26th March 2016, 02:27 AM
Unregistered

Dropping a year will affect job opportunity in government sector?

Hi,
I have completed my Diploma after 2 years of my 10th. It means after my Higher Secondary I did my Diploma. Now I want to study Graduation. It means after 2 years of Diploma I am going to do B.Tech. My question is will my drop years make problem for Government job after Degree?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether gap of 5 years between 10th and 12th will affect my job chances or not?
  2. Can I get a job in government sector after completing degree in 5 years?
  3. Is there any job opportunity in government sector after completing my MBA HR?
  4. Is there any opportunity to get the job in government sector for Diploma in Computer engineer?
  5. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  6. How to get a government job after BCA with 70% in PCM
  7. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  8. Best option between government job and private job?
  9. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  10. Minimum percentage required for M.Com course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Government job for Polytechnic students?
  12. Is there any opportunity to get a job in Government Sector after finishing MSc(Bioinformatics) from Bharathiar University Affiliated College? Details about all the government exams and central government exams?
  13. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  14. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  15. Am I eligible to get a government job with only 59.4% marks in 12th?
  16. What are the job opportunities available for under graduates in private and government sector companies?