21st October 2017, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in PhD in Statics at Indian Statistical Institutes? How much stipend I can get during PhD?

Sir, I am studying M.Sc Statics from Magadh University but want to do PhD from Indian Statistical Institutes. Please tell me how can I get admission? How much stipend I can get during PhD?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in PhD Statics at Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi? How much stipend they give during PhD?
  2. Eligibility to get admission in PhD after M.Sc Statics at Chennai Mathematical Institute? Specialization available for PhD?
  3. How to do PhD in Statics after B.Sc Statics in minimum time? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Comparative Indian Literature) in Central University of Kerala? -- [New]
  5. How much stipend I will get to study PhD program in Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata?
  6. Stipend to study PhD in Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata?
  7. How much stipend I will get to study Integrated PhD in Physics in Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata?
  8. How much stipend will be offered to me in JNU for PhD(Physics) course?
  9. Andhra University has reduced the stipend for PhD students? How much stipend will be given to PhD students?
  10. Does universities offer stipend to study PhD in Abroad?
  11. How can I get stipend to study PhD in Drawing & Painting? List of institutes in India?
  12. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  13. Admission procedure to study PhD(Statistics) in Indian Statistical Institute, Hyderabad?
  14. How much stipend I will get to study PhD in Mathematics in IISER, Pune?
  15. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in BHU after completing GPAT exam? Will I get stipend during Ph.D?
  16. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) in RK University?