7th September 2016, 02:59 PM
Unregistered

How to get job in a top company after diploma in mechanical engineering?

Sir, I am Meghnath Kumar Mahto. I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering from K.K Polytechnic, Nalanda. How to join your company in PTPL, Patratu? Please give me valid information.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a job in any company on the basis of my diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. List of Top companies which offer recruitment for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student
  3. Procedure to get job in mechanical field after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? Which company to apply for the job?
  4. Which Companies I can get Job and how to get Job being a candidate pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Mechanical or Mechatronics which is best choice for PG Diploma?
  6. TRF & TES jobs for Diploma Holders in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job opportunities after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. How to get a good job in top core company in mechanical engineering?
  9. What are the Job opportunities or Training opportunities for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer candidate?
  10. Can I get job in core company after mechanical engineering?
  11. Companies hiring candidates with diploma in Mechanical?
  12. Am I eligible for any job in Mahindra company if I have 1 backlog in Diploma (Mechanical Engineering)?
  13. Should I join if selected as a Claim Serve Engineer in an Insurance Company being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma 6th semester student?
  14. Job opportunities after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? What would be the starting salary and salary after 5 years?
  15. How to secure a job in Bhushan Steel being a Diploma in Mechanical holder? How much salary they offer for Diploma candidate? -- [New]
  16. What can I do with private job having 3 years of diploma in Mechanical engineering?