14th August 2016, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in IIT, KGP after diploma in electrical engineering?

Hi Sir, I completed my polytechnic diploma in electrical engineering with 84% marks. I appeared( LEET and JELET) exam. Can I get admission for B.Tech in IIT,KGP? Which college is good for admission for B.Tech, government college and private college? Please describe procedure for admission. My email id- [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in B.E. 2nd year in IIT being a Diploma holder in Electrical Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible for admission in IIT after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  3. How to take admission in Port and Shipping Management in IIT KGP after passing BSc Nautical Science?
  4. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  5. Can I sit for IIT entrance exam after diploma in electrical engineering without class 12th?
  6. Is it possible to take admission in IIT after diploma in electrical engineering
  7. How many branches are there to study in Polytechnic course?
  8. Procedure to apply for MAT lab or any summer training at IIT, Karagpur?
  9. Can I apply for IIT after completing 3 years Diploma engineering? -- [New]
  10. How many semester's marks are including in degree from diploma, in G.T.U? How can I get admission in electrical engineering degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  12. Which course is good in polytechnic after 10th?
  13. Ph.D in abroad after M.Tech in IIT Kharagpur in Agriculture and Food engineering department?
  14. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  15. Can I get admission for Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in electrical engineering with 74%'
  16. How should I get admission in IIT if I am a electrical engineering student?