29th March 2016, 08:25 PM
Unregistered

How can I study distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 30 years old private employee?

Hi,
I am 30 years old & working in a private limited organization. I would like to know how I can study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering via distance education? I want to study without hampering my job. Please let me know how to proceed & what will be the expenses? A positive response is awaited from your end.
With regard,
Akshay Basumatary.
Shillong, Meghalaya.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering to be a self employee and open a store being a private employee?
  2. How to do polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering while working in a private firm?
  3. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering? I am a mechanical course student from NCVT
  4. How to apply for distance education of diploma in mechanical engineering if I am a Indian Railway Employee?
  5. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering through distance education? List of approved universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is it possible to study Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for ITI-Turner(Mechanical) holder?
  7. Possibility to study Master of Engineering for an employee who has completed Diploma in CSE 10 years ago?
  8. Distance learning polytechnic colleges in Hyderabad for Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  9. How to do mechanical engineering graduation after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? I am doing a job in private industry
  10. How to pursue mechanical engineering B.Tech through distance from JNTU after doing diploma in the same field?
  11. How to study in distance diploma in mechanical engineering course
  12. Eligibility to study B.Tech in Singapore for distance Mechanical Diploma student?
  13. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?