29th October 2017, 05:07 PM
Unregistered

Can a B.Sc Statics holder study PG Diploma in Statics from Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata?

I am studying B.Sc Statics and after it want to study Diploma/ Vocational course in Statics. Can I study PG Diploma course in Statics from Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in PhD after M.Sc Statics at Chennai Mathematical Institute? Specialization available for PhD?
  2. Private jobs available for B.Sc Statics student?
  3. List of Diploma courses available in Statics after B.Sc Mathematics? Procedure to study and best colleges?
  4. How to get admission in PhD Statics at Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi? How much stipend they give during PhD? -- [New]
  5. How to get admission in PhD in Statics at Indian Statistical Institutes? How much stipend I can get during PhD?
  6. How to take admission in BSc Statics after intermediate?
  7. What is the scope in M.A stats? I am pursuing M.A statistics
  8. What is the syllabus for CSIR NET exam for M.Sc Statics holder? Will I have to study Quantitative Aptitude and Reasoning?
  9. Which course is better in between B.Sc Statics and B.Sc Applied Mathematics?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D in Statistics after completion of M.Com?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Statics and Marketing from Netaji Shubhash Open University, Kolkata? Procedure to apply for it?
  12. How to do PhD in Statics after B.Sc Statics in minimum time?
  13. Government jobs available for B.Sc Statics and Computer Science holder? Will I have to write exam for it?
  14. List of under graduate courses with Business Statics? Best colleges in Maharashtra for it?
  15. Possibility to get admission in M.Sc Mathematics or Statistics after B.Sc Computer Science? Can I get admission in Mumbai University?
  16. Which board and school will be best to study in 11th with combination of Mathematics, Economics and Statics?
  17. Is there statics honors in Jadavpur University?