7th July 2015, 02:03 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics course after completing B.Sc(Nursing)? Scope of this Diploma course?

Sir,
I want to know about the scope of doing Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics. I am studying B.Sc(Nursing) and after my this B.Sc I am planning to do Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics course. I am eligible for this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics course being a B.A.M.S graduate?
  2. Eligibility to study Diploma in Gynaecology & Obstetrics course for BAMS Doctor?
  3. How to prepare for entrance exam of Diploma in Gynaecology & Obstetrics?
  4. Eligibility for Diploma in Gynaecology & Obstetrics? Details of the course?
  5. Eligibility to pursue PGD in Obstetrics & Gynaecology for B.A.M.S doctor? List of universities and their entrance exams?
  6. A BAMS Doctor is PG Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology?
  7. Eligibility to study MD in Gynaecology and Obstetrics in Abroad for BAMS Doctor? Best course to study in Abroad among MPH, DGO and Diploma in Emergency Medicine?
  8. List of institutes which offer DNB in Obstetrics & Gynaecology course in Northern India?
  9. Any colleges in India providing diploma in Gynaecology and Obstetrics via distance education?
  10. How to get admission in DGO course?
  11. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Gynaecology course after completing M.Sc(Zoology)? Detailed information, admission procedure and list of colleges?
  12. Which entrance exam should I give after BAMS to get admission in DGO? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to study Diploma in Gynaecology course for BAMS Doctor?
  14. What is the procedure followed to do diploma course in Obstetrics and gynaecology?
  15. Obstetrics and Gynaecology related diploma courses available for B.H.M.S. doctor in Gujarat?
  16. Eligibility to pursue Diploma in Gynaecology for Diploma holder in General Nursing and Midwifery?