112. 617
    saptta:

do i have to be a permanent resident of andhra pradesh

113. 616
    ayman fatima:

how i can get eamcet application forms of2011 entrance exam

114. 615
    Veeru:

I am student of RGU-IIIT,Nuzvid. I want to attend the EAMCET examination this year. I don’t know how the marks are taken into consideration in the name of weightage. Please can U kindly give the information about it????

115. 614
    KURRE.SHAILAJA:

To
    Respected sir.
    I am one of the students of RGUKT IIIT,BASAR.Please give me an advise to read well and write well.Which topics have more importance,and for each subject how many marks we have to get.If we get good rank what about colleges.Is there any payment of money.Please reply to my questions.

116. 613
    KURRE.SHAILAJA:

To
    Respected sir.
    I am one of the students of RGUKTIIIT,BASAR.Please give me an advise to read well and write well.Which topics have more importance,and for each subject how many marks we have to get.If we get good rank what about colleges.Is there any payment of money.Please reply to my questions.

117. 612
    KURRE.SHAILAJA:

Which topics have more importance,and for each subject how many marks we have to get.If we get good rank what about colleges.Is there any payment of money.Please reply to my questions.

118. 611
    lalith:

when are the applications given.

119. 610
    T.oBuLareddy:

SIRIWANTTOKNOWRANKINGMETHOD

120. 609
    prashanthrao:

sir . dout about wireting eamcet xam i did not got minimum 50% marks in inter that did not pass inter …… i hope i get next xam i can pass ………till that i can application in eamcet plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz can u advise meeeeeeeeeeee

121. 608
    Bangaru babu:

I am bangaru , actually my brother hasbeen facing one problem is that he is completed his ssc(10 class) threw chattish garh board and after he was joined in a college in our state. He was also submitted his migration certificate to board of intermediate of AP.Now the problem is some one told to me that your brother has not eligiable for EAMCET exam.Because your brother was completed his ssc threw Chattish Garh board.Actually we belongs to AP and my native is also in our state.Sir pl give me some suggetion to me for it and how my brother will applying to EAMCET in our state.

122. 607
    pradeep chandra:

Hi,sir i wrote medicine exam last year.My rank is 30,000.I would like to write again.How many times to attempt to that exam

123. 606
    mohammad vazeed:

sir i am applying in the eamset examination .if i fill up my applycation form and i am submiting the applycation form direct to in the JNTU UNIVERSITY campus of HYDERABAD KUKATPALLYA. should i do it are not ? please tell me ?

124. 605
    D.K.ORAON:

My daughter studied up to class XI in Madhya Pradesh state. She studied class XII in Andhra Pradeshand will be appearing for the XII class CBSE examination in 2011 through Kendriya Vidyalaya in Andhra Pradesh. She doesn’t belong to Andhra Pradesh. We spent only one year in Andhra Pradesh.

Is she eligible for EAMCET ?

125. 604
    paidi bindukumar:

sir i am intrested in writing eamcet but how the students of rgukt iiit from nuzvidu or any campus eligible to write eamcet and please give any guidence to write.

126. 603
    sudha:

i am a student in AP IIIT , rk valley . i want to write EMACET exam . please suggest me how to prepare .

127. 602
    PURUSHOTHAM:

Sir Iam a student of famous RGUIIIT BASAR .Sir I have interest to write EAMCET for medicine . ours is an engineering college can we write medical exams ? Here we do not have enough material to practise we have a very good content but we do not have eamcet type questions here in our content so sir you please provide us with the eamcet question papers on your website.
    sir to which board RGUIIIT STUDENTS belong. how do the weightage taken for us we have grade points here like 10 and 9 . How mych % do we have to get.
    Awaiting your reply

128. 601
    radha rani:

i am belongs to Orissa can i apply for emcet?

129. 600
    kavitha jadi:

Hi sir, this is kavitha from IIIT
    (Basar), I want to write EAMCET exam sir,So please suggest me how to prepare for the exam with in 3 months.sir and also give me information to prepare for eamcet &i want to get set in aeronautics ell me detail about aeronautics .sir send me materials .

130. 599
    kavitha. jadi:

Hai sir, iam a student of RGUKT(IIIT BASAR) .Sir i want to write Eamcet-2011 examination .tell me sir in maximum wich rank to we get set in aeronautics,and tell me details soon sir

131. 598
    kavitha jadi:

Hai sir, iam of RGUKT(IIIT BASAR) .Sir i want to write Eamcet-2011 examination .tell me sir in maximum wich rank to we get set aeronautics

132. 597
    AB:

Centers of mcet

133. 596

When does on-line application begins foe eamcet-2011?

134. 595

When does on-line application begins?

135. 594
    M Chandra Prakash:

when will be the EAMCET 2011 exam date exactely

136. 593
    deepthi:

sir/madam,
    i am a student of iiit .i want to write eamcet .please tell how weightage will be taken for iiit students in eamcet exam?.please give clear information about this.

137. 592
    deepthi:

sir/madam,
    i am a student of iiit .i want to write eamcet .please tell how weightage will be taken for iiit students in eamcet exam.please give clear information about this.

138. 591
    Anil:

Sir, I am a IIIT student .I want to write EAMCET exam . There are 50% of waitage based on intermediate marks. What about me .

139. 590
    kajal sinha:

I am a student from Bihar .Am I eligible for writing the EAMCET 2011 exam for an enggineering seat.

140. 589
    Kutti:

goodmorning sir/madam,
    thanks for given information. I want to imp questions papers for EAMCET exam.please could u send me.

141. 588
    ANKITA ANUPAMA:

Sir,I am a student from Orissa. Can I apply for EAMCET?

142. 587
    anu:

can u give me the name of website conducting online eamcet teste fof 3 hours &enccloses exactly after 3 hrs

143. 586
    sumayya:

sir/madam,
    i would like to know whether i can apply for eamcet as ,i am a cbse student and my results wont be out by the time i submit my application form for eamcet.
    on top of that i am doing my 12 th grade from outside india but am an indian …so can i apply and even if i apply,in which colleges can i apply for engineering except the management seat.
    yours sincerely,
    Willing applicant

144. 585
    anusha:

sir, iam a iiit student(2nd year). i want to write eamcet.our syllabus is entirely different to intermediate board. please give me the idea how to prepare and how to get a rank with in 3 months. we have no time for preparation.

145. 584
    adarshkumarbhattad:

when will we get application form and where

146. 583
    Purna:

I am Purna,student of IIIT. I want to write EAMCET -2011 examinations and secure the best rank . Here we are given no coaching and the group is MBiPC. Then how can I get the rank .If possible please provide testpapers and guide how to prepare within 3 months and also how to apply online or offline ,how Hallticket is available for me.Please respond soon………………….

147. 582
    Pragalbh bhardwaj:

@everyone :
    1. Anyone can write Eamcet exam.
    2. You need not be only from A.P To write the exam.
    3. Though, some amount of seats are reserved for a.p students.
    4. If u have been in a.p for atleast 4 years you can get domicile certificate after submiting the documents in the mandal office.
    Hope this helps.

148. 581
    sweekriti:

dear sir please send d exact date eamcet exam.

149. 580
    manoj:

i am a student cbse syllabus from rajasthan ……i am eligible for this exam

150. 579
    Roshan raj:

I m student of bihar and i want to give eamcet 2011 am i eligible for that…

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All