1st December 2016, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join B.E in IIT after comlpetion of diploma in Electronics and Communication engineering?

Sir, I am kavin, presently now I am studying diploma in electronics and communication engineering second year. After completing my diploma I would like to join B.E in IIT. Am I eligible for that? Can I apply JEE exam? What is the procedure to apply that?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in IIT being a student of Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  2. What should I do to join diploma in electronics communication after completion of ITI Mechanical engineering?
  3. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to join graduate engineering course after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering in SV University
  5. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. How much rank to be scored in GATE to join the IIT's for Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  7. Which course I can join in B.Tech after comlpetion of 3 years diploma?
  8. How to join Aeronautical course after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  9. Which course is best after completion of diploma Electronics and Communication engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS Clerk exam after completion of three years of diploma in electronics and communication? -- [New]
  11. How to join Air force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  12. Am I eligible to get job in BSNL after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  13. Can diploma holders join Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. How much salary I will get after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?