26th April 2014, 01:27 PM

Best courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? Best scope for Diploma holders?

Tell me about the best courses after completing my diploma in mechanical engg. with 67%? best scope for diploma holder?

1. Valuable courses after Diploma Mechanical to earn more money and scope?
  2. Is it possible for diploma holders in mechanical engineering to join degree course in US university?
  3. What is the scope for diploma holder in government sector? What should I do after completing diploma course?
  4. Which courses can I do after passing diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  5. Which group is better for me after passing 10th?
  6. Syllabus for NPTI entrance examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What are the jobs in government field for diploma holders in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. What is the scope for diploma holders in government sector? I have done 3 years diploma in information technology engineering
  9. TRF & TES jobs for Diploma Holders in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Which one is for Diploma and which one is for Advance Diploma?
  11. Best companies for diploma holders in mechanical engineering
  12. Criteria for diploma holders to be eligible for BE? Is there a separate entrance test for diploma holders?
  13. What are the vacancies for diploma holders in marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? I am interested in marine engineering
  14. Diploma courses in mechanical? List of various ITI courses and what is the scope?
  15. Are diploma holders eligible for IIT JEE? What is the scope of AMIE
  16. Detail regarding vacancy in marine engineering for mechanical engineering diploma holders?
  17. Criteria for diploma holders to be eligible in IIT? Is there a separate entrance test for diploma holders?
  18. Scope of government job on the basis of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
27th April 2014, 06:08 PM
ExpertAnswers

Default Re: Best courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? Best scope for Diploma holders?

As you have completed diploma course and no you want to know about scope of mechanical diploma future so my dear friend in today time every field has and scope . There are lots of mechanical companies in which you may take job

After completing diploma course most of the students are ghost world degree courses like BTech . If you want to take admission in BTech than you can get admission directly in the second year of BTech engineering . There is the procedure of lateral entry in every engineering college . Many of university or colleges conduct their own entrance exam for the admission of lateral entry admission in BTech .

Now you have 2 options either to do job or to take admission in BTech . So now its on you what you choose. There are lots of mechanical companies in which you can apply for various jobs on the basis of your diploma.So now i hope so doubt are clear. And now you can choose between study and job .

So now its on you what you choose. Its good if you choose BTech because in future there are more scopes of degree holders than that of diploma holders.
2nd July 2014, 01:09 AM

Default Re: Best courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? Best scope for Diploma holders?

In which stream should I go in diploma engineering from cet Delhi exam? Which one have the best scope and good salary after diploma in the following chemica,l mechanical,electronic and comm.,electtical,or civil? Tell me fast plz...
12th July 2014, 05:52 PM

I was complited diploma in mechanical but i was confused is there any other courses rather than BE or Mtech
17th August 2014, 12:46 PM

I m matric passed student and I want to do mechanical diploma ..please tell me that this diploma is beneficial for me....?I have keen intrest in it...
5th October 2014, 10:18 PM

After completing diploma in mechanical engg what can i do other than professional coures
1st December 2014, 10:06 AM

I have completed Diploma in mechanical engineering i have done courses in Autocad, pro-e, Catia, CNC-Lathe,VMC, and then what courses i have to done
27th December 2014, 07:58 PM

I am doing final semester for diploma mechdanical engineering ,so what i study next B.E ecquvalcouress in oil company related ?
2nd March 2015, 05:31 AM

I have completed my diploma in mechanical in 2011.from distance learning.but I didn't get satisfied job?so please guide me that,what should I do for my better future.which course is suitable for future stability as well as earning?
19th May 2015, 04:16 PM

i have complated diploma in mechanical eng.i am very confused to select next education in my field
10th June 2015, 08:04 AM

i have complete diploma in mechanical engg .from pusa polytechnic delhi.. but not get campus placement..
what are the big and good companies for fresher ....
I want to join parmantly in company...but they put by contacter
what can i do what is my future....? please guide me ..
17th June 2015, 12:34 PM

