11th August 2016, 08:10 PM
Unregistered

How can I study PG Diploma in Television Journalism & Video Production course? From where should I study this course?

Hello sir, I am studying in graduation. After completion of graduation I want to study PG Diploma in Television Journalism & Video Production. How and where should I study this course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study PG Diploma in Television Journalism & Video Production course? Scope of this course in India and Abroad?
  2. When the application form of Xavier's Institute of Mass Communication, Mumbai will be out for Diploma course in Film, Television & Digital Video Production? Procedure to apply for it?
  3. What are the benefits of studying Advanced Diploma in TV & Video Production course?
  4. Whether A.P. College of Journalism is good to study Diploma(Journalism) course? Total fee expenses of this Diploma course?
  5. Eligibility for admission in IIMC for P.G. diploma course in Journalism(Hindi) or Radio & Television journalism after graduation in Hindi(Hons.)?
  6. Which film school is the best in India?
  7. Best colleges for postgraduation courses in Mass Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility criteria to study Journalism?
  9. Detailed course and fee structure of Diploma(Television Journalism) 3 months course in A.P. College of Journalism?
  10. Various courses available after passing 12th?
  11. Can I become a Reader without any course in Mass Communication?
  12. Best universities to study Industrial & Production Engineering course at UK?
  13. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Journalism for Botany student?
  14. Where to apply for Post Graduation Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication? How much it cost to study this course? -- [New]
  15. Is there any Polytechnic course in Journalism field? Is it possible to study Diploma after Graduation degree?
  16. What kind of courses are available after B.Sc Sociology with 40% marks?