1st March 2018, 05:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I study correspondence BE after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Hello I am a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. I want to study more after my Diploma. But I also want to do job after completing my diploma. I am thinking of doing BE from correspondence. Can I do this? Am I eligible?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study correspondence BE after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. How to join correspondence college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How to study mechanical engineering through correspondence after completing diploma?
  4. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  5. B.Tech correspondence after Diploma in Mechanical, Diploma in Safety Engineering and 10 years of work experience?
  6. Any scope for an engineering correspondence course? Will I get a secured job after doing B.E Mechanical through correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  8. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  9. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  10. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma Electrical Engineering?
  11. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? -- [New]
  12. Which are the universities offering B.Tech Mechanical through correspondence?
  13. List of colleges in Bangalore where I can pursue B.E correspondence after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  15. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completion of Diploma Electrical?
  16. How to do diploma in correspondence after finishing ITI(Motor Mechanical)