22nd September 2015, 08:57 PM
Unregistered

How to join PG Diploma in Diabetes Mellitus or Geriatric Medicine through distance learning mode?

I am interested in joining PG Diploma in Diabetes Mellitus or Geriatric Medicine through distance learning mode. Please help me regarding this. thanks

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer Geriatric Medicine/Diabetes Mellitus Diploma correspondence course in India?
  2. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat
  3. How to do B.Tech through distance learning mode after completing diploma mechanical engineering
  4. Detailed information about PG Diploma in Learning Disabilities course through Distance Education?
  5. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode? I am a diploma student
  6. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode?
  7. Does KSOU college have AICTE, UGC and DEC approval for distance mode learning?
  8. How to do B.E in Metallurgy in distance learning mode
  9. How to do B.Tech in distance learning mode? I have completed diploma in electrical
  10. Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any government university after completing my BBA from ICFAI university, Tripura though distance learning?
  11. How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?
  12. Is it possible to completed B.Sc or B.Tech and BCA in the same time?
  13. How to join diploma in Mechanical or Electrical through distance learning?
  14. How to do B.E electrical from KSOU distance learning mode? I have passed diploma in electrical engineering
  15. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. University offering PG Diploma in Electronics to Diploma engineer?
  17. How to do diploma civil engineering by distance learning mode in AICTE approved university?
  18. Distance universities offering Diploma in Civil Engineering for an employee of Irrigation Department?