5th November 2014, 07:00 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear for admission in Astronomy UG program after completing Diploma in E&TC? Eligibility criteria and tips for preparation?

Hello
I am studying in diploma in electronics and telecommunication. I want to do a ug course in astronomy. So, what exam has to be given for doing ug in astronomy? What preparation has to be done for it and what is the elegibility criteria for it ? Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get admission in Ph.D(Astronomy) programme for M.Sc(Astronomy) student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  2. Are there any entrance exams to be answered to get admission to Raman Instutute? Eligibility criteria of the courses? Colleges providing Astronomy course?
  3. Which are the entrance tests related to Astronomy or Astrophysics? Is there any online Astronomy class?
  4. Eligiblity criteria and universities offering Diploma in Astronomy Science with fee structure for BCA student?
  5. How to take admission in engineering college after completing diploma?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria for MSc in Astrophysics and Astronomy
  7. How to do MBA after passing 12th science?
  8. What is good for me after BSc in Astronomy? What is the eligibility?
  9. What is the requirement for Astronomy after completing 12th? What is the scope?
  10. How to get admission in IIT program after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  11. Is it possible to do law after B.Com? What should I do in Law?
  12. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  13. What should I do to become an Astronaut after passing B.Tech IT from Mumbai University? Is there any masters program that connects IT and Astronomy?
  14. Can we do MCA after having computers commerce?