I passed diploma to mechanical engg. So what scope in future & I dout because what the perfect for me B.tech or go company??.please guide me..
24th June 2015, 05:35 PM

I am year down 2nd year mechanical diploma student , Pls suggest in this year what mechanical field related cources have to do so that it can help me in future for survive in this field.
also what are new opportunities in this field.. so that i can only concentrate on same for better performance
28th June 2015, 05:53 PM

After completing iiie can I apply for govt jobs? And can I became a gazetted officer?
23rd August 2015, 05:52 PM

I have completed in diploma in mechanical at 80/-.how much salary provide the job?
24th August 2015, 06:01 PM
dinesh the king

Now you have three options
1.extra courses like designing,CAD,CNC,etc
2.B.Tech by directly entering into second year
3.small job
13th September 2015, 06:09 PM

iam studying mechanical engineering final year now i going for industrial training for 6 months after completing training i wanted to get job in companies with out completing diploma is it happens or not
20th September 2015, 11:01 PM

Is there a deck cadet or marine engineering course after diploma plz suggest is it right to take after diploma
9th February 2016, 09:40 PM

I have completed my diploma course with mechanical trade recently and I want to do some specific courses through I can prefer a excellent job..
So kindly send your opinion.I am waiting.
5th March 2016, 02:14 PM

I am a diplomo in mechanical engineering holder and now working in govt organisation, I want to know what can I do after retirement having this qualification. Whether can I to do as certified engineer for ISO like organisation.
7th March 2016, 02:19 AM

I am in last year in diploma mechanical engineer after. I want to go in aircraft line pls tell me what i do
29th March 2016, 07:05 AM

Which courses can we take after completing diploma in mechanical?
13th April 2016, 02:26 AM

I had completed dme i am not intersted in be or btech i would like to join any course please give me any idea
16th April 2016, 12:15 AM
Jitu369

I suggests you to go for B.Tech after diploma in mechanical. Because mechanical engineer have Good scope & there are availability of jobs.

You can also apply for jobs after diploma in mechanical in railway, BHEL, SIEMENS, Banks etc.
8th May 2016, 03:37 PM

Excuse me sir I am shrinivas, l have completed diploma in mechanical engg with first class. So, Please provide some suggestions to do best cources which make me in good position.
19th May 2016, 09:24 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanical engg.. .after that now i have been working at construction company as a fabrication engg...
So which coarse i should be do...and will be better for my job......?
9th August 2016, 10:57 PM

Can I study computer science engineering in graduation after doing diploma in mechanical engineering?
13th August 2016, 12:40 AM
Emmydb

Thumbs up Re: Best courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? Best scope for Diploma holders?

Tell me about the best courses after completing my diploma in mechanical engg. with 67%? best scope for diploma holder?
You can go for bachelor in mechanical engineering after your diploma.
You can also go for arts or management but what use of doing diploma in engineering.
So better go for bachelor degree in Engineering.
You will get job in several good companies like Hitachi, etc.
Or after your btech you can either do masters in MBA or Mtech
Or do job.
9th October 2016, 08:44 AM

I'm completed diploma in mechanical engineering so I'm not interested to do B.tech so give me the details about design course or any computer course
10th December 2016, 08:43 PM

I have passed diploma electrical with 65% what is the best job and salary
9th April 2017, 01:38 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering after that now I have been working at automobile company. Which courses I should be do.......my future better than job
29th April 2017, 04:23 PM

I've completed my diploma in mechanical, and now I want to get admission in IIT college so what should I do. Please suggest me sir I'm feeling embarrassing...
12th June 2017, 05:44 AM

After completing diploma in mechanical engineering.which course is very beneficial.
19th November 2017, 12:48 PM

I am currently in the third semester of the diploma i mechanical engineering. I want to know whether i can go to foreign to complete bachelors degree or not. Also i want to know the procedure for lateral entry
29th April 2018, 12:59 PM

Sir I have completed diploma mechanical and I want to do some 1 year medium term course in any msme which course is better for me i interested in to be a design engineer in mechanical please help me