20th April 2016, 11:22 AM

Eligibility to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in regular mode for ITI Draughtsman Civil student?

I have completed 10th and after that got admission in ITI Draughtsman Civil course. After my ITI I want to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in regular mode. Kindly tell me am I eligible or not?

1. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Civil Engineering after completing ITI Draughtsman Civil?
  2. Can I study Civil Engineering Diploma course after completing ITI in Civil Draughtsman?
  3. How can I get admission to study Part Time Civil Engineering Diploma course in IGNOU if having 5 years of working experience after ITI in Civil Draughtsman?
  4. Diploma after ITI Civil Draughtsman? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I study Part Time Diploma in Civil Engineering being an ITI holder in Civil Draughtsman?
  6. Details to join regular Diploma Civil course in Delhi for ITI holder?
  7. Detailed procedure about admission in Diploma in Architecture for ITI Civil Draughtsman?
  8. Can I study Civil Diploma in IGNOU, Assam being an ITI holder?
  9. When admission will be started for Diploma in Civil Engineering course at Bangalore?
  10. List of colleges offering correspondence Civil Engineering Diploma course for a Civil Draughtsman?
  11. What kind of jobs are available for ITI Civil Draughtsman?
  12. Am I eligible to study Part Time Architecture Diploma course if working as an Architectural Draughtsman after completing ITI course?
  13. Polytechnic correspondence course after ITI Draughtsman Civil?
  14. Which diploma can I prefer after ITI civil draughtsman?
  15. Colleges which offer Diploma in Civil Engineering correspondence for ITI holder? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can I do B.Tech having completed ITI Civil Draughtsman 26 years back?
  17. Is it true that diploma in civil via correspondence mode is no longer exists?
  18. Can I study Regular Electrical Engineering Diploma course being an ITI holder?
20th April 2016, 08:27 PM

Default Re: Eligibility to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in regular mode for ITI Draughtsman Civil student?

Yes, you are eligible to study Diploma in Civil Engineering course in regular mode after completion of your two years ITI course. To get admission in Diploma course, you must have to appear in entrance examinations like VOCLET, etc., which is conducted by your respective state entrance examinations board. By qualifying the examination, based upon your examination rank, you will be allotted a seat in a particular college and you can get admission in second year of three years Diploma course.
21st April 2016, 07:28 PM

Default Re: Eligibility to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in regular mode for ITI Draughtsman Civil student?

I have completed 10th and after that got admission in ITI Draughtsman Civil course. After my ITI I want to study Diploma in Civil Engineering in regular mode. Kindly tell me am I eligible or not?
Those candidates who have completed 10th standard or 12th standard or ITI course are eligible to get admission diploma course in Civil Engineering.

Your age should be above 16 years.
11th January 2017, 01:24 PM

I have completed the draughtsman civil course and i am doing job in oman and i want to continue the civil engineering. so please help me to study further .please do the needful.