5th September 2017, 11:20 PM
Unregistered

Can a B.Tech in ECE study Advanced PG Diploma course in Embedded System course? Top universities and procedure to get admission?

I am studying in B.Tech in ECE course and now thinking to pursue an Advanced PG Diploma course in Embedded System from top university of Kerala. Can I study this course? Suggest me top universities and procedure to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. List of top 10 universities in US for MS in VLSI or Embedded system
  2. What to do after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication with 58%? Do I need to take up any course for that?
  3. Best institute for short term PG Diploma in Embedded System and Digital Signal Processing field admission procedure?
  4. List of abroad universities accepting IELTS score to study M.Sc in Embedded? Cost to study in abroad?
  5. Can I go for M.Tech Embedded System? I am B.E EC student with 1 year work experience
  6. Institutes which are better for me to do embedded system courses? Which of the embedded system courses are more demanding nowadays? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Fee for joining training in CDAC?
  8. Universities with fee structure in Japan which offers M.Tech in Robotics? Procedure to get admission?
  9. Which is the best courses after doing B.Tec?
  10. Companies in Chennai offering Embedded System based job for B.E.(ECE) candidate?
  11. Procedure to get admission in any government college of Maharashtra to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma in ECE student? What does Lateral Entry Test means?
  12. How to join embedded course after passing B.Tech ECE? Institutes offering the course and providing placement assistance?
  13. Best universities to study PG Diploma in Persian Advanced Translation? Eligibility criteria for admission?
  14. Which is better between Embedded System and Java? I have completed B.E ECE
  15. How to apply for short term course related to Electronics and Communication?