28th March 2015, 12:50 AM
Unregistered

Entrance exam to study B.E. in GITAM University for Civil Engineering Diploma student?

Hi Sir/Madam,
I have query that for Diploma in Engineering course.
I want to get admission in GITAM University for
doing B.E. course. I am studying in 6th semester
of Diploma in Civil Engineering.
Kindly tell me about the entrance exam for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  2. Possibility to study B.Arch through LEET for Civil Engineering Diploma student?
  3. Can I study in GITAM university for MBA after completing B.Tech EEE?
  4. Entrance exam to study B.Tech 2nd year in Gujarat Technical University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  5. Detailed information about the entrance exam to study correspondence Civil Engineering Diploma course for Commerce graduate who has work experience in Civil field?
  6. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Engineering course in CMJ University for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  7. Procedure to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Germany after completing Diploma?
  8. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission?
  9. Further studies in USA after completing Diploma in civil engineering? Scholarships available?
  10. Can I appear for SSC entrance exam after completing diploma in civil engineering from CMJ university?
  11. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering-Environmental Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. How to become an IFS officer? I am studying in civil engineering diploma course
  13. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  14. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Civil Engineering after completing ITI Draughtsman Civil?
  15. Can I study M.E.(Civil Engineering) if completed B.Com and Civil Engineering Diploma course?