26th April 2014, 01:21 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for PG Diploma course after Diploma in Electronics & Communication?

Dear sir ,
i'm compleated diploma in electronics&communication engineering(polytechnic) i'm elgible or not in (pg diploma course) please tell me sir, and please tell me some pg college names and address , website please tell me sir,
Thanking u sir.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  2. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  3. Government jobs in Electronics field after Diploma in Electronics & Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get a job in Air Force Field? Am I eligible for it after diploma in Electronics and Communication Diploma?
  5. Am I eligible for J.E CPWD after passing 3 years diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  6. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. How to study diploma in sound engineer after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  8. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  9. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  10. How to do IPS after finishing diploma in electronics and communication
  11. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  12. How may I get government job information for diploma holders in electronics and communication engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for IBPS? I have passed 10th+diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  14. Am I eligible for SSC JE exam after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  15. What should I do after passing 10th with 61 percentage?
  16. How to get into ISRO to pursue Higher Education being a candidate having completed Diploma in Electronics & Communication?