31st March 2015, 08:59 AM
Unregistered

Can a diploma student join BBA graduation course?

I am a diploma computer student ,I don't want to become an engineer ,I need to know the possibilities ,to join bba after completing diploma, in lateral entry? Am I eligible for it? What will be the procedure followed for it? Can someone guide me with the correct information for the same?

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. What Graduation degree to take after diploma?
  2. Can I do Mechanical engineering diploma and graduation correspondent with regular diploma?
  3. What are the job opportunities after diploma?
  4. Can I join BCA after completing my course in EC?I I am a diploma student
  5. Is there any age limit to do 3 year LLB course at Karnataka State Law University Approved Colleges?
  6. Is it possible to join IITs after Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for B.Sc IT after 10th Diploma? Courses better than B.Sc IT?
  8. How to join Aeronautical engineering for 2nd year Diploma student of Electrical and Electronics student?
  9. How to do graduation in commerce steam after doing diploma in Automobile in D.E.I to join IIM?
  10. Can I join Biomedical Engineering after Diploma in Medical Electronics?
  11. How to join NIT and IIT after completion of diploma coruse?
  12. Can I join Merchant Navy being a Diploma student in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Is there any direct entry for engineering student after graduation? I am a student of B.Tech and want to join Air force
  14. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  15. Can I do engineering course with 2/3 years diploma course? Which is better between B.E and B.Tech? Can I join degree course after diploma?
  16. Graduation after Diploma is possible? Which stream and career profession is available for me?