13th November 2011, 11:16 AM
Unregistered

Which Books should I prepare for various Entrance Exams of M.Sc?

Sir, I am in 2nd year B.Sc., Physics(hons) & math(pass). Which books should i prefer for various entrance exam of M.Sc. like IIT, NIT, TIFR etc. Please reply me, i'm waiting..

Related Questions:
  1. Best reference books for ICAR entrance exam -- [New]
  2. Which are the important books to prepare for Entrance Exam of M.Sc in Mathematics?
  3. Books to be referred to prepare for MSc level neuroscience entrance exam?
  4. What should I do after my graduation? Which college should I prefer for MJMC and How can I prepare for entrance exams? Suggest some reference books for the same?
  5. How to prepare for AIIMS and AIPMT? Books to be preferred for medical entrance exams?
  6. How to prepare for Entrance Exams for MCA course? What syllabus should I prepare for this? What will be the Exam pattern for this? Which Books are best choice for me to prepare for these Entrance Exams?
  7. How should I prepare for competitive exam after doing MSc physics? Books and coaching for the same?
  8. How to prepare well for medical joint entrance exam like WBJEE, AIPMT, JIPMER?
  9. Best books for Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Maths for various Medical and Non-Medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I prepare for MSc Maths entrance exam?
  11. Important books to prepare for entrance exam of MSc in mathematics?
  12. How to prepare for MSc entrance exam? Which books to refer?
  13. List of selected books which are good for medical entrance examinations like WBJEE, AIPMT etc?
  14. Which books to prefer for MSc entrance exam? How to prepare for it? What is the syllabus?
  15. Which books to use for preparing M.Sc Computer Science entrance exam?
  16. Best books for preparation for MSc(Environmental Botany) entrance exam? Important exams for preparation?