1st March 2018, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Tech in NIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Hello sir, I am studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Cuttack. I am studying in 2nd year now and I will do B.Tech after my Diploma in same stream. So, I want to know that I can get admission in NIT college or not for B.Tech after my Diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.E. Mechanical in Assam Engineering College or in NIT having completed Diploma after 12th basis?
  3. Possibility to secure BTech 2nd year admission for Diploma Mechanical student?
  4. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  5. Can I study BTech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How can I get admission to study BTech being a Diploma Mechanical holder?
  7. Mechanical or Civil, which is better to study in BTech after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  9. How can I get BTech admission in Abroad after completing Diploma Mechanical course? -- [New]
  10. How can I get admission in B.Tech from NIT Kurukshetra after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get admission in NIT after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering form ATTC College?
  13. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  15. Am I eligible for getting admission in IIT or NIT after completion of diploma course in mechanical branch?