18th July 2016, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Can a Diploma in CSE student study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering?

Hello sir, I am studying Diploma in CSE but I want to change my stream in B.Tech course. Can study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in CSE?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  2. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Eligibility to study Aeronautical Engineering for Diploma Electronics student? Percentage required to get admission?
  4. Procedure to get admission in any government college of Maharashtra to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma in ECE student? What does Lateral Entry Test means?
  5. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) being a Computer Engineering Diploma student?
  6. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  8. Qualification required to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering for 10th student?
  9. Courses that can be done by a 12th failed candidate -- [New]
  10. Possibility to study Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad for Diploma Mechanical student?
  11. Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  12. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  13. How to go for aeronautical engineering? I am studying in diploma mechanical
  14. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?