14th August 2016, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for any job after passing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering?

I'm studying in Electronics and telecommunication diploma 3rd year. Can I get a decent job after diploma 3rd year? Which companies give good salary out of Maharashtra?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get jobs in Hyderabad or Pune after passing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  2. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication?
  3. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  4. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  5. Should I join vocational courses instead of getting job being an Electronics and Telecommunication Diploma Engineer?
  6. Can I get admission in B.Sc Electronics after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering with distinction?
  7. Can I apply for job after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  8. Details about AMIE course after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  9. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  10. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  11. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  12. What are the job opportunities for diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  13. What is the syllabus for the post of sub engineering? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  14. Can diploma holder in electronics and telecommunication engineering apply for B.Tech admission at Jadavpur University?
  15. Which option should I select in educational qualification section of RRB JE application form if I have done diploma in Electronics and telecommunication?
  16. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication