21st September 2015, 08:32 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma in Rajasthan for 10th RBSE student?

Sir,
I am studying in 10th from RBSE Board. I want to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Rajasthan. Can you tell me which entrance exams are there for getting admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  3. Entrance exams to study Agricultural Engineering Diploma course for 10th student in Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering if got admission in Shridhar University, Pilani? Is this university AICTE or UGC Approved? Can I appear in LEET to study B.Tech after this Diploma course?
  5. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  6. What should I study further to become a Space Scientist being a 10th RBSE student?
  7. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th in Trivandrum?
  8. Whether Distance Education Council approve Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  9. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study Marine Engineering Diploma course for 10th student?
  10. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for a candidate who has secured 45% in 10th?
  11. What is the procedure followed for getting diploma admission after completion of 10th with 85% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Possibility to study 10th CBSE after completing 9th RBSE? -- [Most Discussed]